Elorus

4,9 (161)
Écrivez votre avis !
Plateforme de suivi du temps et de facturation sur le cloud pour les PME

Note globale

4,9 /5
(161)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 161

Leda
Leda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly e-invoicing

Publié le 27/01/2023

Avantages

Fantastic and simple to use, Elorus saves you time when it comes to analyzing, organizing and executing customer invoicing, payments, customizable emails to send to clients and in general streamlining all accounting tasks that all busy professionals can do on their own. A great help!

Inconvénients

Some features like changing the email template are hidden within settings - however, the online and the live help with the Elorus helpdesk is highly responsive, so whatever issue you have is solved within the hour.

Konstantinos
Konstantinos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Publié le 14/02/2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Great experience, totally recommended

Avantages

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Inconvénients

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Charilaos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Pretty good option for invoicing

Publié le 31/01/2023

Avantages

Free if you have less than five customers.

Inconvénients

Needs some UI redesigning to make processes more streamlined.

Emmanouil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great invoicing software overall!

Publié le 31/10/2023

Avantages

Invoicing and client management is easy and straightforward for the user.

Inconvénients

Should have a better way to handle multiple currencies

Apostolos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elorus from a sole proprietorship perspective

Publié le 30/11/2023

Very satisfied, with free access for sole proprietorships that are still starting out with a single...

Very satisfied, with free access for sole proprietorships that are still starting out with a single client. You can do up to 5 clients for free without any purchases on your part which was what sealed the deal for me.

Avantages

Easy to deploy and use. Takes a bit getting used to but after that it's smooth sailing. You can also easily expand your business and do time tracking for hourly employees which I plan to do in the future. I hope purchasing a license is as easy as it was setting the business account in the first place

Inconvénients

The UI takes some getting used to but with some exploration most tabs are self explanatory.

Akis
Akis
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very fast and easy to use

Publié le 10/04/2018

Low cost, high productivity

Low cost, high productivity

Avantages

I like the fact that unlike other Greek accounting software this program is not clunky. It is very fast and intuitive, has all the basic functions and it even works well on the mobile browser.

Inconvénients

The software has been designed for services businesses. Our business is more of a trade & manufacturing business so we need to customize it to make it fit our needs

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review!

We will continue to do our best to cover all your needs!

George
George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An excellent and certainly value for money app

Publié le 06/09/2021

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

Avantages

Easy to use, user friendly interface, integrated with the MyData API and fully functional.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it takes a while to understand all its functionalities. Also there isn't a manual to consult

δημητριοσ
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

happy use

Publié le 21/01/2024

Avantages

fast input convenient and accurate .It takes less than three minutes to finish

Inconvénients

i cannot find anything right now as i am new user

Antonis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Excellent product

Publié le 19/01/2024

Avantages

Ease of setup and invoicing. Look no further

Inconvénients

Lack of full customisability of filename variables and custom print layout

Vasileios
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Really nice and helpful site

Publié le 05/08/2023

Avantages

Easy, fast and clever way to make my invoices

Inconvénients

Support is really good and fast but only 5/7

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Plug n play and you are ready to go!

Publié le 27/04/2023

Avantages

Ease of use, covers most of the features that an average company would need, very fast assistance and in local language! (Greek)

Inconvénients

I would like to see more feature regarding product categorization and grouping.

Kaytlin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Publié le 23/03/2021

Avantages

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Inconvénients

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the top invoicing software in Greece

Publié le 30/01/2023

Elorus helped us automate our ivnoicing and billing tasks in a very simple and fast way.

Elorus helped us automate our ivnoicing and billing tasks in a very simple and fast way.

Avantages

Elorus had a very short learning curve. It is very simple and you can start using it very fast.

Inconvénients

Nothing special. It is a very good software.

Evangelos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Publié le 12/03/2018

Avantages

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Inconvénients

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Hussain
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Has its flaws but still good

Publié le 10/07/2018

Avantages

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Inconvénients

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Lambros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Publié le 12/03/2018

Avantages

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Inconvénients

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Vaggelis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent User Experience with Elorus

Publié le 25/04/2021

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

Ease of use. Competitive plans. EN templating ready

Inconvénients

Some difficulties in building some document templates

Evangelos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our experience

Publié le 29/04/2022

Avantages

Easy to use with great support. We are glad we partnered with Elorus.

Inconvénients

I cannot find any missing feature or disadvantage as fas as my needs are concerned.

Ilias
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Publié le 31/03/2022

Avantages

Ease of use
Quick and easy setup
Have been using it for 3 companies

Inconvénients

Not cons, just some features that would make the use of the software easier

- A welcome guide for setting up invoice templates, connections etc.
- Export of expenses to excel on the expenses view along side with attachments, on the actions menu
- Easier method to add expenses (probably email the pdf/image of the receipt to a unique email address per user and automatically create a new expense and add the pdf/image, after that nlp and image recognition could be added on top)
- Ability to hide some menus that a user is not using, hide some widget from the frontpage for a cleaner view.

Pantelis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

value for money

Publié le 11/05/2020

excellent value for money

excellent value for money

Avantages

easy to use, excellent and fast customer service

Inconvénients

more customisation of forms would be useful

Spyros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Spectacular !!!!

Publié le 14/06/2022

Fantastic!!!

Fantastic!!!

Avantages

friendly interface, very easy to use and understand how things work. Modern fast and accurate. Cross platform activity works great.

Inconvénients

No cons. There are no Cons @the moment !!!

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No other software i have used compares to Elorus

Publié le 30/03/2022

10+++++

10+++++

Avantages

There is no process Elorus has not thought of. Ideal for growing small business who want to take the accounting headache out of their business.

Inconvénients

No problems at all. As a small business owner it covers all my needs.

Polichronis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Supermarchés
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elorus

Publié le 13/12/2020

Avantages

Elorus is a very user-friendly product and can be used by anyone.
Elorus offers a very wide range of options in order to organise your company.
Also,you can get answers to your problems from the customer support who are always friendly and ready to help you.

Inconvénients

In my experience with Elorus i have not met any difficulties or any missing details.

Luc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elorus is giving us the ability to reach the next levels in a very efficient manner.

Publié le 23/11/2020

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership...

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership from day 1.

Avantages

Ease of use
Pricing
Layout and design cutomization
Incoming payment management (Stripe for us)
Recurring bills
Reminder for outstanding invoices
Team integration
Timesheeting monitoring and billing tool
Client Portal
Cloud access
and so much more!

Inconvénients

None for now, this software is absolutely what I was looking for.

The only thing I would like to see would be the ability to see the full history of estimates, expenses and invoices directly from a client/supplier into their contact profile. A tab where we could see all the categories and their history. That would be great!

Konstantoula
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

One of the most simple and almost complete software i have used.

Publié le 23/04/2019

Avantages

It is quite simple and even when i dealt with an issue, the customer service was almost instant and to the point.

Inconvénients

The price considering that I am only using it for invoices and not for simple receipts, but that was my choice. And the disproportion among the packages that you have regarding the customers we can invoice to each one of them.

Also it would be great if in the invoices you could put an extra column next to each product with the VAT as amount not as percentage.