Paperflite

4,9 (96)
Écrivez votre avis !
La plateforme "pour tout type de contenu"

Note globale

4,9 /5
(96)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 96

prerana
prerana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Content Sharing Done with Ease

Publié le 30/11/2022

The feature set provided by Paperflite is constantly being updated and with the latest options and...

The feature set provided by Paperflite is constantly being updated and with the latest options and features in the market. The support and customer success team helps to ensure every user remains up to date with all new events. One of the easiest usable tools in the techstack

Avantages

With the help of Paperflite's rapid send email tool, sharing material with others is really simple. I can view the material without repeatedly switching tabs. Finding and sharing material is also made simple with the help of the email plug-in.

Inconvénients

Nothing in particular that is unlikeable.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An absolute essential tool for our Sales team

Publié le 28/04/2019

Our sales team were blind, once sending a piece of content.

We now have granular information about...

Our sales team were blind, once sending a piece of content.

We now have granular information about every single piece of content being sent. How the lead is engaging with it, and what pages are of most interest. This allows our team to tailor their follow up and leads to better sales outcomes. Our sales team couldn't be happier!

Our onboarding specialist Chandra was also amazing throughout our onboarding. We had multiple video sessions, was always responsive to emails, and has always gone above and beyond.

We couldn't be happier!

Avantages

Our company is an industrial machinery manufacturer based in New Zealand and exporting around the world. Being headquartered down here in our own little corner of the world, our company relies heavily on email communication with our clients and we use Paperflite to drastically improve it's effectiveness.

When I joined this company about 6 months ago, the team had a pretty good marketing and sales department but where I saw it falling short was in it's email communication. Our sales team were sending hundreds of emails each month, attaching key assets as PDF's. After crafting their sales emails, they hit send.......and then just crossed their fingers. Hoping that the end user opened the content, and it was helpful for them.

Since implementing Paperflite in our company, we now have all of our content sitting in our "Hub", which is always up to date, with everything from our key sales assets, to whitepapers, case studies, technical documents and more.

Our team new create a Collection for each new lead and send their email either directly through Paperflite's built in email tools, or via our CRM integration.

Our leads arrive on their own "landing page" type area where a custom title and description sits above the attached documents.

Our sales team are able to track exact details about leads content engagement, and respond with timely, relevant emails, that help close deals faster!

We couldn't be happier with our Paperflite implementation - and would recommend to anyone!

Inconvénients

When I first began implementing paperflite a few months ago, the company was lacking a little in it's documentation/help guides. This caused my preferred method of self-onboarding to be a little harder than other systems I have implemented, however the team have recently released a full knowledge base which covers everything that I found a challenge on day 1 and I believe onboarding would be a lot faster now!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A powerful marketing collateral management & sales enablement solution

Publié le 26/03/2022

Paperflite takes care of email marketing and content management. Bulk uploads and mass mailing are...

Paperflite takes care of email marketing and content management. Bulk uploads and mass mailing are possible, saving us time and providing us with real-time analytical insights for the sales process.

Avantages

Paperflite assists in the development of a more personalized and customized content marketing process. It's ideal for sharing digital assets with a variety of templates. Paperflite makes sharing any type of content effortless. With mailboxes, integration is seamless, and searching can be done with minimal effort. Paperflite can be used to send emails and schedule campaigns.

Inconvénients

It takes some time to understand the framework, but that's about it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top notch content management tool, with great end user experience!

Publié le 13/07/2022

Paperflite enables us to quickly create custom collections for our customers which makes the...

Paperflite enables us to quickly create custom collections for our customers which makes the overall presentation look really good. What’s even better is, collections can be fly customisable and trackable! These insights give us a good direction on where to focus our efforts while communicating with our customers!

Avantages

Paperflite has made it easier for me to manage, share and track content: all with a single tool. We have different content asset types and having everything in a structured manner for each of our clients, has helped in easy accessibility within teams.

Inconvénients

I’ve not really come across any issues while using the platform. At this point, I see Paperflite heading in the right direction with a great team who has been very responsive in fixing issues or answering queries.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Paperflite - Everything I need under a single roof

Publié le 21/04/2022

Really satisfied!

Really satisfied!

Avantages

Paperflite helps me store all my creative collaterals under a single roof and has become my content repository. The interface is really easy to use and has helped me organize my content in a structured way. Highly pleased with the features offered and their customer support team has always been available and overall, I’d recommend Paperflite as a must have tool for every marketer out there!

