24 avis
Reportz

Reportz

Outil de reporting automatisé pour les agences de marketing numérique

4.6 /5 (24 avis)
Note globale
4.6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4.5
Fonctionnalités
4.4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4.3
Support client
4.6
92% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
24 avis
Leonardo W.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Simplify your Workflow with Reports

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

If you do client work, you know clients want results, but, how to show those results with a simple language? Reports are your answer, but set reports and share the links in a meaningful way to clients is a time and resource demanding task, even if you use something like Google Data Studio.

Reportz will simplify the workflow, because is a set and forget tool. You can whitelabel (which will make you a pro) and each customer have they own dashboard, that can be password protect.

It's a really nice and neat tool

Inconvénients

I can't think about negatives, maybe, more tutorials on how to use the tool, but, support is always super responsive.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hey Leonardo!

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Comments like these really make our day!

I hope you will have a restful weekend.

Regards,
Reportz team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Miljenko B.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Reveals Hidden Data

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really like it and my clients are also glad to have live reporting.

Avantages

I'll start with an example: If you are running Facebook Ads, you know that default reporting inside Facebook Business Manager is - limited! Also, it's messy. It would be cool if Facebook has its own analytics tool like Google Analytics, but it hasn't.

Now questions: How would you serve your customers with easy, but comprehensive reports? Also, wouldn't it be awesome if you can offer them live reporting on the unique link created just for their eyes? And data is updating in real-time?

Conclusion: If you agree with the past arguments, Reportz is the way to go! It offers live reporting with Facebook, Google, and other services.

Fast, easy, intuitive, advanced and comprehensive. And it's being updated by the founders.

The support is always the top in the class!

Inconvénients

Nothing concrete. Maybe the user interface could be a little bit more modern. But it's functional and that's important.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Dear Miljenko,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Contact us via Intercom so we can provide you with your reward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Reportz is good at what it does

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This allows me to show my clients a snapshot of their health.
It helps me frequently show the clients the progress we have made on their marketing, adwords, SEO, and more.

Avantages

Reportz basically takes your permissions and organizes the data in various tools like
Google Analytics
Google Console
LinkedIn Paid Ads
Google Adwords
Some third party SEO tools
and more.

It's really good at presenting the information in a "dashboard" like format so you can see the information really simply.

It's also REALLY good for clients. I run a web agency, and it lets me upload special colors/logos for each of my clients so their dashboard has 100% their branding on it.

I really like this feature.

Inconvénients

Some of the information available in the tools they hook into is hard to "get at" from Reportz. I am not sure if that is because the tools don't allow it in their api or if Reportz has just implemented a simplified set of accessibility.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hey there!

First of all, thank you so much for your kind words and your honest review!

The issue you have with pulling the specific data is not a unique one and we've worked long and hard in the following months after your review and we came up with an entirely new widget creation process.

Have you managed to play around with it?
Be sure to let us know what you think about it. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Anders N.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Ripped me off. Took my money and closed my account. They take no responsibility for the tech issues.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Terrible. Avoid at all costs. They are not ethical or honest. They take no responsibility for the bugs in their system.

Avantages

You can create dashboards, when it works.

Inconvénients

Their founders, support team and their obvious lack of integrity.

I had lots of tech issues in the beginning getting it to work. And it seems they also had issues with their redemption system because they claim I didn't redeem it. So they closed my account with no notice, despite having redeemed my AppSumo account on the first day of buying it. They don't care about you as a customer.

I showed them the proof of purchase etc. They didn't care.

Instead of fixing the problem, they tried to tell me about how "fantastic" their software was and tried to sell me a on a montly billed account.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Ron elius S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Visualize your Results into clear reports

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing!

Avantages

Reporting through the use of words aren’t really that helpful since us humans tend to be more attached to images especially if what we’re talking about is the status of our businesses, efforts, and work. Also, numbers in textual reports must always have a graphical report to better understand what’s happening in our Business. Reportz helped my team to gather the essential data and present it in a more detailed way. Reports are essential for evaluation and having this kind of software make reports easy to present in a more interactive way.

