Avis clients sur RotaCloud

RotaCloud

4,9 (248)
Écrivez votre avis !
Gestion du personnel et des rotations avec une interface glisser-déposer

Note globale

4,9 /5
(248)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 248

Niall
Niall
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent value for money. Super easy to use

Publié le 28/11/2018

We tried other solutions before arrive at RotaCloud and have not looked back since.
From first...

We tried other solutions before arrive at RotaCloud and have not looked back since.
From first contact to present date I have had nothing but positive experiences with RotaCloud. The sales and technical support teams are fantastic, quick to respond and very friendly.

Avantages

RotaCloud has managed to strike the illusive balance between intuitive, easy to use software, and a comprehensive level of complexity that ensures it is able to cope with teams of any size and structure without breaking a sweat. The web app has a really fresh feel and everything is very easy to find. The immense variety of settings have allowed me to tailor a bespoke rota management experience for my team with almost unsettling ease.

Inconvénients

The phone app, while still in keeping with the fresh feel of the software, feels like a bit of an after thought. I would also like to see rules and conditions introduced (eg. always require X amount of this type of worker on this day)

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

You will wonder how you lived without it.

Publié le 02/02/2024

I love Rotacloud, it is the best business decision I made and both myself and all my staff love...

I love Rotacloud, it is the best business decision I made and both myself and all my staff love using it.
For me, the owner, being able to see actual time worked, length of breaks, sickness time all in one place has been and it has made holiday request controlled and organised.
The staff life the fact they can check their rota anytime, anywhere. The can request holidays, view holiday availability, add notes to requests and have a record.

Avantages

Rotacloud is very easy to use for a non tec person like myself. The online customer support is great and tips and advice on how to set up. You can navigate the system, amend and update without interrupting your final reports.
And for me the ease of final wage reports has reduced hours of painstaking worked for me at the end of every month

Inconvénients

The only thing I would like is to be able to add my own selections in the drop down menu- Holidays/sickness etc as some book out time is specific or important for my business so would be bespoke to me.
But that is literally the only thing I can think of.

Ellie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

After using this product for many years

Publié le 11/04/2021

overall the experience is good. I have been a customer for many years

overall the experience is good. I have been a customer for many years

Avantages

All staff details are in one place. staff are emailed rotas which makes it easier. Holiday requesting is also useful

Inconvénients

Some of the other features are a bit clumsy to use. for example the uploading of recruitment documents. The budgeting add-on is confusing to use and not very clear to view. Maybe colouring certain blocks would help

Charlie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Publié le 01/03/2024

Avantages

Overall an excellent product. As with any software, there's the odd thing that I would like a bit differently, but overall it's good and I would choose it again. Customer service is also brilliant - quick and responsive.

Inconvénients

Slightly pricey, but not so much that I would refuse it

Emma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent System

Publié le 07/12/2023

Avantages

Excellent system, easy and intuitive to set up and manage. Managers love it, staff love it - 24/7 access to rotas & for submitting vacation requests, live updates straight to their phones - and we love it for it's ability to have timed clock-in/out, attendance records, etc for HR management. Saved us so much time and stress, and well worth the investment. Fingers crossed - also not a single glitch since we started using it, c/w 99% of all the other apps, software, systems we use in the business.

Inconvénients

Please add 'Sick Leave' and 'Unpaid Leave' as options in the Edit Shift pop-up on the rotas page!

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for hospitality!!

Publié le 30/10/2023

overall perfect i even recommended it to our sister hotel rushton hall and they have the plan and...

overall perfect i even recommended it to our sister hotel rushton hall and they have the plan and already in process of starting it up.

Avantages

holiday requests/ leave.

doing the rotas in general.

Inconvénients

if rotacloud also had a finger print system that could link straight up with the cloud based rota would make it a complete system to use and make payroll huge, i do not like the clock in and out on mobile devices because sometime staff can get away with alot of things.

Lynn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience of Rota Cloud

Publié le 06/11/2023

Absolutely brilliant!!! Staff who are not very technical on apps can use with ease

Absolutely brilliant!!! Staff who are not very technical on apps can use with ease

Avantages

Everything!! I could not imagine being without this system it’s easy to use, is great time management it’s cost effective

Inconvénients

No cons. I would highly recommend this system

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love RotaCloud!

Publié le 09/02/2024

Really, really good - so glad we chose RotaCloud instead of other products we were considering

Really, really good - so glad we chose RotaCloud instead of other products we were considering

Avantages

It's so easy to use and has so many features and benefits. The support staff are fantastic too, always super helpful and very quick to respond to questions or queries. The online library of help articles and videos is great too.

Inconvénients

Can take a while to get to grips with as it can do so much, but that's more a personal issue than a RotaCloud one

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rotacloud Review

Publié le 18/03/2024

Avantages

Using Rotacloud has changed the task of scheduling colleagues and made our payment so much more accurate. It has saved at least one days administration work a week.

Inconvénients

Only the fact that we have to pay for it!

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rota scheduling made easy.

Publié le 19/02/2024

Very very reliable software that delivers.

Very very reliable software that delivers.

Avantages

Ease of use and helpful for costings. As a charity this helps us forecast and track grants.

Inconvénients

A bit more telephone support would be good when first setting up.

Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Overall fantastic software!

Publié le 29/05/2020

Fantastic, as mentioned fantastic value for money and gets the job done! Some fantastic features...

Fantastic, as mentioned fantastic value for money and gets the job done! Some fantastic features and also the customer support service is world class.

Avantages

My main pro about this software is that it is fairly straight forward to use and has lots of great features including the capacity to clock in and out, put in leave requests and generally build and manage rotes. And it is exceptionally good value for money.

Inconvénients

I don't really have any issues only suggests of what should be added. As the business owner, manager of my company and also an employee elsewhere that uses another software similar to this there are a few features that could massively improve rotacloud. I have listed my suggestions below;
- Messaging capacity - team should be able to message each other, their department, managers etc.
- Leave feature isn't as straight forward as could be. - Team should be able to just put a days request off in and select the actual times they are requesting off whether it be 10am-5pm (college, uni) or all day as currently all leaves go on like booking in a holiday.
- PLEASE ADD A DAILY LABOUR CARD REPORT!!! - this should include two sections am and pm that shows you who is on what shift, what department and any open shifts. - I am desperate for this feature as I currently create on myself so I can easily look in front of me as to who is working when. This report should also show each team members weekly hours, overtime highlighted in red, and a summary of the daily labour costs. - LOOK at Hot Schedules as their daily labour report is fantastic.

Diane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rota Cloud for Heath Care Sector

Publié le 23/05/2023

Very good. Customer service is great but as we grow we would like weekend support as well. we are a...

Very good. Customer service is great but as we grow we would like weekend support as well. we are a 24/7 operation

Avantages

Ease of implementation and ease of use. Very Very easy to use

Inconvénients

Some areas are being developed. Would like to be able to put staff changes on in advance so they come into action on the specified date. At present have to sent a reminder in my calendar.Not able to control who picks up available shifts - so don't use this function. We have to consider skill mix in our rotas.We would like a HR option as well but cost is a factor - we are a charity.

Hannah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Rota's made simple

Publié le 04/12/2018

We have been using rota cloud for a few years now, and it has really helped our business become...

We have been using rota cloud for a few years now, and it has really helped our business become organised with staff rotas and has been a very easy and straight forward transition from excel spreadsheets to rota cloud. Customer service is excellent. Easy for managers and employees to use! Building a rota is so simple and time efficient.

Avantages

Rota cloud is a really easy to use and straight forward app. When ever support is needed to make changes on rota cloud, the Q&A and help tool often has all the answers your looking for, however for those times where the query is more complex, the live chat service is very useful, and the team at rota cloud give very speedy responses and resolve any problems almost instantly! Excellent customer service

Inconvénients

I have had a few problems in the past with rotacloud syncing correctly with peopleHR and the process to link the two correctly can be a little confusing if information isn't coming across from peopleHR. The reporting of employees is a basic overview and would be nice to see some more straight forward in depth reports

Ed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best thing since sliced bread!

Publié le 08/11/2021

It is hands down the BEST thing we have ever decided to do, when you run a service that needs...

It is hands down the BEST thing we have ever decided to do, when you run a service that needs operational staff 'on the floor' you need to be able to get your rotas out to staff in the most efficient way possible and rotacloud delivers this, we manage the teams annual leave and subsequent cover shifts and also monitoring spending on casual/part time staff.

Avantages

The ease of creating a rota and publishing new shifts for cover.

Inconvénients

So far I have not come across any cons with using this product.

Corin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Publié le 18/06/2023

Great - staff starts and finishes, holiday accrual - vital. Ease of use. Just a really great...

Great - staff starts and finishes, holiday accrual - vital. Ease of use. Just a really great product.

Avantages

UK based- rapid response to queries. Very user friendly - extremely reliable. Employees can use it easily. Easy administrative function. Multiple sites and roles and staff can be managed.

Inconvénients

Staff have to use 'Other Leave' for appt requests or shift swaps. Maybe a different tile? Not sure what. 'Request' - don't know

Dominic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Invaluable tool for flexible rotas

Publié le 30/03/2019

RotaCloud have been great to deal with. They have great documentation, and on the rare occasion we...

RotaCloud have been great to deal with. They have great documentation, and on the rare occasion we have needed support, it has been brilliant; fast and effective.

Avantages

With a mix of full time, part time and seasonal staff working across 3 locations, preparing rotas was a nightmare. Rota Cloud makes this so much easier, faster and more accurate. It is incredibly flexible and easy to use and we can prepare in minutes, making sure the rotas are fair to staff, take account of holidays and other working restrictions, and monitor our labour costs as we do so.

