SocialPilot

Outil d'analytique et de planification sur les réseaux sociaux pour PME et agences

Note globale

4,4 /5
(352)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 352

Luis Ignacio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I am surprised with the kindness that it offers me.

Publié le 23/04/2019

Anyone who works in digital marketing, looking for a reliable tool, is what I have received since I implemented SocialPilot as the main tool for the content management of the accounts for which I work. I have managed to cover many more accounts only with SocialPilot, similar tools offer similar services for very high costs, but do not offer more than five accounts to manage, which I have left in the past since using SocialPilot, is truly amazing. Apart from all that, they also offer you a complete section of analytics, which allows you to show the orderly evolution of your work.

Avantages

Carrying the social networks of several companies at the same time, without the perfect tool, is a task that can end in a complete disaster. That is why, after using SocialPilot, I can say with confidence that it is the best option for small entrepreneurs and for consolidated work teams that seek to offer a better service. I like that they offer options that perfectly fit the possibilities of people and companies. Another element that I liked a lot, is that I can obtain the statistics of each of the accounts, which helps me to project the needs that each client may have, as well as rectify my strategies so that marketing is successful. I have received good comments from my clients because the publications are in the correct times and days, all that is thanks to SocialPilot.

Inconvénients

Throughout my experience, my comments remain positive about the benefits and scope of the platform, they constantly include improvements and are very up to date with the recommendations of the users, I have not found any negative aspects to consider.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Luis Ignacio,

Very much excited to know about your love towards SocialPilot. It's amazing to have such users like you.

Thanks for your kind words. We always are on the run to make the tool a better place for your social marketing activities and glad to know we are able to do it :)

Best,
Jimit

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A solid social media marketing tool

Publié le 10/10/2019

SocialPilot has been a powerful tool to manage and grow my social media channels, as well as an avenue for me to continuously promote my content on social.

Avantages

There are many things I like about SocialPilot. If I were to narrow it down to 3, I'd mention the ability to connect and manage multiple social media platforms, the "post recycling" option to repost something several times on a later day and the browser extension.

Inconvénients

The "post recycling" feature is a valuable asset for all those creating evergreen content for the fact that it lets you promote a piece of content on social media today, as well as on several future dates (something that's missing from the likes of Buffer and Hootsuite).

However, the feature could be improved further. In fact, there's a limit to the number of reposts. This means that every now and then, you'll have to log in to your SocialPilot dashboard to add new dates.

Other schedulers like MeetEdgar and SocialBee have enhanced this feature by enabling users to automatically recycle posts without having to continuously add new dates manually.

Alternatives envisagées 

Buffer

Pourquoi choisir SocialPilot 

I was looking for something that had more features but still had a good price

Logiciel antérieur 

Post Planner

Pourquoi passer à SocialPilot

It seemed to have a wider array of features

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

We're thrilled you enjoyed the "Post Recycling" feature; we like making our customers happy at SocialPilot! Thanks for leaving the positive review. I hope to see you again soon.

Victor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Changes make it not valuable

Publié le 19/10/2018

At first it was easy to use now it requires extra steps - really not worth it

Avantages

It is fairly easy to schedule posts to facebook

Inconvénients

Social pilot no longer works with your personal facebook page. It is cumbersome to work with Instagram.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Victor,

Distressed to know you don't find SocialPilot worthy enough. How can I make your experience better?

About Facebook profiles, Facebook itself has stopped providing the API to connect personal profiles. We can't help it. Instagram direct posting, we are working on and will be available soon which will make it easier for you.

Let's hop into a call and we'll guide you through SocialPilot. I am sure it's just a few steps and you'll find it easy to use.
Let me know the best time to talk.

Best,
Jimit

deniz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy and efficient use

Publié le 07/11/2022

My overall experience is pretty good. A good alternative for social media management.

Avantages

It is very easy to install and use. It has many different options for social media management. The price is quite reasonable compared to similar applications. You can manage your work through the social media calendar with the drag and drop feature.

Inconvénients

The fact that it does not offer analytics for Instagram is a serious disadvantage. Moreover, with its latest update, it is difficult to use in some subjects.

jan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Value for money

Publié le 05/10/2021

I tried all the aggregators and decided on Social Pilot because of price and it does the job - no frills just gets the content out there every day

Avantages

As a time saver I found Social Pilot to be the most cost effective and easy to use aggregator for social media.

