Zoho Sprints

Planification de projet agile et suivi pour les équipes de développement logiciel

Note globale

4,5 /5
(198)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,4/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 198

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Sprints is Manageable and Customizable

Publié le 13/06/2019

We decided to use Scrum methodology. Zoho Sprints was able to handle backlog and bug log the way we have been using it. It was available and it worked without a huge learning curve for a short deadline.

Avantages

I like the customization of features, especially creating card templates and statuses. Custom templates comes in handy when we are importing from another platform like Trello and we want to use the same format. I also like the integration between other platforms including Zoho Projects for Gantt charts. I like that we can add a custom 'Status Type'. I used this feature to add a 'Review' status for code review. I also like the integration with Zoho Projects and Trello. I also liked how I can simply reorder users stories or work items, from sprints or backlog, into different Epics.

Inconvénients

I found Epics to be a little confusing. I am curious as to why this is a premium feature. It appears there are many other features I would consider premium. Some of the dashboard items were hard to setup to be useful.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Projects, Trello et Microsoft Teams

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Most of the features were free and the rest was included with the trial. We used Zoho for other business processes and decided to give it a try.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Price and availability. Messages and alerts were in Zoho.
Adarsh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Agile Project Management Solution ever built!

Publié le 08/09/2019

We have been using Zoho Projects and to our development model, this was a better choice. We switched to Sprints and We love it more than ever. This product has increased the entire team's productivity by a very large extent.

Avantages

Amazingly user-friendly and fast. Very fast updates and new features. Ideal for startups who work from simplest software applications to most complex one's. Amazing customization options, beautifly laid out with neat UI. Quick support and perfect resolution to queries.

Inconvénients

Nothing Specific but we are looking forward to get some friendly features like Cumulative timesheets across the project for a user. Its very annoying to calculate every user's individual project's timesheet to know a month's performance.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et Trello

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Zoho Projects is meant for Waterfall model of software development. We are now into agile model hence we made the switch.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho Projects

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

This was value for money, easy to configure and get it running and was offering lot more features in a bundle ideal for our requirement.
Keval
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best way to Replace Jira and Reduce the cost without even missing Jira.

Publié le 18/07/2022

It's a final and total replacement of Jira and that's more than enough for us.

Avantages

It has everything an agile software development team needs. It coherently works with the onboarding and attendance of employees along with project management, which is a plus. And its less complex and less expensive than Jira, which we previously used.

Inconvénients

If they can develop resource management or something of that sort that can provide us at a glance view of who is free in our team even for an hour then that would increase our productivity multifold, not to mention reduce idle time.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com, ClickUp et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

It was difficult to handle multiple systems and the interface of Jira was difficult to use.

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira et Google Workspace

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Prices compared to features.
Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Worst project management software I've ever used

Publié le 12/02/2020

Absolutely horrible. Doesn't integrate well with Zoho Desk, Zoho CRM, or any of the Zoho projects. Horrendous UI. Buggy and glitchy. Run - don't walk - away from this part of Zoho. There are plenty of solid project management/agile management tools out there that offer great value - this would be dead last in ratings.

Avantages

Zoho One generally has good breadth and value for money. Zoho Sprints should be removed from the Zoho platform. I suppose if you were running a team of yourself, and hated your time but love clicking your mouse and being frustrated, this might be a good choice.

Inconvénients

Absolutely unusable. The integrations into the rest of Zoho One's products is barely there. The interface is not intuitive. Buttons are completely in the wrong place. If you asked a UX designer to create a piece of software with the maximum amount of clicks and that forces a user to really slow down and search for how to use the software, they would struggle to design Zoho Sprints.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et ClickUp

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Made a bad choice, went back as soon as we could undo the carnage Zoho Sprints caused us.

