Paycor

4,4 (2 434)
Une solution RH tout-en-un avec HCM, paie et suivi du temps

Note globale

4,4 /5
(2 434)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

88%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 2434

mohammed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

my review for paycor

Publié le 08/07/2022

Paycor crée un logiciel de gestion du capital humain (HCM) pour les dirigeants qui souhaitent faire la différence. Notre plateforme HCM modernise tous les aspects de la gestion des personnes, du recrutement, de l'intégration et du paiement des associés, au développement et à la fidélisation de ceux-ci. Mais ce qui nous distingue vraiment, c'est notre concentration sur les chefs d'entreprise. Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous écoutons et collaborons avec les dirigeants, nous savons donc ce dont ils ont besoin : une technologie RH qui fait gagner du temps, des analyses puissantes qui fournissent des informations exploitables et un soutien personnalisé. C'est pourquoi plus de 29 000 clients font confiance à Paycor pour les aider à résoudre leurs problèmes et à atteindre leurs objectifs.

Avantages

Dans l'ensemble, je pense que c'est une excellente solution commerciale et un gain de temps. Les informations capturées et stockées sont très utiles pour les rapports et je suis en mesure de générer instantanément des informations utiles.
La meilleure option pour le prix - j'ai regardé partout et Paycor était de loin le plus abordable. Je voulais le plus simple possible et c'était parfait.

Inconvénients

Notre spécialiste de la mise en œuvre "senior" était horrible et n'a pas entièrement configuré notre système.
La seule chose que je n'ai pas aimée si vous n'utilisez pas l'application, le site mobile est très glitchy et a besoin de travail. J'utilise souvent tout en faisant des contrats pour Intermed

GeraIdo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très adapté au réalité actuel

Publié le 08/11/2022

Pour ma part j'aime beaucoup ce logiciel et j'espère qu'il pourra satisfait d'autres utilisateurs a qui je le recommande vivement

Avantages

C'est un logiciel assez remarquable de part sa simplicité et une facilité d'adaptation au normes en vigueur

Inconvénients

Pour l'instant je n'ai pas encore remarquer de point négatif

Réponse de Paycor

Thank you for your review, Geraldo, we look forward to continuing to serve you and your organization!

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Très sécurisé et de confiance

Publié le 17/12/2022

Rien a rajouter vraiment hyper bien fait je valide beaucoup

Avantages

J’utilise cette plateforme pour gérer mes paiement j’aime beaucoup les services fournis je suis satisfait

Inconvénients

L’interface est difficile à comprendre a part sa je n’ai rien a dire

Réponse de Paycor

Thank you, Thomas, it's great to hear how Paycor is fulfilling the needs of your company. We encourage you to check out our video guides to help with learning how to best use the platform. Our service team is also always willing to assist!

Keith
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We are a 1,200 person company with many global offices. Newton was a perfect fit for our needs.

Publié le 06/04/2018

Recruiters now have more time to seek optimal candidates as they need less time in the platform to post jobs, schedule interviews, interact with hiring managers, etc. Newton does a great job in blasting out our job postings to the various job boards and tracks where our leads are coming from. Our job seekers have a much easier time with applying for jobs and since our business hires at over 40 locations internationally, having a simple job application process is key for getting applicants who do not speak English as a first language. The job listing integrates seamlessly into our company web site. All good!

Avantages

Our previous job posting and applicant tracking system was quite old and the user experience for both recruiters and applicants was far from ideal. Newton greatly simplified the job posting process by integrating with Outlook for interview scheduling, allowing mobile feedback from hiring managers (so that they did not need to enter the platform if they did not want to), and having dashboards which quickly showed status of jobs for the recruiters. The application process for job seekers was fast and easy, resulting in our receiving far more applicants per job than the previous tool. Overall, Newton was a perfect fit for our needs as it allowed our recruiters to focus more on seeking candidates (since entering jobs was much easier) and we are getting more/better candidates given the expanded reach and ease of use that Newton provides our job seekers.

