Avis clients sur BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy)

BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy)

4,7 (413)
Écrivez votre avis !
Gestion des fournisseurs et des notes de frais avec automatisation

Note globale

4,7 /5
(413)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 413

Mandi
Mandi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Divvy is a LIFESAVER!

Publié le 15/12/2022

WAAAAYYYY easier to track spending. Receipts are all in one place. Staff is able to take more...

WAAAAYYYY easier to track spending. Receipts are all in one place. Staff is able to take more ownership and complete reimbursement requests and expense tracking on the go through the app. Wonderful that it syncs with their bank accounts so disbursing reimbursements is a breeze.

Avantages

Divvy was easy to set up and is easy for our whole staff to use. Our previous expense management was done more manually, was time consuming, harder for staff to use, and an all around pain. Divvy alleviated all those problems!

Inconvénients

The only thing I dislike is not being able to sync reimbursements in QB online the same way credit card expenses can be synced. It's definitely not a deal breaker, but more time consuming for sure to have to download the reimbursements, format the csv and upload in QB, vs just hitting "sync" like you can do with the credit card expenses.

Alternatives envisagées 

Expensify

Pourquoi passer à BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy)

Better fit and better value
Allison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Receipt Tracking/Company Credit Card

Publié le 15/12/2022

I have had nothing but wonderful and positive experiences with everyone at Divvy.

I have had nothing but wonderful and positive experiences with everyone at Divvy.

Avantages

The app and platform are so intuitive and easy to use. I am amazed at how difficult our life was before Divvy and so grateful we made the switch.

Inconvénients

I haven't come up with anything yet. So far everything works great.

Alternatives envisagées 

Ramp

Pourquoi choisir BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy) 

I had to carry around a different credit card for each entity. With Divvy I carry one card and assign it to the correct entity with one click.

Pourquoi passer à BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy)

Ramp did not have the abilty to separate the entities with QBO which was a dealbreaker.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

The worst software purchase that I have ever experienced

Publié le 04/01/2023

Horrible and SUPER frustrating! When we were demoing the product we were told that the application...

Horrible and SUPER frustrating! When we were demoing the product we were told that the application process will take at the most a week, it took us 4 month to get our application approved. We have worked with following team: [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. It took sometimes several follow ups to get answer and any progress on the issues we were dealing with. In the end we had to go through their Credit Builder program to get set up on the system. Next was setting up integration with NetSuite, there was a small issue with set up and it took following up and 14 days for them to find solution. (having experience working with other softwares this is very very long time)And final issue, logging in only two weeks after everything was set up (users, departments, integrations ect.) we see message [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. Which we do and the support team tells us that they are closing Credit Builder program and if we are still interested in their spend software we are welcome to re-apply for Divvy at any time.This is the most frustrating experience that I had thought my career.

Avantages

Can't say anything here because I didn't even have an ability to experience the software.

Inconvénients

The big one - support, from the start of application to installing the integration with Net Suite. Very slow to address the issues, team seemed very low on knowledge of the product and processes.The application process - limited to US only. If you want to apply for it and you are not in US DO NOT EVEN THINK about applying for it, the verification process was tedious and frustrating.

Réponse de BILL

Hello,
I apologize that your experience with Divvy has not lived up to your (and ours) expectations. It looks your account has been reopened and is being reconsidered for a credit line at this point. If you are no longer interested in being reconsidered then we can take you off the list and close your account. Please reach out to us [email protected] for further assistance. We appreciate you leaving a review, hearing your feedback will help us continue to improve the customer experience for you and others.

Ashlyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Worth every penny!

Publié le 28/02/2024

I have loved my experience and do not plan on switching to any other service!

I have loved my experience and do not plan on switching to any other service!

Avantages

The easy to use and accessibility to all information makes purchasing items less of a hassle.

Inconvénients

I currently do not have any cons with BILL!

Réponse de BILL

Thank you Ashlyn for your five star review. We are happy to hear that you find BILL Spend & Expense easy to use and like having the accessibility to all information before making a purchase on an item for your business. Please continue providing us with your feedback as it is valuable to us.

Chase
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Innovative and unparalleled service

Publié le 24/10/2019

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use Divvy. It has significantly reduced the time to close the books at month end. We used to have to wait at least a week just to reconcile credit card transactions, but with Divvy, it only takes one to two days. The team at Divvy has been extremely receptive to our feedback and providing the best customer experience possible.