Inconvénients

There are some additionas we know are on the product road map we would like to see sooner, especially a daily hours total on the weekly rotas which would help us check we have the coverage we need, and a lock on current and old rotas to prevent accidental changes. However, there is virtually nothing we don't like about it.

kathryn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Works brilliantly for us

Publié le 17/01/2022

The whole are incredible supportive, there is a brilliant online chat function. Any problems we've...

The whole are incredible supportive, there is a brilliant online chat function. Any problems we've had they've dealt with so quickly & are friendly with it too. Nothing is too much trouble.

Avantages

Its really user friendly for both employees & admins. We're a huge fan of being able to add notes to employees shifts, it's handy for keeping staff in the loop. The reports make it easy to monitor the amount of hours staff are doing. For us the best thing is being able to have separate departmental rotas but them being available for other departments to see.

Inconvénients

There are a couple of features that you can't access from the app or a webpage on your phone (eg the reports on staff hours) but that's only a really minor thing all works fine from a computer or tablet.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Does what it says on the tin!

Publié le 09/04/2020

Generally - take time to set it up - you will reap the rewards, the first couple of payroll took...

Generally - take time to set it up - you will reap the rewards, the first couple of payroll took time as we had to double check everything - now we're flying! Saves a lot of time, is accurate, and very very easy to use.

Avantages

I like the control our staff have over their shifts, and hours. I also like that we retain control and have very easy to use functions. Visuals to see daily, weekly etc exactly what your spend is per person, per day etc Excellent reporting, no longer doing things retrospectively when you have a higher wage bill than you can expected!! We are a very busy pub/restaurant staff can swop shifts, even between roles if we allocate this. Very easy to use - worth taking time to set up.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's not 100% clear how to set things up, most of the time it's really easy, but sometimes it's a little thing you have missed, however use the online chat - never failed to help! Really pleasant and helpful, even when some of our staff struggle with new technology - they have all managed easily.

Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An excellent scheduling software

Publié le 22/09/2023

Avantages

How easy it makes planning and publishing rotas along with the benefits for staff to be able to track their schedule and book time off.

Inconvénients

As a manager I find the timesheet option is less intuitive to use.

Alternatives envisagées 

Planday

Pourquoi passer à RotaCloud

Ease of use
Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent!

Publié le 28/11/2018

Avantages

I love the fact that it is easy to access and everyone can see shifts that need covering, who’s where and also that you can leave notes for the staff on duty at the next shift. Trying to work out best place to record things when there’s a lot of part time shift workers is always a problem and RotaCloud has fixed this! Couldn’t do without it now.

Inconvénients

The only downside is having to scroll through weekly to get to the rota a few weeks/months in advance. This is time consuming and hopefully they will develop a drop down calendar soon..? Thank you in advance!

Réponse de Kettle & Keyboard

Hi Rachel, thanks for a wonderful review! You'll be pleased to hear that there already is a drop-down calendar that you can use to jump to dates in the past or future. Just click the dates between the arrows to get it to appear :). James

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Really impressed

Publié le 15/10/2021

Avantages

Easy to use and implement. Simple to onboard and demo to users. Quick for administers to learn functions.

Inconvénients

The banded pricing can mean if you are just one colleague into the higher pricing category then the price can be less cost effective

Alternatives envisagées 

Rotageek et Deputy
Charlotte
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent for our business

Publié le 06/11/2020

Avantages

Works perfectly for all areas of our business. Team love the online cloud based rota and app. Love that all Rota’s for all departments are visable easily and hours calculated. It works well with PeopleHR and pulls through holiday and other areas for absence to manage our business and salary’s well.

Inconvénients

None really that I can think of. Software is very easy to use and functionality works at very basic level or if you are wanting to use RotaCloud to maximise all its capabilities (which we certainly don’t) would be very easy too.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly & useful rota/time recording software

Publié le 07/11/2022

Brilliant. We have seen RotaCloud grow and constantly improve with new features. Rotacloud remains...

Brilliant. We have seen RotaCloud grow and constantly improve with new features. Rotacloud remains simple to use and as our go to rota/time keeping software.

Avantages

Very adaptable to our working patterns across the whole business. Provides instant transparency of hours, shifts, holidays and reports to both administration and our team.

Inconvénients

Be useful to have budget forecasts split between teams, so easier to manage at a smaller local level within one physical location.

Jak
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent

Publié le 01/04/2021

Avantages

Simple to use and great value for money!

Inconvénients

App at manager level is terrible. Cannot see who is off whereas on employee version you can.

James
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

RotaCloud really helped us keep track of our multiple stores rotas and holiday allowances

Publié le 24/10/2017

Avantages

Really easy to use, loads of features (we don't use all of them but good to know they are there), great visibility of the whole company's rotas and holiday position. Brilliant and quick to obtain reports. The team at RotaCloud are really responsive so whenever I have had question or issues that have helped us out really quickly. We have made suggestions for improvement, they really take that on board and try to implement these if they can.

Inconvénients

Not much - maybe some more control over shift lengths and break lengths that are allowed.
Perhaps more support for holiday allowance on part time staff with varying hours.