Inconvénients

There isn’t anything specific that I dislike about Paperflite. Each time I have a query, their 24*7 support teams are always there at my rescue.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Paperflite: Resourceful tool. Perfect Solution. A boon to Sales and Marketing

Publié le 02/06/2022

Avantages

As a sales associate, Paperflite has been the key that opens prospects’ doors. The ability to personalize emails and curate customized experiences for prospects has worked well for us and we’ve seen rapid growth in getting more email responses as well! My personal favourite features of Paperflite are Content discoverability, Content sharing and Content tracking and it definitely doesn’t get better than this. A must-have tool in your tech stack!

Inconvénients

I’d wish I used this tool earlier in my career. But, nothing in specific that I dislike. The team at Paperflite is always available to help and guide us through our entire journey, making it a great experience overall.

Preena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

"An awesome software that our customers love!"

Publié le 14/05/2019

We share content ranging from tutorial videos, how-to user guides, and best practices with our...

We share content ranging from tutorial videos, how-to user guides, and best practices with our users. Paperflite helps ensure our users can quickly access the content we've sent without having to track down emails.

Avantages

The UI is super smooth and a delight to navigate but the prospects view is easily my favourite. The end-user view stores all the content shared by our teams from Klenty in a single view, making it so much easier for our customers to access the content we share with them. No more digging through forgotten emails!

Inconvénients

I’m a fangirl of Paperflite!

In a less corny fashion, nothing to complain yet!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Most Intuitive Digital Library In The Market

Publié le 30/11/2022

The most commonly resolved issue is the content mismatch issue. Our content used to be scattered...

The most commonly resolved issue is the content mismatch issue. Our content used to be scattered everywhere and very difficult to find, but now everything is resolved in a central repository with user access.For us, updating content is essential and version control allows you to manage your content.

Avantages

Content is the most important aspect of our daily work. Our content is nicely organised in Paperflite's hierarchical folders. All content available in one place. All data is updated, no worries about duplicates or outdated content.

Inconvénients

Data source integration is great, but sources tend to be slow, but Paperflite is always perfect. We are fully transitioning to Paperflite as our 100% single source of content

Aarthi
Aarthi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An absolutely amazing product and support!

Publié le 28/04/2022

Paperflite helps in creating meaningful content experiences across the buyer's journey and helps us...

Paperflite helps in creating meaningful content experiences across the buyer's journey and helps us in getting actionable insights. It’s all the intelligence you need in a single view!

Avantages

Paperflite is a great platform that makes content management easy! I absolutely love how content not only becomes easily discoverable within teams but also lets me create personalized content microsites in seconds which enhances the experience as a whole!
Their team is always on top of things and provides insights on how we can structure our content better. Their CSM team is great and is always ready to provide assistance :)

Inconvénients

None the platform is very helpful for all the required processes on a day-to-day

Mehar
Mehar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Paperflite: Making content a binge worthy experience!

Publié le 06/05/2022

Paperflite is definitely a content marketer's best friend! The platform is very user friendly and...

Paperflite is definitely a content marketer's best friend! The platform is very user friendly and is easy to host all our content while ensuring the viewers get an experience that’s binge worthy!

Avantages

A Very capable platform, simple to use with content intent metrics that are extremely useful. An extremely simple software for marketing teams to use to publish content and share within teams. Their support has been fantastic. Capability to manage content from the top of the funnel to the bottom using proper content control, segmentation, management, and optimization on a single platform.

Inconvénients

The platform has bunch of features that can take time to learn but I can't think of anything, at the moment!

Sanjana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our fashion catalogs now have a new makeover!

Publié le 04/06/2019

Earlier, I used to create multiple folders in Google Drive and share with my clients. This was...

Earlier, I used to create multiple folders in Google Drive and share with my clients. This was getting very difficult to manage. With Paperflite, I can see how popular my content is with my clients, know exactly how they are using my content and that helps me give them custom offers for my fashion merchandise.

Avantages

I run a fashion boutique and I regularly share a lot of content (such as images, videos, featured collections, etc.) with my clients. Paperflite allows me to personalize my content suited to the seasonal campaigns that I run. I love how our images and catalogs retain the quality pixel perfect so our clients get the experience we want them with us.