Inconvénients

A lot of apps want you to use Chrome - I use Safari - the layout of SP is a bit clunky - maybe that is why? The over all design could be be better - hard to tell what account you are changing times for, having to choose to see 24 hours at a time is unnessary - we are global and use all time zones. Just over all it seems a little entry level as far as design goes.

Alternatives envisagées 

Buffer

Pourquoi choisir SocialPilot 

too expensive and too much down time and bugs

Pourquoi passer à SocialPilot

I downloaded and tried most of them and SP won out - I put it on hold whilst doing this which is a GREAT feature to have when you don't need to use the platform for a while!
Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Content Curation Without Limitation

Publié le 30/04/2021

My overall experience with SocialPilot was good. I would use the product in the future.

Avantages

The integration was quick and easy but the best part of using SocialPilot was having an endless stream of content. Any social media manager knows that having a bank of content is necessary and difficult to uphold. SocialPilot came to the rescue with their queue of content. This stream allows the user to search for relevant content and add it to your calendar. Simple!

Inconvénients

At the time, the dashboard needed some work. It needed more options at your fingertips. I'm sure they've updated since then.

Karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SocialPilot great for those new to social media

Publié le 15/08/2019

Avantages

I like that I can schedule a post that I find from Facebook to a later date. I also like that it does not cost anything to look at analytics for your posts.

Inconvénients

There is a lot of different social media management software available but this one seems to work best for my company. It is fairly easy to use and they don't nickle and dime you to death. So I would say no real cons.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Dear Karen,

Thanks for taking the time to mention what features you like about SocialPilot and leaving this great feedback. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thanks for sharing your review with the community and us.

Thanks,
Jimit

Shari
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Social Pilot is GREAT for Content Management and Campaigns!

Publié le 29/06/2021

Overall, my experience with Social Pilot has been very satisfactory!

Avantages

What I like most about Social Pilot is its ability to handle all of your social media posts effectively and at a cheaper cost than other social media management platforms! Its platform is simple enough for an extreme beginner to use but professional enough for large businesses!

Inconvénients

So far, there is nothing that I like least about Social Pilot! It does everything that I need for it to do!

Sharlette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Never Looking Back

Publié le 22/04/2021

I left Hootsuite and purchased the SocialPilot annual membership and so far I am very happy with the software. SocialPilot is easy to use, organized, intuitive, functional, affordable and makes my life easier. I wish I switched months ago!

Avantages

SocialPilot is easy to use and organized. All the features I need are on the screen and accessible. I love how intuitive the features are like planning a schedule, generating hashtags and looking at analytics. I also like that you will see all of your posts and any errors before the content goes out.

Inconvénients

I wish you can track fundraisers on Facebook and Instagram. Having this feature can help track fundraising events and address social donors.

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Decent social platform

Publié le 27/07/2019

Avantages

Easy and intuitive to use, does almost everything except Instagram.

Inconvénients

You couldn’t post to Instagram and the one time I tried to contact their customer service, they weren’t super helpful.

Alternatives envisagées 

Vendasta

Pourquoi passer à SocialPilot

I chose Vendasta reputation management platform over socialpilot because you can post to Instagram from Vendasta.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Julie,

Thanks for your excellent review. We are thrilled to know that you find SocialPilot easy and intuitive to use. We also have introduced direct posting to Instagram using SocialPilot and Zapier Integration. You can now trigger your scheduled image as well as link posts to be directly published on Instagram.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Thanks,
Jimit

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

They've Got (Almost) Everything Right

Publié le 22/08/2018

I can manage the social media accounts of 25 real estate agents, and with bulk scheduling, get months of posts lined up in a day. Great value, and they offer an intro training session for free, which was mostly helpful.

Avantages

The groups feature is huge, allowing me to post to a specific group of 20 or so accounts, but leaving a different set of 10 accounts off the post. The bulk upload works. They could make a sample template that is a bit more explanatory. The pricing, should it remain unchanged, rocks. I don't understand the greed at a few of their competitors. Pretty good analytics too.

Inconvénients

Instagram HAS opened their API to 3rd party companies such as later.com for automated scheduling and POSTING of Instagram posts. It is unfortunate that SP has not gotten this functionality yet. Perhaps my biggest gripe, is a missing feature: I should be able to post an article to 10 different accounts on the spot, using SHARE NOW, and have those posts get sent 2-3 minutes apart to avoid FB bots seeing a bulk posting occurring. One of their competitors offers this feature, so it can be done. They don't see the need for it at SP. This forces me to move posts around on the calendar, and with 30 accounts on a calendar that you can't zoom in on, it is a headache! I'd also like to see video posting enabled as a bulk post feature...

