Avis clients sur NinjaCat

NinjaCat

4,4 (89)
Écrivez votre avis !
Une plateforme de reporting PPC et SEO pour les agences

Note globale

4,4 /5
(89)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,6/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 89

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ninja Cat is essential to our success as an agency!

Publié le 15/05/2017

Avantages

Automation, integrated call tracking, and dashboards. The automation function in Ninja Cat is something we couldn't live without, it speeds up everything from our own analysis to client facing reporting.

Inconvénients

I wish that some of the modules were a little more granular in their control and what our display options are. I'd also like to see tighter integration and data segregation with the AdWords call tracking function.

john
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

industry standard in search marketing reporting

Publié le 09/01/2018

Easy to Set Up, Easy to Use, Fully Customizable. Upon submitting to a client we have no doubt that...

Easy to Set Up, Easy to Use, Fully Customizable. Upon submitting to a client we have no doubt that the layout ' depth of information provided can stand up in a Fortune 500 Boardroom Marketing Meeting. This product is top of it's class. Simply put, Ninja Cat is outstanding.

Avantages

perfect solution for agency reporting. we're able to place, what i would refer to as, Fortune 500 Boardroom Reports in the hands of our clients on a weekly/monthly basis (or as often as needed) The system is fully customizable. We consider our Ninja Cat account as a critical element for Client engagement.
One more point, Ninja Cat support team is OUTSTANDING!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Solid reporting platform. Very customizable.

Publié le 10/01/2018

One report that integrates all our data sources.

One report that integrates all our data sources.

Avantages

Flexibility to integrate with virtually any data source we have (except SnapChat - get with it SnapChat!). New features rolling out monthly.

Inconvénients

Some features discussed in our original sales call with them have yet to become actual live features. It wasn't 100% transparent what was still in development which has caused us some issues thus far.

Also the templated reports are kinda limited so to get your full value you definitely want to create your own templates. This might be a daunting task for those not interested in analytics and math.

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

NinjaCat is great and getting even better.

Publié le 03/05/2017

Time savings, standardization of service offering, better data visualization, and consistency of...

Time savings, standardization of service offering, better data visualization, and consistency of service quality.

Avantages

Template-based reports that we can quickly roll out for new clients. Going forward we're excited about the new user interface, more flexible template designer, templated dashboards, and additional data sources.

Inconvénients

The report templating has been a bit difficult to manage and graphing choices have been limited but the new template designer looks like it's going to be great. Likewise the user management had some things I didn't like about it but those have been largely addressed.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great product that offers a lot of value for marketing agencies

Publié le 09/01/2018

Avantages

NinjaCat offers various integration options plus the ability to customize, not only what data is pulled in, but how each page of the report looks and feels. Plus the ability to schedule out and email reports automatically is a time-saver.

Inconvénients

Somewhat of a learning curve with some of the integrations, like changes and updates to Google Sheets data, can add some manual time to creating reports.

R
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I love NinjaCat

Publié le 10/03/2017

I love the system, and am looking forward to all of the new updates that are coming. Great value,...

I love the system, and am looking forward to all of the new updates that are coming. Great value, and very user friendly!

Avantages

Ease of use.

Inconvénients

Lack of integration of things such as Message Extensions, Dimensions data/reporting (e.g. time of day, day of week, geo location of user).

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Consolidating our analytical needs for client reporting is a HUGE time saver!

Publié le 15/01/2018

The biggest benefit is saving time running large reports from different departments of the company....

The biggest benefit is saving time running large reports from different departments of the company. Giving our clients a professional, well rounded report that gives them the answers to 99% of their questions makes us very happy to have selected this software.

Avantages

Once set up properly, with the help of their fantastic customer service, it's as easy as clicking a button for a very professional report to edit and export.
There is virtually no limit to the amount of detail and customization you can have in these reports.
Consolidating multiple different data sources, for one client, into a single report, couldn't be easier to set up and has saved our team many hours of valuable time.
The NinjaCat team is constantly pushing out new features and updating it's users along the way. Their support forum is regularly checked and if someone has a recommendation, their team updates that thread as soon as they can which is VERY helpful and appreciated.

Inconvénients

The tedious part is getting the template exactly the way you need it before running. After running, you are able to edit the report's wording and add notes. But if you need to change a data statistic or edit a graph's timeline, you need to go back to the template, edit, and then run the report again.