Inconvénients

Nothing as of now, they're quite good at what they do! They’ve been able to get a few of my custom requests prioritized as well.

Hari
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An efficient and dynamic content repository with great features.

Publié le 08/06/2022

Paperflite has helped in giving all our content collaterals a structure which helps teams find...

Paperflite has helped in giving all our content collaterals a structure which helps teams find content easily. Apart from content management, Paperflite has also helped understand what content works in each stage and details analytics of how it's been consumed

Avantages

I love how the platform enables easy collaboration and has the ability to enable email gating on assets if needed. Paperflite also provides real-time actionable insights which help us in tailoring follow-ups accordingly.

Inconvénients

Would definitely recommend Paperflite to anyone looking for an all-in-one platform wrt content! There’s nothing to dislike about the platform if you know its features well and put them to good use :)

Carol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of my top 5 tools I use every day

Publié le 11/06/2019

Initially, I started with Paperflite to manage my vast repository of content. Over time, the...

Initially, I started with Paperflite to manage my vast repository of content. Over time, the analytics and data amassed on our content have proven crucial to improving content performance.

Avantages

My role at Cognizant involves sending out multiple sales decks, RFPs, RFIs and other sales presentations on a daily basis. Paperflite is an integral tool in that process as it helps me manage and organize all these files on a single platform. It even helps it rendering in beautiful microsites. Never has finding the right files to send been so easy!

Inconvénients

It would be great to have bulk contact upload option!

Holly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quarantine Saviors

Publié le 31/07/2020

The Paperflite team saved us during covid quarantine. I was responsible for finding a replacement...

The Paperflite team saved us during covid quarantine. I was responsible for finding a replacement to Pointdrive but due to covid, my budget was basically nonexistent. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] had me sold during the first demo when he had done his research and put together a customized presentation of my company in 12 hours with just my email address. Him and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were willing to work with us until we were able to get more of our marketing budget back. Not only is it extremely helpful for our clients but the fact that it's a content hub also really can't be beaten. We can't think the Paperflite team enough for what they do!

Avantages

The ease of use, the responsiveness and helpfulness of the team, how it looks for our clients

Inconvénients

Nothing. They are on top of everything and implement our new ideas

Nidhi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A must requisite for Marketing and Sales! A sales enablement tool that you need in your stack!

Publié le 13/05/2022

Sales enablement, Content Management, Content Analytics, Content Experience

Sales enablement, Content Management, Content Analytics, Content Experience

Avantages

As a marketer, having all sales collaterals, playbooks and content in a single interface is extremely important and Paperflite fills that gap for us! We’re able to get real time actionable insights on how the content has been performing internally and externally and that’s given us a clear understanding to make changes onto our strategy internally. Paperflite has also massively helped our marketing and sales team collaborate together!

Inconvénients

The whole onboarding process was extremely smooth and internally, it took a while to get used to the Platform and understand their features. But once the teams got a hang of it, Paperflite became our go-to tool when it came to everything content.

Ashok
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A must-have tool for every marketing team

Publié le 11/06/2019

The experience has been quite good so far and the team has always been extremely supportive of our...

The experience has been quite good so far and the team has always been extremely supportive of our needs. I’d recommend this to any CMO looking for a software that gives a lot of bang for your buck.

Avantages

Our marketing team regularly pushes a lot of content - blogs, case studies, infographics, whitepapers, and videos - for our sales, customer support, and inside sales teams to use. Paperflite has helped all our teams use a single software for all their content needs. Most importantly, we have gotten rid of duplicate and redundant content assets.

Inconvénients

Nothing. In fact, until now, we were struggling to manage all our content on Google Drive. Paperflite’s integration with Google Drive allows our teams to add documents and collections without any technical knowledge into Gmail.

Anandhu
Anandhu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Content experience tool like no other!

Publié le 15/05/2022

Overall, Paperflite has helped in curating engaging experiences to accelerate our pipeline with...

Overall, Paperflite has helped in curating engaging experiences to accelerate our pipeline with real-time insights! Overall, our marketing and sales teams have collaborated well together with the help of Paperflite.

Avantages

Paperflite has enabled teams internally to find, collaborate, share, track and measure results seamlessly. Overall, it has helped transform the content experience in our buyer journey. Their customer success team is always there to help us with our queries!