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Chris,

Really glad to know you almost are getting everything right, using SocialPilot.
We understand the need of Instagram Direct Publishing since their API is out now, but to have that feature you need to be partners with Facebook and there's a whole procedure to follow being Facebook Partners. We are on it working on the process and will soon have this feature.

Thanks,
Jimit

Nurul Huda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple to use and really work for me

Publié le 19/07/2021

Avantages

What I enjoy best about Social Pilot is that it can successfully manage all of my social media postings at a lesser cost than other social media marketing systems. In addition, its platform is easy enough for a complete novice to operate while yet professional enough for major corporations.

Inconvénients

The dashboard at the time required some updating. There need to be more alternatives available at your disposal. I'm certain they've made some changes since then. They can improve the user interface. As a result, users will be able to move between different menus.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A great entry level product

Publié le 13/10/2018

Social Pilot have been a god send to my business. They are constantly adding new features and run regular online events offering insight, training and best practice. The guys can not do enough to help you.

Avantages

Social Pilot is one of only a handful of similar products that offers integration to tumblr as a standard which was vital in my choice.
The subscription price points are excellent value for money and allow for growth as and when needed.

Inconvénients

Bulk upload of postings is not as a easy as one would like. There are two options: 1. Uploading without specifying a posting date and time where by the system will send you’re posting in the order of the upload file using a configurable schedule which you define or 2. Uploading specifying the date and time for the post to be sent. The later I have yet get working.
There is no automatic alert if any queue where to fail. This has only happened once in the past 8 months of using Social Pilot but you do need to keep you eye on the posting queue

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi there,

Thanks for your amazing review. Glad to know you like SocialPilot and is value for money!

Thanks for letting us know Bulk Scheduling was giving you troubles. We'll surely look into it as there a lot of users who love this feature and how easy it was for them to upload bulk posts.

Thanks for your kind words. We are always on the run to make SocialPilot a better tool each day and users like you motivate us to do more.

Best,
Jimit

Hardi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Schedule You Social Media Post Here

Publié le 01/01/2019

Being a digital marketer, its my routine and work responsibility that I need to look after my social channels
right? I always prefer Social pilot as it has been a boon for me since past 1 year. I schedule my post by writing captions, they automatically shorten the URL and fetches the image from the URL.

Avantages

Social Pilot is tool which let you schedule and post into all social channels at the same time. My company is used to take a plan which allows us to connect all the social channels for my project including facebook, twitter, G+, linkedin, Pinterest. So I schedule my posts and the most favourable, they will ask to post as a link or image as it fetches the images from the link in caption.

Inconvénients

sometimes, we need to reconnect social media profile after some period of time as it disconnects automatically.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Dear Hardi,

Thanks for taking the time to mention what features you like about SocialPilot and leaving this great feedback. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thanks for sharing your review with the community and us.

Thanks,
Jimit

Alexanfros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use and quite powerful

Publié le 21/10/2018

In case they manage to solve some minor frustrations including the fact that sat various periods scheduled posts are hold then it could be one of the best solutions and most cost effective out there.

Avantages

The software is pretty easy and straightforward to use and allows to schedule content from various internet portals as an auto feed.

Inconvénients

There are minor bugs on the calendar area where you need to frequently refresh the web page to view the correct times. The biggest issues is the support that is slow to respond and the fact that at certain periods the engine seems stacked (lot's of posts are on a "hold" and fired all together)

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Alexanfros,

Thanks for your wonderful SocialPilot review. Glad to know you find SocialPilot to be easy and quite poweerful.

We'll definitely pass this bug on to our developers to have a look at why this is happening in your account. Can you please send in your SocialPilot login id at [email protected]

Thanks,
Jimit

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Massive Publishing Time Saver

Publié le 01/02/2019

I mainly use it to save time publishing on multiple platforms. It's great and easy overall. I wish you could have a higher post limit though and I wish Instagram was supported more directly.

Avantages

The browser extension for Chrome is a joy to use and it's a huge time saver for publishing to multiple platforms. The plan is affordable and reasonable limits. The link shortener and automatic image finding is great too. The platform posting is flawless, never had issues.

Inconvénients

They aren't an Instagram partner so you have to post to Instagram manually which is saddening. I wish that was more clear when signing up. For image heavy posts the extension can be slow.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Thank you for your time in reviewing SocialPilot. We are glad to know you like SocialPilot, and it proves to be a huge time saver for publishing to multiple platforms for you.