Inconvénients

The main thing that we did not like was that the analytics dashboards and tracking were all Flash-based, but that was updated in the most recent platform update, so now our recruiters do not have to worry about Flash plug-in issues. Otherwise, we are quite happy with Newton.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Paycor Review

Publié le 12/03/2022

Overall, very positive experience. Website timeouts are an issue, but the ease of use is a good trade off.

Avantages

I like the ease of use and the ability to onboard users. Very straightforward. Non-technical folks can use this product easily.

Inconvénients

Integration options are somewhat limited. The site often times out and time cards have to be manually adjusted often.

Alternatives envisagées 

Paychex Flex

Pourquoi choisir Paycor 

Easier to use. Better for the skillset of our HR team

Logiciel antérieur 

ADP Workforce Now

Pourquoi passer à Paycor

cost, ease of use, overall platform.
Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Paycor is a game-changer!

Publié le 12/01/2023

Avantages

WIth Paycor- our business was able to increase profitability and ran even more efficiently.

Inconvénients

There is very little not to like about Paycor- the customer service has always helped with any issues we ran into.

Linda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very helpful

Publié le 15/01/2023

Avantages

I like using it to organise the workers. Make payment. It's simple to use and complete

Inconvénients

Since i'm using it there's nothing yet i don't like

Asraful
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smoothly switching to Paycor

Publié le 11/10/2022

I believe that this is an excellent time saver and business solution overall. The information that has been recorded and saved is excellent for reporting and can produce relevant data rapidly. We also value the fact that our software is continually being enhanced and developed to better serve the needs of our users. There are ways to offer recommendations and follow them from review through implementation.

Avantages

Employee attendance, hours worked, and absences for medical or other reasons may all be tracked. To track each employee's performance, productivity, and the advancement of completed tasks, performance management is also used. Payroll is quick and hasn't had any mistakes yet.

Inconvénients

Some employees had problems logging into the system to manage their absences, vacations, or justifications for being absent since the employee and self-service portals were occasionally unavailable. To avoid limiting my work to only when internet is accessible, it would be ideal if some tools could operate without internet connection.

Réponse de Paycor Traduire en français

Hello Asraful, and thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to see the many ways Paycor is helping you and your organization. I do encourage you to log into Paycor and go to "give feedback" where you can give suggestions directly to our product team and track in real time when your suggestions are implemented. I believe your insights about offline capabilities could be extremely helpful!

Madhur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Paycor Payroll System

Publié le 14/01/2023

Its awesome. Highly recommended.

Avantages

Its ease out the payroll management in a way you cant imagine.

Inconvénients

Nothing as such. Little delay in response of support

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Payor review

Publié le 06/01/2023

Avantages

This helps keeping track of employees clock in times. It's easy and helpful.

Inconvénients

I have no real concern or complaints about this product.

ronnie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Payor is a comprehensive piece of HR software that comes with solutions for payroll, benefits,...

Publié le 04/12/2022

Eliminate the need to log into several systems to carry out varied tasks by completing all key HR tasks through a single unified platform. Track and combine data inside the platform, enabling HR managers to produce reports that give a high-level overview of HR procedures.

Avantages

The HR software from Paycor is incredibly simple to use and navigate. We really enjoyed the software's feature that lets users edit their home page. This enables each user to customize their experience and prioritize the tools that are most important to their roles.

Inconvénients

Compared to rival software options, the implementation process is complex.The cost of the memberships is more than that of a number of rivals.Many essential functions are only included in more expensive services or as add-ons.

Réponse de Paycor Traduire en français

Hello Ronnie, we are happy to see you noted how simple to use our platform is as well as the customizability. Thanks for your review!

Kat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Worth it!

Publié le 14/12/2022

Very good

Avantages

Very easy to use, great value for the money and lots of good features

Inconvénients

May be missing some functionality. Would like better integration with other systems and tools like ADP

Alternatives envisagées 

ADP Workforce Now et BambooHR

Pourquoi passer à Paycor

Best value for the money

Réponse de Paycor Traduire en français

Hi Kat - thanks for the review! Happy to hear your find great value in Paycor. If you feel that we are missing some functionality that you would like to see, please log into the platform and select "give feedback". Any product specific feedback you submit there goes directly to our product team and you can track in real time when your suggestions are implemented.

Krystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Paycor is Great

Publié le 09/01/2023

Overall loved it no problems with it so if you want to get it it's not that expensive for nothing is really free

Avantages

What I like the most is that I love access and my money so whatever I can access my money on on time and it's there I love it.

Inconvénients

HR because there's responses are slow to me but that's just me

Kathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Payroll System

Publié le 25/06/2019

Our company was using ADP when I joined in 2016. I started looking for a new service immediately.
Paycor is extremely user friendly. Managing employee records is faster, you can access reports quickly. Customer Service is outstanding! Very knowledgeable and friendly group of account specialists. Also the implementation process was smooth and I felt very prepared when we went live.

Avantages

Ease of use, functionality, payroll processing made easy and reports options.

Inconvénients

While there are a ton of topics not everything in the HELP too not everything is to find. Once you do find what you are looking for there's a how to video which is helpful. I don't think it's easy to navigate the help guide. I also find that setting up new earnings/deduction codes could be easier.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise et Paychex Flex

Pourquoi choisir Paycor 

Worst system I've ever worked in. No ease of use on any function!

Logiciel antérieur 

ADP Workforce Now

Pourquoi passer à Paycor

Paycor provided the best demo, best price for what we were looking for with options that we could add later and again ease of use.
Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool for managing OKRs, 1/1's, team feedback

Publié le 21/04/2020

Overall - great - use it daily and track a lot of my people related things in 7Geese.

Avantages

7Geese is a great solution for many things - particularly managing OKR's which is what was our driving motivation in moving from another provider to 7Geese. There are a few items which would make reporting easier, but for the most part, the OKR process is really easy and very dynamic and functional.

I also manage my 1/1 agendas through 7Geese and this is generally a pretty straightforward way of having both manager and staff person easily keep track of items to be discussed and notes during the meeting.

You can use a variety of pre-populated templates for feedback, or create your own. I use this function for a weekly update from my team. The main thing I wish for here is that it be able to be scheduled to go out with reminders when people haven't completed, but otherwise, this is also a great tool to get feedback and be able to respond within the platform.

Reviews are a bit clunky, but this process has improved a lot in the last year. Since we like to do 360's, it can be hard as this functionality doesn't exist and you have to use a combination of review forms and/or feedback forms to complete.

Support team responsiveness is great. Training videos are helpful. Overall, really love using 7Geese.

Inconvénients

As noted above - reviews are clunky without an easy way to do 360's.

Danielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Stuck with disappointment

Publié le 24/06/2020

I am very torn. I do like the system and feel like there are a lot of functions to take advantage of, however because the customer service is so poor I can not get help to utilize them to the full extent. Also I am disgusted by their billing department, I don't understand why I cannot get answers on what I am expected to pay for and why it changes each week.

I honestly want to look for something different, but I feel stuck since we just went through the transfer last year. I have 150 employees and I don't want to put them through another change so quickly. I would change if I could and I would not recommend this to anyone.

This is my last hope to try to get someone's attention, 4 months ago I expressed all my frustration with the sales people and was hopeful for some change, but nothing has changed.

Avantages

I really like the payroll function of the software, it is very easy to set up and run payroll. Also the user side of things is very simple and available in Spanish.

Inconvénients

Billing is inconsistent and uninformative, you ask questions and cannot get a direct or clear answer, I think it is very fair to be asking what I am paying for. Which then leads to the other worst function for this company which is customer service, I have been working on a billing question about delivery fees for over a month now, I have now had to ask 3 different people which include the sales people that sold me on Paycor.

I have been working on getting a user simple access to review our time cards and it is taking 3 weeks now. I called the support team, they told me it was fixed (it was not). I then created a case number by reaching out to through their support email, a week later I had to follow up with another phone call and they told me they had not even started working on this, so I had to sit on the phone for an hour while they worked on it.

