Elorus

Plateforme de suivi du temps et de facturation sur le cloud pour les PME

Note globale

4,9 /5
(93)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 93

Konstantinos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Publié le 14/02/2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Avantages

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Inconvénients

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good user experience!!!

Publié le 07/05/2018

Avantages

Simplicity at a very high level, very good experience, excellent reports and dashboards. Client portal is definitely one of my favourite feature.

Inconvénients

I would like to have the option to build invoice custom templates from scratch.
Also it would be nice to have a mobile version either web or native app.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review!

As for your wishes stay tuned. We are getting closer every day!

Konstantinos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Elorus makes the difference from others

Publié le 29/01/2021

The best for me is the 5 customers free plan and it is a web-based software which i have access from everywhere even from my phone. I can create an invoice on the go and i can send it through email.

Avantages

Easy to use and 5 first customers for free.

Inconvénients

sometimes i get confused because of the menu

Spyros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Spectacular !!!!

Publié le 14/06/2022

Fantastic!!!

Avantages

friendly interface, very easy to use and understand how things work. Modern fast and accurate. Cross platform activity works great.

Inconvénients

No cons. There are no Cons @the moment !!!

Evangelos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our experience

Publié le 29/04/2022

Avantages

Easy to use with great support. We are glad we partnered with Elorus.

Inconvénients

I cannot find any missing feature or disadvantage as fas as my needs are concerned.

Ilias
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Publié le 31/03/2022

Avantages

Ease of use
Quick and easy setup
Have been using it for 3 companies

Inconvénients

Not cons, just some features that would make the use of the software easier

- A welcome guide for setting up invoice templates, connections etc.
- Export of expenses to excel on the expenses view along side with attachments, on the actions menu
- Easier method to add expenses (probably email the pdf/image of the receipt to a unique email address per user and automatically create a new expense and add the pdf/image, after that nlp and image recognition could be added on top)
- Ability to hide some menus that a user is not using, hide some widget from the frontpage for a cleaner view.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Choosing online Invoicing Software

Publié le 20/12/2021

We have control and visibilityof finacial data.

Avantages

Easy to use. Very good user experience. Complete the vision

Inconvénients

Actually I have nothing to say here. Epecially when comparing with the big companies producing similar software

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No other software i have used compares to Elorus

Publié le 30/03/2022

10+++++

Avantages

There is no process Elorus has not thought of. Ideal for growing small business who want to take the accounting headache out of their business.

Inconvénients

No problems at all. As a small business owner it covers all my needs.

Kostas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It does the job well

Publié le 25/05/2022

Managing payments and invoices

Avantages

Ease of use, general UI/UX Design, reliability

Inconvénients

Can't specify something. The product is perfect for me.

Markellos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software for electronic billing and accounting

Publié le 25/01/2022

Avantages

I like the most its ease of use, most of its features are so simple that you don't need to access the support pages to find out the way it works.

Inconvénients

Everything was great. The pros are so many that I cannot rate any cons for the moment.

Alexios
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Publié le 18/04/2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Avantages

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Inconvénients

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Myrto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Publié le 09/07/2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Avantages

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Inconvénients

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Kaytlin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Publié le 23/03/2021

Avantages

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Inconvénients

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Publié le 06/04/2018

Avantages

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Inconvénients

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our accounting...

Publié le 12/03/2018

Avantages

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Inconvénients

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

George
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Publié le 14/03/2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Avantages

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Inconvénients

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Stefanos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Publié le 01/10/2019

Avantages

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Inconvénients

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Evangelos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Publié le 12/03/2018

Avantages

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Inconvénients

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Hussain
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Has its flaws but still good

Publié le 10/07/2018

Avantages

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Inconvénients

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Theodoros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Publié le 28/11/2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Avantages

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Inconvénients

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Nikos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excelent software totaly FREE for startups or newcomer freelancers as me

Publié le 02/06/2021

Am using this product for 6 monthos, am in a FREE subscription because of less than 5 invocies/mothn but i would happily paid for it.

Avantages

It is an exceletn ERP software, continius development adding new featurs and quickly adapting any new tax changes. The MOST importand of all is a very well documented online manual and EXCELENTcustomer supprtor response. for any question they did response instant and on topic.

Inconvénients

the only feature am missing is more complex reports, and save custom filters.

Lambros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Publié le 12/03/2018

Avantages

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Inconvénients

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Georgia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Publié le 20/06/2019

Avantages

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Inconvénients

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Paraskevas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Credibility Design Organization

Publié le 05/09/2016

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

Vaggelis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent User Experience with Elorus

Publié le 25/04/2021

Excellent

Avantages

Ease of use. Competitive plans. EN templating ready

Inconvénients

Some difficulties in building some document templates