Mitch
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome Reporting

Publié le 07/03/2017

I really like their reporting. It's affordable and meets our needs. The support has been awesome...

I really like their reporting. It's affordable and meets our needs. The support has been awesome so far as well.

Avantages

Easy to use and affordable.

Inconvénients

Would like improved Facebook and SEO reporting.

Daryl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ninjacat is a FANTASTIC reporting tool

Publié le 12/04/2017

I've used Ninja Cat for a few years now, and its reporting is awesome. Every client I have loves...

I've used Ninja Cat for a few years now, and its reporting is awesome. Every client I have loves their report and dashboard. It keeps them connected to me, which is great.

Avantages

Software is great..reporting is easy to replicate and roll-out for new customers

Inconvénients

Dashboard has less functionality that can be customized.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

We tried to use Ninjacat for automated reporting. It did not work for us despite months of...

Publié le 07/06/2018

We had a few reports working automated from it that sent to our clients, but they were not better...

We had a few reports working automated from it that sent to our clients, but they were not better than the reports we were manually making ourselves.

Avantages

I felt like it had a lot of power behind it, to pull in data from different APIs and present it in a customizable way. Support was very responsive and helpful.

Inconvénients

But the interface was a bit clunky, setting up new reports took a long time, it couldn't pull in data from all the sources we needed.

Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ninja Cat has been extremely valuable for communicating campaign results to our clients.

Publié le 31/05/2017

Extensive live and monthly reports.

Extensive live and monthly reports.

Avantages

I love the ability to add notes to the PDF reports, which allows us to be transparent with our clients about how we're working on their campaigns. It frees up time because we can supplement these reports for phone meetings.

Inconvénients

I wish the accounts, monitoring, and reporting sections were accessible by clicking on a specific account instead of having to go to each section and then searching for the account. It'd be nice to have a dashboard for each property.

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Plan your plans

Publié le 21/08/2021

Avantages

It allows you to have all the necessary data about the market in one place, it has pretty good functionalities, just having default models and graphs makes everything just easier when we want to use it and it presents almost no difficulties. It is a tool that personally almost all companies should use to know their market.

Inconvénients

The only drawback I could appreciate in this software is the fact that you need a license to work with it, there are free trials of about 30 days, but the fact that it is a service where you have to pay makes that your customers are not so many and prefer to simply use other tools like PorwerPoint or something like that.

Christopher
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

I really appreciate how Ninja Cat is always improving and updating!

Publié le 30/05/2017

Avantages

The UI is beautiful and setting up a an account is very quick and easy. Anytime we've had an issue the customer support team is on it with quick responses and solved issues.

Inconvénients

Some of the account and report setup isn't intuitive and forces us to go into a few different places in order to successfully setup the account.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Responsive support and very flexible tool

Publié le 26/09/2017

Really fast and convenient access to advertising data across all platforms in one place, making...

Really fast and convenient access to advertising data across all platforms in one place, making reporting and visualization easy for any non-technical user to access.

Avantages

The tool has given me much faster access to advertising data across all our platforms, making reporting and analysis much easier. Our primary use case is to access the data via Ninjacat's new API and store it in our data warehouse for integration and deeper analysis purposes.

Inconvénients

The API authentication process is quite cumbersome and difficult to adapt to. While it might be a more secure method, it slowed down our onboarding experience quite a bit.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

We started using Ninjacat after being fed up with the process of creating reports manually.

Publié le 09/01/2018

Avantages

The platform is fairly customizable to any needs we or a client may have. Templates are easy to create and it's helpful to be able to use one template for multiple clients/reports just by toggling between them. The integrations work seamlessly and there are plenty of metrics and dimensions to choose from. If a particular dimension is not available, it's helpful to calculate custom dimensions. If you have a basic understanding in the platforms you're integrating, Ninjacat should be fairly easy to understand.

Inconvénients

The process of scheduling reports is a little more complicated than I would like. Therefore we haven't used that feature much. It would also be helpful if the interactive dashboard had the ability to compare metrics to prior period/year. This feature is still in beta at the time of this review so hopefully that function will be available in the future.

Justin
Justin
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ninjacat has been an absolute game changer

Publié le 19/04/2018

Time Saving
Higher Client Retention
Higher Client Satisfaction

Time Saving
Higher Client Retention
Higher Client Satisfaction

Avantages

Ninjacat saves a huge amount of time off of monthly reporting for clients, cutting time needed to a fraction. Reports are automatically created into beautiful, professional templates which we can send to clients and this is a key part of keeping client retention strong.