Inconvénients

The software is constantly evolving as we and other gives feedback (this is a good thing), but there doesn’t seem to be one clear cut path of best practices with Divvy.

Erin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Saves so much time for a small accounting and admin team

Publié le 15/12/2022

The Divvy team was fast and friendly. I submitted an application and a week later I had cards, an...

The Divvy team was fast and friendly. I submitted an application and a week later I had cards, an active admin portal and virutal cards set up for vendors. Special thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for helping us get set up so fast!

Avantages

The best thing about Divvy is that employees can designate a transaction to a specific budget right at the time of the transaction. They upload the receipt right then and there and they're done! No more bugging staff for expense reports, missing receipts, wrong amounts. This will be a game changer for our small team.

Inconvénients

We are still pretty new to Divvy but so far it's been great. We'll need to make sure that there are strong controls for everyone, including admins on the account but so far it has been a solid product. Very intuitive and easy to use.

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Divvy is amazing!!!

Publié le 24/10/2019

We are now much more efficient. No more looking for 3-4 different software to handle all our needs...

We are now much more efficient. No more looking for 3-4 different software to handle all our needs because Divvy does them all in a perfect way.

Avantages

Best expense software I have ever used. Our time reviewing and/or approving expenses is now cut in half. No more reimbursements. The budget features are also amazing. We have been looking for a better way to budget our expenses and Divvy does an amazing job at budget management.

Inconvénients

I kinda wish we had to pay for it to let them know how much we appreciate it. It's that good.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online et Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy)

Divvy was the clear winner because it's so easy to use. The features are exactly what we were looking for and the best part is that its totally free.
Julieann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Happy Divvy user

Publié le 04/09/2020

For both Admin and card holders, the whole experience is so fast and intuitive. Adoption was super...

For both Admin and card holders, the whole experience is so fast and intuitive. Adoption was super easy, even for the people that didn't have the old software straight 2 years in. This has even made communications between regions and the National office more fun.

Avantages

Ease of use for cardholders and ease of data sync between software and card were revolutionary in our office.

Inconvénients

We're pretty sophisticated users and did not get everything we wanted out of the box. The software has been developing rapidly (and we have been able to help influence that) which makes it better. The gaps are closing. But the only true negative for us is that we dont' quite get it ALL the way we want it so far.

Davaun
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good business tool

Publié le 25/12/2022

Happy with my experience. Compared to other software, Divvy is definitely recommended

Happy with my experience. Compared to other software, Divvy is definitely recommended

Avantages

I like how this software made managing my expenses easy.

Inconvénients

The most difficult process was connecting business account information.

Grant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

You should use Divvy, seriously.

Publié le 06/12/2022

I went from caputuring around 35% of my receipts using other methods to a 95% capture rate. This...

I went from caputuring around 35% of my receipts using other methods to a 95% capture rate. This brings peace of mind that we know where our funds are being spent and that they are categorized correctly and backed up by documentation.

Avantages

This is a huge time saver from an administrative standpoint. The end user experience is really simple and intuitive. I feel confident I have documentation and accuracy in my expenses.

Inconvénients

There needs to be a reporting function for reimbursements.

Alternatives envisagées 

Expensify

Pourquoi passer à BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy)

It's free, it's an all in one platform to get it done, and there is a lot less work on the end user.
Caleb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Divvy - Allows us to Manage our Expenses with effectiveness

Publié le 09/06/2021

Avantages

1) Dashboard for all transactions - allows us to work on what needs completed and then publish to QBO.
2) Automatic notifications - allows us to request receipts and categorization from cardholders in seconds.
3) Virtual cards - allows us to automate transaction entry, manage overspend with our vendors, and minimize and mitigate fraud with our expenses. If a card gets compromised we turn off that one virtual card and then create a new one within seconds.

Inconvénients

There aren't many features built yet for Accounting Firms to manage their list of clients.
There isn't good features like Ramp & Brex to text the categorization details, notes, and receipts on the transactions.

Casey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Divvy Cannot Be Beat for Small to Mid-sized Businesses

Publié le 15/12/2022

Divvy's support is amazing. They chat back extremely quickly and are so polite and professional....

Divvy's support is amazing. They chat back extremely quickly and are so polite and professional. Their product is unmatched. I've tried tons of different business cards and none of them had the features that Divvy does.