We also have introduced the direct posting to Instagram using SocialPilot's Zapier Integration. You can now trigger your scheduled image as well as link posts to be directly published on Instagram.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Thanks,
Jimit

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super easy social post management system

Publié le 28/04/2019

We use SocialPilot to manage our social media accounts.

Avantages

SocialPilot is perhaps the simplest social media managment platform I've used in a long time. It feels plain, but that's a good thing. There's no fancy UI to distract from the (at times) stressful task of scheduling social media posts. And you can post accross different social accounts with a single click from the same dashboard. It's really nice.

I also like that SocialPilot works really well on mobile. If I'm in a pinch and need to schedule some posts on the road, it's quite easy to do.

Inconvénients

Sometimes SocialPilot's simplicity becomes a barrier to productivity. For example, it's easy to tag others on Twitter, but that doesn't work on Facebook. You have to manually update tags on your social page after they've posted. It can be a huge timesink if you are managing multiple accounts. However, if you're handling more traditional social media accounts, then the performance gains of SocialPilot's simplicity are definitely worth it.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Ben,

Thanks for your wonderful review on SocialPilot. Glad to know you like SocialPilot's simplicity. We thrive to make it simple and easy to use.

About tagging on Facebook - We do have it now in SocialPilot. You can very easily mention the pages/people you want to on your Facebook post when scheduling them from SocialPilot.

Let us know if you need any help in guiding you how you can do this.

Thanks,
Jimit

Travis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for social media platforms!

Publié le 07/09/2019

My overall experience with SocialPilot has been wonderful. It has made making posts on my social media accounts easier for me.

Avantages

I like how I can add all of my social media accounts into this. I like how I can post all of my updates without worrying about running out of limits. I also really like how easy it is to use.

Inconvénients

There is nothing at all that I dislike about SocialPilot. I like everything that it has to offer. Everyone needs to give this a try.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Travis,

Thanks for leaving us such an excellent review. We are thrilled to know that SocialPilot has made making posts on social media accounts easier for you; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Kristyn
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Social Pilot is a great social media tool! Easy to use.

Publié le 27/03/2018

Detailed analytics that are insightful and easy to understand. So that's my favorite feature by far!

Avantages

I've been using Social Pilot for a few weeks now (after using Hootsuite for years), and I gotta say that I'm impressed! What I like most are their ANALYTICS - by far. They save me a lot of time, they're detailed, and the reports are easy for me and my clients to read and understand. Their browser extension tool is also helpful too!

Inconvénients

My least favorite thing about Social Pilot is that you're not able to tag businesses/handles when scheduling posts. So I don't schedule posts through them very often. However.... when I contacted their support team, I was notified that they're working on this and plan to have that changed soon! So when that happens, you'll be good to go.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Kristyn,

Thanks for an amazing review on SocialPilot. Really glad to know you find SocialPilot a great tool to use. We are always on the run to make SocialPilot a better tool to use each day, and comments like these gives us a boost to get better each day.

About tagging people on Facebook, Kristyn this feature will now not be available on any third party tool, as Facebook has made certain changes in their API policy recently and we unfortunately had to stop working on this feature as we didn't have access anymore.

But we are soon going to release some features which will interest you.

Best Regards,
Jimit

Suzanne
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Designed for Collaborative Work with Client to Easily Accomplish Social Media Marketing

Publié le 07/03/2018

SocialPilot saves time and resources by allowing bulk uploading and scheduling of posts. Clients feel involved and given a sense of ownership (for those who want this level of participation), by seeing how their information is being managed.

Avantages

Easy to use, no unnecessary learning curve for managers, team members, and customers due to the design of the user interface. Set up and scheduling can take place immediately, once an account has been created. Less bulky as some of its competitors.

Inconvénients

Perhaps there are too many benefits in the sense that clients could possibly learn how to perform social media marketing software and decide they could do their own work without the need for a freelancer. Otherwise, this software functions as described.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Suzanne,

Wow, thanks for being such a wonderful SocialPilot user and for your awesome review. Excited to know SocialPilot proves out to be a great tool for you and helps you manage your social media marketing very easily.

We are always on the run to make SocialPilot a better tool to use each day and having users like you is a boost to our hard work and dedication to become the most efficient tool out there.

Thanks once again!
Best Regards,
Jimit

Josh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

A nice way of keep tabs on your Social Media Presence

Publié le 31/05/2018

Avantages

I started with this company when they were brand new and waited through some of the growing pains for new features to come. This is a great option if looking for a less expensive option than some of its competitors.

