Avis clients sur Prisync

Prisync

Suivi des prix concurrents

Note globale

4,8 /5
(129)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,9/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 129

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great value for money

Publié le 03/09/2018

We wanted to keep a good overview of market prices in our segment. With Prisync we do exactly that....

We wanted to keep a good overview of market prices in our segment. With Prisync we do exactly that. Their support team is incredible. Very happy customer.

Avantages

We have been using Prisync for several months now and it's has been doing exactly what we hoped for. It's very easy to use.

Inconvénients

to change items in bulk is not easy. We require the assistance of the helpdesk which was fine.

Ashleigh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Arguably the Best Price Competitor Price Checking Service

Publié le 25/03/2020

Neat, effective and the best service our business has encountered.

Neat, effective and the best service our business has encountered.

Avantages

Prisync has a lovely neat and easy to use design, the support team is never not available (from my experience) for any issues you might have at any time and they track all our competitions pricing and send us an update everyday (via email). It's efficient, easy and definitely 'does what it says on the box".

To compare it to other websites with similar functionality that we have used; it is the neatest looking, easiest to use, with the best support services that we've found and has so far been the most willing to work with our business and accommodate our needs. Other companies have given us excuses about the lack of support or errors or lack of functionality but Prisync just delivers, with helpful and friendly support.

Inconvénients

It would be helpful if we could further organise our products into categories (besides the given: "I'm Cheapest", "Cheapest" etc.). For example some days our company wishes to only quickly check the pricing of the ranges of airguns that we sell, I currently have to search each individual airgun in order to check the range or sift through multiple pages. It would be nice to be able to check all Camping Equipment/ all Airguns etc. Also they are one of the more expensive price checking services but they seem to have the best overall service.

Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Use Prisync for pricing and availability overview

Publié le 14/12/2021

Once all key products were in Prisync it's been easy to use and saves time.

Once all key products were in Prisync it's been easy to use and saves time.

Avantages

It helps us track the price and availability of all our key products at all our key resellers. It also saves a lot of time since doing this manually would take much longer.

Inconvénients

It took long to start using Prisync; to get all the products we want to track entered into the system.

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This Product is amzing

Publié le 21/05/2019

My overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they...

My overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they have the best customer support that I have seen. They always respond quickly and are willing to help with any question that you may have. I have also noticed that for the service and price of prisync there is no competitor that can offer better. Prisync makes life easier and does that work that employing hundreds of people daily does.

Avantages

The way the software is organized makes it very convenient to use. It is very easy to find your products, your competitor products and price increases with this software. Bulk uploading URL's is also amazingly efficient ans saves an unbelievable amount of time.

Inconvénients

I honestly do not have anything bad to say about this software.

Roel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very clear overview of price position

Publié le 30/01/2019

Fast follow up of the selling prices of our competitors.
To have at any time a competitive pricing.

Fast follow up of the selling prices of our competitors.
To have at any time a competitive pricing.

Avantages

Visual presentation of your price position
Possibility to add a mulitplicator/divider for differences in selling units of your competitor

Inconvénients

Points that could be improved:
1. possibility to update the product cost, product name, brand and category via the batch import tool
2. don't treat URL's with multiplicator/divider as separate competitor
3. Daily number of price changes (Increased/decreased) -> also split this number per competitor (including link)
4. Possibility to filter on ‘I’m cheapest’ + filter “difference > than X%” to have a quick overview of products you are maybe offering to low

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extremely valuable everyday tool.

Publié le 19/01/2021

Prisync has become very important to our day to day business and plays a vital role in our success.

Prisync has become very important to our day to day business and plays a vital role in our success.

Avantages

The website dashboard is very simple and intuitive. We run multiple reports everyday to monitor thousands of product SKUs. This allows us to remain very competitive and even occasionally catch our own errors.

Inconvénients

There have been only a few instances where a price wont be pulled despite having the correct URL. However, the support team is great and always very quick to respond and resolve any issues.

Denise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A pricing tool that works

Publié le 16/05/2019

I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and...

I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.

Avantages

That I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.

Inconvénients

There are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A very good price tracking service!

Publié le 22/12/2017

Avantages

Very easy to use, requires just one time setup and all the rest is updated regulary quit frequnetly so it guaranteed most accurate data
Customer service is superb.
Fair cost.

Inconvénients

Dynamic pricing is very useful, but rules must be perfected.
It should be possible to choose when schedul the updating of prices.
There is no alerts information for broken URL.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Service, Allows to automate a lot of our work.

Publié le 14/02/2019

Avantages

Easy, intuitive interface, great customer service, very good value for money.

Inconvénients

Automated competitor match could be released already, it would make software even more powerful.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software For Price Comparison

Publié le 07/10/2021

very happy

very happy

Avantages

Easy of use
Support
Accuracy
Smart Price

Inconvénients

Its shows raw data , they can show more infographics

Vinh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Prisync Review

Publié le 24/01/2019

The support team is knowlegable and helpful.
The app has potential but a few more simple function...

The support team is knowlegable and helpful.
The app has potential but a few more simple function or searchs should help the user to manage it better as link get broken everyday in our industry (camera)
Thank you

Avantages

The app is very easy to use the can be overview quite easily

Inconvénients

- I can't find out what link is being duplicate. An option to search for a LINK that link to a product so i can fix the link up would be good.
- No report to tell me which links are broken or not returning result
- Still occasionally give me wrong prices. Though once report, it get fix quickly
- I often get issue where i can't change the name of a product.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great all round price tracking service

Publié le 14/11/2016

I discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever...

I discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever since. They offer a very simple clear interface that's easy to set up and navigate. They will also automate product input for you and even have an API that links to our own internal database, allowing us to make quick decisions on product margins. A great all round service!

Avantages

Ease of use

Inconvénients

My model numbers are currently muddled in upper and lower case which looks confusing. This was done by error when you did an automated data input for us. You say you cant correct it, which I find hard to believe.

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very useful and easy to use and the support is great!

Publié le 04/05/2017

Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Avantages

Very easy to use interface, when i was first looking at all the different companies offering this type of software the interface looked very out dated and difficult to use. Prisync is the complete opposite everything is so user friendly.

Inconvénients

When adding alot of products sometimes there are issues with the links so keep having to manually check and report the link can be quite time consuming but apart from that there wasn't any issues with the software or the help.

Tim
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product, delivers what it promises at a fair price

Publié le 21/03/2018

Avantages

Very easy to use and for new members of the team to pick up when needed. Delivers good quality results and helps us keep track of competitors. Customer service is incredibly good when we've had questions.

Inconvénients

It would be useful to have some better filtering, perhaps with action points to be taken (e.g. where we are not JOINT cheapest). It should be noted there are improvements all the time though so maybe this is possible by the time of reading this review.

Sven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

a great tool, easy to use, ...

Publié le 25/01/2019

Avantages

it does it job perfect, and it has the right possibilities to scrape our competitors website, even though the data is sometimes in specific formats.

short line with the customer support

Inconvénients

extra conditions to define your smart price would be great

Vinai
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The app is very easy to use and support is very helpful if needed

Publié le 09/03/2018

It makes it easy to track my competitors and also reduce to time taken to note any price changes.

It makes it easy to track my competitors and also reduce to time taken to note any price changes.

Avantages

Great insight into your competition. Tracks price changes and Out of stock The app lets you enter the cost of goods, so it is easy to work out if your products are profitable.

Inconvénients

Would love them to provide a calculator for the mark up on your item. As you have the ability to put in cost of goods

Sophie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

As a company we have been using Prisync for a total of 4 months and i love how easy it is to...

Publié le 13/03/2018

Avantages

The best thing about Prisync's software is how quick it is to use, i am able to simply export a spreadsheet with my preferred brands or products and i can quickly see/use the spreadsheet to see which products we can increase or decrease in priced to match our company competitors.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, the only downsides to Prisync is that the filter categories are not that accurate. For example, to filter your products into 'I'm Cheapest' filters the products that are already matching competitor prices. Which means you do need to filter through the products to actually work out which ones we are cheapest on throughout our competitors instead of it just showing which ones we are actually cheapest on.

Ertan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

What a great tool that helps keeping yourself updated about competitive price !

Publié le 22/03/2018

Avantages

Prisync has a great user friendly interface and it helps that analyse all what you need quickly. You also get real time notifications so it provides to take needed actions rapidly.

Inconvénients

I am sure that they try to develop for better product matching system automatically, instead of manual product matching. I believe it helps to us to save time.

Luke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to setup & edit - daily email reports & great customer service

Publié le 23/10/2017

Avantages

Ease of product setup & editing. Able to split reports into category or brands makes updating prices quick & easy.

Inconvénients

Some websites block auto search for their prices thus rendering results incomplete & refreshing website price grab individually can be time consuming.

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product, increases price competitiveness!

Publié le 07/07/2017

Price Competitiveness!

Price Competitiveness!

Avantages

Prisync will send you 2 excel files (also downloadable) daily on the tracked items. The excel formatting is consistent and easy to do post analysis with

Inconvénients

Competitors often update their URLs, causing them to be dead. We are not updated on such outdated/dead links and we usually only find out about them by way of chance.
The last time I spoke to Prisync, they are already working on this feature. Looking forward to the great improvement!

Imtiaz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 30/01/2019

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Avantages

Very helpful live chat staff and good clear front end

Inconvénients

Some uploads a little tricky. You can't download saved urls although the staff will do this if you make a request

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A program that makes daily routine easier

Publié le 15/12/2021

Avantages

The program gives you a feeling of security that you can always keep an eye on the prices of your customers - but also on the competing products. This way we can easily adjust the prices to the current market situation at short time.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, it is very time-consuming to enter all products into the tool. In addition, some customers block the tool, so that no stocks can be played out. However, this only affects a small part of our customers.

Mariana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great App!

Publié le 13/05/2020

Avantages

We've had a very good experience with Prisync:
- Setup was very easy.
- Customer service is always friendly and quick to respond.
- It works well, its functionalities have exceded our expectations.

Inconvénients

So far everything's good. Whenever we had any setup issues customer service was always there for us.

Alternatives envisagées 

Competera

Pourquoi passer à Prisync

Great value for money!
Katrina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Convenient tool

Publié le 26/03/2020

Avantages

This product makes the control of the prices much easier and the customer service is on really good level.

Inconvénients

The price monitoring of some websites goes down frequently. Though it does get solved it means the monitoring is inaccurate. Quite limited features unless you get an expensive plan.

Paul
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Very usefull, it helped with the organizing of price related information about our competitors.

Publié le 02/02/2018

Avantages

It's easy to use and it has intuitive functions. It didn't take us long to upload about 800 products either automaticaly using the Batch Import button or one by one. If we had a problem they were very quick to respond, they are allways very helpful.

Inconvénients

Well, some of the urls don't allways turn up a result so you have to check it again and report it. But I guess this is from the way some websites protect themselves from price grabbing.