Clockify

4,7 (4 373)
Le seul logiciel de gestion du temps en équipe 100 % gratuit

Note globale

4,7 /5
(4 373)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 4373

Mathieu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Indispensable

Publié le 23/09/2022

Tracking du temps des équipes, donc de la rentabilité sur nos projets et partage des consommations en direct aux clients.

Avantages

La facilité d’utilisation et la pertinence des mises à jours régulières. Il suffit de soumettre une demande pour la voir quelques mois après en ligne!

Inconvénients

Le système de calendrier qui manque d’une vue globale pour travailler sur de la planification long terme.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Très simple d'utilisation, bien accepté par l'équipe

Publié le 19/04/2022

Expérience très positive, dès les premières secondes de l'installation. Très facile à utiliser.

Avantages

Nous utilisons principalement la fonctionnalité Feuille de temps. Certains membres de l'équipe utilisent également la fonction de minutage. Tous s'entendent pour dire que l'application est facile à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Notre équipe réalise souvent les mêmes tâches pour des clients différents. J'aimerais pouvoir choisir indépendamment la tâche, le projet et le client, sans être obligée de recréer la tâche dans un autre projet et de l'associer à un autre client.

Alternatives envisagées 

Office 365 Timesheet App

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Un membre de mon équipe a préféré cette solution et j'ai approuvé son choix.
Cédric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Explosion des tarifs en 2021

Publié le 29/10/2021

Système au top, mais politique tarifaire catastrophique depuis 2021.

Avantages

Application très bien faite, rapidité de saisie et partage de suivi en ligne pour les clients, vraiment top !

Inconvénients

Explosion des prix cette année pour nous.
Pratiquement fois 10 par rapport à nos options (premium vers entreprise).
Juste l’impression d’être pris en otage.

Mourad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Meilleur Time Tracker

Publié le 12/01/2023

Avantages

Facilité d'utilisation, interface propre.Facilité pour saisir les tâche, proposition des tâches déjà inséré, possibilité de réutiliser, de dupliquer des tâches existante, Modification des heures faciles.Plusieurs façon disponible d'affichage et de suivre: liste , planning, utiliser une minuterie, ou saisir manuellement...

Inconvénients

Aucun pour le moment, Clockify fait le job

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon favoris pour suivre les activités de ma team

Publié le 13/11/2020

Très bonne

Avantages

J'ai utilisé pas moins de 10 applications de pointages, de catégorie et de fonctionnalités différentes. Clockify est de loin le plus simple mais le plus riche et le plus optimisé même dans sa forme gratuite.

Inconvénients

Les restrictions dans la forme gratuite mais c'est pas dommageable pour un suivi de prod optimisé

Ludovic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super appli !

Publié le 19/04/2022

Avantages

Facile de suivre son temps de travail. On peut entrer un mots clé et une liste des tâches déjà réalisées est proposées.

Je n'ai pas encore exploité les données mais les bilans hebdo, mensuel et annuel ont l'air pratique

Inconvénients

Pas possible d'intégrer des réunions périodiques (sans connecté son agenda)

Tahina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ce logiciel est génial

Publié le 24/04/2022

Avantages

le plus de ce logiciel est la suivie de temps

Inconvénients

non il n'y a pas que je change sur ce logiciel

Sebastien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Très déçu, fait perdre du temps.

Publié le 30/08/2021

Il rajoute de la complexité là où il n'il y a pas lieu d'en avoir.
Ne permet pas de gagner du temps sur l'enregistrement de ses timesheet's.
Logiciel très facile à réaliser par un développeur en interne au lieu d'utiliser clockify. -> correspondra mieux au besoin de la société.

Avantages

Le dark effect (faut bien trouver quelque chose de positif)
La FAQ (même si surtout utile pour l'administrateur)

Inconvénients

- Copier notre horaire de la semaine précédente ne copie pas les heures mais uniquement les projets ...
- Obliger de rajouter le 'h' pour indiquer le nombre d'heures. Si je met un "8" tout seul dans la case, je veux que 8heures soit pris en compte.
- L'accès limité aux choix des fonctionnaités par l'utilisateur finale.
- Trop de choix d'administrations
- L'utilisateur finale se sent trop restreint.

