ClickCease

DÉTECTION ET BLOCAGE DES FRAUDES AU CLIC

Note globale

4,7 /5
(195)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,7/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 195

Luc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Pas vraiment intéressant

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

parvient à identifier le traffic frauduleux

Inconvénients

On ne se fait jamais rembourser du traffic frauduleux

Narciso
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Do you want to save money? This is FUNDAMENTAL for any ads campaing

Publié le 28/01/2019

Amazing. I love the support because they are fast, you use the online chat and they answer very quickly!

They send you a copy of the conversation at the email.

So to me! I love the software.

Avantages

It is very easy to use, and very very funcional.

You only insert your domain, your own rules to filter the users, and "Walla!" its done and working.

At the same time, this software let you block long ip ranges for Google Adwords. Important if you discover that they are using bots.

Inconvénients

To say something "bad", maybe the report each two months with the invalid click in Google Ads it is too late if you have a budget with 2000 euros, but this "law" it is defined by Google not by ClickCease.

Anyway, they send ythe report automatic, so it is perfect.

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

This is amazing! Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Narciso. It is our pleasure to help

Robin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best way to stop Click Fraud!

Publié le 30/01/2019

Everything is already told in the pros part. It's a very user friendly, no BS tool. They do what the say they do.

Avantages

In my career of PPC I've seen a lot of account and talked to a lot of business owners. And one thing that's always haunting me is business owners who are scared to pay for clicks coming from competitors.
The moment you start talking about click prices, this is one of the top topics. After doing some research I stumbled on ClickCease, and I'm glad I did. This piece of software does exactly what it says. Of course Google's and Microsoft's filters are good. But by preventing people from clicking the visibility of the PPC accounts went up on the full border. ClickCease completed the used tools in our agency.

noteworthy: Besides the tool itself, the customer service is out of it's league. Other (bigger) companies could take an example to ClickCease's tech-savvy, fast and friendly customer service team.

Inconvénients

Installation can be a hassle, if you're not the owner of the website. But this is with everything that comes with code. Overall the tool is very user friendly!

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your lovely words, Robin :) Glad that you are seeing value from our software!

Ronnie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

It's a good product with a boiler room sales culture

Publié le 02/05/2022

Great software with a really poor experience of people behind it

Avantages

Good product, and delivers what its promised

Inconvénients

the only reason I am writing this review is because of the agressive and boiler room like sales culture this organization has had - I have been a client for 2 years and the way their team tried to constantly upgrade you and really hammer home the upsells is pretty insane - it's really disappointing how they treat current clients and keep milking them for more

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickGUARD, Clixtell et Lunio

Pourquoi passer à ClickCease

Ease of use - however I am thinking of moving to the other competitors given my recent experience

Réponse de CHEQ Traduire en français

Hi Ronnie, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear this was your experience! Your dedicated customer success manager will reach out asap to understand and resolve any standing issues you have and make sure your ClickCease experience is amazing.

Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Usefull to stop click fraud

Publié le 30/11/2022

When we launched Perf max on Google Ads, it detected a lot of bots!

Avantages

Clickcease is easy to sync to your Google Ads account. You can set up your own detection rules (eg. max 3 clicks in less than 1 min) which is a must-have as it depends a lot to industries. Finally, it's easy to calculate the ROI of the solution. You can compare the monthly price (eg. 60$) with your savings (eg. 50 clicks x 5€ CPC = 250€).Bonus: we can now sync it with our Facebook Ads account

Inconvénients

Sometimes, we feel this kind of tool is a black box.. We don't always know how things are measured.

Alona
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Being a clicker is actually a profession in Russia.....

Publié le 21/11/2018

Avantages

My name is Alona Meiler Yamin and I am the CEO of an agency specializing in advertising in Russian(Russian Advertising Agency). As part of our leading projects, we are building campaigns targeting Russian audiences in Russia and the former Soviet Union. As you know this geographic area is notoriously known for click frauds. Being a clicker is actually a profession there and there are sites where you can register and receive such clicks from service owners. I always recommend our clients to install software that prevents invalid clicks. This software saves at least 10-20 percent of your advertising budget.

Inconvénients

Actualy Agency plan is too expensive for us

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Hi Alona! Thank you so much for writing this amazing review! It really means a lot :) We're always happy to be of help.

leo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Save money & improve K/W perforamnce evaluation

Publié le 30/05/2022

Avantages

Easy to use, live data feed. If you are in a market place where clicks can be £10+, it is v useful to identify fraud as soon as it happens.
Also, you can block IP ranges- tend to find fraudsters use the same network

Inconvénients

none, v good all round. easuy to install, good data presentation

Eduard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good software

Publié le 14/04/2022

I have been using the software for over 1 year, I have set up campaigns for over 10 clients. The benefits are that customers spend less on paid advertising.

Avantages

I like automation, you don't have to deal with it all the time, you adjust and then just follow the statistics from time to time

Inconvénients

Pricing of PRO plan can be better - limits are easily reached and exceeded

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Improved Click Quality for Better Budget use

Publié le 15/11/2022

Easy to install and follow the progress. Benefits were quickly apparent.

