UpKeep

4,6 (1 333)
Écrivez votre avis !
Logiciel mobile de gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 333)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 1333

Douglas
Douglas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Gestion des actifs

Publié le 17/09/2023

Avantages

Upkeep est un logiciel qui permet la création de bon travail et de rassembler ses propres faits au même endroitOn dispose d'une possibilité en un seul endroit sans avoir a créé diverses rapport séparé C'est un logiciel très simple et fiable

Inconvénients

J'ai moins aimé les intégrations le format PC n'es pas bien adapté

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Douglas, thank you for your review! If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here for you.

Raymond
Raymond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Une plateforme incontournable

Publié le 21/10/2023

Avantages

Upkeep est un logiciel très fiable et facile d'utilisation. Accessible à tout moment, il me permet de rassembler des œuvres au même endroit, il offre également des fonctionnalités de maintenance. Très incontournable.

Inconvénients

A l'exception du caractère coûteux, Upkeep est un excellent outil de création.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Raymond, thank you for your review! Your feedback means the world to us. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Laureine Claire
Laureine Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Les missions se gèrent facilement avec UpKeep

Publié le 15/09/2023

Avantages

UpKeep nous facilite la gestion des facturations et la maintenance préventive offert est un plus à la bonne marche de notre organisation

Inconvénients

L'accès mobile n'est pas évident nous rencontrons un problème à ce niveau

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Laureine Claire, thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellence. If you are still experiencing a snag with mobile access can you please reach out to our customer support team at [email protected]? We're here to assist you every step of the way!

Hervé
Hervé
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Meilleur outil de gestion de maintenance

Publié le 26/09/2023

Avantages

Facilement accessible, UpKeep me permet de consulter une page de présentation des tâches et offre des fonctionnalité de maintenance de base telles que la gestion des actifs, la gestion maintenance préventive

Inconvénients

UpKeep fonctionne bien sur PC que téléphone mobile

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Hervé, We're delighted that you're happy with UpKeep! Your feedback means the world to us. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Abdelaziz
Abdelaziz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gestion facile de maintenance

Publié le 16/10/2023

Avantages

C'est un système de gestion informatisée basé sur le cloud. Il offre aux entreprises des fonctionnalités qui les aident à mieux gérer leurs installations et leurs actifs avec une interface très simple, sa facilité d'utilisation est ce que j'aime le plus.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas de points faibles pour UpKeep

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Abdelaziz, thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying UpKeep. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellence. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Osiano
Osiano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion de maintenance le mieux adapté

Publié le 12/10/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui permet une gestion efficace de la maintenance. Facile à utiliser, UpKeep permet d'hierarchisez les demandes. Avec une interface simple, il permet également l'amélioration de la communication entre les membres d'une équipe

Inconvénients

C'est logiciel que j'apprécie beaucoup mais le fonctionnement mobile est trop lent

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Osiano, thank you for your review! We're delighted that you're happy with UpKeep! If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Nouréïni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UpKeep un excellent GMAO

Publié le 24/12/2022

Le logiciel UpKeep me permet de façon générale de suivre plusieurs projets sans se perdre.

Le logiciel UpKeep me permet de façon générale de suivre plusieurs projets sans se perdre.

Avantages

UpKeep un logiciel qui permet rassembler ses oeuvres au même endroit

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel ne peut qu'être bien fonctionner sur des PC de générations avancées.

Elyse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Logiciel de planning

Publié le 28/10/2023

Avantages

Ça logiciel facilite la gestion des facturations et la maintenance préventive offerte est bien bonne
Il permet de rationaliser les ordres de travail et la gestion des installations

Inconvénients

Depuis que j'utilise ce logiciel je n'ai encore rien eu comme problème à son sujet

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Elyse, thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad that UpKeep has met your expectations. We'll continue working hard to provide you with the best experience possible.