Inconvénients

Initially, implementing a tool took a while, but with their amazing support team, we were onboarded smoothly and now use Paperflite on a daily basis. So, nothing that I dislike for now.

Prarthna
Prarthna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An extremely helpful content management tool with a user-friendly interface.

Publié le 15/05/2022

With the help of Paperflite’s content hub, sending numerous files to internal teams has become...

With the help of Paperflite’s content hub, sending numerous files to internal teams has become easier and seamless! Their content hub is simply great to store and share content, along with their brilliant features.

Avantages

One of the best features that I like about Paperflite is the indexing system and searching algorithm, which allows users to organize content using titles, tags, categories, and in-content through paths, among other things! Paperflite has basically made work and life easier for me and the teams internally.

Inconvénients

It took some time for me to get a hang of the product but once I was comfortable using the platform, it became my life saver!

Yuvan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An outstanding and easy to use tool

Publié le 15/12/2021

Been enjoying using Paperflite and it is an amazing tool to have while reaching out to clients. It...

Been enjoying using Paperflite and it is an amazing tool to have while reaching out to clients. It allows you to customize to a variety of audiences and allows you to do it quickly

Avantages

Paperflite helps me put together customized and professional collaterals for my clients and helps in acquiring leads as well with the help of e-gating with no extra effort from my end.

Inconvénients

There are so many features to explore which take some time but I’m not complaining as they all have become very necessary to me as well now. The team is ready to help at any point in time to help use the product effectively

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A remarkable tool and an amazing sales enablement software!

Publié le 02/06/2022

Avantages

Paperflite’s features are great and extremely useful! It enables my internal teams to easily discover, collaborate, share, track and measure results. It’s a brilliant tool that brings sales and marketing together! All in all - a great sales enablement tool and would highly recommend it!

Inconvénients

Paperflite’s team has always been helpful and available at all times. My entire experience with them has been brilliant and they’ve helped in various customisations to my needs. Their support staff is truly top-notch!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Everything I need in a sales software!

Publié le 25/05/2020

Avantages

I've been very impressed with Paperflite not only as a platform but their support and services have been legendary . I've worked with many vendors outside of sales enablement and they stand out so many miles apart Paperflite is powerful, it integrates perfectly with our Salesforce and the analytics empower your product marketing team to put facts behind our actions and support our efforts with what is being used

Inconvénients

Nothing to call out specifically. They have been responsive to all our needs.

Asad
Asad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Helpful product that makes content management easy.

Publié le 10/05/2022

Ease of managing and discovering content. Content Analytics helps me strategize bette

Ease of managing and discovering content. Content Analytics helps me strategize bette

Avantages

Being a photographer, having all my assets under a single roof is extremely important. Paperflite helps make all my assets available in a very organized and structured way. This makes me save time in finding assets! This tool also helps me understand how my prospects are viewing these assets.

Inconvénients

Uploading extremely large files might take longer than usual. But, it's acceptable and works fine, once uploaded.

priya
priya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User-friendly, flexible and an easy to use tool! 10/10

Publié le 15/05/2022

Content Management with easy discovery, great analytics. Overall making it a binge worthy content...

Content Management with easy discovery, great analytics. Overall making it a binge worthy content experience.

Avantages

Paperflite makes it easier for us to share, discover and track content within teams and prospects. Their analytics function is quite insightful and their content experience is at its best.

Inconvénients

Organizing and structuring content assets is the only part which takes time internally. Once that's done and you get a hang off the software, it becomes very easy to use.

Ashwin
Ashwin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reports and Microsites That Will Feel Futuristic

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

This tool has let me create immersive micro sites to send to my partners. The level of personalisation on each microsite is immense. I can create as many as I want and also send as much content as i want. There is no limit on what I can do. The tracking is also important since I have insight into what my client is looking with all my notifications

Inconvénients

I wish there were video banners and more good image banners for the collections

Muzammil
Muzammil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A fantastic tool for sales and marketing!

Publié le 10/05/2022

Content Intelligence has beena game changer. Brilliant content analytics and content experience!...

Content Intelligence has beena game changer. Brilliant content analytics and content experience! Overall, a must have tool for the folks in sales and marketing.

Avantages

Their smartsearch algorithm has helped find content with ease without having to spend so much time in locating a certain piece of content. Their AI powered results allow users to choose content based on their needs!

Inconvénients

Nothing crosses my mind because their support team is always available!