Logiciel antérieur 

ClickUp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Bundled as part of Zoho One. Good value on the surface, but that was dead wrong.
Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

How we changed from a cascade methodology to a scrum one with Zoho Sprints

Publié le 11/05/2022

We are still growing around it, learning how to implement it in a proper way, but we are feeling very satisfied with the starting results.

Avantages

How easy it is to move your team from another solution to this one, after a proper scrum training and with the online training available.

Inconvénients

We are currently using Zoho Projects coming from a cascade methodology, we wrote to Zoho's customer service to check if there was a way to migrate our projects data to Zoho Sprints but we have not received any answer yet.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira, monday.com et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Going from a cascade method to a scrum/agile one

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho Projects

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

We have already used Zoho products before, it felt easier and closer to use than other options.
Marco Javier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Make your life Agile with Zoho Sprints

Publié le 19/03/2020

Organization problems mostly. Benefits of simplicity, what I like the most. I solved the problem to have to think about project management software at a very good price.

Avantages

I am like falling in love with this. I think it is amazing that Zoho brings this amazing platform to organize projects. For me, it was a great to find out about it, and then when I start using and understanding, just so easy to apply agile methodology to my work. The best is the simplicity of it. Easy to customize your projects. I love the apps for mobile, get things faster.

Inconvénients

So far nothing. maybe there should be more ways to create templates, it has it, but it is kind of hidden. I do not like that the platform does not have a desktop app for Mac or PC, that would be awesome.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wrike et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Costs, benefits, features, stability.

Logiciel antérieur 

Bitrix24

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Simplicity and Price, Love the idea to be Agile and use the SCRUM methodology for all my projects. Also, what I need is task management so this is perfect.
Besta Prem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My review for zoho sprints

Publié le 07/05/2022

Avantages

Its time tracking and user point systems

Inconvénients

Ui can be better more flat system or material ui

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

its just made for project management and information flow is controlled Notion is very open and confidential information cannot be managed.

Logiciel antérieur 

Notion
Uldis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intuitive software with good feature to price ratio

Publié le 03/09/2020

Avantages

The main advantage - easy integrates with projects and zoho desks.

Inconvénients

No option to manage more than one project in one scrum board

Julia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Sprints experience

Publié le 22/05/2022

I find it user friendly and straight forward, easy to navigate

Avantages

I like that it's very easy to navigate,

Inconvénients

Every time I'm trying to contact support it takes sometimes weeks to get a feedback

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello, monday.com et Asana

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

I found it easier and cheaper than Monday.com
Vishal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 10/06/2022

good

Avantages

This application was very Easy to Use specially sprint section

Inconvénients

Generating sprint reports and mail it to someone was difficult

Amritha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best online agile management software

Publié le 01/07/2020

Avantages

Creating work items and the ease of reviewing the status on the scrum board has been really useful. The dashboard gives me a summary of the progress of the work items for the sprint along with the productivity status of the team, which is great. the report of the item process time and the sprint process time has been useful.

Inconvénients

I’ve tried changing the estimation type in my project configuration settings to custom settings instead of the default Fibonacci series. It allows me to enter only numeric values. In our team, we measure the size of the work item as T shirt sizes – XS, S, M, L, XL etc.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Projects

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

It was not suitable for our business since it was not for tracking project/work item status.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

I didn't realise Zoho projects was only for projects that use the waterfall methodology. I learnt this from the customer care executive, hence the switch.
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Affordable Agile Project Management Tool

Publié le 28/10/2021

So far so good, Have all essential features to Run a Agile - Scrum Framework !

Avantages

ZOHO Sprints is ideal for mid-size companies, who wish to run Agile Project management, THey have all the essential features & Capabilities which is required to run the show. The main highlight is their Pricing ! It is affordable and great value for money for the features they provide. The best part is You can import everything from JIRA, within just 5 minutes. Special mention to the ZOHO Support team and Demo team, they did a amazing job in helping us move into ZOHO Sprints

Inconvénients

The Item Description area - Text editing can be richer with the ability to prepare tables and copy-paste screenshots

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Projects, Trello et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Cost

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Great value for money
Jaideep
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Jira is not the only tool startups should consider for Sprint management ...

