SalesWings

Une qualification et une hiérarchisation des leads entrants d'envergure internationale

Note globale

4,8 /5
(15)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 15

Philippe
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Saleswings allows us to focus our business on hot leads and increase our conversion rate.

Publié le 14/12/2017

Saleswings allows me to have a richer information about my business relationships and to be able to adapt my speech according to their real needs

Avantages

Have real-time visits to our site of our prospects and customers. This allows us to meet our target at the right time, with the right information

Inconvénients

The integration of LinkedIn would be a plus for our activity in b2b.
Unfortunately, LinkedIn's commercial policy does not provide this added value

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Hi Philippe

Thank you for your insights and feedback. I believe you're using it together with Salesforce, which is also interesting to see it works there.

Any features requests, please just send it to our support!

Duane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy Set Up, Great Support

Publié le 19/06/2020

We transitioned from Marketo to Marketing Cloud about 6 months back. Marketing Cloud is great but has some strange shortcomings that Marketo offers out of the box like activity tracking and lead scoring. SalesWings was really the only viable solution to fill the gap and it performs the job perfectly.We also have multiple sites and a big selling point for us was the fact that we could deploy it to all of our sites without incurring additional costs unlike Marketo.

Setup was really easy. Just drop the code on your pages and SalesWings starts collecting data. We had a couple of glitches but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team addressed them quickly and to our satisfaction.

Avantages

Easy setup (like really easy) and you can see data right away. I like the tagging which we use to create a holistic view of all the touch points of a customer. Integration with Salesforce is seamless and has some great pre-built reports. Looking forward to working with their fit scoring feature.

Inconvénients

Lead scoring is not as flexible as I would like (compared to Marketo) and I have not had a chance to dive into the newly released fit scoring so perhaps that will get me over the hump there. The UI needs some tweaks like a search function and tag/segment/lead scoring grouping options to make it tidy and organized but at the rate they seem to push out features and fixes, I'm sure it will be addressed.

So really, I'm just nitpicking. There is nothing I would really say that I "dislike".

Josh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Thank you

Publié le 17/05/2022

Excellent. In Saleswings we have a pro-active partner, who goes above and beyond to help our business. The people at Saleswings are brilliant.

Avantages

The tagging feature is really helpful and the integration with Salesforce Marketing Cloud has enabled us to improve our automated lead nurturing. New custom attributes have taken this tool to the next level and the support provided by Pauline, Margarita and Salah has been first class.

Inconvénients

Integration with Salesforce was technical and required support, not a negative as the Saleswings team went out of their way to help. We are yet to utilise email alerts to staff members, it would be interesting to hear more about what is possible with this.

Raphael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very valuable feature, impeccable support and fair pricing

Publié le 18/07/2017

Avantages

Saleswings turned out to be a super way to understand our leads behaviour. Implementing the script was quick and we were up and running almost instantly. We use the integration with Saleswings as an integral part of our acquisition work flow. Saleswings data gets synced to our campaign tool AutopilotHQ, and as soon as Saleswings detects buying intention and qualifies a lead as hot, it creates an opportunity. This allows us to approach leads in a very targeted and timely manner, which usually is only possible for large enterprises and not for growing ventures like us.

Last but not least, thanks for quick and friendly support, you guys are great!

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Thanks for the great feedback, Raphael!

Alice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Leads

Publié le 02/01/2020

We don't use a CRM so for us, having saleswings allows us to track the messages we send, the links that are clicked but more importantly how often someone is visiting our website and what they are looking at.

Avantages

It's very easy to use. I know instantly when someone is on my site and I know what they are looking at.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it's perfect for us. I do wish it could interface with LinkedIn like it used to.

Caroline
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience has been satisfactory and willing to renew my subscription over and over again.

Publié le 16/02/2018

Hot leads, buyers, great sales conversation and money in the bank.

Avantages

The ability to score my Mailchimp subscribers and reach out to them when they are ready to buy. Also, it notified me when my leads are ready to discuss sales and I call them immediately.

I already recommended the tool to my clients in Nigeria.

Inconvénients

There's nothing to hate about this tool.

Only regrets is the high cost and the fact that you will hate yourself if you don't renew your subscription. So I suggest you try out the tool.

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Thank you for the great review, Caroline! Happy customers are what make us the happiest!

Glad that you got some great results from using SalesWings in combination with Mailchimp and that you're even recommending it to others. Highly appreciated!

About the cost of our solution - we understand that it could seem pricey at first glance, but as our customer you probably know better than us that in just a couple of months you receive over 1000% ROI. We are confident that we offer good value for the cost of our solution and it is still times cheaper than our competitors'.