Réponse de Clockify

Thank you for the review Sebastien.

We are sorry to hear that you were experiencing these issues with Clockify.

Kindly note that in order to add hours, you simply need to type in 800 in order for system to recognize 8 hours and 0 minutes. This also depends on your time format mode in Clockify, but there are variations for faster entering of times.

Would you mind to reach out to our support team at [email protected] in order for them to help you resolve this issues?

Cheers!

Hend Abdalla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Track working hours easly for you and your team

Publié le 03/08/2021

Highly recomended for time tracking specialy with part timers, freelancers >> you can produce a detailed report with the tasks as well as the cost in one report, PDF or Excel export are avaialbel even with free account.

Avantages

Free version is very good, tracking of time and working time log are very easy and flixable , reports are very helpfull

Inconvénients

Tracker has no uper limit to stop at even you forgot to stop it for days (continiously)
Not very powerfull with task tracking where there are no tastk status or team calloperation of tasks, as least in free account

Alternatives envisagées 

Punchpass et Toggl Track

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

Toggle is Costy and complicated

Logiciel antérieur 

Toggl Track

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Free account has just enough features that I need, very simply and easy to use even for non-it team members

Réponse de Clockify Traduire en français

Hi Hend Abdalla, Thank you for your review.
With the current design of the app, the timer will run until the user clicks on the stop button.
As per task status, kindly note that if you are the admin of your workspace and you have tasks under your projects, you can check task status under the project status page. I hope this is what you are referring to, and it helps a bit.
If you have other questions please contact us at [email protected]

Best,

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clockify Review - Free Time Tracking Software

Publié le 12/01/2023

Avantages

Clockify is a free, cloud-based time tracking software that allows you to track time spent on projects and tasks. It supports numerous integrations, such as invoicing and project management tools, to ensure you get the most out of your data. Clockify makes it easy to generate detailed reports, which can be used to understand how your team is spending their time and make necessary changes. It also offers a wide range of features, such as user management and time off tracking, to make it easier to manage your team's hours. The software is also user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy to learn and use. Clockify also offers a mobile app, making it easy to track time on the go. However I really enjoyed using the desktop application.

Inconvénients

Tracker can be a great tool for task tracking, but it does have its limitations. Without task status or team collaboration options in the free account, it can be difficult to accurately track tasks over time. Additionally, since Tracker has no upper limit to stop at, if you forget to stop a task for days, it can be difficult to track the progress made.

Chavez
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

My Overall Experience

Publié le 27/09/2021

Clockify makes it easier for folks at the company I work for and myself to generate a timesheet report for any specific period. Normally payroll would ask us for a monthly time report before they pay us so this comes in handy plus it's very simple to generate with just a few clicks.

Avantages

As an end-user who uses this software every day, I'd say it's pretty simple to use and makes time tracking easy. My company decided to replace our previous time tracking software with Clockify just over two years ago and it didn't take long before the rest of the employees began using it. Credit should be given to its easy UI compared to the previous software we used which looked complicated and took some training. So overall I'd recommend this to business owners looking to make time tracking easy for their employees and themselves.

Inconvénients

The only problem I have with software lol is that when I forgot to stop the timer before I sign off for the day it kept running all through the night until I manually stop it the next day. As a Sofware developer, my suggestion would be to learn how the user tracks time through some kind of pattern and show some a notification to let the user know that the timer was left running and silently pause it for them.

Réponse de Clockify Traduire en français

Hi Chavez, thank you for your review! While the web version cannot stop the timer automatically, you can opt in to receive the email if you have a long-running timer. To enable this, click on your icon in the top right corner and enable the option in Email settings. Additionally, the Chrome extension has the option to stop the timer when you close the browser, and also, the macOS app has the option to stop the timer when you shut down the Macbook. We are also working on implementing this feature on the Windows (Beta) app.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Absolutely fantastic time tracking tool for consultants!

