Avis clients sur HelpCrunch

HelpCrunch

Chat en direct, automatisation des e-mails et helpdesk pour le support et les ventes

Note globale

4,8 /5
(183)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 183

Laurent
Laurent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel d'aide de service client

Publié le 09/10/2023

Avantages

HelpCrunch est un très bon produit pour aider les entreprises et les prospects pour trouver de solution ensemble avec de très bonnes fonctionnalité et très simple à utiliser. Je suis très satisfait

Inconvénients

C'est un très bon produit et je n'ai rien à reprocher pour le moment après avoir utilisé

Samson
Samson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de Chat direct

Publié le 02/10/2023

Avantages

C'est une meilleure plateforme de communication clients très performante et facile à utiliser pour intégrer d'autres logiciels. Offres une bonne fonctionnalités automatique des mails

Inconvénients

J'adore HelpCrunch pour ses multiples fonctionnalités. Je n'ai pas eu de problème pour le moment

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de support Chat

Publié le 30/09/2023

Avantages

C'est une plateforme très intéressant pour la communication et avec un chat direct parfait .Un marketing très efficace et automatique et permet d'intégrer d'autres logiciels

Inconvénients

Un très bon logiciel avec une version gratuite et très spéciale. Je n'ai pas d'inconvénients

Essime
Essime
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion clientèle

Publié le 19/10/2023

Avantages

Un produit magnifique et simple à utiliser permettant les chat direct avec une qualité d'interface utilisateur et facile à déployer et à intégrer d'autres produits.

Inconvénients

C'est le top produit de la gestion clientèle . Je le recommande

Sylvie Florence
Sylvie Florence
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un logiciel parfait

Publié le 01/10/2023

Avantages

HelpCrunch est un meilleur produit de Chat direct très simple et facile à utiliser et permet de gérer le service client avec des mails automatiques

Inconvénients

Un très bon produit mais je rencontre quelques burgs lors de se connecter

René
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion d'entreprise

Publié le 15/09/2023

Avantages

HelpCrunch est un bon logiciel, facilite la bonne gestion des connaissances d'une entreprise, très rapide et fiable.

Inconvénients

Je le recommande, je n'ai pas une grande chose à y reprocher.

Max
Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Overall an awesome chat tool!

Publié le 28/08/2019

Easy to setup, no learning curve needed, our sales people cant live without it.

Easy to setup, no learning curve needed, our sales people cant live without it.

Avantages

I lke the fact that its pretty configurable, it allows you have ton a of rules around what to show, where and to whom. Proactive messages is my favorite feature, banners are pretty handy too.

Support is great by the way

Inconvénients

A few improvments can be introduced the mobile user experiences but these are not critical at all

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Thanks a lot Max! We're happy to have Invisible on board.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Way to improve HelpCrunch

Publié le 28/08/2019

Overall it is good based on the functionality it currently has. But there is always ways for...

Overall it is good based on the functionality it currently has. But there is always ways for improvement, right?

Avantages

Integration with iPhone. Easy to track if all chat users were handled and taken care of. Easy to embed on the website. Ability to send an email to offline chatters. The ability to block a person. Emailing a transcript.

Inconvénients

- The fact I always have to open Helpcrunch website to answer chats. Sometimes you just forget to do that! The fact there is no any Windows App which would support HelpCrunch and start with Windows, so the chat would be always be connected to the agent.
- The fact there are no shortcuts or templates which would allow to type something like "/greet" and it would send a templated message i.e. Hello my name is Alex Satler. Please let me know how may I help you today? etc"
- The fact there is no way to guide your chat visitors around your website. Say, a visitor is interested in seeing my pricing. I simply enter a code "/price" and it re-directs a visitor to the page with our pricing and so on.

Alternatives envisagées 

tawk.to

Pourquoi passer à HelpCrunch

Primarily - because of your support on mobile platforms and based on feedback we received from our sales team.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Hey Alex!
Thanks for the detailed review.

Glad you found most of the functionality in HelpCrunch helpful and easy to use.
Of course, there's always room for improvements - and that's what out team is always after.