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de maintenance

Publié le 07/10/2023

Avantages

C'est un bon produit qui propose une solution de gestion des actifs pour les équipes. Très facile à utiliser et accessible à tous moment et très efficace

Inconvénients

C'est le meilleur logiciel de maintenanceJe n'ai pas d'inconvénients mais le prix est un peu coûteux

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Emmanuel, thank you for your review! If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Elis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion d'installations

Publié le 28/10/2023

Avantages

Permet d'intervenir directement et mettre en œuvre de bons travail. Le coût et le temps est Utile

Inconvénients

Déconnexion des demandeurs et l'oublie des mots de passe

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Elis thank you for your review! If there's anything that we can help you with, our customer support team is ready to assist you. Please reach out to us at [email protected] and we'd be happy to look into the logout and password issue!

Eunice Merveille
Eunice Merveille
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de d création et de rationalisation

Publié le 28/10/2023

Avantages

Upkeep est un logiciel basée sur le cloud qui permet de rationaliser les ordres de travail et la gestion des installationsIl crée des projets, très simple et efficace

Inconvénients

Aucun reproche à faire pour le moment au sujet du logiciel

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Eunice Merveille, thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad that UpKeep has met your expectations. We'll continue working hard to provide you with the best experience possible.

Daniel
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UpKeep keeps track of in-service problems

Publié le 12/08/2023

Initially, we will use Maintenance for a short period of time, however, we can already observe...

Initially, we will use Maintenance for a short period of time, however, we can already observe certain consequences in terms of tracking difficulties. Thanks to UpKeep, we have a central position that monitors the number of times our machines are down. With certain set-up modifications, we are able to determine whether routine care is necessary or whether it is a matter of management errors. This, in turn, supports us in attributing blame to employees for the way they treat and operate their tools. It also supports us in drawing up the care program for the coming months and enables us to keep track of when certain machines will require specific care.

Avantages

It is almost too simple to generate and update documents for locations, objects, parts and difficulties. Users can supplement their understanding of the documents for each device we have, this helps to progress the way we try to solve difficulties. In advance of planning, it is necessary to know which machines will demand maintenance in the future, this way we can activate for the occasions when no work will be done. There is no more reason not to want to know the date on which the machine was last serviced. Care provides us with the opportunity to find that one.

Inconvénients

If a fragment or resources are found/listed in a sub-location, as is the case of a production factory, they would at least have to be visible if searched elsewhere in the centrality and even updated requests for help. in the original position or against it. Usability to introduce elements that are already in the database. For example, grouping new locations within the same central. It should have the ability to choose a set of locations and move them to the main location.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Daniel, thank you for your review! We're thrilled to have you as a satisfied customer. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here for you.

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 24/09/2019

Great Experience, Very helpful crew at Upkeep dedicated to help us out. Any issues are sorted out...

Great Experience, Very helpful crew at Upkeep dedicated to help us out. Any issues are sorted out straight away and every question gets answered promptly. Very user friendly software that works great.

Avantages

How easy the software is to use and set up. Any questions were promptly answered and sorted out fast!

Inconvénients

Reporting side of the software still required some slight development for our business.

Alternatives envisagées 

MEX Maintenance

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

Hadn't implicated Mex within the company, learnt more about it and found is was a lot more technical to use for our technicians.

Logiciel antérieur 

MEX Maintenance

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Ease of use.
Lindsey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Good Entry level CMMS System

Publié le 29/03/2022

A great basic CMMS meant for day to day use, to keep work orders, scheduled maintenance and...

A great basic CMMS meant for day to day use, to keep work orders, scheduled maintenance and parts/inventory. Lacks a lot of the higher end features that experienced users would want to impliment.

Avantages

Very easy to set up and get going, very easy to populated data, and very useful to schedule work orders, etc.

