Avis clients sur Marketing 360

Marketing 360

4,6 (1 107)
Écrivez votre avis !
Plateforme marketing pour les entreprises de toutes tailles

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 107)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,6/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 1107

Paleonum
Paleonum
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marketing 360 le meilleur

Publié le 08/11/2023

Mon expérience sur Marketing globale est en générale très bonne . Avec les techniques proposées...

Mon expérience sur Marketing globale est en générale très bonne . Avec les techniques proposées j'ai pu réaliser de grands progrès .

Avantages

Ce qui m'a le plus plu dans Marketing 360 est là manière de donner les techniques de marketing . Les notions sont très simple et très compréhensible.

Inconvénients

Ce que j'ai le moin aimé est le faite que pour certaines stratégie marketing proposé on arrive pas a les appliquer et avoir de très bon résultats voulu .

Réponse de Madwire

Paleonum,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with Marketing 360. We are glad to hear that you found our marketing techniques to be simple and easy to understand. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we will continue to improve to be able to provide the best possible services to our customers.

Aymen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cette application a rendu mon travail beaucoup plus facile

Publié le 24/01/2023

J'ai trouvé que " Marketing 360 " cela me facilitait beaucoup et il y a eu une évolution dans mon...

J'ai trouvé que " Marketing 360 " cela me facilitait beaucoup et il y a eu une évolution dans mon travail depuis que j'ai commencé à utiliser cette logiciel, à mesure que les ventes augmentaient et que j'avais de nouvelles idées pour le marketing

Avantages

L'utilisation de l'application est très simple et il n'y a pas de complications, tout y est, et tous les moyens de réussite sont fournis par la logiciel, notamment pour les entrepreneurs novices .Cela les aidera beaucoup.

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve vraiment aucun problème avec la logiciel

Rita
Rita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marketing 360 outils marketing pour susciter des les intérêts des consommateurs

Publié le 03/10/2023

je l'utilise pour envoie des message aux clients

je l'utilise pour envoie des message aux clients

Avantages

Marketing 360 outils marketing pour susciter des les intérêts des consommateurs

Inconvénients

pas d'inconvénients dans l'utilisation du logiciel Marketing 360

Réponse de Madwire

Rita,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our Marketing 360 marketing tools. We are delighted to hear that you have found our tools effective in sparking consumer interests and using them to send messages to your customers. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are pleased to know that our tools have met your expectations.

atindehou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Armée
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

outil efficace pour atteindre assez de clients

Publié le 12/02/2023

j'aime tout particulièrement et je le recommande vivement a tous mes clients

j'aime tout particulièrement et je le recommande vivement a tous mes clients

Avantages

j'ai aimé le fait que l'on peut envoyer un seul sms a des milliers de clients et la possibilité de configurer des messages automatisés

Inconvénients

pas assez de fonctionnalités ce qu'il faudra changer

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marketing numérique

Publié le 30/10/2023

Avantages

Marketing 360 tout ce dont on a besoin pour gérer et développer notre entreprise à partir d'une plateforme marketing unique.c'est trop cool

Inconvénients

J'ai pas d'inconvénient, sinon la seule partie que j'ai trouvé de remords sont les outils de médias sociaux. Il faut qu'il y ait plus d'amélioration.

Réponse de Madwire

Emmanuel,
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that Marketing 360 has been able to meet all your business needs and provide a single platform for managing and growing your business. We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to strive for excellence in our services. Thank you for choosing Marketing 360.

faustin williams
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

satisfaction assurée

Publié le 29/03/2023

facile d'utilisation

facile d'utilisation

Avantages

facilitation a trouver des prospectsa les gérer

Inconvénients

sont prix qui est plus ou moins abordable

Janvier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marketing

Publié le 16/12/2022

SMS Marketing 360 facilite la création de campagnes par SMS et est une application formidable

SMS Marketing 360 facilite la création de campagnes par SMS et est une application formidable

Avantages

SMS Marketing 360 facilite la création de campagnes par SMS ainsi que la simplicité

Inconvénients

Juste l'amélioration de l'interface sinon rien de concret

Epiphane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mon analyse

Publié le 03/03/2023

Bonne

Bonne

Avantages

L'aide et la facilité d'accès qu'offre ce logiciel et surtout sur le plan de la communication et du marketing

Inconvénients

Il devrait y avoir un moyen d'éditer les rapports et analyses automatiquement

Romain
Romain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Satisfaction et recommandation

Publié le 08/12/2022

Avec ce logiciel j'arrive à résoudre le problème de perte des clients potentiels. Souvent j'arrive...