Publié le 31/10/2022

I use clockify to easily track billable hours to clients over various projects. It's very simple to use and a great solution for exactly that.

Avantages

Clockify ticks all the boxes of what a time tracking solution should do. It is very easy to use, integrates well into Google Chrome and makes time tracking a breeze.

Inconvénients

There is not much to dislike about Clockify. It's doing a great job of time tracking, allowing you to create PDF reports and more.

Ela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

There is always time with Clockify

Publié le 09/01/2023

I've been pleased with Clockify. It helps me track and manage my time and for my occasionally billing by hour, it's been perfect.

Avantages

I find Clockify extremely useful. It enables me to see what I've worked on throughout the day or a week and how much I've worked on a given project. I usually charge per project, but on occasion I do charge by hour. Clockify enables me to do this. Without Clockify, I'd be writing down the times with a pen and paper.

Inconvénients

My main problem with Clockify is it has to be turned off! It keeps on ticking even after I've left my computer and gone to do something else. There are extensions that can be added to your browser that send alerts when the computer is idle. On the other hand, I really only use it to know how I use my time, and not so much for billing. If I used it for billing, not remembering to turn off Clockify could be a problem.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Clockify from a daily user

Publié le 13/01/2023

Avantages

Its very easy to use, it does have a mobile app and chrome extension. It also have this favicon that when you start tracking time, it changes color so you know if you've started tracking already or not.

Inconvénients

Sometimes or often I forget on clicking the stop button so sometimes I need to manually change my time log and the admin tells me that it still read my first log which is over in real time.

Ivor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Highly Recommended: Clockify Time Tracking Tool

Publié le 12/01/2023

As a music studio owner, I have been using Clockify to track the time my engineers and producers spend on various recording sessions and projects. The interface is easy to navigate and the ability to create multiple projects has been very helpful in keeping track of the studio's workload. The reports generated by the app have also been useful in invoicing clients and analyzing the studio's productivity.One feature that I found particularly useful is the ability to track billable and non-billable time, allowing me to accurately bill clients for the time spent on their projects. I also appreciate the ability to track time on the go via the mobile app.

Avantages

Clockify is a fantastic time tracking tool! The interface is user-friendly and the features are comprehensive. I especially appreciate the ability to track time for multiple projects and the option to create detailed reports. I highly recommend Clockify for anyone in need of a reliable time tracking solution

Inconvénients

Overall, I have had a positive experience using Clockify. I have not encountered any major issues or drawbacks while using the app. However, there is always room for improvement.

Jerome
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Clockify

Publié le 15/01/2023

It was great. This platform is very useful to us.

Avantages

The clockify is great platform to track the daily performance and productivity of my agents. This will give me data on every single person and if we need to conduct touch base or coaching session. The project data management will also identify which project we need to focus on.

Inconvénients

This will be great if we add an option to send a summary of data for the productivity of the agents on their email addresses and how much they will receive.

Deanielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and free

Publié le 14/01/2023

It is free to use -- so great for startups or independent workers.

Avantages

Clockify makes it easy for me and my team to track our hours based on task and to submit paysheets

Inconvénients

I do not believe there is the option to do random screenshots and/or tracking of keyboard strokes like other software offers

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple and Easy

Publié le 09/01/2023

I hardly notice I am using it. That is a good thing, it shouldn't be a hassle to use and it should be as simple as on and off. With the addition of editing times its no question what I'd use in the future for clocking time.

Avantages

Easy to use with many options to edit time. I've had plenty of times where I left the timer on by accident and being able to quickly edit the time is a huge help.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to change the time it sends a reminder email for when your clock is still running. It is set to 8 hours which is fine for most times, but I tend to work shorter times and I tend to forgot to turn it off so being able to adjust when that email is sent would be a great help for people like me.

Vickey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The BEST Time Tracking Software I Have Ever Used

Publié le 17/02/2022

Have I mentioned that I LOVE this software? It is awesome! It does everything I need and more to track the time spent on my clients. Would highly recommend their software!