Inconvénients

Analytics - the metrics that one needs the most , and use the most often are in basic, but they do take shortcuts in order to achieve numbers. Downtime tracking is a very mportant tool, but can't be used with manual events.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Pricing of Users (requesters are free) and didn't require additional licenses (technical users and admin are the only paid subscriptions that you need). Initial presentations were well done, and polished,
Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple and Effective

Publié le 15/12/2020

Great so far. Looking forward to getting my direct reports involved in developing the system

Great so far. Looking forward to getting my direct reports involved in developing the system

Avantages

The ease of access and functionality with a user friendly interface that is simple to use.

Inconvénients

To log plant/equipment delays (breakdowns) as one large database with multiple cells to populate

Mason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best in Class

Publié le 27/02/2020

The software is fantastic, trying to make it work with a reasonable number of licenses has been a...

The software is fantastic, trying to make it work with a reasonable number of licenses has been a challenge, but nothing that cant be handled through the API.

Avantages

Clean, modern, intuitive interface both on mobile and web. Full functioning API

Inconvénients

the price per user model can get really steep really fast.

Alternatives envisagées 

Maintenance Care

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

Maintaining the code base became too time intensive.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Clean, modern, intuitive interface both on mobile and web. Full functioning API

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our software is helping you and your team manage work orders.

Our team is always making improvements and adding new features to the application based on customer feedback. I've shared yours with our product manager.

Feel free to visit our support page if you ever have any questions:

https://www.onupkeep.com/customersupport/

Thanks again!

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Not Too Happy So Far

Publié le 02/04/2024

Avantages

If the system worked properly I would be happy with it. unfortunately at this time the system is frustrating to work with.

Inconvénients

contacted [sensitive content hidden] at customer service in regards to the scrolling issue that i am experiencing. [sensitive content hidden] brought it up @ 3 weeks ago at a "Bug" meeting. i have not seen a resolution and have not recived an update. i did ge a temporary work around that is not that great for me. also non of the techs can get the book mark feature to work at all.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extremely Helpful. Easy to Use!

Publié le 12/04/2021

Amazing experience thus far. We are starting with the professional plan and are planning to...

Amazing experience thus far. We are starting with the professional plan and are planning to graduate to the professional plan once our team has a full grasp of the program.

Avantages

Ease of use was our priority at our company and our expectations were exceeded.

Inconvénients

The gap in tool availability between the professional and business plan can be a make or break decision. We are a small company with a lot of internal value and sometimes the bigger package is too much but the 2nd best package carries too little.

Alternatives envisagées 

eMaint CMMS et Fiix

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

Legacy outdated program, needed to switch.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

UpKeep has the best ease of use overall and has just enough tools to not be overwhelmed but to get the job done.
Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Cloud Based Database

Publié le 20/04/2021

The Technicians like the cell phone app, we now have a paperless system.

Once you have your...

The Technicians like the cell phone app, we now have a paperless system.

Once you have your preventive maintenance setup the software does the work for you.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use and because our Technicians can access their workorders on the go they are more effective and efficient.

Having a maintenance request link on our intranet is much better than the process we were using before.

Inconvénients

You have to pay a $1,000 to $1,500 training fee up front even if you do not want or need it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hippo CMMS et Fiix

Pourquoi choisir UpKeep 

Cell phone access for the Technicians. Easier maintenance request process.

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Initial cost prior to training cost software design
Genevieve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Investment

Publié le 18/10/2019

We’ve had incredible success staying organized by using UpKeep on a daily basis. With the phone...

We’ve had incredible success staying organized by using UpKeep on a daily basis. With the phone app, my Building Operator and I can communicate regularly while being on opposites ends of a building.

Avantages

It is easy to use and helps keep the maintenance staff organized.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are glitches and the checklists don’t always attach to a work order.

Alternatives envisagées 

eMaint CMMS

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

It was easier to use, met our needs and more affordable.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Genevieve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

I'm glad to hear that the UpKeep is helping the team be more organized.

I'm sorry to hear about some of those glitches. I have brought this up to the team.

Thank you again for your review. We take all feedback seriously and to heart!

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Software that greatly improved perfomance

Publié le 14/08/2019

Avantages

Ease of use for requesters and simplicity of moving around schedule by drag and drop method.
Love being able to work from phone anywhere.