Avec ce logiciel j'arrive à résoudre le problème de perte des clients potentiels. Souvent j'arrive même à gérer mes entré et sorti de produits

Avantages

Le produit est très facile a utiliser. Lorsque la connexion est bonne. Il me permet de regrouper mes contacts

Inconvénients

Je crois que toutes les fonctionnalités sont nécessaires. Cependant souvent c'est la lenteur surtout avec windows 7

Aristide
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Félicitation au concepteur

Publié le 27/12/2022

Il est superbe cool à utiliser

Il est superbe cool à utiliser

Avantages

C'est un n logiciel bien conçu pour évoluer en marketing

Inconvénients

Pas grand chose quand même mais, juste que c'est aussi en anglais

Cedric Toussaint
Cedric Toussaint
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Super logiciel, j'adore

Publié le 17/10/2023

Avantages

Il est un logiciel tres bon pour les marketing sur les réseaux

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas trouvé d'inconvénient. Je l'apprécie beaucoup

Emre
Emre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Improves your marketing and sales rates.

Publié le 27/11/2022

I was introduced to Marketing 360 by a friend who had used their services prior to me. I was...

I was introduced to Marketing 360 by a friend who had used their services prior to me. I was intrigued by the concept of their marketing services and was excited to have them work with me. At first, I was skeptical about the services they provided, as I had never heard of their company. After using their services, I was pleasantly surprised to learn that their services are actually very affordable, especially in comparison to other marketing companies. Their services are very affordable and effective.

Avantages

I've done a lot of online marketing for the past 6 years but I've only recently discovered marketing360.com. I'm amazed at how much I've been missing out on, especially when it comes to email marketing. I'm new to marketing and this has been a wonderful resource. Through the email marketing program, I have built a mailing list of hundreds of contacts that are all interested in my products.

Inconvénients

I have tried dozens, if not hundreds, of email marketing services over the years and have yet to find one that is more successful than Marketing 360. It has an easy-to-use interface, I really liked it in general and I didn't have any problems.

Monica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The exact awesomeness anyone would be looking for. Try Marketing 360.

Publié le 28/11/2023

Truly appreciates the efforts I have experienced from this tool. I treasure Marketing 360.

Truly appreciates the efforts I have experienced from this tool. I treasure Marketing 360.

Avantages

Marketing 360 will do all the job for you. It is the most effortless software I have used so far. The best part about Marketing 360 is that it centralizes all the functions in one place simplifying work and saving time. The cost of employing several other softwares for the job is cut down. Eventually, marketing has been made easy and smart.

Inconvénients

Marketing 360 is probably one of the most user friendly softwares with the most flawless performance ever.

Réponse de Madwire

Monica,
We are thrilled to hear that you have had such a positive experience with Marketing 360! Our team works tirelessly to provide our clients with the most efficient and user-friendly software, and we are happy to see that it has made a difference in your work.

We understand the cost and time-saving benefits of having all marketing functions centralized in one place, and we are constantly striving to improve and simplify our platform for our customers. Thank you for choosing Marketing 360 as your go-to marketing solution.

Maritza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

The worse service

Publié le 07/06/2024

Very unfortunate and unsatisfying. 360 lie and wasted my money and time. They don’t do anything...

Very unfortunate and unsatisfying. 360 lie and wasted my money and time. They don’t do anything and the responsible person usually calls with news about what happened all month and getting ready for the ads that were never done.
It is madwire marketing company hiding under a new name 360 marketing. Be careful! Stay away from this scam !

