UpKeep

4,6 (1 250)
Logiciel mobile de gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 250)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 1250

Nouréïni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UpKeep un excellent GMAO

Publié le 24/12/2022

Le logiciel UpKeep me permet de façon générale de suivre plusieurs projets sans se perdre.

Avantages

UpKeep un logiciel qui permet rassembler ses oeuvres au même endroit

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel ne peut qu'être bien fonctionner sur des PC de générations avancées.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Getting better and better all the time!

Publié le 17/04/2018

Better flexibility in tracking issues raised by tenants and on the progress of those issues with our maintenance team.

Avantages

I need to ensure my team of maintenance staff are able to respond to issues with the minimum amount of complication.... UpKeep is the most agile application for my guys. You don't have to have a degree in computer science to operate and update the application and you can go from generating/receiving a work order to completing it with only a few simple taps/click. The fact it's cross platform and works vey well on mobiles is an absolute must for me! ....no longer needing a tablet in addition to a phone! I very much look forward to some of the feature rich content coming into play later in the year.

Inconvénients

Whilst the the day-to-day usability of the application is straight forward, there are little annoyances that pop up - having used the software for 6 months now, and being able to feed back usability issues to a VERY receptive support team, the issues are usually ironed out fairly quickly.

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Upkeep is a great solution!

Publié le 19/12/2019

Our Maintenance team has a increased productivity workflow as a result of Upkeep

Avantages

Ease of use, end users have no issues 99% of the time.

Inconvénients

Maybe add comments section for assignee to comment on work order once completed

Alternatives envisagées 

Hippo CMMS

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Simplicity, price, ease of use. UI is easy to decipher for our Maint dept.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Gil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Upkeep's ease of use

Publié le 29/12/2020

it has been difficult to learn the use of upkeep. I believe that a mandatory intro training should be required when a new user is to use upkeep.

Avantages

I like that the system can be updated when a service has been provided, when the service crew remembers to update the system.
Upkeep provides a suggested cost for the service that can be manipulated prior to invoicing.
upkeep allows photos and written info for the services completed that day.

Inconvénients

The upkeep system can be updated when a service has been provided but only when the service crew remembers to update the system. It would be great to have an update reminder alarm for the service crew to enter their info of the services rendered prior to leaving the site, that day.
Upkeep should also have an alert text or email warning the administration that there there was no entry for the services by the repair crew that day.
Upkeep only allows a few photos to be entered in to the system.
Prior to leaving the work order entry port. there should be a question that alerts the user that specific info has not been entered. and is required i.e..... addresses, contact info, date and time the service crew is expected....

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Tabac
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UPkeep, Easy and Powerful

Publié le 04/11/2022

Overall it has been a great addition to the maintenance toolbox

Avantages

The ease of use and training of new users. The use with Ipads has made record keeping much more secure and simple.

Inconvénients

The difficulty with using the app on anything but Apple projects and Goggle Chrome on a PC. This has created some hurdles to overcome for us.

Alec
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

New User

Publié le 03/12/2019

Originally all work orders were recorded on paper, Upkeep eliminated that process. It also provided a more accurate way to track productivity of technicians as well as monitor frequency of maintenance performed on certain lifts.

Avantages

Data saved online; removes the need for a local server
Easy to use and understand
Comes as an App also that can be used on your phone

Inconvénients

Plans are a little expensive
Starter plan should allow an administrator and at least one limited-technician or its useless
Slow process of getting all parts & assets added into the program.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hippo CMMS et eMaint CMMS

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

Upkeep was by far more user friendly and is more easily adaptable to today's work environment regarding implementation and utilization of web-based technology.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

This product seemed to fit better with what we do on a daily basis.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage your facility!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Abbey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Skylawn Memorial Park Word Orders

Publié le 07/11/2019

My experience has been amazing. I dealt with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and she has been very helpful with explaining the product and choosing the right package.

Avantages

I really enjoy this software because we keep every work order in one system. At Skylawn we were constantly loosing paperwork and falling behind on our duties. With this system it prevents loss and keeps our customers happy.

