Moosend

Marketing par e-mail, gestion de campagne et logiciel d'automatisation.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(193)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 193

Cédric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Compte suspendu sans raison, aucune aide service client

Publié le 31/01/2023

Avantages

Aucun point fort, compte ferme sans justificatif

Inconvénients

Pretend etre cannabis friendly et vous refuse aussi sec sans justificatif

Réponse de Moosend

Thank you for your feedback. For the moment Moosend supports all Cannabis related businesses, and we do have more than 100 customers that rely on us to send their messages. However, when our compliance department detects that a sender caused issues in the past, or previous actions (like a high bounce rate/ high complaints rate, etc) can harm the reputation of our infrastructure, they reject that account.

Rachael Woolley
Rachael Woolley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredible and easy to use email marketing platform

Publié le 03/12/2021

I have been able to organise my email campaigns and use their features on my WordPress website to...

I have been able to organise my email campaigns and use their features on my WordPress website to obtain emails subscriptions.

Avantages

Moosend is an easy to navigate platform and the set-up was straightforward. I have been able to design my own email templates, elements and save them for future use. It has been simple to design and set up my email campaigns and build the emails into a funnel for each of my lead magnets. There is also the option to send an email immediately or schedule the exact time of delivery. I like that I have also been able to use Moosend to build a pop-up subscription form that I was able to build into a button on my WordPress website.

Inconvénients

It took time for me to work out how to create a Pop-up subcription form that could be used on my WordPress website.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Quick, efficient, effective

Publié le 06/04/2021

They have helped me organize my email marketing campaigns. They provide a lot of information and...

They have helped me organize my email marketing campaigns. They provide a lot of information and best practices. Very happy overall.

Avantages

Ease of use
Quick campaigns with a lot of control
Free options for people starting and growing their business
Fantastic Customer Support (quick replies, good answers)

Inconvénients

They listen to their customers and roll out changes and updates so anything which may not be currently available, may soon be rolled out.

Cody
Cody
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Would never recommend Moosend

Publié le 27/03/2023

Horrible, waste of time.

Horrible, waste of time.

Avantages

I like the pricing, and not much else. 40 char?

Inconvénients

Forced me to clean emails, and rejected my entire list just because it had some "bad emails." They couldn't tell me which were bad. Also the tagging is very limited. I can't submit a CSV list of separatae first name and last name and my own tags. When I reached out for help they said my problem to solve, they won't help. They tried to use the excuse that they were protecting my domain...but it's a newsletter....don't have a domain to protect. But the fact they didn't even want to bother helping is what led me to disable my account. Mailchimp did everything I wanted...but for more money.

Jodi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Moosend I found a hidden gem!

Publié le 16/07/2019

Phenomenal customer support!

Phenomenal customer support!

Avantages

A professional tool that is easy to use, straightforward to run campaigns and a company that is great about educating their users on how to get the best delivery rates possible.

Inconvénients

Was a little different to get started using than others I have used becuase of the quality control I had been able to use other email systems and got lower deliverability than I should because they didn't have the screening and tools that Moosend does. Big time email names too!

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi choisir Moosend 

Deliverability and becoming educated about things I should have known prior but didn't.

Logiciel antérieur 

Keap

Pourquoi passer à Moosend

The phenomenal customer service! They care about customers and service, hands down great service!
Kristian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Full fledged email marketing solution

Publié le 17/10/2019

Avantages

-Beautiful, easy to make newsletters with template options
-Good deliverability
-Doesn't cost a fortune

Inconvénients

-The UI is good, but not perfect
-Few more integrations needed and BOOM! It's perfect.

Alternatives envisagées 

MailerLite

Pourquoi choisir Moosend 

Had all the features I could ever need with a clearer pricing structure. I feel MailChimp has a lot of upsells ("Oh, if you want to do that, it's possible, but you need to pay for this higher monthly tier...").

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Moosend

I felt it had richer features and it didn't have have any negative reviews about deliverability.
Lazaros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A perfect team supporting a great product

Publié le 24/02/2021

The product alone hasn't been very easy to use but the team's personal help makes me rate it very...

