Elorus

Plateforme de suivi du temps et de facturation sur le cloud pour les PME

Note globale

4,9 /5
(108)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 108

Alexios
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Publié le 18/04/2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Avantages

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Inconvénients

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Myrto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Publié le 09/07/2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Avantages

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Inconvénients

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our accounting...

Publié le 12/03/2018

Avantages

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Inconvénients

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

Kaytlin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Publié le 23/03/2021

Avantages

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Inconvénients

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Publié le 06/04/2018

Avantages

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Inconvénients

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

George
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Publié le 14/03/2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Avantages

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Inconvénients

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Lazaros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great billing software. Simple & easy to use

Publié le 13/03/2018

Avantages

Clients, client portal, offers, invoices, payments, notifications. All in one place. Great support and new features

Inconvénients

This software has helped me keep my company organized. New features are available every month, before i ask for them.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review! We promise to keep doing our best to make your daily life easier!

Simeon
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We have found Elorus to be very easy to use. Overall we are really happy with our choice.

Publié le 13/03/2018

Avantages

It was easy transition to the cloud solution.
It's very easy to use.
The integration with digital signature solution is great.
The integration with the local tax organizations (taxisnet)
Did we mention that it's really ease to use?

Inconvénients

The export and import of data (especially contacts) would benefit from more options and easier process. Reporting could also have more options.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review.
We noted your requests and we will check possible updates,

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation

This is an awesome product. It's easy to use and it has helped me a lot with organizing my...

Publié le 15/06/2018

Avantages

Easy to use
I like the feature that notifies you via email when a client has viewed your invoice
I like how I can track my payments

Inconvénients

The new feature with the time tracking doesn't really work for me. I just need an easy way to add hours to a project i'm working on and at the end of the month make an invoice aout of all the hours.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for your review!

As far as Time Tracking is concerned, you can manually log time for any of your projects via the time entries page. (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/time-entries).

In order to invoice your hours you have to set up the project rates first. Then use the "Invoice Project" button anytime to create a new invoice out of the tracked hours (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/invoice-projects).

You can always contact us here: https://www.elorus.com/contact/ and we will be more than happy to help you!

Ioannis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Capital risque et capital-investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A billing app that offers so much more

Publié le 05/02/2019

Avantages

The time tracking feature is great, and I like the way it integrates with the billing workflow.
The online payment link feature is also one of the most valuable things on the app.

Inconvénients

I would love to have an easier way to configure the appearance of my invoices for printing, in terms of layout.

Hussain
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Has its flaws but still good

Publié le 10/07/2018

Avantages

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Inconvénients

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Georgia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Publié le 20/06/2019

Avantages

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Inconvénients

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Vaggelis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent User Experience with Elorus

Publié le 25/04/2021

Excellent

Avantages

Ease of use. Competitive plans. EN templating ready

Inconvénients

Some difficulties in building some document templates

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent software! GREAT value for money!

Publié le 27/06/2016

Has made it very easy to do the invoicing, offers and monitor payments etc with our clients and suppliers very easy

Avantages

GUI, simplicity, speed.

Inconvénients

Lacks some peculiar accounting requirements necessary for greek buisness that deal in goods but perfect for service based jobs.

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you for the review George!
Hopefully the greek legislation will change in the future so that we can fully support retail vendors as well.
Stay tuned and thanks again!

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Choosing online Invoicing Software

Publié le 20/12/2021

We have control and visibilityof finacial data.

Avantages

Easy to use. Very good user experience. Complete the vision

Inconvénients

Actually I have nothing to say here. Epecially when comparing with the big companies producing similar software

Polichronis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Supermarchés
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elorus

Publié le 13/12/2020

Avantages

Elorus is a very user-friendly product and can be used by anyone.
Elorus offers a very wide range of options in order to organise your company.
Also,you can get answers to your problems from the customer support who are always friendly and ready to help you.

Inconvénients

In my experience with Elorus i have not met any difficulties or any missing details.

Stamatis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Software for small company

Publié le 25/01/2020

Avantages

Easy to use and config invoice for your customers

Inconvénients

Cloud software no setup needed you dont need even a computer...

Pavlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good overall

Publié le 15/01/2019

Convinient, profesional and easy to use!

Avantages

easy to use with a lot of features and very good support when needed.

Inconvénients

doesn't have some features that would be useful for my job

Réponse de Elorus Traduire en français

Thank you very much for the review! Please drop us an email to better understand your specific needs and discuss feature suggestions.

Michalis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Use of Elorus for a very small business

Publié le 23/08/2018

I am a Consultant in Geotechnical Engineering and run my own very small personal business in Europe. I find Elorus software a great tool as it is user-friendly, free and multi-language.

Avantages

It is a very easy to use multi-language tool for free!

Inconvénients

It is really difficult to find a negative point.

stefanos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ORGANIZED

Publié le 25/06/2021

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Avantages

EASY POCESS OF THE OPERATION AND VERY CLEAR TO FOLLOW

Inconvénients

WHEN I WANT TO TOTAL ALL MY INVOICES TOGETHER FOR THE MONT WA A LITTLE CONFUSING

Evanthia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best app for a new entrepreneur

Publié le 21/05/2020

Avantages

I could have up to 5 new clients in the free version. Also, loved the customer service whenever I needed it.

Inconvénients

I only use it for a month now, so no cons so far.

Anastasios
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Elorus | V Good SaaS

Publié le 24/02/2022

Its very good.

Avantages

its variety of features. There are plenty of features to use

Inconvénients

not any cons so far. Its a really good SaaS

Panagiotis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ELORUS , The next Generation Invoice Platform

Publié le 19/05/2020

Avantages

ease of use, excellent customer service, value for money

Inconvénients

API to connect with external CRM software ( PIPEDRIVE )

Konstantinos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent service

Publié le 22/02/2019

I'm new in the world of businesses so my experience is pretty minimal. Although I have an accountant who keeps my financial books updated, I wished to be able to monitor that instantly instead of having to call him. Elorus gave me that ability for free and I'm grateful for that.

Avantages

Usability, customer support and being able to view my business finances through my mobile device.

Inconvénients

There is only a cloud version.
I also wish that I could add an extra cost in payments received, to accumulate for bank transfer costs.

Michail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software, highly recommended!

Publié le 29/11/2019

It is easier to keep track of the cash flow in the company.

It also helps the image of the company.

Avantages

User-friendly software that allows us to keep track of our sales and cash flow while protecting the environment.

Although it is quite easy to use, some questions might arrise but the customer support team is available and always happy to solve any issues.

Highly recommended!!

Inconvénients

Nothing! Every aspect that I have used is excellent