Avantages

I really like how easy to use the web app and mobile app are and how quickly I can create a new budget with a set amount of funds, as well as a new card (either virtual or physical). The software and hardware cohesion is unmatched and I love how easy it is. The best part is that once I set it up, I don't have to mess with it very often. I just know that they'll keep all my budgets and funds the way I set it up.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a feature to automatically categorize (for my taxes) based on merchant. Right now, you can set up automatic categorization based on budgets, but sometimes I'll use one budget for multiple vendors. Other than that, I really have no complaints.

Wayne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Divvy Changed My Company

Publié le 07/12/2022

Life changing.

Life changing.

Avantages

Divvy has made it possible for my business to expand as quickly as I need it to without the burden of cost. A great rewards program is the cherry on top of what is a tremendous service that I plan on never leaving.

Inconvénients

The site breaks on rare occasion. This usually only requires a refresh of the browser, but can still be inconvenient.

Alternatives envisagées 

PEX

Pourquoi choisir BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy) 

Repeated server problems prevented business flow.

Pourquoi passer à BILL Spend & Expense (Formerly Divvy)

Cost.
Juan
Juan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The perfect solution to simplify and control your business expenses

Publié le 10/07/2023

My overall experience has been tremendously positive. Since the moment I joined this platform, I...

My overall experience has been tremendously positive. Since the moment I joined this platform, I have felt a great relief when it comes to managing business expenses. The combination of my credit card and the intuitive software has greatly simplified the entire process.

Avantages

What I liked the most about this application is the ease and convenience it offers when it comes to managing business expenses. Using his credit card and intuitive software, he was able to automate the entire process of expense reporting, budgeting, and reimbursement. I no longer have to deal with mountains of receipts and endless spreadsheets, now everything is automatically recorded and organized.

Inconvénients

Although in general I loved the experience with this platform, there is one aspect that could be improved. Sometimes I have experienced some technical difficulties with the software, such as platform errors or delays in loading information. Although these problems are not frequent and the support team has always been attentive and quick to solve any problem.

Réponse de BILL

We appreciate your feedback Juan. We are happy to hear that our software is the perfect solution and has made managing your expenses easier. We apologize for the difficulties and frustrations that come along with technical difficulties with the software and the delay that it causes with loading data. We are glad that your overall experience has been positive. If you need to reach out in the feature please contact us at 1(855)229-3111.

Ravi
Ravi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Integrations are solid

Publié le 11/09/2023

Avantages

This product has a lot of really deep integrations for accounting software and the app is very good

Inconvénients

its not a credit card and the billing practices prior to bill.com taking over were questionable at best. it does take a lot of work to setup all the integrations and workflows.

Réponse de BILL

Thank you for your feedback on BILL Spend & Expense Ravi. We are glad that our product is able to provide you with deep integrations for accounting and that the app is working well for you. We apologize for the difficulties that you experienced with billing and the work it takes to setup all the workflows and integrations. We are always looking for ways to make our software easier to use and if you need any assistance in future please contact 1(855)229)3111.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Divvy is amazing!

Publié le 15/12/2022

The people are awesome...the app is effortless....I can't imagine life without Divvy anymore.

The people are awesome...the app is effortless....I can't imagine life without Divvy anymore.

Avantages

Time savings, faster expense approvals, cash rebates & increases in enterprise value.

Inconvénients

Need a better mileage reimbursement app, which we understand is coming.

Mathew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Enterprise Solution

Publié le 24/10/2019

Avantages

No Cost & more efficiency - I was able to reduce organizational expenses by over $20,000 annually AND increase efficiency , transparency in the budget process, and give visibility to department leaders on real-time spending.
The customer support has been fantastic.
Fraud controls and prevention have been fantastic - we have been able to quickly isolate and stop attempted fraud, either by our user or notification from the Divvy team.

Inconvénients

I would like the ability to organize budgets in a more hierarchical way, so that Department leaders can start with their overall budget and drill down into sub-budgets.

Jennfer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product & easy to use

Publié le 24/10/2019

Overall, it's been great. Our account manager responds quickly to questions and we love the ease of...

Overall, it's been great. Our account manager responds quickly to questions and we love the ease of use on the administration side as well as user side.