Wanted to address a few things you've pointed out:
- Currently there is only the browser version of the product available, but we're looking to develop desktop versions (for Mac and Windows) at some point, perhaps next year.
- You can utilize Saved responses feature to instantly insert templated messages in the conversation. Just type in '#' when entering a new message and you'll see the list of all saved responses which you can insert and modify at any time.
This way you can create a greeting or a pricing-related message with a link to your pricing page.

Hope that helps. If you have any other suggestions or questions, don't hesitate to reach our support team via chat!

Bunny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Kind of good.

Publié le 03/07/2019

Avantages

Working as live chat software, as a start.

Inconvénients

Expensive, not worth the price. So the most are bad.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Hi Bunny, thanks for your review!
Sad to hear that you didn't find our price attractive for your business when in fact we have one of the most competitive prices on the market with more features included and starting at just $12/mo.

If you feel like there's something you'd like to configure in our pricing for your specific case, we'll be happy to discuss and provide you with a custom plan according to your needs.
We're always flexible and open to feedback to ensure that our customers get the most value out of HelpCrunch for their business.

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great - probably the best messaging software

Publié le 28/06/2019

Their support is amazing and friendly - regardless of you being a paying customer or free user.

Their support is amazing and friendly - regardless of you being a paying customer or free user.

Avantages

Simply, the biggest pro is that it just works. When it comes to Messaging software, reliability is essential. In the past, ive had messaging plugins not send a message to me because i haven't opened their app in some time and it auto logged me out. I have never missed a message with helpcrunch.

It also looks more modern than the competition.

Inconvénients

There isn't really a con. The only thing is that i get emailed each time i receive a message - so if i am having a conversation with someone i will get dozens of emails, rather than just two emails, (one alert at the start and one summary at the end).

But that is likely something that will get ironed out, more than an intentional feature.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Thanks so much for your review, Joe!
Appreciate all the little details you've mentioned.

Your feedback regarding email notifications about new messages is well taken and passed to our product team.
All the best!

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best price-to-performance ratio helpdesk software!

Publié le 02/10/2019

Overall experience with HelpCrunch has been really good and I think it will really help us with our...

Overall experience with HelpCrunch has been really good and I think it will really help us with our business.

Avantages

I like the ways you can customize this product to your needs/themes and the easy of use. Literally everybody would be capable to write an article in HelpCrunch and the changes are global instantly.

Inconvénients

Only thing I didn't like that much is securing a custom domain helpdesk with SSL on different server than apache or nginx - they don't have instructions for our kind of server.

Alternatives envisagées 

Intercom

Pourquoi passer à HelpCrunch

They seemed as the best solution and so far they are.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with HelpCrunch, Adam!
We'll be sure to update our security instructions for various servers.

Samy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple to use & integrate, makes customers happy

Publié le 23/09/2019

I use HelpCrunch to make it as easy as possible for my users to get help.

I use HelpCrunch to make it as easy as possible for my users to get help.

Avantages

* Easy to integrate in my app
* Mobile app so I can answer customers asap
* Fast customer support

Inconvénients

Honestly I am very happy. I had an issue with the mobile app but the customer support fixed it quickly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Chaport, Drift, LiveAgent, Freshdesk, Crisp, LiveChat et Intercom

Pourquoi passer à HelpCrunch

Features (knowledge base is a plus) & the pricing & and the ease on integration.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Fantastic to hear all that, Samy!
Keep up the great work at supporting your customers.

Cesar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Powerful tools, easy ot implement

Publié le 20/11/2020

Avantages

The help crunch interface is really accessible, which doesn't require our editors to learn lots of new skills just to edit our knowledge base.

Inconvénients

I have a really hard time staying logged in when I'm on a desktop and a laptop. It requires to log in anew constantly.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Thank you for your review, Cesar!

Carsten
Carsten
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The rising star of customer support software

Publié le 20/08/2019

I've done a research and found out HelpCrunch would be the best fit for us. Their pricing is...

I've done a research and found out HelpCrunch would be the best fit for us. Their pricing is absolute fair.

Avantages

I love their UI and the support is amazing. All found bugs were fixed in a short time and I always got a response.