Avantages

360 did not do anything that was promise. All sounded good but they did not deliver.[sensitive content hidden] did not do anything of the work promise then he let me know that it was quitting leave my account unfinished and with non compliance of what it was promise

Inconvénients

I don’t like that they get you meeting with multiple people to set up an amazing marketing strategy then the employee quits the the new employee offers to start a fresh plan totally different than the one I initially paid.

Rosemary
Rosemary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marketing 360 is the ultimate marketing tool to turbocharge your marketing experience

Publié le 20/02/2023

I have had a very worthwhile experience with Marketing 360. It provides me and my fellow marketing...

I have had a very worthwhile experience with Marketing 360. It provides me and my fellow marketing team a very robust and productive platform for spearheading our marketing activities using the modern digital marketing strategies so as to be guaranteed of better results and better performance of our marketing.

Avantages

I like the pricing plan of Marketing 360. It offers a flexible and cost effective purchase plans where you can choose the one which works best for your needs. Also, it brings to your disposal very dedicated marketing success manager who helps you leverage the modern digital marketing strategies so as to help you achieve better results from your marketing. With features like Return On Investment (ROI), it makes it possible for you to make very informed decisions on where to put more emphasis on during marketing. It allows you to take your marketing activities to social media platforms which are commonly used meaning better chances of meeting potential leads and customers.

Inconvénients

Absolutely nothing. All its features are very useful and reliable.

Sandra
Sandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Marketing that comes full circle ;)

Publié le 05/12/2018

When they say they are the #1 marketing platform for small business, I truly believe they are...

When they say they are the #1 marketing platform for small business, I truly believe they are right. I have been using Marketing 360 for years, and without it I would not have been able to build my company providing consultant marketing work for small business to what it is today!

Avantages

Marketing 360 does most of the work for you; sign up your business and you get paired with a marketing consultant on their end, who helps you break down all the metrics provided through their platform. Their visual representations are far superior to any marketing software I have seen -- think Google analytics, but more visually appealing.

Inconvénients

I am sure it has a bit of a steep learning curve for new users & non-marketers. We used to give clients a portal to check out their businesses' marketing needs, etc. first hand -- but some complained that it was over-complicated, so we do not provide these anymore. However, as a graduate in Marketing at MSU, I had not problem navigating any of the resources provided; I am sure that any new user could learn the process within days.

Luis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

MARKETING 360 IS A SCAM BUSINESS

Publié le 18/04/2024

When [sensitive content hidden] contacted me they seemed to be a reliable agency, they know how to...

When [sensitive content hidden] contacted me they seemed to be a reliable agency, they know how to sell their lies, then when they send you the contract it doesn't say anything about what the seller offered you and maybe that was my mistake, they don't like to respond to your complaints in writing they just They do it by Video, I imagine it is with the intention of not leaving a trace so that Uni can sue them, everything is very well planned, the invoices are sent to you by units of credit (to scam you and you cannot claim), please do not do business with This company is going to waste their money and time.

Avantages

THERE ARE NO PROS, THEY ONLY KNOW HOW TO SCAM YOU. WHEN THEY SALE ALL THE LIES THAT THEY SELL.

Inconvénients

THE SELLER [sensitive content hidden] OFFERED ME A THOUSAND OF THINGS AND THEN HE DIDN'T HAVE ANYTHING ABOUT EVERYTHING, THEY JUST TOOK YOUR MONEY AND MAKE YOU DIFFICULT BY SAYING THEY WERE WORKING ON YOUR COMPANY'S SEO, THEY DID A CAMPAIGN, AND NOT EVEN ONE CUSTOMER CONTACTED ME, NOT ONE, THEY WAS THINGS AWAY ALL MY MONEY ., DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS AGENCY YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY

Shubhra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Marketing 360 for retail

Publié le 13/10/2023

Avantages

This is a holistic tool to drive personalized communication to customers

Inconvénients

Customer segmentation. Is a bit of a challenge

Réponse de Madwire

Shubhra,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you find the Marketing 360 tools useful.