Grateful to have you as our client and looking forward to securing more deals closed and "more money in the bank" for you in the future!

Rene
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Saleswings had the biggest impact for our sales organization in 2017.

Publié le 04/02/2018

Increase of 30% of new leads and revenue.

Avantages

Easy to use, easier to master.
Realtime information and feedback regarding our customers via API to Pipedrive and gmail plugin.
Increased our sales by 30% in the second half of 2017.

Inconvénients

On the one hand, the customer support war very offensive with their email campaign, on the other hand the response times were a little too long, but overall okay.

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Hi René - thanks for feedback, with "offensive" I assume you mean proactive? We do send a bit too many "everything ok?" emails and have reduced these. We'll also work on response times, thanks for letting us know

Martijn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Saleswings offers me insights on prospects and information on how my websites are used.

Publié le 15/12/2017

insights on prospects and clients on how and when they visited my websites

Avantages

The realtime notification function in the Saleswings app as in for instance Slack. In combination with my mailsystem and crm it is best in class

Inconvénients

If Saleswings can track more platforms such as Linkedin or Twitter I would benefit more from the system

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Thanks mister Rijk for this review, it'll definitely help others giving Saleswings a good look.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The easiest to use marketing tool I have used yet. Helping you to get organized and focus on...

Publié le 28/03/2018

Avantages

Helps to organize a lot of leads without the hassle of categorizing them by hand
Ease of integration
Intuitive UI

Inconvénients

no API (yet.. But maybe not needed due to the variety of integrations for CRMs and mail campaign services)

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Hi there - thanks a lot for the review. We do have an API actually, it's available to our clients. For non-technical users, we also offer a Zapier integration

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Provides great insights. Awesome team.

Publié le 12/05/2022

Avantages

The insights SalesWings provided once set up were extremely valuable.
While there was a bit of a learning curve at the beginning, once we had wrapped our heads around it, SalesWings was easy to use.
The SalesWings team were awesome to work with.

Inconvénients

We did have an issue at some point were we couldn't delete or merge leads in Salesforce. The error message indicated the problem had something to do with the SalesWings integration. Once we installed the new version of SalesWings, the problem was fixed.

Rob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Saleswings

Publié le 09/10/2018

It changed the way we use marketing material. Sending links to our website gives incredible feedback.

Avantages

Realtime insights work beautifully with the Salesforce integration. Very easy to use and a breeze to set up.

Inconvénients

When i first installed the Salewings integration with Saleforce, the leadscore was part of a visualforce page only and as such meant that i could not write reports on the data. However a quick call to support had the issue resolved fast. Very happy.

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Thanks Rob. We'll soon launch another update to the integration bringing additional reporting on leads per lead intent segment!

Sasha
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

fantastic product! really helps understand more about our customers' website journey

Publié le 18/07/2017

Avantages

really easy to use, very intuitive product, superfast setup, excellent integrations with Pipedrive, Mailchimp and other apps, great customer service, and very responsive team

Inconvénients

it's a startup, so I can see the product is developing, and that's all for the good. I don't really have any major complaints, to be honest.

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Hi Sasha, thanks for the review! I see you feel the product is lacking features, what features would you love to see?

Jessica
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Very pleased with this software

Publié le 03/05/2018

Avantages

The interface is very easy to use and quick to set up. the team at Saleswings are very helpful and always on hand if you need them. This product is great for our sales leads!

Inconvénients

i cant really say there is anything i dislike about the software. its a simple piece of kit to use and it simply works...

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Thanks for this and thanks as well for the different inputs from the past, it's a pleasure to work together.

John
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Simple, straight forward, easy to use, does what it says.

Publié le 20/04/2017

Have been using Saleswings with our salesforce.com CRM and love what it brings to our team. Simple to use and understand, and does what it says with no unnecessary frills and bells and whistle you typically don't need.
Love the real-time notifications that "a hot prospect is visiting your site"
Straightforward approach & affordable vs many other similar apps.

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Thanks for the solid feedback, it's good to see Saleswings is appreciated within the Salesforce environment as an activity lead scoring alternative. Concerning the feature set, we are indeed working on a deeper integration with Salesforce, potentially Einstein, and look to tie closer into the sales communications eco-system to be able to launch actions when leads turn hot.

Tugba
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

simple usage, effective and worth the money

Publié le 07/02/2018

Avantages

Having an easy access to a shortlist of people, who are interested in our homepage and our service.

Réponse de SalesWings Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Tugba, not much to add!