Inconvénients

Still getting to know it so I may learn new areas that I may question.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hippo CMMS

Pourquoi passer à UpKeep

Seamed moresimple, plenty of support material for training, cost effective

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you Brad for the review and feedback! We love hearing that UpKeep is easy to use, thank you. As you continue to get even more exposure to the tool do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions. As a resource you can find information at https://www.onupkeep.com/support

Elhadj Sadou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UpKeep: An intuitive and complete maintenance management solution

Publié le 17/02/2023

UpKeep is a very complete and easy to use maintenance management software that allows companies to...

UpKeep is a very complete and easy to use maintenance management software that allows companies to track and manage their maintenance operations efficiently.Key features of the software include work order management, job scheduling, asset and inventory tracking, inventory management, equipment management, vendor and supply management, and report generation.UpKeep also has a mobile app that gives service technicians access to work orders, instructions, and maintenance histories, even when they're on the go. In addition, the real-time tracking feature allows companies to monitor the status of maintenance tasks and react quickly in case of problems.The software is easy to install and use, even for companies without deep technical knowledge. The user interface is intuitive and well-designed, and customer service is responsive and helpful.In summary, UpKeep is an excellent choice for companies looking to optimize their maintenance operations and improve their productivity. The software is reliable, easy to use, and offers many features that can help companies track their assets and maintenance tasks efficiently.

Avantages

UpKeep is a maintenance management software that offers many advantages for companies. Here are some of the highlights of UpKeep software:Friendly User Interface: UpKeep has an intuitive user interface that makes it easy to navigate and use all of the software's features. Users can easily access maintenance and equipment information, schedule jobs, track job status, and generate reports.Job Management: UpKeep helps manage maintenance jobs efficiently by assigning jobs to specific technicians, tracking job status, and sending notifications for job updates or changes.Asset Tracking: UpKeep allows users to track asset history, save credentials, track maintenance costs, and schedule preventive maintenance.Reporting Features: UpKeep has many reporting features that allow you to generate reports on maintenance status, costs, response times, and turnaround times. These reports can be useful for performance analysis, process optimization and decision making.Quality Customer Support: UpKeep offers excellent customer support, with a dedicated support team to help customers resolve technical issues, answer questions, and provide information on software features and updates.In summary, UpKeep is a complete and easy-to-use maintenance management software, which can help companies to effectively manage their maintenance, improve performance and optimize processes.

Inconvénients

Although the UpKeep software has many advantages, here are some of the weak points that some users may encounter:Cost: The cost of UpKeep can be a barrier for some businesses, especially small businesses or start-ups. Subscription plans can be quite expensive, depending on the number of users and the features needed.Limited features in basic subscription plans: UpKeep's more advanced features are only available in more expensive subscription plans, which can be a drawback for businesses that need these features but don't can't afford the extra cost.Limited integration: Although UpKeep can be integrated with other systems, the integration can be limited, which can make it difficult for some companies to synchronize maintenance data with other systems.Learning curve: For some users, UpKeep can have a relatively long learning curve due to the variety of features and options available. This can make it difficult for users new to the platform to get to grips with all the features.Occasional bugs: Although rare, some users have reported occasional issues with app bugs or crashes, which can affect reliability and user experience.In conclusion, UpKeep is a good maintenance management software with many advantages, but high costs, limited features in basic subscription plans, limited integration, learning curve and occasional bugs can be drawbacks for some users.

Steven
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Using this software, our company has increased workflow radically

Publié le 03/07/2018

Avantages

The first point is the ability to categorize work orders, we have been able to pin point the major issues and delivery fast and effective solutions to our care homes.

Tracking the progress and being able to update the work order and receive this valuable information direct to a mobile device, whether it be a line of text or a picture.

I have noticed that the UpKeep scheduler is now up and running, this is going to save me a lot of time, currently I am taking the jobs and distributing these to the team via a excel spreadsheet, really looking forward to this addition to an already complete package.