Isaiah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marketing 360

Publié le 05/11/2023

I would totally recommend this software for upcoming businesses to boost their digital sales

I would totally recommend this software for upcoming businesses to boost their digital sales

Avantages

It has really helped boost my sales and that of my team because of its features like social media integration where it boosts my numbers up and converting more sales

Inconvénients

I feel like where i did not have a good experience is with the customer care. They are really slow

Réponse de Madwire

Isaiah,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our product. We are thrilled to hear that it has helped boost your sales and the sales of your team. We appreciate your support and we will continue to work hard to provide valuable features that can enhance your business goals.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very useful software

Publié le 23/08/2023

Avantages

Very easy feature,Easily knownUsing very smoothly

Inconvénients

Full satisfied and very useful this software in routine work life

Réponse de Madwire

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our feature easy to use and it has been working smoothly for you. Our goal is to provide a seamless and user-friendly experience for our customers, and we are glad to know that our efforts have paid off.

Liliane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The best

Publié le 20/09/2023

Avantages

I like this software because it's easy to use and understand. It allows me to keep in touch with my customers and keep them satisfied - great customer service!

Inconvénients

It's a very good program, and some of its features need to be improved for the benefit of users.

Réponse de Madwire

Liliane,
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you find our software easy to use and understand, and that it has helped you maintain good communication with your customers. We appreciate your support and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

Kenny
Kenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Save Your Time, Money, Sleep, and Cost for Anxiety Medications You Will Need while working...

Publié le 20/05/2023

My overall experience with Marketing 360 / MADWIRE was incredibly frustrating and disappointing. I...

My overall experience with Marketing 360 / MADWIRE was incredibly frustrating and disappointing. I felt that there was a distinct lack of transparency regarding costs, especially for content creation services. The quality of service, particularly the content produced, left much to be desired. What's more, the advertising strategy was ineffective, and I managed to achieve better results independently. Customer service was lacking, and my requests seeming to be neither respected nor adhered to. Unjustified charges were another major issue, and the refusal to refund my unused budget upon contract termination added to my dissatisfaction. I felt that the value I received for the money I invested was extremely poor.

Avantages

The one aspect I did appreciate about my experience with Marketing 360 / MADWIRE was their initial work on creating my website. Despite some communication delays on my part, the final product was visually appealing, and I was genuinely pleased with how it turned out. This, however, was the only part of their service that met my expectations.

Inconvénients

Lack of Transparency: I was genuinely frustrated with the unclear communication about the costs of services, especially regarding content creation charges. I couldn't believe how much was being charged for short blog posts, especially given their subpar quality.Quality of Service: I was unhappy with the level of service I received. The quality of the content produced by the company was disappointing, and the advertising strategy proved to be ineffective. I was even able to achieve better results on my own.Customer Service and Communication: I felt blamed for the slow pace of communication and believed that my requests were neither respected nor adhered to. My account manager, despite their role, wasn't able to deliver tangible results.Refunds and Billing Practices: I was infuriated with what I saw as unjustified charges, especially related to content creation and the unused advertising budget. The company's refusal to refund the unused budget upon contract termination added insult to injury.Website Shutdown: To top it all off, they shut down my website as soon as our contract was terminated.

Theresa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Do not use this company

Publié le 18/09/2023

Always an excuse that someone else on the team has that responsibility. I hired them because I...

Always an excuse that someone else on the team has that responsibility. I hired them because I thought that a marketing agency would be able to get a website done faster than I could design, and I was happy to pay someone to do the SEO optimization. OUR APPOINTMENTS decreased by approx 60% from the day we started their services. It took 3 months to get an active website.,advertising is still not happening. I have given them the opportunity to try to correct these issues.

Avantages

I can list no pros. The marketing pitch was great because it was convenient to have data analytics all in one place and I was happy to pay someone else to do these things so I could use my time elsewhere. This did not happen.