The product alone hasn't been very easy to use but the team's personal help makes me rate it very highly

Avantages

The support, which is the same for all product tiers and it's excellent

Inconvénients

Integration with Wordpress has been a hassle and it's not very customizable

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact

Pourquoi choisir Moosend 

Free tier has better options Needed a free way to make a demo Better price

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Moosend

I prefer the cute branding and the prices
ray
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great interface

Publié le 04/02/2020

Avantages

reasonable number of functions, easy to use, great support from the staff

Inconvénients

even better if the thank you page can be generated in the free version

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir Moosend 

free, with enough number of free emails to be stored in free version

Pourquoi passer à Moosend

with more free emails that can be stored in the free version.
Clifford
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

So Far...So Great!

Publié le 13/08/2020

I had some difficulty getting my campaign prepared. Customer service through chat got my problem...

I had some difficulty getting my campaign prepared. Customer service through chat got my problem resolved very quickly.

Avantages

I am just getting started, but Customer Service was very helpful.

Inconvénients

I am not sure yet. But I cannot fathom that this will not be better than the previous software I used.

Tiago
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

the best

Publié le 19/11/2020

Avantages

Moosend is easy to use, fast to use, easy to customize, full of options, the support is amazing and they answer in minutes, the free version is very complete and functional. I just love Moosend.

Inconvénients

I don't know what answer here, because Moosend is working really well.

Stamatios
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Totally recommended!

Publié le 31/03/2020

Excellent!

Excellent!

Avantages

The best part of using Moosend for my business is that it offers the most complete feature mix and the best price. Totally free up to 1000 emails!

Inconvénients

The fact that I needed to create a business email.

Lianne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

most efficient email marketing tool with AI product recommendations to grow your ecommerce...

Publié le 08/10/2022

Avantages

Moosend is an amazing tool with some very unique features. The tool is easy to use and the customer service is always on point with any question you might have. The AI-based automation and email templates are a breeze to use. My favourite thing about it is it helps you engage your customers after they leave your site. It’s AI help us send cart abandonment and product recommendation mail which are completely automated which is a big plus. These features make my work so much easier, knowing that my visitors can choose a product recommendation based on their interests and needs. This product recommendations have also helped us increase our sales by 10-15%. I would say it's safe to say Moosend is probably the best ecommerce email marketing tool out there!

Inconvénients

I don’t have anything to complain about this tool!!!!

Caleb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Service!

Publié le 27/08/2020

Avantages

They are one of the best options for getting the most bang for your buck. Way better than mailchimp.

Inconvénients

A few things here or there are glitchy and their reporting could be better, but they are constantly building things out so I have hope for the future.

Alternatives envisagées 

Emma by Marigold
Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent email marketing functionality at a great price with brilliant support

Publié le 27/11/2020

Moosend is a brilliant tool for our business. Within my business it sends newsletters and regular...

Moosend is a brilliant tool for our business. Within my business it sends newsletters and regular automatic emails to all my custimers and leads. I also have many sub accounts for my customers using Moosend for automated emails triggered from websites and newsletters. It provides a huge value for my business

Avantages

Ease of use
Free for under 1000 subscribers
Great real time support
great sub-account system for my clients

Inconvénients

More techincal support can be harder to access

Effie
Effie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this product!

Publié le 07/09/2019

Can't recommend it enough!

Can't recommend it enough!

Avantages

Great for newbies as well as experienced marketeers! Packed with great features (marketing automations, email editor, smooth and snappy UI! Highly recommended

Inconvénients

In the past, they didn't use to have so many email templates but in the last months it has been addressed.

melvin
melvin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Smart Email Automation for Marketing

Publié le 12/12/2019

Helped us to be more productive in our email marketing campaigns

Helped us to be more productive in our email marketing campaigns

Avantages

Saves me some operation costs with smart recipes (pre-set email automation). The campaign editor is also pretty intuitive and not over-whelming for custom automation creations. Another feature we like is the convenience of the landing page inclusion. Everything is handled by moosend automatically from page design to hosting. All we need to do is to send traffic.

Inconvénients

Integrations with other popular Saas seem to be lacking but to be fair, they have webhooks and zapier.

Bronwen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer support is SUPER important to me.

Publié le 08/12/2020

Avantages

It's much list others I've used, except the support is superior. Winner! I have come to learn that most tech that's offered out there is similar, and everything comes with glitches and a learning curve. But not every tool comes with customer service that is actually good. My experience with Moosend support has been positive every time. Thanks so much!!

