14 avis

Knowledge Anywhere

Outil de création de cours au niveau de l'entreprise

4,6 /5 (14 avis) Écrivez votre avis !

Note globale

4,6 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
14 avis
Donald K.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It is more than just software - it is adding a team of experts to your staff!

Publié le 23/07/2018

It has been an integral part of our business model for nearly 10 years. In providing education, this software has been the mode of delivery to users on many different platforms and devices over the years. The reliability of the software and hosting has been crucial as our students need to have access to the software on demand.

Avantages

What I like most is less about the software and more about the culture and adaptability of Knowledge Anywhere. They helped us with the architecture of our Learning Management System from Day 1 almost 10 years ago and have always been more integral as a part of our team. This family culture has always carried through in that we always work with the same people who know our product and understand our needs. As we have needed new features and even technology outside of their normal scope of business, they have made it happen! Needless to say, customer support and communication is top notch! I highly recommend working with Knowledge Anywhere and their first class Learning Management software.

Inconvénients

What I like least about the software has less to do with the product offered and more to do with our own design. Because Knowledge Anywhere built on our own custom design over every year, we painted ourselves into a corner with our product. We have been unable adapt our software to take advantage of their latest technologies. Their strength has been our weakness.

Tony F.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

An excellent experience to date and look forward to continued success

Publié le 30/07/2018

Avantages

The software product does what it claims and is progressing forward improving itself and not standing still. The magic dust behind the software is the team at Knowledge Anywhere as it's the people who make this level of product happen.

Inconvénients

The feature that is currently least favorable is the reporting capabilities. Although it is supposed to get getting an upgrade soon!

Réponse de Knowledge Anywhere Traduire en français

Tony, thank you for taking the time to review us. It is our pleasure to continue providing your team with excellent software and the magic dust that makes it happen!
You are correct that we are in the process of upgrading our reporting capabilities. We are excited to have the new features in our LMS as soon as possible.

Brent F.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

LMS has become common language in our dispersed organization.

Publié le 02/06/2017

Avantages

The Knowledge Anywhere staff support has been outstanding. As with any new software we bring into the organization, there are bound to be bugs and usability issues. KA has been extremely responsive to every bump in the road that we've encountered.

Inconvénients

The Course Builder software is too basic for any experienced content developer. More functionality would be preferred.

Timothy C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I have been working with Knowledge Anywhere since 2007 and have enjoyed excellent service

Publié le 24/05/2017

Avantages

Ease of use, intuitive, flexible. Our materials look great in all formats. The administrative functions are very comprehensive and easy to use, providing useful data for reviews and incentives.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are problems with connectivity when running the video.but this could just as well be on the user's end. As systems and connection speeds have improved, so has the video function. Also, sometimes problems with audio sync to video, but again, this could be a connectivity issue.

Réponse de Knowledge Anywhere Traduire en français

We are glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our product, and that our team has been able to meet your expectations for customer support. We are happy to have you as a customer!

Charles O.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Truly excellent company to work with.

Publié le 19/07/2018

Avantages

The ability to customize this to our needs. We have been able to customize this to suite our needs and the ability of the company to mnake the changes as required is what we love about the company.

Inconvénients

Nothing really to be disliking. I can't think of anything to dislike since we really bought this so that we could heavily customize it which we have over the years. It is exactly what we want and as our needs change we modify it to suite our changing needs.

Irma A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best implementation and a valuable product

Publié le 23/07/2015

Avantages

They know what they are doing and how to get it done. They interviewed us and then all we did was provide what they asked for. They set up a timeline and helped us stick to it. They made me look good. The smoothest project I ever managed. On time and on budget.

Inconvénients

When there is a glitch, sometimes it takes a while for a response. I don't have much experience with a help desk if there is one - I am referring to when I email our account rep direct.

Laura C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great LMS solution!

Publié le 11/08/2018

We were able to create a great training solution using Knowledge Anywhere with a user friendly, comprehensive experience. The team is very reactive and quick to turn around changes. Overall great experience to build out this tool in a quick time frame.

Avantages

Rep and team were wonderful to work with and very attentive to questions. The design team was quick to turn around designs and changes. They were able to push their interactivity further and accomplish what we had asked.

Inconvénients

Back end reporting needs help.
This feature is very limited and we have added in some manual workarounds to compensate.

Anand B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good product for company's online training

Publié le 22/01/2015

Avantages

Great customer support and follow-up

Inconvénients

The technology is not very flexible. For example, there is a bug that if a user creates a password with special characters, they get errors when they try to access videos in the training. I reported this bug over year ago, and it still has not been fixed. Due to this bug, I'm always having to get back with partners who face this error. We have it on the web page for the user to create a password without special characters. But no one follows the instructions, and then I have to always go back and reset their password.

Reporting and searching reports from the admin view is average and not great.

Jim P.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent customer service. Took time to clearly understand goals and objectives.

Publié le 19/07/2018

Key component in a blended learning solution. Allows for tracking of various learning methods including instructor facilitated.

Avantages

Graphic User Interface and ease of use. Intuitive to use and deploy. I cannot say enough about their customer care.

Inconvénients

At this time we have not encountered any cons. The software is much easier to use than many of the other systems we have seen.

Deborah K.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

This software makes learning easy. Even if you've never created a learning platform before.

Publié le 23/07/2018

Avantages

The software is intuitive and easy to load courses into. Pages are clean an uncluttered and reporting is easy.

Inconvénients

When you manually add someone to the system, you have to add them, save them and then go back and edit the profile to add key components like department, role, etc. Also, there is no gamification which can make learning that much more fun.

Réponse de Knowledge Anywhere Traduire en français

Hello Deborah! We are excited to have you and your team onboard.
I am happy to let you know that we just made it possible to manually add someone and all their details in one place. You will be able to use this feature in the next month.
Thanks for the great feedback!

Cyprie R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Flexible features and the best support I could ask for

Publié le 26/07/2018

Avantages

Knowledge Anywhere is very easy to use both in the back end as well as the end user platform. Changes can be made almost instantly and the support team is always available to help.

Inconvénients

None, I would recommend this service to any company needing to train their teams, suppliers, and clients.

Hugh L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

We've used QT as our online learning vendor for over two years

Publié le 13/01/2015

Avantages

It's easy to work with and is a straightforward system with a clean interface. It's very cost-effective and simple to use. There's no additional software needed on my end or for learners. It's web-based training at its best.

Inconvénients

Creating assessments can be tedious, as there are a number of clicks and actions.

Victoria C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Super helpful

Publié le 13/01/2015

Avantages

I am able to get in contact with support quickly. They are kind and responsive.

Inconvénients

We only use Knowledge Anywhere for a few courses.

Gary R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Director of Training

Publié le 12/01/2015

Avantages

I like the ability to customize it for our needs.

Inconvénients

Some customization seemed like it should have been part of the product feature set.