Inconvénients

Still some features are missing, but these are on the roadmap. For instance I am waiting for custom domains and auto message for incoming messages to the shared inbox. But I really miss the possibility to switch between different accounts on web and mobile.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Thanks a lot, Carsten.
Your feature requests are definitely in our backlog, we should start working on those soon!

Bogdan
Bogdan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Have been using HelpCrunch for over 2 years now

Publié le 31/01/2019

Overall, I'm happy with HelpCrunch and easily recommend it to folks looking for a great marketing...

Overall, I'm happy with HelpCrunch and easily recommend it to folks looking for a great marketing and customer support software

Avantages

* Robust toolset of chat and email features, team reports are super useful too.
* Affordable price per agent is definitely a plus (I hated paying per contact on Intercom before - it was too unpredictable for our fast growing SaaS)
* Always helpful customer support assistants

Inconvénients

None as of right now. We used to experience a few issues with it at the beginning, but everything works great for us currently. Probably the only thing I'd like to see improved is the speed of our emails deliverability (we have a 200K+ ema

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Thanks for the review Bogdan. We're glad to have SE Ranking amongst our customers :)

We've recently rolled out an update that increases the email deliverability speed, as well as improves HelpCrunch service performance overall. I'm sure you'll notice the difference.

Maryna
Maryna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great live chat and email marketing software

Publié le 25/01/2019

Our whole support team uses HelpCrunch to chat with visitors and customers. We've checked many...

Our whole support team uses HelpCrunch to chat with visitors and customers. We've checked many alternatives before, and HelpCrunch ticked all the boxes for us in terms of features. The price was the lowest when we last checked, so I have no problem recommending it to others.

Avantages

- Having all the features we need in one platform
- The chat is great, both feature-wise and in terms of its looks. I've never seen a software that offers that many customization option before.
- Emailing our existing users and checking reports
- Tracking performance of our agents is super easy
- Pretty low pricing
- Great support team

Inconvénients

We've faced some minor bugs during our time using the system, but those weren't really crucial to our performance and HelpCrunch team was pretty quick to address and fix bugs.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Thanks for a detailed review!

tijan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience with helpcrunch

Publié le 22/07/2019

I have tried virtually most of the customer service software out there, zend desk, helpcrunch,...

I have tried virtually most of the customer service software out there, zend desk, helpcrunch, freshchat and name it. I tried all of them for more than a year before deciding that HelpCrunch is the solution we need. I can begin to list the Pros and Cons of all of these software but I wont go into that.

HelpCrunch has a fantastic customer service team. Thumbs up particularly to Constantine, a great guy who is always on hand to assist at anytime. They treat you like a family. They continue to allow me test their software even when my trial has expired.

Like I said above, the only issue I see with this software is the shortcut on mobile and I hope it is resolved soon.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and have some great features you wont find in the others.

Inconvénients

The safe responses are not working on mobile. This is the only downsize I see to this software and the team has assured me that it is been worked on. This shortcut is essential

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Hi Tijan!
Thanks so much for such kind words, passed this to the entire team (you made Konstantine blush btw).

Also, be sure that your feedback regarding saved responses on mobile is well taken - we will take care of this soon and notify you when done.

See you inside HelpCrunch!

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Absolutely perfect

Publié le 20/08/2019

Avantages

The interface was solid and easy to use for my team. The setup process to be able to be live and functional was straight forward and take only some minutes to setup. Once online, the tools was also easy to use for the user of the website. The configuration options are well documented and helpcrunch offer wide range of options to configure the way you want to use the tools.

Inconvénients

The only drawback we found was the desktop/mobile app. The notification seem to not always be receive in time and sometime we receive notification some minutes after the client leave the website.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Hi Dave! Thanks much for the detailed review.
Ease of chat setup is definitely important for us and our users.

We're working on the mobile app notifications improvements already, we'll keep you updated!

Fedor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Grate online chat

Publié le 09/04/2020

Communications with our customers

Communications with our customers

Avantages

It is easy to install and use the software.

Inconvénients

They still miss some REST API endpoints for scenarios of complex integrations.