Inconvénients

It’s a little bit advanced and has a learning curve, well, what I can expect to a great and robust tool. Overall, I love how this software helps my team gather, collect and evaluate data.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Four Dots

Hey Rob! Thank you so much for your kind words.
Yes, we are aware that our tool can be quite robust and hard to learn, that's why all of our users can always schedule a quick call during which we explain to them how Reportz works.

The reason behind that is that with Reportz you can pull the tiniest piece of data available. All you need to know is what do you actually need and how.

And if you're not sure how - the support team will be there for you. :)

Kudos!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Connor W.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent SEO reporting solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Covers all the major points and makes it painless to keep clients in the know.

Inconvénients

Setting up widgets can be a bit tricky and understanding the google analytics calls is confusing.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hi Connor,

First of all, thank you so much for the kind words and your review!

I'm glad our tool can cover all of your pain points because when we were developing Reportz the pain points were the founding elements.

The widget creation process is updated and should now be much more intuitive to end users. Have you managed to test it out?

Feel free to let us know what you think about it :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Diora B.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

It's a great tool. It did a 2 week job, in 2 days :)

Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It saved me a looooot of time!

Avantages

It was very fast, and easy to use. The graphs were also very good.
I liked it that two people could work in one report at the same time

Inconvénients

I think some of the data was not right. And i would like to have an option to extract my custom audiences and see who they are, what age, what devices do they use etc.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hello Diora,

First, let me say thank you for your great feedback!

It means a world to us! :)

If you want us to help you with some detailed options, feel free to book a demo with Co-Founders team.

We love to help people and brag a little how our product is cool! :D

The link for booking a demo:
https://calendly.com/fourdots/onboarding/01-19-2018

Have a nice day!

@TeamReportz

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sarah C.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Brilliant dashboard

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the dashboard in Reportz. Once you've connected everything together it's great to be able to check in and view your stats in one place. I've been really impressed so far.

Inconvénients

There really isn't anything I don't like about Reportz.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hi Sarah!

Thank you so much for the kind words you've provided and thank you for being such a vocal supporter of our tool.

Feel free to reach out to us so we can find a suiting gift for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jovan M.
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Reportz comes with a great visual solution for reporting and with all integrations you need!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This team makes the perfect tool for reporting, tracking advertising spent, and making reporting easy again. Now the client can finally understand the report to the detail because most things are visual. The interface is very clean, all navigations are well distributed. The most important thing is that it saved me a lot of time because I am now "automated". Well done!

Inconvénients

Onboarding process when you are the first time in the application can be improved. I am sure that some onboarding steps will be improved in future.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hey Jovan,

Thank you so much for your feedback -it is much appreciated!

As for the onboarding, I agree with you and we already made some changes, but the main upgrade will come with complete UX/UI refreshment!

P.S.
It is a great pleasure to have person from such prestige company with Reportz.

Much regards!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Juan carlos P.
Traduire en français

Saves a lot of time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I generate my reports in a quarter of the time I spent making them.

Avantages

For some time I have been looking for a reporting software that fulfills two basic premises to be able to customize it completely and save time in the preparation of reports for my clients.

Reportz meets my expectations by far, is a tool that after testing it has become indispensable in my arsenal as an SEO consultant.

Inconvénients

On the contrary, I believe that the visual aspect can be improved. But it is weighed with the efficiency of the tool, the speed and versatility of the same is excellent.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hola Carlos, muchas gracias! :D

"I generate my reports in a quarter of the time I spent making them."

This is what is all about.

When we made Reportz, we made it to serve our own in-house needs and we are happy to see that our tool is making peoples lives easier.

Have a great day!