Inconvénients

There isn't much that I dislike about this software. All I could really recommend is having more customization with all the different plans.

Alternatives envisagées 

MaintainX

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

We made the switch because we are wasting a lot of paper and it will make it easier to track all work orders from one device.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

UpKeep had more to offer. I really chose this product because of the inventory tracking.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Hi Abbey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for your feedback! We are ecstatic to hear you are finding value in UpKeep and have had such a positive experience with the app!

We will make sure to escalate your feedback regarding more customization with all of the plans we offer to our Product team for their review.

Have a great day!

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 24/09/2019

Great Experience, Very helpful crew at Upkeep dedicated to help us out. Any issues are sorted out straight away and every question gets answered promptly. Very user friendly software that works great.

Avantages

How easy the software is to use and set up. Any questions were promptly answered and sorted out fast!

Inconvénients

Reporting side of the software still required some slight development for our business.

Alternatives envisagées 

MEX Maintenance

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

Hadn't implicated Mex within the company, learnt more about it and found is was a lot more technical to use for our technicians.

Logiciel antérieur 

MEX Maintenance

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Ease of use.
Elisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent Service Management Program

Publié le 09/10/2019

The staff is generally very eager to help resolve glitches in the system. I have seen a few things fixed/changed after conversations with them, so I know that they are striving to improve all of the time.

Avantages

After searching for many months for a program that would be able to manage our maintenance service related requests, we found UpKeep! It meets a majority of our needs and we are better able to track work order progress. Super user friendly (even for less than tech savvy persons).

Inconvénients

Not a lot of options to edit how reports print out. Also frustrating to have to upload photos and documents one by one rather than be able to drag multiple documents into a work order. When maneuvering in the system, it will default to a main page and not take you back to where you were navigating, so you have to re-scroll through to find what you were searching in the first place.

Mason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best in Class

Publié le 27/02/2020

The software is fantastic, trying to make it work with a reasonable number of licenses has been a challenge, but nothing that cant be handled through the API.

Avantages

Clean, modern, intuitive interface both on mobile and web. Full functioning API

Inconvénients

the price per user model can get really steep really fast.

Alternatives envisagées 

Maintenance Care

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

Maintaining the code base became too time intensive.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Clean, modern, intuitive interface both on mobile and web. Full functioning API

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage work orders.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple and Effective

Publié le 15/12/2020

Great so far. Looking forward to getting my direct reports involved in developing the system

Avantages

The ease of access and functionality with a user friendly interface that is simple to use.

Inconvénients

To log plant/equipment delays (breakdowns) as one large database with multiple cells to populate

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Software that works for you.

Publié le 15/12/2020

Overall the software is working as it was advertised to us. The nice piece about this software is that it integrates an asset management system with a work order system as well as consumable inventory. We like the preventive side as well. The software can send reminders and reoccurring tickets to jobs that happen on a cycle. The key to a product is how well things can be tracked and searched for later on. The software is going to be a big help later on, with the reports feature, showing how much time and money is invested into a piece of equipment or asset. That will help with building a budget for replacements and accurate reports. Its nice that we can integrate maintenance and IT together as well as inventory into one platform.

Avantages

We transitioned from another work order software. We shopped for a solid work order software that would meet our needs. We were very specific as to what we wanted, since we out grew our old software. We wanted a product that would automate our day to day jobs as well as keep track of our assets. This software is very easy to use and you can customize it to fit your specific needs. We like that pictures can be added to the job ticket. It is also nice to assign work orders to "teams" rather than individually assigning tickets to specific people then back again. Everyone in the team can update and apply their time to the ticket. The upkeep app is also very handy when out in the field.