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything at the moment.

Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super simple yet powerful

Publié le 28/07/2019

Moosend has helped me implement email marketing and automation that, for one reason or another, I...

Moosend has helped me implement email marketing and automation that, for one reason or another, I was unable to do completely with other tools. Their simple interface and helpful instructions made it very easy to setup, configure, and get running.

Avantages

I'm technical but have failed to implement an email marketing system on my websites for many years. I've had several half-attempts and half-deployments.

With Moosend, in a single day, I was able to get it deployed to Wordpress, integrate it with Convertful (forms), setup a form for my newsletter, configured an exit-intent popup, setup an onboarding sequence of email for new newsletter subscribers, and a drip campaign.

On top of all that, pricing is excellent compared to the others I've seriously looked at.

Inconvénients

More integrations needed. But they are super responsive and are actively listening to their customers. The CEO is great to work with. Super impressed with their engagement.

Yannis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top class email marketing software with astounding customer support and up time!

Publié le 25/08/2017

Avantages

Customer Support
Consistent function and 100% up time
Really excited about the new automation features

Inconvénients

Internal newsletter editor can be easily improved. The update that is on beta works great and we are waiting for it to go live

Marcel
Marcel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very affordable and efficient

Publié le 01/12/2022

Avantages

My favorite aspect of it is how it encourages client interaction after they leave your website. Cart abandonment and product referral emails are possible by automated AI.

Inconvénients

Whatever you pay for, you get. I heard that some functions are missing, but in my opinion, it has everything that is needed.

Fotini
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Yoga Retreats for everybody

Publié le 04/03/2020

The most important is my newsletter are reaching easily my target groups and I see good score ratio.

The most important is my newsletter are reaching easily my target groups and I see good score ratio.

Avantages

Very easy software and for me that I'm not so pro digital. Also very helpful and creative the templates

Inconvénients

No, to my view that I 'm using it for more than 3 years doesn't have any issues. It's good that they train us in the new features.

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy simple system for list management and email marketing

Publié le 02/06/2022

Avantages

I like the customer service the best, they're always there, super helpful, and knowledgeable. The system itself works well, it's pretty simple and easy. They have you set up a clean list for better reach, which I really appreciate. Emails are easy to set up and send out, this is essentially what I use it for, my newsletters.

Inconvénients

Automations are not as robust as I'd like, I'm used to Active Campaign, but then I pay a lot more for AC compared to Moosend. Some things need a workaround that other systems I've used have already in-built.

Sarita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing service resolving launch issues

Publié le 21/04/2021

Today I was helped by a customer service representative unlike any that have ever existed before. I...

Today I was helped by a customer service representative unlike any that have ever existed before. I was dutifully listened to, walked through various processes, and troubleshooted out of my frustration cloud.

Avantages

The software is great, yes. To the person who made it, excellent work. I love everything it is enabling me to do. But this review goes out to customer service for helping answer my nit-picky clarifying questions that were not clear or specific enough to find answered in the articles and tutorials.

Inconvénients

Up until today it was the fact that I could not get any help to answer questions about what could be going on behind the scenes even though I was following all the provided directions to the best of my understanding. No phone number in sight, last representative reached out finally by email after 18 hours asking what was it they could help me with (as I read my embedded question from the chat box directly below their response.) It was not looking good for me to resolve these seemingly invisible issues... until [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tech Home Run

Publié le 22/11/2019

The team is awesome and always available to help and support us.

The team is awesome and always available to help and support us.

Avantages

Easy to use and user experience is great.

Inconvénients

Nothing negative comes to mind at this point.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A simple way of using email marketing

Publié le 18/12/2020

Till far Moosend has allowed me to achieve my goals without having headaches or complaints. I...

Till far Moosend has allowed me to achieve my goals without having headaches or complaints. I highly recommend this option for entrepreneurs who are short of budget.

Avantages

I like Moosend because of its features, it has helped me to create great subscription forms. The implementation once you understand it becomes easy to manage. Moosend allows you to create several email lists and automation options that can be visualized.

Inconvénients

I felt that the integration wasn't easy to understand, there are many ways of setting up your subscription forms into your websites and that can be confused when you start using it. But still seems a great option for beginners.