Avantages

No more losing receipts!!! It is so nice to snap a photo right away and tie it to your charge. It makes month end reconciling much more streamlined

Inconvénients

My only issue is the rewards system. It's a headache to say the least. When you cash in your points earned, you can't simply login and explore all of your options like other credit card companies. You must send in your request and wait to hear back from Divvy. We requested gift cards as our rewards and were sent to a website where we had very limited options for gift cards, and they were all electronic cards. This is very hard to keep track of and would have been much more convenient to get a a visa/mastercard giftcard. Also, all of the gift cards were tied to my email address, so any cards redeemed came to me via email and I had to distribute them to where they needed to go.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Divvy makes everyone's job easier

Publié le 24/02/2022

Divvy has been an enormous improvement to my company by putting purchasing into the hands of the...

Divvy has been an enormous improvement to my company by putting purchasing into the hands of the end user, with adequate accounting & budget control. Our users now do not have to use their own money for business expenses and get reimbursed if they have a divvy card, and the accounting department has to do less purchasing/ordering for programs now that they can do it themselves. We are loving the constant updates that make the system more robust and flexible. The customer service is amazing, I always get timely and friendly help, and every feature of the system is well documented/explained so it is easy to understand.

Avantages

Ease of use, customer service, customizability, constant improvements to the system and its capabilities

Inconvénients

Slow loading of transaction data on the website, could use more robust pre-approval process including more than one approver of an expense before a funds transfer, & our physical card orders get lost/never delivered about 50% of the time

Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Responsible money at your fingertips

Publié le 05/12/2022

We have loved using Divvy, and I would recommend it to anyone needing to allocate money to multiple...

We have loved using Divvy, and I would recommend it to anyone needing to allocate money to multiple parties. If I had to do it all over again, I would would have wished I did it sooner.

Avantages

Using Divvy has allowed us to organize our brand's budgets in a way that will enable our team to have access to the money they need while at the same time giving transparency to the leaders in the organization so we can be stewards of the brand. The ease of use and ability to distribute funds immediately have been a breath of fresh air for the team.

Inconvénients

The only downside is that a few cards got lost in the mailing process when using the standard services. The expedited shipping has been a breeze with no issues.

Jody
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Lots of control

Publié le 03/02/2021

Avantages

Can lock down most cards and control what they purchase

Inconvénients

Export to Quickbooks doesn't always export correctly and guys in field have to activate things when it would be nice if the office could do it.

Becca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love Divvy!

Publié le 06/12/2022

Avantages

Love, Love, LOVE Divvy! This company is amazing - great customer service and easy to use chat feature on the website finds a solution to any question I have. Divvy credit cards and app have optimized our agency's expense management process while saving us at least 15 hours a month of manual processing. Uploading receipts is easy to do and our agency learned to categorize expenses and request reimbursements within a few weeks of showing them the process. I highly recommend this company/system/credit card to anyone and everyone I know!

Inconvénients

Nothing! Absolutely love Divvy! There is nothing wrong with divvy.

Angie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Some of the best travel management software available

Publié le 15/12/2019

Avantages

They have some of the best and friendliest customer service I have ever experienced. We have had to live chat several times and they always impress me with their professional and personal approach to business. They have yet to not answer fully a question I have had. Their service makes keeping up with our trips so easy we wish we could go again lol!!! Ever since using them we haven't had to track down a single receipt or itemize any of our expenses it does it for us. Best software I've had the pleasure of using in quite awhile.

Inconvénients

I have had no issues with them. Great customer service!!

Jay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A God-send for expense managment

Publié le 13/08/2020

I can't say enough good things about them. I've actually put a bunch of our clients onto Divvy....

I can't say enough good things about them. I've actually put a bunch of our clients onto Divvy. It's the future of expense reporting.

Avantages

Virtual credit cards. You can create a subscription or a burner on the win so that software companies or trial runs of a software or service can't overcharge you. It's also convenient if one of your accounts get hacked so you'll have to change the credit card number in all of your other accounts just the one that was compromised.

Inconvénients

The budgets at first are a little difficult to figure out how to use. There's a bit of a learning curve but the rep walks you through everything on a video call and the customer support is amazing and are always there to help

Grant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Spending Management Tool

Publié le 02/08/2022

My overall experience with Divvy has been fantastic. It is very easy to set up many people with a...

My overall experience with Divvy has been fantastic. It is very easy to set up many people with a company credit card that has spending limit customizations. You can also implement various budgets and incorporate your chart of accounts to manage spending by account. Receipt uploading is also really simple and it serves as a great storage option for receipts and other support.

Avantages

- Perfect for mid-to-large companies
- Easy to log in and use
- Quick to learn
- Easy to request new credit cards
- Budget and spend management

Inconvénients

- Support can be a little lacking depending on what you need help with