Inconvénients

The integration to our district was pretty smooth, however we did a lot of planning to make this as seamless as possible. I don't have anything negative to say about the software, things that the software cannot do have work arounds. At the end of the day, everything works, that is all that matters. As time goes on more maybe there will be something that needs improved, however customer support is very helpful and I'm sure they will solve the issues that may arise.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UpKeep for a Multiple Facility Manufacturer

Publié le 12/03/2019

This the first full CMMS our organization has ever used.
UpKeep was chosen after trying a number of CMMS systems against some basic goals.
UpKeep is competent, easy to implement, easy to use and has the best Customer Service team

Avantages

The customer service is the best! Fast and competent replies to issues and feature requests.
Ease of use for everybody. Setup and maintaining the system was intensive since we have over 1000 assets spread out over 6 locations and 13 buildings and UpKeep is fast, easy and simple build the database with. The template uploads helped get us going and the inline editing was a great addition.

Inconvénients

The "View Only" account is a free account. Since we have nearly 50 supervisors and leads, this free account could be the answer for communication and information. They can see open work orders so that they don't double a request. They can see the Preventive Maintenance calendar to plan their production around servicing of the machines. They can see the performance of the maintenance team in their departments. They can do reports. They can see everything.
The problem is if one of these "View Only" users submits a work request, they cannot comment on the work order. Commenting on ones work order is only allowed on the free "Requester" account or the paid accounts.
At first this wasn't much of a deterrent but having to call or send email to maintenance after submitting a request into UpKeep just to make a comment is tedious when the comment section is already in a work order.
It is even worse on mobile because it will let a person type a comment only to pop up a flag saying this is not allowed when pressing "Send". There have been a few frustrated users at this point.
I continue hope that the UpKeep team will resolve this and have a communication system that is the best!

Flint
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Upkeep, the easy CMMS!

Publié le 04/02/2020

Overall it has been a positive experience and everyone has been very helpful.

Avantages

Ease of use, upkeep stays up to date, quick to implement changes. heavy focus on mobile app.

Inconvénients

While I like that they are quick to implement changes they recently removed a feature that allows mobile users to see work history on a scanned asset. This method of viewing completed work orders is crucial to our team members so they can learn from the whole team. Also, it’s fairly expensive and there is no good way to create/print asset tags from the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hippo CMMS et MEX Maintenance

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

MAPCON is overly complicated for the average user, and they are slow to implement changes.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Simplicity/user interface.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team maintain your facility and track work orders!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Maya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Upkeep is GREAT for our equipment tracking & maintenance. Great value for our company!

Publié le 09/04/2018

Maintenance tracking and work order creation with ease. Logging of parts and assets with alerts when quantities are low. Product is extremely intuitive and easy to use.

Avantages

Extremely easy to use, very intuitive! Everyone had a very easy time learning how to use the product and everyone had positive feedback right away. Upkeep immediately helped us get organized without the need for days of training. We bought this after months of research around equipment maintenance and tracking software which was exorbitant. Upkeep promised very similar abilities for a fraction of the price and without having to train our entire staff. Upon implementation, Upkeep immediately enabled us to track machine hours and create work orders for scheduled maintenance. We were able to neatly log all of our equipment and work orders/specs/schematics. Reporting abilities and maintenance cost are built-in options. We began easily logging parts and inventory with alerts when quantities are low. Everyone using Upkeep found it very easy to set up and use. This product has greatly helped our company better track and keep up with our heavy machinery and its recurring maintenance. Customer service has been terrific and we are most pleased with our decision to purchase Upkeep.

Inconvénients

We are a large, mixed fleet company and Upkeep lacks an ability to separate assets and inventory by category. Also the employees on the field who are 'requesters' would like a bit more access to our equipments lists in order to log hour meters with ease.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UpKeep Review for Condo Association Application

Publié le 22/02/2019

My work experience primarily dealt with using large, enterprise-type systems. I was surprised to find that UpKeep provided features as standard that large systems charged thousands of dollars for. For example, in our association, we can now bring the community of owners into the maintenance effort with work requests accessed from a cell phone or email. This has greatly improved our maintenance effort when it comes to maintenance needs that our typically found by owners. This has greatly improved that morale and attitude the owner population. Also, board members can now keep track of what work is being done and what vendors are following our standards. We have been using UpKeep for about 8 months and quite happy with the results so far. We hope to do even better in the coming year.

Avantages

The software is very competitive when it comes to cost. We looked at many software options before deciding on UpKeep. For price and performance, it was the best value out there.