Avantages

What is there NOT to like about this software? It was very easy to set up. It is simple to use. I have a small accounting firm and needed to track time spent per client per employee. This software does it simply and effectively. I love the "tags" as well. With the previous time tracking software I was using before they started to charge a fortune for it...I would have to type out the "tasks" that I was working on with each client. With Clockify, I have set up reports, reviews, emails, data entry, etc. as tags and it is simple as clicking the tag. LOVE LOVE LOVE this software!

Inconvénients

I guess if there was something I could change about the software it would be to add a "pause" button. I have to "Stop" the timer if I get interrupted in a client project and then go down in the time tracker and restart it when I get back in it. Not hard and it still does what I need it to do...but a "pause" button would be nice =) Another "con" would be that I have to manually add new clients and project which takes less than one minute...so not really an issue either =)

Alternatives envisagées 

Minute7

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

QB Time started charging for it and it wasn't work what they wanted for it.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Time

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

It worked the best for my firm. Clockify was much easier to track time with.

Réponse de Clockify Traduire en français

Thank you very much for the review Vickey!

We are glad that you're enjoying Clockify.

If you have any feature suggestions, you're welcome to fill out this form https://clockify.me/feedback

Considering manually adding of projects and clients, please note that you can import them all at once with the CSV file.

If you have any additional questions regarding this, please write at [email protected]

Cheers!

Stephen Brent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An easy-to-use tool for growing businesses

Publié le 21/12/2021

Overall, I am extremely happy with Clockify.

Avantages

As a growing agency, we spent a lot of time researching time tracking tools and software that was simple to use and did the job without too many bells and whistles. We simply needed to track time for specific clients and tag what kind of work we were doing. We didn't need the ability to invoice from it, so we were also looking for something that was affordable.

Inconvénients

The reporting feature is not the most user-friendly. I am always able to pull the information I need, but it can take multiple steps to get there.

I wish there was better integration with ClickUp.

Alternatives envisagées 

Harvest

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

We used Hive for project management and time tracking, and we switched to ClickUp for PM. The time tracking reports in Hive never matched up to how many hours we knew we were logging, so we wanted to separate time tracking from the project management software.

Logiciel antérieur 

Hive

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

We chose Clockify over Harvest due to price point. Harvest charged the same price as ClickUp, and it didn't make sense to pay the same price for time tracking as project management.

Réponse de Clockify Traduire en français

Thanks for your review, Stephen!

If you have any specific ideas for improving reports, feel free to email us at [email protected], or use this feedback form https://clockify.me/feedback

Cheers!

Emiel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Clockify helps us keep track of time!

Publié le 25/09/2019

Avantages

We have tried different types of time-tracking software, but none were as good and easy to use and implement. It's nice that you can use the free version with unlimited users, we will definitely upgrade in the future, but it's nice that we can already use almost every feature in the meantime. We did already recommend this app to other businesses!

Inconvénients

The app is quite limited as an admin and on your phone, the browser redirects to the app, so a lot of features need the webpage on a computer. This is not so handy on the fly... Make new users, add new projects/tasks, ... It's mostly only a tracker while the webpage offers much more. Please add some more functionalities :)

Alternatives envisagées 

Freedcamp, MeisterTask, Harvest et Toggl Track

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

Pricing was ridiculous. We are a manufacturer and use a lot of different students to make our products. We use the app to let them keep track of what they make. It was not feasible to pay per user as the added value is to low on a per-user base. We ware looking for an app that did not charge per user!

Logiciel antérieur 

Toggl Track

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

Good free plan and a non-user based premium model. We are unable to afford a user based plan as the added value per user is very low.
Simon Haoran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Time Tracking Software Ever

Publié le 18/02/2022

We are a full remote team working on projects for clients, so having a way to track time spent and pay out / invoice using tracked time is very crucial part of our day-to-day workflow. I really enjoy having a working software that I can track time on all of my devices and even have it integrated into other tools like Trello and our accounting software using API.