Réponse de Paycor Traduire en français

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! It is great to hear that you are enjoying your Paycor experience. Have a great day!

Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great ATS gone silent

Publié le 04/11/2019

I absolutely LOVED Newton. I was introduced to Newton in 2016 at one company and loved it so much, I selected it for implementation at another company in 2018. The selection, evaluation and onboarding process was nearly flawless for a company that size and at the time, that new to an ATS. That company still uses Newton today. However, I hear that their calendar of improvements and upgrades have declined dramatically.

However, when I went out on my own, of course, my logical choice was Newton! I contacted them four separate times with not one call/text/email back. Such a shame to see a great company ignore one of it's greatest fans. They have recently been purchased by Paycor as a part of a bigger group of solutions. I hope they get back on track with their roots of excellent customer service and forward-thinking product development.

Avantages

Ease of use for "non-recruiters" (end users)
Templates
Ease of application for candidates
Clear and readable dashboard for all users

Inconvénients

At the time I was using Newton- there were no issues. Their CRM was non-existent (maybe in play now), but we were told that texting and a more robust CRM were in play.
Now- Unresponsive to an avid fan- never called me back!

Alternatives envisagées 

iCIMS Talent Cloud et Hireology

Logiciel antérieur 

iCIMS Talent Cloud et Hireology

Pourquoi passer à Paycor

Quality and ease of use Price Contract flexibility- month to month.
Kristin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall a Helpful Product For our Business

Publié le 19/11/2019

I really like the Perform HR. Also, whenever I have to call the support team, they've always been very friendly and helpful.

Avantages

I like that each employee has their own profile where we can store all of their information including performance reviews, disciplinary action, compensation information...everything is right there that I need for the employee. It's pretty simple to use, too.

Inconvénients

The Time and Attendance feature was most challenging for me to learn and navigate, but once I got it, after numerous calls and emails from support, I understand it better and it's fine. Figuring out how to run reports was most challenging for me.

Alexandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Improves transparency, consistency and, ultimately, culture!

Publié le 21/04/2020

The ideal experience. They are responsive, receptive and engaging. They are always looking for ways to improve and engaging with me on new features to provide them feedback. Super happy their tool was the one we picked for our organization.

Avantages

- Keeps our leaders on track to have consistent conversations that are well documented
- Asks for both parties to provide notes which is helpful to ensure we have a full capture of how a meeting went and what was discussed
- Reviews process is great for Annual Reviews - makes it so much easier
- Feedback function we use ALL THE TIME for surveys and anonymous feedback

Inconvénients

There are some opportunities for improvement in a few functions, but 7Geese has been super responsive on my feedback and is actively working to continually improve their software

Alternatives envisagées 

Small Improvements et BambooHR

Pourquoi passer à Paycor

Overall best look,feel, ux/ui experience. The most intuitive and with the most on the docket to improve in the following year. They are very open with me about features they are looking to add and I've seen them deliver on improvements time and again. It's nice to be heard as an end-user.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Tool for OKRs and Coaching

Publié le 22/04/2020

The overall experience has been positive. I would like to see our organization take better advantage of the roles and personal growth options to ensure there is clear career progression options for employees. The recognition piece is a great way to reinforce our core values and we put it up on screen in the employee break room for people to know those who've been recognized.

Avantages

I like how easily we can create corporate OKRs and have employees create and align their OKRs to them. This helps ensure that everyone in the company knows what our focus is and whether their focus is in line with it. In addition, with the 1-on-1 feature, it is easy to check on progress of an employee's OKRs while meeting with them and give concrete feedback as well as easily check on previous discussion notes.

Inconvénients

The reviews section can be a bit clunky. It is hard to navigate through the reviews sent (especially if you didn't understand the naming structure) and you cannot archive past reviews so we end up with a large list of review groups to sift through.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zenefits et BambooHR

Pourquoi passer à Paycor

We cold not agree on an overall HR system, but knew the core of what we needed was OKR and 1-on-1 management. 7Geese provided that perfectly.
Andrea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Paycor Review

Publié le 07/09/2022

Paycor use to be fantastic to work with. The customer service has defiantly dropped off. They are also making lots of changes of which not all are convenient.