@TeamReporz

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gary S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Promising reporting Tool That Has a Long Way To Go

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am currently not using it right now as my main analytics dashboard tool, I am hoping with further development they make a more user friendly product.

Avantages

A lot of different dashboard options for building an analytics dashboard that is customized exactly how you like it. If you have a lot of websites or work with clients, you get a generous amount of dashboard included.

Inconvénients

Not nearly as easy to build a dashboard as you would think, not intuitive at all. The way the options are labeled and not being able to see what it looks like before you add it makes the entire creation process a huge pain. While you can pull out detailed data from Google Analytics to include in your dashboard, the way you have to go about it makes the process long and complicated.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hi Gary!

Thank you so much for your kind words and the honest review you've provided.

We've worked a lot on improving the dashboard creation process and we've implemented over 20 templates that cover all reporting types.

The templates include report types such as PPC, SEO, General & Social.
So the main painpoint you've had is more than improved.

Reportz has grown a lot after you've submitted your review, have you managed to test out the new and improved version?

If you decide to re-create an account with us be sure to let us know, we'd be happy to onboard you and show you all of the nifty features Reportz has to offer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Camille A.
Traduire en français

Reportz - All in one reporting dashboard. A must have for digital marketing agencies like us.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Outstanding support, very helpful.
- They also support Serpstat, which we use.
- a white-label feature with CNAME domain pointing.

Inconvénients

- Needs more and better integrations.
- User interface and PDF design can be improved.
- A few bugs here and there, but again, their support is amazing, so it should get fixed quickly.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hey Camille,

Thank you for the feedback and BIG THANK YOU for the kind words regarding support.

We really put a lot of effort and energy in customer support and customer success efforts, so it makes my day when I see that it is appreciated.

As for the integrations, next to come are LinkedIn (both paid and social), Twitter (both paid and social), SE Ranking, WooCommerce, Shopify and AccuRanker.

PDF is updated so you shouldn't have any more issues with it.

Thank you so much for the time and this review.

Much regards from the team!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

I like that it gives you all data in one place.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great reports, understanding of your audience and fast result analysis. I would suggest this software to anyone who is serious about their advertising.

Avantages

I like that it is easy to navigate and it gives great information with little to no hassle. The keyword report and link report is a great tool which is very useful since it improves my future work.

Inconvénients

I would like more information on how to further improve my marketing based on results. I would also want to know who are my top influencers or fans.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hello there,

Thank you for your reply!

We are so happy that we see that people are using our tool to boost their business and really love when we get a feedback like this one!

We have a list of integrations that are going to be implemented in nearest future.

If you want to have a closer glimpse of the tool and future functions, you can book a call with Founders here:
https://calendly.com/fourdots

Have a nice day!

@TeamReportz

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Photographie
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

live dynamic reports

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

TOTALLY LOVE that these reports are always live, it is a magnificent idea and you can share the link and your client can see the data visually and in any platform, it's my best graphic report tool.

Inconvénients

It took some time to get used to it, very advanced but once you get it it's great!

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your review and your kind words.

Be sure to contact us so we can find a suitable gift for you. :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Daniel H.
Traduire en français

Excellent so far

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that you can provide clients a clean interface to see all important data in one spot. It sure beats having many diferrent sites they need to visit or using a spreadsheet option

Inconvénients

The integration list while growing, isn't comprehensive yet. Some large users may need more flexibility still

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hello Daniel, and thank you for your review!

It means a lot to us to hear the feedback and we are more than happy to see that our users are happy with the tool.

Reportz is still a "young" tool, but we have the list of integrations with more than 20 tools, Like Zapier, Alexa, BuzStream, Majestic, SalesFlare, Moz, etc...

Our main benefit and thing in mind while developing Reportz is to give our users maximal flexibility while keeping that simple and user-friendly flow, so that you guys spend more time getting work done, rather than learning how the tool works. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ognjen V.
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Super friendly, simple and effective.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I spend more time using it rather than learning how to use it which is a great problem with tools nowadays...