Avantages

Upon starting with ClickCease we saw a much higher quality of traffic for our PPC campaigns, which led to a more optimized budget and higher quality leads.

Inconvénients

Could use fewer update emails. A daily report is sufficient.

Quinn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredible value!

Publié le 31/05/2022

Their support team is very helpful. We've never even considered moving to another service.

Avantages

ClickCease is easy to implement and has all of the features we're looking for to help prevent click fraud.

Inconvénients

No problems at all! We're very happy with the features and support.

Crystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Saves us money every month

Publié le 28/11/2022

We were getting a lot of fraudulent and bot clicks - of course costing us money but it also (on the surface) made our ad results look more positive than they really were. We have experienced a higher cost per lead now that we are not getting bots and that data really helps us make better decisions with our advertising dollars.

Avantages

Super easy to set up and implement into our campaigns, the dashboard is a great visual of the effect and it's easy to show clients why it is worth the investment.

Inconvénients

None yet but we would like to explore other features that ClickCease offers.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must have for Adwords - Bing

Publié le 28/08/2019

Excellent service to monitor your click companies on google, bing.
They give you detailed reports, block click fraud and they report you can use to protect your ads and money. I would highly suggest this service if you are advertising on Google, Bing

Avantages

Excellent service to monitor your click companies on google, bing.
They give you detailed reports, block click fraud and they report you can use to protect your ads and money. I would highly suggest this service if you are advertising on Google, Bing

Inconvénients

No issues at all using the service. I really don't have any cons. The only thing I don't like is that only let you keep and customize up to 3 months.

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Hey Mike, thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We appreciate your kind words :) We're happy to be of help.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

If you advertise with google, use ClickCease

Publié le 04/11/2020

Saved my small business around $20 a day. For a cost of $20 a month. Saved me so much each month, but these days I'm not using adwords, so don't use them. If I go back to advertising with Google again, It will be the first subscription I'll be adding...

Avantages

It's AMAZING how many clicks are from bots with Google adwords - costs so much extra per month in wasted clicks, it's borderline criminal. ClickCease Saved me around 20% of my adspend every month, with no loss of actual business. I was convinced my competition was clicking my ads, and well, they WERE... With Clickcease, I found out, and blocked them...

Inconvénients

It's easy to use. Easy to implement. Nothing really to dislike?

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

This is amazing! Bots do indeed loads of damage to advertisers all over the world. Glad you're seeing value from our software! Thanks for the feedback, David :)

Chad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No Brainer for PPC Traffic

Publié le 20/08/2019

We've been using the program for 3+ years now and have zero complaints as it has increased our ROAS and made our program easier to grow.

Avantages

For a very affordable price, it helps save us thousands of dollars by limiting fraudulent traffic and bots.

Inconvénients

Some of the dashboard is a tad confusing but we did our own independent analysis and it all checked out to be a huge savings for our company.

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

This feedback means a lot, thank you so much! We're happy to hear that we could help you save your Google Ads budget :)

Nophry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This Should Be Your Click Fraud Choice!

Publié le 29/08/2019

a very pleasant ride!

Avantages

1. easy to implement
2. amazing customer service
3. always available for questions and clarifications
4. it delivers clear results
5. competitor tracking

Inconvénients

1. they don't have a mobile app, In today's world, this should be a must.

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Hey Nophry! We are so happy to hear that you are seeing value from our software :) Thank you so much for the amazing feedback.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Life-saving product for the small business owner.

Publié le 15/01/2021

Clickcease has helped us way beyond the cost. We work in a hyper-competitive market and noticed our sales were dropping precipitously for no clear reason. After some research we discovered what Clickfraud is and now use Clickcease exclusively. We trialled all the main click fraud solutions out there, seated on Clickcease as the most effective and easy to use.

Avantages

Its works, the team are helpful and professional. It saves 30% on our PPC budget day after day.

Inconvénients

Takes a bit of time to get used to it for the non-coders amongst us.

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Thank you for this amazing review, Peter! We're so happy to be of help :)

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Assistance with tech support

Publié le 23/11/2018

My overall experience was that working with clickcease has helped and will continue to help us fight back against our competitors who have nothing better to do with their time then changing their IP's and clicking on our ads. Nice to know that we won't even show up to them anymore once they do it once, and they'll think we aren't running ads anymore! Love it!

Avantages

The representative that helped me multiple times on different issues on the same day to ensure our ads would be protected against fraudulent clicks asap got us taken care of! The issues we had seemed both long winded and difficult to explain and feel likely that the issues would be able to be resolved without actual phone support or video chat...but she got it handled and answered all of my questions efficiently. I was very shocked at how all my stress melted away once I was done working with these guys on my concerns.

Inconvénients

The interaction would have been easier to explain over the phone, but the fact that it all got taken care of through message support made it all not such a big deal.

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Thanks Brandon. BTW, you can always schedule calls with a rep :)

Kasia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome tool to help automate IP banning and save money

Publié le 03/11/2016

I love the tool. It's just not realistic to look up all the IP's that click on your ads and this helped eliminate my manual process of counting IP's and banning multi-clickers with no conversions. Real time and money saver. It's also great because I only have to maintain one banned IP list instead of going into each campaign.