Alternatives envisagées 

Intercom

Pourquoi passer à HelpCrunch

Pricing and features
Lewis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Alternative to Intercom

Publié le 17/06/2019

Avantages

HelpCrunch is a completely transparent company that has a great support team and well-built products (live chat, knowledge base, automated messages).

They have set pricing which isn't based on your active user count so you're going to save a lot of money per month in comparison to Intercom.

Inconvénients

The only negatives I could provide in comparison to Intercom is the lack of Integrations and chat widget marketing options. HelpCrunch is constantly rolling out new features at no extra cost so I wouldn't be surprised if this is in the pipeline.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Thanks, Lewis!
Indeed, we're looking to bring more integrations soon - stay tuned :)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Intercom alternative

Publié le 18/10/2018

Our support and sales guys use Helpcrunch to communicate with our visitors, users and paying...

Our support and sales guys use Helpcrunch to communicate with our visitors, users and paying customers - all from a single dashboard.

Avantages

We've switched from Intercom, so I'll highlight the biggest differences between HelpCrunch and Intercom:
1) Prices - Helpcrunch became a 7 x cheaper solution for our customer support compared to Intercom
2) Their customer service guys rock.
3) Some cool neat features that Intercom didn't have

Inconvénients

can't think of anything, just looking forward to their Knowledgebase feature release

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Thanks for your review! Glad that you enjoy using Helpcrunch for your sales and support needs.

Our Knowledge base feature is coming soon - late 2018/early 2019, so stay tuned ;)

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Switched over from LiveChat

Publié le 30/05/2019

HelpCrunch were really helpful (no pun intended). Set up a custom pricing plan for my needs within...

HelpCrunch were really helpful (no pun intended). Set up a custom pricing plan for my needs within an hour.

Avantages

Better value for money for the features I needed. For me it was important to have different customised widgets for different domains. I've been a LiveChat customer for a number of years but the pricing for the customisable widgets drove me away in the end. Software is super easy to use and personally I prefer the simpler and more modern appearance of the widget and the admin interface.

Inconvénients

With HelpCrunch the price you pay is per agent that you set up. With some other systems the price you pay is per logged in/online user. I wanted to set up more users but only have a smaller number logged in at any one time. In the end, I calculated that I still made a significant saving compared to the same features on LiveChat and better still I was able to talk to HelpCrunch and they set up a custom plan for me.

Réponse de HelpCrunch

Appreciate your detailed review, Matthew! We're really glad to have you with us.

Nina
Nina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Started on the free plan, now on all-in-one premium plan

Publié le 30/01/2019

We used another support SaaS and separated from it because of some security issues. This one has no...

We used another support SaaS and separated from it because of some security issues. This one has no major vulnerabilities - at least I did not find info on the forums.

Avantages

The biggest differentiator is the support team. Always available, attentive and professional. Thank you guys a lot!

Inconvénients

Been using Helpcrunch for over 6 months, haven't noticed anything substantial. Sometimes though the system doesn't work well when we're on a slow Internet connection

Réponse de HelpCrunch

We're glad to have you, Nina

Sergei
Sergei
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Useful live chat for web app based SMBs

Publié le 31/01/2019

We started using HelpCrunch to handle client's requests from emails, messenger, contact form etc....

We started using HelpCrunch to handle client's requests from emails, messenger, contact form etc. We did well with it

Avantages

Clean interface, very easy to start with
Saved answers: really useful for those who aren't native English speakers - our team can use pre-made answers for frequently asked questions

Inconvénients

We are a new business and haven't used other chat solution, so have nothing to compare HelpCrunch with. Everything works fine for us

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Live chat for support

Publié le 06/02/2019

Implementing HelpCrunch saved us a lot of time and efforts being able to manage many more tasks...

Implementing HelpCrunch saved us a lot of time and efforts being able to manage many more tasks with fewer support teammates

Avantages

Awesome live chat software for support team with lots of cool features:
- chat notes
- chat ratings
- in-app messenger
- automated and manual messages

Inconvénients

I have literally nothing to complain about, everything works great and we rarely face any bugs.