Inconvénients

I know that the tool is fresh (launched on 21st of September) but in order to be big, it has to have more integrations.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hi Ognjen!

Thank you so much for your kind words and the review you've provided.

Reportz has grown a lot after you've submitted your review, have you managed to test out the new and improved version? :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Timesaver

Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It had data sources I needed (Analytics, AdWords, Facebook), it was very easy to use and it saves a lot of time which can be used for more creative tasks than creating reports :)

Inconvénients

Having BingAds as a source would be helpful as we are really using it. Few other integrations would be appreciated as well.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hello there,

BingAds is one of the first integrations we had in our pipeline and it will be seen in near future!

Other than that, if you have any suggestion, feel free to reach out to us!

We are happy to hear your feedback!

Have a great day!

@TeamReporz

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mike F.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Just what I needed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use for all my SEO reporting needs.

Avantages

Ease of use and all the data sources I use and want. Plenty of varied reports for all your reporting needs.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Dear Mike,

Thank you for your review!

It means a lot to us to actually see that our users are happy and that our tool is making their workdays easier.

Best regards,
Team Reportz

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

great tool, make my life much easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it's totally easy to use, user friendly, and I like the drag and drop feature so I can make my own report as I want.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

It means a lot to us!

Keep up the good work!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Miguel P.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Takes the pain out of tracking marketing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Reportz makes it really easy to customize marketing dashboards, and clients love them!

Inconvénients

It can get expensive quickly if you're managing a lot of dashboards

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hi Miguel,

Thank you so much for your kind words and the honest review you've provided.

I'm really glad your clients love them, and trust me your clients are not the only ones! Especially when you customize them with the clients' branding as well. The added value for that is incredible.

If you decide to go over a certain number of dashboards feel free to reach out and we can negotiate a discount for you.
We know how things can be costly when you're a student. :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

I love this software, the team is brilliant and continues to update the software regularly.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that the team is not afraid to try new things and they have implemented new features that have been requested by members of the facebook community

Inconvénients

The user interface takes some time to learn and understand but once you have figured it out, it is easy and well planned. And the support team is quick to help!

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hey there buddy,

Thank you so much for the kind words!

These comments really make our days!

If you need any assistance with the tool - be sure to reach out to us and we will provide you with all the help you need!

Regards,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Griffin S.
Traduire en français

Reportz helps me track my digital advertising spend.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I love most about Reportz is the ability to easily track my Facebook Advertising Accounts. There are multiple dashboards available and much easier to read than the Facebook Business Ad Center.

Inconvénients

There aren't many cons I can think of with Reportz. Knowing they're a startup, future integrations will be helpful; particularly MySQL.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hey Griffin,

Thank you so much for the review! We are delighted to know that our tool is helping you with your work!

If you have any questions - be sure to reach out to us!

Regards,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Natasa B.
Traduire en français

Great reporting tool!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, Possibility of full custom widgets, minimalistic design, white label option and full visual customization.

Inconvénients

No cons from my end. All is working just fine.Only have a suggestion for improvement though- Increase number of integrations.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hello Natasa,

Thank you for your feedback!

We have a whole bunch of list of integrations we are working on.

Stay tuned, cool stuff is coming!

@TeamReportz

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

Not what I was looking for

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It has a nice interface to work with. The visual nature of the product makes it very appealing and approachable.

Inconvénients

The recipes are hard to manage. I found that reports wouldn't be that useful for our clients. I think for our average client, they wouldn't get much out of the reports.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Reportz

Hello from Team Reportz,

We are sad to hear this, but will use your feedback to make our tool better.

If you feel like we could help you with your reporting, or just have a chat and give us some more detailed feedback, here is our Calednly link with Co-Founders.

Link: https://calendly.com/fourdots/onboarding/

We would love to hear from you!

Have a nice week.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10