Pros:
-Schedule posts for your social media accounts
-Easily work with a team on assigning tasks and getting things posted
- Ability to have a pool of ready made posts and allow Social Pilot to church what to post according to your schedule
- Less expensive than some competitors

Inconvénients

This being a somewhat newer company to the game, some of there features feel like they are lacking or aren't a well polished as some of its competitors like Hootsuite. It is a little clumsy to try and post something other than text, pictures, or video. And even posting those feels a little clumsy.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Josh,

Thanks for your review and glad to know you are using SocialPilot since our early days. We are always on the run to make SocialPilot a better tool.
We'll definitely take in your suggestions and try to make advancements and not make it look clumsy.

Thanks,
Jimit

Lydia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Value!

Publié le 09/01/2018

Value for the money. Other schedulers with similar features are out of my budget. Now that I'm scheduling posts on a regular basis, I'm seeing starting to see more blog hits for social media. Without Social Pilot I wouldn't be able to do it.

Avantages

There's a learning curve, but once mastered the software is very easy to use. It is so convenient to be able to write a blog post AND schedule all the social media promos at one time. The calendar feature helps me visualize my post schedule and the drag and drop feature makes rescheduling extremely easy. I prefer to schedule rather than put posts into a queue but the times I've used the repeat post feature (publish X times in Y days) it has been easy to set up.

Inconvénients

I gave up on trying to post to Google Plus (not a real hardship, but other bloggers may want this functionality). It would be nice to be able to bulk edit posts that were scheduled at the same time, but I've learned to be double check and edit BEFORE hitting publish.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Lydia,

Wow, that's an awesome review! Thanks for such an amazing review on SocialPilot. Really pleased to know SocialPilot is your go-to tool for fulfilling your social media needs and you are getting results too.

We'll surely add your suggestion to bulk edit posts that are scheduled for the same time.

Regards,
Jimit

Rachael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Occasional User

Publié le 15/01/2019

I was hoping last time I used this program that the brand might implement a hashtag search engine. Not sure if the basic service offers that now (it might).

Avantages

It performs its basic functions very well, especially when managing many social media accounts for one brand or across two brands. It's good for busy teams with a lot to post, and excellent for people who like to plan. The program also allows you to post the same message a couple days in a row, which not all programs like it will.

Inconvénients

Last time I used the software there was a good amount of room for improvement relating to video uploads. Sometimes my program froze when I tried to even open a video file while I had SocialPilot open at the same time. I assume that's better now.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Dear Rachael,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We are glad to know that SocialPilot is excellent for people who plan and are useful for busy teams with a lot to post.

We'll take your words and work for improvement relating to video uploads. We are always on the run to make it a better tool and resolve the issues/bugs/errors to make it a robust tool.

Thanks,
Jimit

Marshall
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The Best Modern Platform for Small Agencies

Publié le 09/06/2017

Avantages

This is an excellent solution for people who have multiple clients to manage. You can request access to your client's accounts, invite them to review posts and work on their own accounts, group their accounts into groups, set automated posting schedules, import feeds, etc.

Inconvénients

This software is week on the integration side. Integration into Feedly without the use of a 3rd party tool is a major drawback. They should reach out to other platforms that agencies use to build a relationship.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Hi Marshall,

Thanks for your amazing review. We are glad to know you find SocialPilot as one of the best platforms.

We'll surely look into integrating with more third party tools. Thanks for your suggestion.

Regards,
Jimit

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The BEST Social Media Management Software for Multiple Business Pages

Publié le 19/12/2018

I'm using SocialPilot to manage 16 separate Facebook Business Pages. I use this tool to schedule posts and review analytics for my social media accounts. It is incredibly cost effective compared to other platforms I've researched.

Avantages

Where do I start?? I'm able to schedule reoccurring posts for all 16 of my business pages for MONTHS in advance! I'm able to create bit/ly links within the posts, add photos, and more. I'm able to view analytics for individual pages at a glance for specific time periods. SocialPilot has helped me get me social media accounts organized.

Inconvénients

The only drawback to this software is the analytics-I'd like to see a roll-up of how ALL of my pages are performing combined. It doesn't have that functionality as of yet.

Réponse de SocialPilot Traduire en français

Thanks for taking the time to mention what features you like about SocialPilot and leaving this great feedback. We'd love to look at your suggestions too. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thanks for sharing your review with the community and us.

Thanks,
Jimit