Inconvénients

I do not recommend this company. I hired them do to a website and social media marketing. It took three months to get an active website and there was no advertising for 3 months. We missed major holidays and an event and are now about to miss the advertising opportunity for another event we have scheduled because the ads are not active yet. The ads they put out are also simply copies of pictures on the website - or just the info is given by us. I have tried to work with them on these issues but they are not being resolved. Paying for an analytics dashboard that was not linked to google or the facebook ads for several months.

Steve
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The fire breathing dragon

Publié le 19/03/2016

I own a successful home inspection company in the Kansas City area and struggled with my online...

I own a successful home inspection company in the Kansas City area and struggled with my online presence using a jalopy of a website that got me by for about 8 years until I couldn't take it anymore. I mean, it looked like something a one handed 3rd grader built (no offense to one handed 3rd graders).

But last year, I found Marketing 360 and with the help of Andy and the rest of the team they took my 80 pound weakling and turned it into a fire breathing dragon. Now this thing breathes clicks and spits out phone calls. It's a real thing of beauty.

In fact, in the beginning I told Andy with a totally straight and serious face "I want to own the entire first page of Google." He chuckled, but he knew I was serious and took me seriously. Now we're well on our way.

Another big thing? They're from the U.S.A. (again, no offense to the rest of the world), but if you've used freelance sites like I have in the past you're far too familiar with the time, quality, and money lost due to communication breakdowns and sneaky, second rate back-end practices. I can't tell you how many times I had a site built by one guy then took it to another for SEO work and he was like, "Who built this? This code is garbage. It needs to be re-built." Ugh! You just never know what you'll get and who will do the work. And while I was always willing to pay top dollar for top quality work, I was always disappointed. Always.

Aside from that, they're only a phone call or email away and are super available. They answer their phones and respond to emails usually within minutes. And when I need changes made they're on top of it and I see the results within a day or two. And if I need to make a tweak they work with me until I'm happy. I appreciate all of this because time is my most valuable commodity.

And the best thing? It's not a one-sided relationship where they totally steer the ship. It's a collaboration where they welcome my ideas and take them into direct consideration. This is really important to me because I know my industry and my business like the back of my hand.

Anyway, use them if you want serious results. This is an investment that will pay for itself many times over. OK, I have to go now. Time to feed my dragon.

Réponse de Madwire

Steve, thank you for your testimonial. You really identified a struggle that we see SMB's facing. There is a collection of different companies trying to tackle multiple problems for a company and none of them have a singular voice around optimization, design, and marketing. That is what truly makes our marketing software, Marketing 360® special. Everything is within one platform. There is no need to go anywhere else for anything else. You get a unified approach that saves you time and money and most importantly drives better ROI. Thank you for your partnership.

Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

A bit of a hostage situation

Publié le 11/03/2022

The employees are great, but the culture of keeping the client on the hook and making it difficult...

The employees are great, but the culture of keeping the client on the hook and making it difficult to leave speaks volumes. No optimization is really done, even though you pay 50% of your ad dollar to them. Not sure, what I’m really paying for other than setup, and the platform. The customer does not come first, and it feels a bit churn and burn compared to when we started. I guess good things can’t last forever

Avantages

The platform gathers your data in one place.

Inconvénients

Setting up the platform is a hassle unless you get help. Don’t let Madwire setup the platform first as transitioning away is not easy, even if you wanted to pay for them to do it. They want to keep you on at 50% ad optimization fee at all costs.

Réponse de Madwire

Hi, Jacob.
We employ several dozen individuals full time here in Colorado to do nothing but manage and optimize our clients' ad campaigns. We are grateful for the talent, passion and dedication that this group of specialists pour into our clients' businesses.
You mentioned set up of the platform is a hassle. Thanks for that feedback. Our Onboarding Team, which is a relatively new department within the last year and a half, does nothing but help clients get set up on the platform. Since investing in that team, we've seen a significant uptick in client satisfaction with regard to the platform, as well as clients' setup experience.
Feel free to reach out to our management team directly with any specifics or for support.