Avantages

We like the fact that just the free feature is good enough for most of our use cases, and most importantly, a full-fledged API that we can integrate our workflows into the tracker so I can track project progress with time spent, help a lot with our retrospective process and refining workflows to optimize time spent, and I can easily grab the time spent on all teammates on each project so I can use to do the payments.

Inconvénients

The Mac Desktop client can definitely use some love, but this is really minor issue, since we now use APIs more.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hubstaff

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

TopTracker didn't have API, so we had to do some hacking to pull data programmatically, and one day the monthly invoice feature broke in TopTracker. I reached out to the team for support but they basically gave me a blanket statement and proceed with not fixing. Even though I still had projects tracked there, I made the switch as soon as I found that clockify also covers all of my needs.

Logiciel antérieur 

TopTracker

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

At the time when I used it, Clockify had the fixed price for features regardless of # of users, so it was pretty clear for me. Because I don't have a fixed # of people using the product when projects come and I am working with more freelancers. It was the best priced product on the market.
Leônidas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice easygoing time tracking tool for personal use

Publié le 17/02/2022

I often work on multiple projects at 'the same time', and it can be hard to track how much time I'm actually putting into each one. Clockify helps me on that, and at the end of the month/week I can see how much work I have really accomplished and, based on that, plan ahead reprioritizing (or charging more) based on what I see. I also use it to keep my productivity in check.

Avantages

It's fast, simple, light and practical (and looks good enough). I also like that it allows me to only use the functions that I need without having to learn/deal with all the other features it has.

Inconvénients

-Navigating its menus can be quite unintuitive sometimes;
-It really looks/looked like a clone of the first iteration of Toggle, and that gave me a bad first impression of it. Still, the color pallet was better than Toggl's, and since the functionalities that I needed worked almost identical in both, I continued to use it.

Alternatives envisagées 

RescueTime et Toggl Track

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

I tried a couple of different project and time tracking tools for my personal needs (tracking my personal work projects and daily activities). Some were to complex, some were to pricey, some were to ugly/had a bad UI. Clockify was the best one for what I needed.
Aria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Keep It Simple and Smart

Publié le 19/04/2022

Clockify has helped my team get our projects organized for quite some time. We enjoyed the free version for a little over a year before we started opting for the paid version since we want to take advantage of some of the paid features such as automation, API integration, templates, and other productivity features to further improve our operations.

Avantages

Clockify is a very simple platform to use with very user-friendly functions and operations. It takes less than 15-min for a new user to get familiar with it and already start working with the system. We love the fact that the system allows admins to be able to get high-level and granular data of individual users or projects. Data Analytics is really great with the high-level information that is already provided by the system UI, but Clockify also provides the capability to either extract the data and user a different data visualization platform to use, or integrate it with a different analytic platform all in all.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations as to what data can be captured and stored in Clockify. If an operation is using a different KPI metrics (such as qty produced / time-spent) then this platform does not support that.

Sabrina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TheMcB Pro's Clockify Review

Publié le 19/04/2022

I used Harvest before this, which worked great for the needs I had. When they started charging for a basic version I looked elsewhere and found Clockify. I'm glad I made the switch and even started paying for some of the advanced features. Clockify has made it easy to report my time and create invoices.

Avantages

This software is easy to use and offers everything I need from a time tracking software: the ability to track time, pull reports on where my time is spent, and quickly generate invoices.

Inconvénients

Creating invoices can be kind of a pain. Trying to figure out the correct configuration of project, date, description, etc... can be tricky. And if you mess up, sometimes the only way to fix it is to start over.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello, Harvest et Toggl Track

Pourquoi choisir Clockify 

I'd been with Harvest for 3 years before I switched. I did so because the free version I was on wasn't free anymore and the quality of their system wasn't worth the payment. I found Clockify because it also had a free version but I quickly saw the value in paying for the advanced features.

Logiciel antérieur 

Harvest

Pourquoi passer à Clockify

It was the easiest to use. It was also the most cost-efficient without sacrificing the quality of the product.