Publié le 30/03/2021

Zoho Sprints has proved to be a great tool for us technical and product people. When we first picked the tool, mainly because we were using other tools in the Zoho Suite, we were not sure if we were making the right choice. But after 18+ months of using it, I feel my bet has paid off. It has all the features I need in a good sprint management tool and then some more.

Avantages

Zoho Sprints is a very easy to use and intuitive sprint management tool. It was very easy to setup and customizeable in many ways. Reporting capabilities are good and the flexibility built into this online only app are great.

Inconvénients

There doesn't seem to be too much active development on this product. Integration with self-hosted Gitlab was promised more than a year back, and there doesn't seem to be any progress on it. Meetings don't sync with Google Calendar, so its pointless even using that feature in the tool. But other than that, everything else is very good.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira
Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Transitioning off of Google Sheets

Publié le 25/03/2020

It has been much easier to see an overview of our tasks and defects, then it was on Google Sheets.

Avantages

The ability to easily turn feed messages into a work item is amazing! Also the integration with Zoho Desk and many other apps is very valuable.

Inconvénients

I loved the Zoho Learning beta version, and would have liked to use it, however it does not in any way integrate with Zoho Sprints. I feel that perhaps it should so development or marketing knowledge transfers can be pulled from within Sprints.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira, Trello et Shortcut

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Could not keep up with the status of each task, plus with using an outside development company, we needed a reliable way to prioritize our stories.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Sheets

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

the integration with the CRM and Desk subscriptions.
Rafiq
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good tool for Agile/Scrum

Publié le 13/09/2021

For Agile/Scrum, this is the right tool and so we are using this on a daily basis.

Avantages

Seems it is the correct tool for Agile/Scrum. We evaluated many tools including basecamp, good day etc but nothing to our satisfaction. This fits our needs and bill as well.

Inconvénients

There are still several bugs in the system which we are raising tickets. They are taking time to resolve. But we are able to use it using work arounds.

Alternatives envisagées 

Basecamp et GoodDay

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

We were looking for good Agile tool and it seems we don't have any tool that fits the needs and bill

Logiciel antérieur 

ERPNext

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

This is the only tool useful for Agile/Scrum. Other tools are very simple or too much.
Mohanned
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Trial experience

Publié le 07/06/2019

- We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We use AGILE methodology, which Zoho Sprints seems very good for it

Avantages

the entire application is built from the ground up to care for AGILE methodology

Inconvénients

Nothing at the moment. I think the Zendesk integration is weird to be from Zoho to Zendesk, and bidirectional with Zendesk as the driver

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira, Quire, GitLab et Backlog

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

This product is perfect to tune the SDLC according to agile, it's built to cater such an issue

Logiciel antérieur 

GitLab

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

as said above. Zoho Sprints is a software package that is built specifically for AGILE SDLC, which is what we wanted
Walter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Projects-Sprints integration

Publié le 20/02/2020

Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Avantages

The ability to use a hybrid approach by integrating the waterfall methodology and the more flexible Agile approach is the best of the latest updates to the Zoho Projects/Sprints.

Inconvénients

As of now, we like everything in Zoho Sprints and Project.

Alternatives envisagées 

Basecamp

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

I liked the Zoho Project-Sprint integration.

Logiciel antérieur 

Basecamp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

One of our team members have been using Zoho projects for years and after showing us the Projects-Sprints integration it made it easy for us to change over from Basecamp.
Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Looking for a great project software...and found it

Publié le 19/05/2020

So far the product is really nice. It has several integrations and they're very easy to setup.

Avantages

It was easy to use and easy to set up. We were us and running in less than 30 minutes.