The overdue work orders are also a great plus for our company, it shows where we are failing and possible target training to an individual who is struggling.

The main plus is having the data to analyse on a month by month basis. It show how well the performance of the team and individuals are coping with the work load, what home uses our Regional teams service the most and what areas of expertise are mainly required, again perfect for targeting training to the maintenance operative in the home. We have also used this system to compare our response time to a request, labour cost all against using out side contractors, this itself has ben an eye opener and has saved us.

Inconvénients

The updates are only available for the users and not the requestors, this is a big issue for us as we are constantly asked 'What's happening' by the general managers of the homes. If there was a way that when the regional team assigned to the task could share the update, ie waiting for parts, called away etc..

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Steven, Thank you for your review! It sounds like the reporting features have been especially great for you! Thank you as well for your feedback on how some features - or lack thereof - are affecting you and your team in real time. We're dedicated to constant improvement and learning from situations like these!

Alexander
Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UpKeep: A Fantastic Tool for Maintenance

Publié le 11/04/2019

Overall, UpKeep was incredibly valuable to my teams, which were dispersed across several locales....

Overall, UpKeep was incredibly valuable to my teams, which were dispersed across several locales. It helped keep my maintenance team much more organized than they would have been without it. I highly recommend it.

Avantages

UpKeep is an excellent tool to help you keep your maintenance projects organized, prioritized, and clearly communicated, particularly when working across dispersed locations. UpKeep allows you to centralize communication into on central database where you can communicate repairs, maintenance, and regularly scheduled preventative maintenance in once location. You have the capacity to analyze all repairs that have occurred historically, log expenses against those repairs, and make intelligent decisions on whether to repair or replace based on that information. This eliminates the need for phone calls, emails, texts, and every other communication method that can confuse maintenance supervisors. It helps prioritize so that your maintenance team can be most effective. You can also add as much detail into the repair requests to make sure the repair needed is very clear. Plus you can add photos.

Inconvénients

Like most tools, the ramp up and learning stages take a bit of time. If you want to use the tool to its fullest, you'll need to manually input significant amounts of data and have access to historical data on expenses, SKUs, etc. A second challenge is that your maintenance team may feel as if they are pulled away from actual repair work in order to perform the administrative work needed to maintain the tool.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hi Alexander, Thanks for the review! I completely understand the learning curve can be frustrating when learning a new software. However, I am confident that if you compare it to other apps in the CMMS space, you'll find it fairly intuitive. Also, we have loads of video tutorials on our YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4ewS5K1zt6TOpZBfXx8Yfw/featured) and an amazing customer support team that's available for you if you need more support! Don't hesitate to reach out at https://www.onupkeep.com/support.

Pat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great CMMS program, with excellent support with quick turnaround.

Publié le 01/03/2019

Upkeep is an upcoming and better with cloud-based maintenance management system. We have been with...

Upkeep is an upcoming and better with cloud-based maintenance management system. We have been with them for couple of years now and have seen the program emerge and provide better ROI for our organization. It is excellent product for multi facility and has best API integrations opportunities.

Avantages

The ability to snap a picture at the site and upload it to Preventative Maintenance Schedule is great. Their support and programmers have directly worked with us to enhance and implement features they were missing upon our suggestions. It’s a good company with great people.
They also have excellent training videos which help end-user to get started with minimum learning curve.

Inconvénients

The one cons about the program is the pricing structure, which should be more flexible depending on the amount of usage, as some of our site users do not have to use it but we still pay the premium.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Hey Pat. it's awesome that you've been using UpKeep since our early days. And thanks for recognizing our efforts to implement new features based on customer feedback. We think that's the best way to evolve!

Regarding your comment about pricing and limited-usage users, I recommend taking a look at our different user types again: https://onupkeep.com/customersupport/help-learning/people-teams/what-are-the-different-user-types-within-upkeep/

There might be some instances where site users don't actually need paid licenses and can benefit just as much from an unpaid license (e.g. view-only user).