Inconvénients

Developing an asset hierarchy/equipment tree can be cumbersome. When creating a hierarchy, I would like to be able to put my assets in an order that makes sense to me. It is difficult to do this with UpKeep unless you use some trick such as inserting a letter or character in front of the asset. Also, I don't like that a a just-completed PM triggers the immediate creation of the next PM in my backlog. That is, when a quarterly PM is completed, the next scheduled PM immediately appears in my backlog of work. Don't want this to appear until a week or two before, but this is not possible. So, have to work around that.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great User Interface and Customer Support

Publié le 07/08/2019

The best way to describe it is we operate as a team. Specifically want to recognize the customer support staff who helped me.

Avantages

What I like most is how intuitive and user friendly the system is.

Inconvénients

There are a few limitations that the system has, such as limited levels of hierarchy, but what is great is that they are receptive to feedback and are making revisions to their system based on customer need.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Value and ease of use.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Hi John,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to continuing to work with you. I understand your note about limited levels of access, but we believe this allows teams to tailor our product perfectly to how their team operates. I'm glad our customer support team has been so helpful - please feel free to reach out to our customer support team at any time for more help! http://onupkeep.com/customersupport

Ged
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfection

Publié le 20/10/2019

Avantages

For my line of business this is simple effective and efficient. The support is second to none. We could not do without UpKeep.

Inconvénients

Nothing. There was nothing we don't like about it.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application. Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Leslie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User Friendly - Resourceful

Publié le 06/06/2019

We use Upkeep predominantly for Maintenance issues but we've also found it's very helpful for safety issues as well. Upkeep is also great when you run into problems you've already had (as long as it's used correctly) in that you can look up to see what was done to fix the issue last time. Lastly I like to use upkeep to notice trends. If we have the same issue once a week and it takes the same fix each time, we need to look for a permanent fix or look into the preventative maintenance on the machine, etc. It gives us somewhere to start.

Avantages

Upkeep is user friendly and a convenient way to not only enter maintenance issues but to be able to recall them for similar issues that happen in the future. I also like the clean PDF print outs as well as the fact that it has a phone app.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a more detailed "update" screen so that we could update where we were with orders, if the work order was reassigned to someone else etc.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Hi Leslie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so excited to hear you talk about using the data that's collected in UpKeep to make more informed maintenance decisions moving forward. That's awesome.
I've made a note about building out the update screen more and will send it through to our engineering team. We take all feedback to heart, so thank you for sharing that with us!
If you need anything else, please let us know and have a great day! https://www.onupkeep.com/

Jackie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No more paper work orders for us!

Publié le 13/05/2019

Very good. UpKeep answers questions when we have them. The app is user friendly. All our work orders are organized, and best of all... NO SLIPS OF PAPER!

Avantages

We love that all our people can access the same information and we are thrilled to finally get rid of our outdated paper method!

Inconvénients

I would love to have access to monthly overview reports. I know that is a feature that is available with the upgraded version, but we can't afford to upgrade all of our logins. So my wish would be that UpKeep would allow just me (Admin) to upgrade to the version with more features while my workers could stay at the free version for viewing and marking orders as complete. Unfortunately, it's all or nothing - we either all get it free or we have to pay the upgrade fee for all users. Or Option C: We pay for the upgrade and then we don't allow all our workers access to the work orders (eliminate logins).

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Hi Jackie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am SO glad that you're loving transitioning from paper to digital tracking! As for your request, I have sent your note to our product and pricing team to review. I apologize that for the time being we do only offer certain features with certain packages, but will pass your feedback along so they take it into consideration should there be an upcoming change. Thank you!

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Running With Upkeep

Publié le 15/05/2019

We Are Still In Training mode with the team, the team Is Awesome By The Way. The One Thing I Would Like To See Is Onsite training. With Our Facility I Think To have someone onsite would greatly benefit our learning the system and help get it underway faster as far as getting all of our assets and parts entered and how we go about entering them all.

Avantages

Ease Of Use. We have many employees who are not computer gurus so they normally will fight anything as far as using technology. With Upkeep Being So Basic And Simple For Them They Have Picked It Up In A Couple Days.