Inconvénients

These guys have thought of everything. The only thing that doesn't happen is a massage therapist doesn't pop off of your computer screen and massage your feet while you sit back and watch your reports get created for you.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great platform for your typical paid media stats. Helps scale reporting efforts for many...

Publié le 09/01/2018

Avantages

The report templates have a ton of flexibility and customizable options so no 2 reports look the same. Can be completely white labeled for your company or agency with logos and colors.

Inconvénients

Account maintenance en mass (i.e. account manager changes / account group changes / account media channels) requires a custom solution/service vs. out of the box mass update functionality. No ability to view double click display ad images yet.

Christie
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product, Great Service

Publié le 14/03/2017

This product is great! You can see all your accounts in one place which cuts down on time spent on...

This product is great! You can see all your accounts in one place which cuts down on time spent on all the platforms or software your clients may be using. The automated reports are a huge time saver, we no longer have to individually make each report for our clients. The granular level of reporting and tracking that is available on Ninjacat is exactly what we have been looking for!

Avantages

Automates a lot of the calculations and reporting that used to be done by hand, one dashboard to see all reporting, projected spends, and can be used for more than one platform tracking

Inconvénients

So features are not placed where I thought they might be but they minor in comparison to the pros

Nkululeko
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

NinjaCat great software for Digital Agency

Publié le 08/04/2020

For me as an Agency owner it helps me to collect all data reports so that I am to customise it....

For me as an Agency owner it helps me to collect all data reports so that I am to customise it. Once that data that has customized I can able to send to that particular clients.

Avantages

Customer support was very outstanding from the beginning we started using NinjaCat they have been there with us. If you have some minor problems we pick up a phone and their very helpful and patient.

They have a great trainings, you don't have to figure everything out on your own.

It allows me to integrate with Google for analytics when I run Google PPC advertising.

Inconvénients

There's no freemium plans for NinjaCat but you can get a free trail.

So far everything thing is great with the software I haven't seen a bug.

Aayushi
Aayushi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review for NinjaCat

Publié le 20/08/2021

Avantages

Best software to run marketing promotion and running various call campaigns. We use it for call tracking, recording and running call campaigns.

Inconvénients

Nothing as we could say least liked, it just a beginner needs training whereas, a mild experience can easily work on it. the interface is friendly.

Laura
Laura
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

NinjaCat's capabilities stomp the competition

Publié le 07/02/2018

NinjaCat saves us time and money on client reporting.

NinjaCat saves us time and money on client reporting.

Avantages

The interface is so simple and straightforward, everyone on my team was able to pick it up and run with it. The on-boarding process for NinjaCat was extremely helpful. We had dedicated support who helped me through every step of getting our new dashboards up and running. Overall, they have saved us money and lots of time when it comes to client reporting. We couldn't be happier.

Inconvénients

Right now the system pulls data with real time API calls which causes a delay in the data population. This is my only complaint but I know they are working on a data warehouse and will roll that feature out soon.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very proficient

Publié le 10/01/2018

Avantages

The flexibility is great, I do really enjoy working with the platform as it has helped us overcome a lot of struggles with reporting.

Inconvénients

It can really quickly be hard to navigate between reports & templates, could use a tagging system.

Katie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

My experience with NinjaCat has been great. The interface is intuitive and the reports are...

Publié le 15/05/2017

Avantages

The customization. Each client requires custom reporting and NinjaCat's capabilities allows this. We have multiple templates set up and each month we are able to choose which template to run for each particular client.

Inconvénients

The ability to bulk edit or run bulk reports. Each month we need to request customer support to rerun 250+ reports that are set up to auto run at the beginning of the month. If we make any changes to reporting we need to request a NC member to rerun, otherwise we would have to rerun each one individually.

Tiffany
Tiffany
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Ninjacat is easy to use and helps keep track of my client's end of month reports!

Publié le 15/01/2018

Avantages

I love the ease of which I can add notes and then download last month's reports without having to reconfigure every month.

Inconvénients

Even with training the learning curve takes a little bit, but once you have the hang of it, it is a breeze!

Zakary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Has made keeping track of data a breeze.

Publié le 09/08/2021

Avantages

I love being able to quickly check out how our campaigns are performing and understand where our efforts are best directed.

Inconvénients

I haven't been able to find a mobile app for this software which in my use case would make my life so much easier.