Avantages

The ease of processing payroll. We came from a mostly manual way of processing that took several days. Processing with Paycor has eliminated that.

Inconvénients

Customer service. You do not have a direct contact so you must go through the customer service department. Emails rarely get answered so you are forced to call.

Alternatives envisagées 

Paycom et Greenshades

Pourquoi choisir Paycor 

We were mostly manual on calculating payroll with GP. We wanted a more mainstream way of processing

Pourquoi passer à Paycor

Was not my choice

Réponse de Paycor Traduire en français

Hello Andrea, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with an honest review. I am very happy to hear you are enjoying our streamlined payroll process and that it has been a game changer for your business!

We apologize that you have not been receiving level of support you expect to receive from Paycor, and it is not the level we have committed to deliver. We are continuing to make optimizations to our service model and invest in our customer experience to ensure we are consistently delivering the highest level of customer service. If you have any additional feedback that you feel could be useful please email me directly at [email protected]

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Affordable and workable solution

Publié le 07/09/2022

Avantages

Workable produce that is a good value for what it provides.

Inconvénients

Features are behind competitors, support isn't fantastic, and interface is outdated

Alternatives envisagées 

Paycom

Logiciel antérieur 

Namely

Pourquoi passer à Paycor

Price

Réponse de Paycor Traduire en français

Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. We are so glad you find value in our product!

We are always looking to make improvements to our products and encourage you to submit your suggestions directly to our product team. You can do this by logging into Perform and clicking the "Give Feedback" link at the top right side of the screen! We take many of our new ideas for enhancements straight from our clients!

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 25/06/2019

We have been able to better track our payroll and labor allocation. It integrates with our benefits program and cuts down on input. Audits go smoother with the reports that we are able to generate; both the pre-made reports and the report generator. I was a little aprehensive when I came into this position. It was quite abruptly and with little training, but I have come to really like this program and it makes my job run a little smoother.

Avantages

The product is easy to use. They have great tutorials to help you with areas you are not familiar with. If you need to call in, the customer service is exceptional. They are always friendly and work to the resolution of the call.

Inconvénients

Navigation between the areas is a little rough. There are times that I have to maneuver to another area for information and once the information is obtained, I have to maneuver back to the area I was in. If all the areas could be interconnected that would be helpful. Also, it would be helpful to designate hours and pay to a department. Currently, all hours and or pay have to be allocated to the different departments.

Krissy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easily Manage Time cards through Paycor

Publié le 18/09/2019

I use Paycor to clock in/clock out at my community, as well as submit PTO and benefit requests.

Avantages

Paycor is very user-friendly, and provides several tools to help manage time sheets, access company documents, review benefits and more. It has a very clean interface, and is extremely simple to navigate from the moment of onboarding through the duration of employment.

Inconvénients

Paycor is difficult to change/cancel/adjust time off. I struggle with the time off section and often have to just delete the PTO submitted and resubmit when there is an error.

Alternatives envisagées 

Paylocity

Logiciel antérieur 

Paylocity
Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Gets the job done, with little followup

Publié le 14/01/2020

This really gets the job done well and we are able to track several areas of organizational allocations and tax tracking which we were not able to track with another popular software. Once a change is made, I can be assured it will come over in the run properly.

Avantages

Much of the software is quite intuitive. I have used other payroll software as well, but this simply makes sense. General area for profile, pay, deductions, with several areas for specifically coding org codes and working with allocations. It seems to be able to do what we need. Questions are dealt with fairly quickly, although during tax time the wait for a live person can be 15-20 minutes.

Inconvénients

We had set up several different codes for 401(k), which the software did not combine for a total amount, so it was necessary to manually track for a couple employees. This was unfortunate, but didn't affect us too bad. The report writing is better than many companies I have worked with.

Réponse de Paycor Traduire en français

Hi Jim - thank you for taking time to share your feedback! It's great to hear that Paycor is intuitive and easy to use. Have a wonderful day!