Inconvénients

Upkeep Has A few items that we would like to have which at this time they do not have. A Icon that could be placed on the home screen for request users. And Being Able to extend the asset tabs of your asset page. It Is All Small Items I am sure they can get changed for us as they learn our needs and desires for using this software.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Hello John! So happy to hear that your team is taking well to the software. I've made a note of your feature requests and submitted them to our engineering team. Please know that we take all feedback to heart and will do our best to accommodate for you!
As for your point about onsite training, though I'm not sure of your team size, it's more typical for large teams to add a 3-day onsite training while going through implementation. It sounds as though you have a good relationship with our Customer Success team so, if this is something that you feel strongly about adding, please don't hesitate to reach out to them for more information!
Additional information about our different implementation packages can be found at https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/category/implementation/ and you can go to https://www.onupkeep.com/support for more support. Thank you for being our partner!

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It is as essential as a telephone or email

Publié le 28/02/2019

The software is unquestionably great but is only as good as the team that developed it, fortunately they are fantastic too. Even with a significant time difference the Upkeep team manage to keep me informed on updates and react quickly to issues, allowing me to focus on my job.

Avantages

It has completed modernised our process and in such a simple way, it didn't take us an age to get started and the data grows with us. The limited access accounts has allowed us to show transparency to our client base while keeping our data secure and the clients happy. Our site based technicians have the information they need immediately and the real time updating means they can assist each other remotely, sharing skills and knowledge has vastly increased productivity.

Inconvénients

There are some minor discrepancies between operating systems, but knowledge of them makes it very easy to overcome.

Erika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Customizable + Versatile but needs work on Reporting + Toggling

Publié le 20/06/2019

This tools allows folks from various departments to gain insight on maintenance tasks for our 500+ locations - whether they're responsible to complete it or simply a stakeholder looking for status updates. It's changed the way we prioritize and view outstanding work, and makes it easier to schedule it out based on resources.

Avantages

Easy to use on-the-go for mobile app; very detailed on assets and locations; love that I can add multiple people to be assigned on a task; love the way tasks filter; love that I can share a link for external users to submit a work order without them needing an account;

Inconvénients

Reporting isn't very clean or easy to drill-down; can't toggle between workspaces very easily; can't list a single asset but select it for various locations (instead have to put a new asset on each location) ; wish the permission settings were a little more varied instead of opposite extremes of the spectrum; image upload tool isn't great (it takes a long time and you can't drag/drop or select multiple); wish I could add more than 5 images to a work order; inventory tracking is a bit clunky; wish it was integrated with Zendesk; wish there was a resource planning / calendar schedule function in the app

Will
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Huge asset

Publié le 02/12/2019

This program is a huge time saver and major asset to maintaining multiple buildings across multiple sights. Having everything right there on your phone and instant updates is awesome

Avantages

having the ability for all of our staff to just snap a picture and put a description of something that needs fixed is a huge help to the facilities dept to ensure everything is functioning and in working order for our guests visiting.

Inconvénients

figuring our how to set up and create preventative maintenance schedules was a little tricky to figure out and navigate

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage your facility!

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very user friendly

Publié le 14/12/2016

This app has been beneficial in timeliness and cost-effective maintenance on my equipment. I am currently having a problem when putting in the hrs and cost on a work order. I will be able to put one in then the app freezes on my desktop computer. I will have to close and reopen then it will allow me to finish inputting the data. Other than that, it has been a valuable addition to my maintenance program.

Avantages

I like the fact it is flexible and has several options depending on how the user wants to set up his maintenance operation and parts tracking. I find it easily changeable if needed.

Inconvénients

Lately, I have had some issues with the app freezing on both my desktop and IPAD after the latest update. It typically occurs when closing out a work order and adding the updates, time, and the cost sections.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies Traduire en français

Hey Nathan!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage your maintenance operations and that UpKeep has been helpful adapting to your options.

I am so sorry to hear that you have had some freezing issues with our software occasionally, I've shared this with our Customer Success team who is always available to help.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions: https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!