I requested a feature add, and they took care of it within a week, which blew my mind. I've never seen software improved upon that quick, so their team rocks- very responsive.

Avantages

-ability to manage only 1 IP ban list for all campaigns
-auto-detection rules
-own IP ban list

Inconvénients

-'Click Fraud Threshold' has a max of 100 days. As a low volume campaign I'd like the ability to set this to up to 360 days if possible.
-'Block IPs for a certain period' has a max of 90 days. Again, as a low volume campaign I'd like the ability to set this to up to 180 days if possible.

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

We are so happy to read your lovely review! We appreciate your feedback and we're always looking for ways to improve our software! We will keep this in mind :)

Uri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I Run PPC campaigns in very competitive markets, unfortunately not all the competitors ...

Publié le 24/10/2018

Great software, if your budget is running out with no conversions and high CTR just try it and save tons of $

Avantages

Allow me to ignore the competitor clicks and run high bids, and saves me time looking at the IP recordings manually.
In some industries it's a matter of losing or winning

Inconvénients

Interface design is a bit old and hard to find, but the support is super fast and helpful

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Hi Uri! Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you've seen a change in your bills since using ClickCease! :)

Oscar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thanks Rafa!

Publié le 26/10/2016

I Know, this software is called ClickCease, not Rafa, but in his workteam they have a guy called Rafa.
Rafa is a really nice guy, he convince me to buy the Standard edition of ClickCease and I have to say tha this really save my ass. I work in Colombia in plastic surgery and the levels of click fraud are amazing, the software do all that they said, I know that you can find cheapper softwares, but the customer support is awesome with clickcease and the software really works, so do it. Thanks Rafa :)

(Soory for the bad english)

Avantages

-Excelent analytics
-Excelent customer suport
-Good Price
-Easy installation and configuration
-God Dashbord

Inconvénients

At the moment works perfectly for me

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Thanks Oscar! We will tell Rafa about how happy you are with him and the software :)

lyes
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

simple using and valuable

Publié le 06/02/2020

The software its very simple in using and very valuable for us.

Avantages

All the features are great especially IP Block and Funds claim also a great reporting and analytics data

Inconvénients

The product limitation clicks for Pro plan and domain limitation for standard plan

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Hey Iyes! Glad that you are seeing value from our software :) We continuously work on improving our services for our customers and will keep this in mind.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software & support

Publié le 25/03/2019

Avantages

Beautiful and clean software that even has an optional dark mode! The automated Adwords claims are amazing and the ability to finely tune the blocking process and sensitivity is flawless.

Inconvénients

No plans available for super small ad budgets.
Suggestions:
$5/month plan <$200/month ad spend
$10/month plan <$800/month ad spend
$25/month plan <$2000/month ad spend
$50/month plan >$2001/month ad spend

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are continuously looking at ways to improve and will keep your suggestion in mind :)

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Protection from wasted ad spend

Publié le 28/01/2019

We've experienced some aggressive competitor actions against our brand. ClickCease turns off ads from IP addresses that have clicked numerous times, and also removes ads showing on IPs that are known to be questionable. I feel confident that my ads are showing to actual prospects, and I'm not just burning through ad spend on existing clients, competitors and bots.

Avantages

ClickCease stops regular clients from clicking ads, and also keeps competitors from intentionally burning through my ad budget by keeping my ads off their searches.

Inconvénients

I wasn't sure if I'd be able to track ROI, but so far so good. It looms like it pays for itself, and then some.

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Hi Peter! We are so pleased to hear this. Thank you for the positive feedback. We're glad we could help you save your Google Ads budget!

bimal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ClickCease review

Publié le 16/05/2021

I am seen my ad cost is decreasing rapidly . Which is good news.

Avantages

If you are running your ad in Google like a digital marketing agency, e-commerce, etc. You have to use ClickCease because it will protect your ad from bot, a fraud who are wasting your ads budget. I see many people complain that the cost of their ad is kept rising but didn't get any good result that is happing because some of your competitors are using a bot to stop you that why you have to use ClickCease now into your business. If you want to see a better result.

Inconvénients

I didn't find any cons here. Price is perfect anyone can use it on their online business.

Réponse de CHEQ Traduire en français

Hey Bimal, thank you so much for the lovely feedback! We are so happy to hear that we could help you with your click fraud issue :)

Yona
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Digital Marketing Lifesaver

Publié le 03/08/2018

Avantages

The Clickcease software enabled our company to ensure that our ads were properly servicing potential clients and that fraudulent clicks were systematically removed. It was incredibly easy and intuitive working on the Clickcease platform and working directly with their engineers.

Inconvénients

I can't find any cons for Clickcease, they were exceptionally helpful and accommodating of our particularly complex and tricky case of click fraud. They also made themselves available throughout the day, despite a considerable time difference.

Réponse de ClickCease Traduire en français

Thanks for the great review Yona.
Happy we could help you and your campaigns.