Inconvénients

Moving backlog items to the current sprint is a little confusing.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

We needed a tool that offered more traceability and accountability. We got more than we were looking for but we know we will need the additional functionality in the future.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Easy of use, time to setup and well structured system and flow.
Helder
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sprint Analysis

Publié le 15/03/2021

It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the MRs informing the task url in Zoho Sprints, you can display Gitlab labels in Zoho.

It can too improve Markdown support.

Avantages

I liked the features: Sprint and Release Managements and too labels and columns customization.

Inconvénients

I didn't like the low integration with Gitlab. Many features are missing that would make Zoho Sprints more automated. It also needs to natively support markdown.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira, Taiga et Shortcut

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Seeking better integration with Gitlab.

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira, Kanboard et Shortcut

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Testing
Kumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ease of Product Management using Zoho Sprint

Publié le 27/08/2021

I have been using zoho for managing daily scrums, product roadmap and other PM activities. Zoho has given me ease of maintaining epics, stories and bugs and at the same time it has helped me to foresee the potential risk of slippage.
In just one sprint, I can see that I am able to monitor my team's outcome better than before.

Avantages

I have been using zoho for managing daily scrums, product roadmap and other PM activities. Zoho has given me ease of maintaining epics, stories and bugs and at the same time it has helped me to foresee the potential risk of slippage.
I can now predict and manage my sprints really well.

Loved the simplicity of this product. It does not have some fancy names of items. It uses the industry standard names. It is very well customizable.

Inconvénients

Not much to say here. I guess the onboarding functionality could be added. Also, I felt collaboration could be made more simpler.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et ADP Workforce Now

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

1. Simple to use 2. Inexpensive 3. Good Customer service.
Charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Sprints Rocks

Publié le 17/03/2020

Zoho Sprints gives a a great way to centralize our user stories and tasks, and really made collaboration easy. We also love the visibility it provides to our project sponsors. We have a lot to learn about implementing agile project management, and this product really made it fun and effective.

Avantages

The software is great looking, very easy to learn, and the team really liked it. We were able to get a project up-and-running quickly and it was easy to add new stories and tasks. Really liked the import feature as well - we were able to import our existing user stories so we dd not have to manually type them in again.

Inconvénients

User management was a bit confusing. We were not really sure what each role was able to do - we figured it out by trial and error.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Way easier to learn that Jira. Zoho Sprints did exactly what we wanted - to help manage sprints.
JULIUS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GREAT UI

Publié le 16/12/2019

Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Avantages

SIMPLE TO USE
MINIMAL CONFIGURATION - Scrum out of the box, don't have to configure anything to get started.
EPIC UI is great - can view user stories in epic and see all the sprints they are assigned to, as well as overall completion of the epic.

Inconvénients

Tagging Feature - Don't care about the counts or having to click to see the tags - just show the tags
No Release Planning and Capacity Planing features
Cannot prioritize user stories when viewing the Epic list
No concept of teams, you assign users to a project or sprint
No customized reporting

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira et Yodiz

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

Possibly, weighing ease of use over feature set. Would like a better tagging feature, prioritization within the epic, would like to see more robust release planning features.
Manu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho sprints is good choice

Publié le 14/04/2021

so far good

Avantages

affordable, similar to jira better notifications

Inconvénients

cost of various products no proper package , and account need to de activated individually if someone left

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

yes

Logiciel antérieur 

MantisBT et Jira

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Sprints

its Indian and cheap with same features
Nikhil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Cost effective solution for smaller teams

Publié le 19/07/2021

Avantages

The reports and dashboard are awesome.
Import from JIRA also really helped

Inconvénients

The role profile options are too much in detail and time consuming to understand and choose.

Alternatives envisagées 

Taiga

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Sprints 

Less expensive for small teams

Logiciel antérieur 

Jira
Sebastián
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A lot of features

Publié le 09/11/2020

Avantages

We start using boards, but we need more time to explore all features. I think we will working with zoho during several years

Inconvénients

There is some issues when you need to move cards in Sprint panels

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello