Avis clients sur CHEQ Essentials

CHEQ Essentials

4,7 (217)
Écrivez votre avis !
DÉTECTION ET BLOCAGE DES FRAUDES AU CLIC

Note globale

4,7 /5
(217)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 217

Luc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Pas vraiment intéressant

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

parvient à identifier le traffic frauduleux

Inconvénients

On ne se fait jamais rembourser du traffic frauduleux

Aaron
Aaron
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Adwords addon

Publié le 25/07/2018

Avantages

I have actually been utilizing Clickcease to stop click scams attacks for my customers. Google does a partial work filtering to stop scams clicks, but not enough

Inconvénients

One single thing is annoying, when you are super aggressive and block entire classes of ip's, your drop in rankings and your add is less displayed

Réponse de CHEQ

Thanks for the review Aaron.
Indeed the aggressive mode needs to be used with caution. We also advise to talk to us before activating it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The crystal ball in a world where you can’t see anyone

Publié le 01/09/2019

ClickCease has lowered my advertising costs annually while our sales revenue is rising. As this...

ClickCease has lowered my advertising costs annually while our sales revenue is rising. As this product insures that your marketing funds are being spent correctly. I cannot recommend this product enough to all businesses both large and small

Avantages

ClickCease Insures that my marketing dollars being spent correctly and as we Have been able to lower our marketing spend while enjoying a lift in sales

Inconvénients

Nothing it’s great! I am struggling to fine something bad about it

Réponse de CHEQ

Thank you so much for these lovely words! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying ClickCease :)

Ronnie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

It's a good product with a boiler room sales culture

Publié le 02/05/2022

Great software with a really poor experience of people behind it

Great software with a really poor experience of people behind it

Avantages

Good product, and delivers what its promised

Inconvénients

the only reason I am writing this review is because of the agressive and boiler room like sales culture this organization has had - I have been a client for 2 years and the way their team tried to constantly upgrade you and really hammer home the upsells is pretty insane - it's really disappointing how they treat current clients and keep milking them for more

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickGUARD , Clixtell et Lunio

Pourquoi passer à CHEQ Essentials

Ease of use - however I am thinking of moving to the other competitors given my recent experience

Réponse de CHEQ

Hi Ronnie, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear this was your experience! Your dedicated customer success manager will reach out asap to understand and resolve any standing issues you have and make sure your ClickCease experience is amazing.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

ClickCease is easy to use & has lots of very powerful features, optimizing our web experience.

Publié le 03/07/2018

Avantages

ClickCease does an amazing job at clearly laying out all its tools & features. It's also powerful enough to actively block bots from our AdWords. It's led to a much more robust & safe web experience within our company.

Inconvénients

Initially we were concerned the features might not fit our agency well but it became very clear that we had lots to gain by using ClickCease. Thankfully, we were able to incorporate it into our workflow fully.

Réponse de CHEQ

Glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience with ClickCease :) Thank you for your kind words!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ClickCease Is A Must For Advertisers

Publié le 13/01/2021

My company have been using Clickcease for 2 years now. Without hesitate, this is the best software...

My company have been using Clickcease for 2 years now. Without hesitate, this is the best software I have used. I use it to track neccessary keywords for my business and also it helps me to block clickfrauds (we know there are haters everywhere trying to exhaust your ad spend). Clicksease helps me in such a way that it blocks them to save my ad spend. Voila Clicksease

Avantages

ClickCease is the best software I have used. I use it to track neccessary keywords for my business and also it helps me to block clickfrauds (we know there are haters everywhere trying to exhaust your ad spend). Clicksease helps me in such a way that it blocks them to save my ad spend. Voila Clicksease

Inconvénients

If we can track more keywords that will be better.

Réponse de CHEQ

Thanks a lot for the great feedback! We are always striving to improve our services and we will make sure to keep your request in mind!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software & support

Publié le 25/03/2019

Avantages

Beautiful and clean software that even has an optional dark mode! The automated Adwords claims are amazing and the ability to finely tune the blocking process and sensitivity is flawless.

Inconvénients

No plans available for super small ad budgets.
Suggestions:
$5/month plan <$200/month ad spend
$10/month plan <$800/month ad spend
$25/month plan <$2000/month ad spend
$50/month plan >$2001/month ad spend

Réponse de CHEQ

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are continuously looking at ways to improve and will keep your suggestion in mind :)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Helpful Service

Publié le 23/10/2018

Avantages

Takes care of blocking unwanted clicks, can customize the blocking settings, can white list our own IP's

Inconvénients

billing is very confusing, deleting a domain is difficult, wish it could take on bing ads like google

Réponse de CHEQ

Thanks for writing this feedback :) We continuously work on improving our services for our customers and will keep this in mind!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fraud detection helper

Publié le 15/11/2022

I like the overall experience. Reports are clear and you can see with your own eyes the behavior of...

I like the overall experience. Reports are clear and you can see with your own eyes the behavior of the fraudulent clicks.

Avantages

The online report table is quite dynamic. You can check many variables to be shown or not.

Inconvénients

The report shows a record of the fraudulent session. When reporting 2 or more fraud clicks you can't be sure which one is actually shown on that recording.Also, I don't like the style of many screen elements. I prefer plain items, as close to Excel table reports as possible. I end up downloading the CVS file to handle it on a cleaner view. I would prefer to skip this extra step.

bimal
bimal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ClickCease review

Publié le 16/05/2021

I am seen my ad cost is decreasing rapidly . Which is good news.

I am seen my ad cost is decreasing rapidly . Which is good news.

Avantages

If you are running your ad in Google like a digital marketing agency, e-commerce, etc. You have to use ClickCease because it will protect your ad from bot, a fraud who are wasting your ads budget. I see many people complain that the cost of their ad is kept rising but didn't get any good result that is happing because some of your competitors are using a bot to stop you that why you have to use ClickCease now into your business. If you want to see a better result.

Inconvénients

I didn't find any cons here. Price is perfect anyone can use it on their online business.

Réponse de CHEQ

Hey Bimal, thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We are so happy to hear that we could help you with your click fraud issue :)

Paul
Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Seems to Work

Publié le 16/01/2021

I’m impressed with the technology. Wish the reporting was more robust, and independently verified...

I’m impressed with the technology. Wish the reporting was more robust, and independently verified by an outside company.

Avantages

Based on their own reporting, ClickCease seems to be blocking quite a few clicks. It’s incredibly easy to set up, and runs automatically without any work on my end.

Inconvénients

I may just not know how to find the information, but there doesn’t seem to be a way to determine what campaign the clicks they’re blocking are coming from. If it’s for my display ads, the service wouldn’t pay for itself, because those have such a low CPC.

Réponse de CHEQ

Hi Paul! Thank you so much for the feedback! We are continuously looking at ways to improve our software and will keep this in mind :)

Cameron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Do not use this company, it is a rip off!

Publié le 23/02/2022

It has been a HORRIBLE experience with ClickCease. Their customer service is NON-EXISTANT. Their...

It has been a HORRIBLE experience with ClickCease. Their customer service is NON-EXISTANT. Their system glitches and doesn't do any of the things it says it does. We bought the annual subscription and STILL had 85% of our marketing budget was spend on FAKE/FRAUDULENT clicks. This is all a hoax people. They use VPNs to hide themselves clicking on your adds. BUYER BEWARE!

Avantages

ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. Their software is glitchy. They change it without your notice. It doesn't do any of the things it says it would accurately.

Inconvénients

Everything! this software is a JOKE. in fact, it is a RIP OFF. People who have no computer skills use this product and rant and rave about it. Fact is this company is stealing their money and they aren't tech savvy enough to know it.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickGUARD et Lunio

Pourquoi passer à CHEQ Essentials

Design/ads

Réponse de CHEQ

Hi Cameron,

We're sorry to hear about your experience with ClickCease by CHEQ. ClickCease by CHEQ is the most advanced online marketing fraud prevention tool and as such we block fraudsters, competitors and others ill intent players from wasting one's marketing budget. Our large customer base includes small businesses, agencies and large enterprises who are all tech savvy, albeit our product is user friendly and doesn't require that. It goes without saying that we hold ourselves to a very high ethical standard and do not "click on ads". Our support team and customer success team are always available and happy to address and fix any issue.

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ClickCease saves me money every month. Highly recommended.

Publié le 05/08/2020

I was receiving multiple clicks, either from competitors or just idiot customers repeatedly...

I was receiving multiple clicks, either from competitors or just idiot customers repeatedly clicking on my Google ads and wasting advertising expense for my resume business [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] immediately after implementing ClickCease, I started saving at least $100 every week. So, ClickCease has become an essential part of my business model. I wouldn't think about not using it.

Avantages

Excellent customer support via chat. Automatic interface with Google Adwords to update new suspicious IP addresses instantly (results in Google stopping charges for multiple clicks?. Easy to use control panel. Provides additional tracking of specific keywords clicked in my ad campaigns, in real time. Definitely saves me hundreds of dollars every month in multiple clicks.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about ClickCease at all. In my experience, it is 100% user-friendly.

Réponse de CHEQ

Hi Jim! Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you've seen a change in your bills since using ClickCease! :) It's our pleasure to be of help

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

If you advertise with google, use ClickCease

Publié le 04/11/2020

Saved my small business around $20 a day. For a cost of $20 a month. Saved me so much each month,...

Saved my small business around $20 a day. For a cost of $20 a month. Saved me so much each month, but these days I'm not using adwords, so don't use them. If I go back to advertising with Google again, It will be the first subscription I'll be adding...

Avantages

It's AMAZING how many clicks are from bots with Google adwords - costs so much extra per month in wasted clicks, it's borderline criminal. ClickCease Saved me around 20% of my adspend every month, with no loss of actual business. I was convinced my competition was clicking my ads, and well, they WERE... With Clickcease, I found out, and blocked them...

Inconvénients

It's easy to use. Easy to implement. Nothing really to dislike?

Réponse de CHEQ

This is amazing! Bots do indeed loads of damage to advertisers all over the world. Glad you're seeing value from our software! Thanks for the feedback, David :)

Chad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No Brainer for PPC Traffic

Publié le 20/08/2019

We've been using the program for 3+ years now and have zero complaints as it has increased our ROAS...

We've been using the program for 3+ years now and have zero complaints as it has increased our ROAS and made our program easier to grow.

Avantages

For a very affordable price, it helps save us thousands of dollars by limiting fraudulent traffic and bots.

Inconvénients

Some of the dashboard is a tad confusing but we did our own independent analysis and it all checked out to be a huge savings for our company.

Réponse de CHEQ

This feedback means a lot, thank you so much! We're happy to hear that we could help you save your Google Ads budget :)

Wesley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Click Cease Support RULES!

Publié le 22/10/2019

significant reduction in click fraud

significant reduction in click fraud

Avantages

It is awesome and it works. We block numerous fraudster

Inconvénients

nothing to report. Maybe wish they kept the data longer

Réponse de CHEQ

Hi Scott! We are glad to hear this! Thanks for writing this amazing review! We're always happy to be of help :)

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Life-saving product for the small business owner.

Publié le 15/01/2021

Clickcease has helped us way beyond the cost. We work in a hyper-competitive market and noticed our...

Clickcease has helped us way beyond the cost. We work in a hyper-competitive market and noticed our sales were dropping precipitously for no clear reason. After some research we discovered what Clickfraud is and now use Clickcease exclusively. We trialled all the main click fraud solutions out there, seated on Clickcease as the most effective and easy to use.

Avantages

Its works, the team are helpful and professional. It saves 30% on our PPC budget day after day.

Inconvénients

Takes a bit of time to get used to it for the non-coders amongst us.

Réponse de CHEQ

Thank you for this amazing review, Peter! We're so happy to be of help :)

Ofir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Phenomenal click detection and block solution

Publié le 28/01/2019

Been working with Click cease for the last 2 years and they saved whole lot of fraudulent clicks...

Been working with Click cease for the last 2 years and they saved whole lot of fraudulent clicks for my clients

Avantages

Easy setup
great customer service
affordable pricing
detailed report

Inconvénients

I guess the new ad spy feature is still in beta because I haven't seen much data from it yet.

Réponse de CHEQ

We are happy to assist! Thank you so much for the great review, Ofir :) We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback will be remembered!

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Clickcease Ads Value and Saves $

Publié le 14/02/2023

Has been great, realized how much adspend was wasted

Has been great, realized how much adspend was wasted

Avantages

Extremely easy product to use and show value to a client. Works for clients who spend a few hundred $ or several thousand. The best tool for campaign optimization. We have 500+ Google ads accounts attached to it

Inconvénients

I wish it was simpler to export the data to reporting software like data studio or TapClicks. Also the ability to block Display network sites that bring more fraud than others.

leo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Save money & improve K/W perforamnce evaluation

Publié le 30/05/2022

Avantages

Easy to use, live data feed. If you are in a market place where clicks can be £10+, it is v useful to identify fraud as soon as it happens.
Also, you can block IP ranges- tend to find fraudsters use the same network

Inconvénients

none, v good all round. easuy to install, good data presentation

bill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

long term happy user

Publié le 31/12/2020

Avantages

aggressive ip watching and blocking helps to somewhat minimize bad clicks

Inconvénients

fraud reports to Google have provided 0 results.

Réponse de CHEQ

Hi Bill, thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We're happy to be of help and we always strive to improve our services! We will keep your review in mind :)

Artem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best tools for click fraud protection on G Search

Publié le 15/02/2023

Avantages

- Less fraudulent leads & spammers can see our Search ads which saves us money, providing the opportunity to submit clicks for a refund to Google- Helps to increase fraudulent inbound lead disqualification rate (i.e., reduce Google click -> inbound lead conversion rate) which saves our SDRs time on calling these fraudulent leads

Inconvénients

Haven't had any negative experiences with the tool thus far – its job is pretty straight forward (block fraud leads) & it does it pretty well

Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ClickCease Saves Me Money!

Publié le 30/01/2019

ClickCease has been great. It is easy to use and saves me a lot of money. The employees there are...

ClickCease has been great. It is easy to use and saves me a lot of money. The employees there are super helpful and check in from time to time to make sure everything is going well. I would highly recommend using ClickCease for all of your CPC accounts.

Avantages

ClickCease is very easy to use, and I love the fact that the automatically submit refund requests to Google.

Inconvénients

At first I was getting a lot of notification emails about the IPs that were getting blocked, but I have since learned how to shut those off.

Réponse de CHEQ

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback, Joshua! We're so happy to hear that we have been of help :)

james
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No wasting money

Publié le 14/11/2022

awesome

awesome

Avantages

I strongly recommend ClickCease. I was spending $1000 per week more on unwanted clicks. Now I don't have to worry about someone clicking my ads repeatedly, 2 clicks then my ads won't show to that user anymore to avoid extra click charges.

Inconvénients

nothing, There is nothing to not like about it.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ClickCease Changed the Game

Publié le 14/11/2022

Avantages

The fact that you can install ClickCease in minutes, get your traffic covered is huge. The amount of wasted ad budget we had was just awful, so having something like ClickCease really changed the game for us.

Inconvénients

It would be great to have this adopted more across all advertising channels.