Avis clients sur Sage Intacct

Sage Intacct

4,2 (459)
Écrivez votre avis !
Meilleur ERP cloud pour la finance

Note globale

4,2 /5
(459)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,0/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 459

Karim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage intacct le sage

Publié le 02/04/2023

Avantages

J'aime la facilité dont il m'offre à chaque fois que je l'utilise son intégration dans mes paiements m'ont beaucoup aidé et surtout mes gestions de projets mais il y a plusieurs choses qui vraiment plû, c'est juste magnifique

Inconvénients

Le seul problème avec lui ce que lorsque tu ne sais rien ça ne sera pas du gâteau

Pascal
Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion comptable

Publié le 20/10/2023

Avantages

La gestion de stock et surtout la facturation facileL'intégration de comptabilité

Inconvénients

La plateforme peut-être l'ante et compliqué pour les nouveaux utilisateurs

Laureine Claire
Laureine Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Sage Intacct est un très bon logiciel de facturation

Publié le 15/09/2023

Avantages

La gestion des stocks et le réapprovisionnement sont parfaits

Inconvénients

L'identification des produits par Sage Intacct n'est pas très efficace

Marcel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion d'inventaire et de comptabilité

Publié le 11/12/2023

Avantages

C'est un très bon logiciel de comptabilité pour entreprise. Permet de faire de très bon inventaires et gérer les ressources

Inconvénients

Ce que j'aime le moins concernant ce logiciel c'est le service client qui n'est pas de très bonne qualitê

Prudence
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 20/11/2023

Vraiment ce logiciel Sage intacct est a recommander

Vraiment ce logiciel Sage intacct est a recommander

Avantages

Avec ce logiciel sage intacct , je fais très rapidement et très facilement l'inventaire des marchandises de mon entreprise.

Inconvénients

Il est fiable le prix forfaitaire de ce logiciel sage intacct.

Fabrice
Fabrice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de paiement

Publié le 12/11/2023

Ce logiciel sage intacct est a recommander.

Ce logiciel sage intacct est a recommander.

Avantages

Sage intacct est un tres bon logiciel qui traite pour mon entreprise, le paiement des comptes clientèle

Inconvénients

Il a un rapport prix tres accessible et il est aussi tres facile a utiliser

Edmond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 01/11/2023

Avantages

La tâche très facile dans la gestion des stocks . Ce logiciel Sage intacct me facilite la bonne gestion du magasin .

Inconvénients

Sans autres avis supplémentaires , je peux dire que ce logiciel est bon accessible .

Hugues
Hugues
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

logiciel de gestion

Publié le 15/11/2023

ce logiciel sage intacct est a recommander

ce logiciel sage intacct est a recommander

Avantages

le logiciel sage intacct est tres bon pour la gestion des inventaires aux entreprises.

Inconvénients

il a un rapport prix tres accessible que j'ai pas grand chose a ajouter

Modupe
Modupe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reliable financial management software.

Publié le 26/04/2023

Sage Intacct is the primary software deployed by the company for financial management activities...

Sage Intacct is the primary software deployed by the company for financial management activities like automatic updating and consolidation of our general ledger, which is crucial for accurate financial reporting. Moreover, Sage Intacct aids in automating complex billing processes, while providing us with comprehensive financial visibility that facilitates smart real-time decision-making.

Avantages

I find Sage Intacct to be an excellent tool due to its flexibility, impressive dashboarding capabilities, and seamless integration with our existing software. It empowers us to automate tedious financial tasks such as billing and order management, thereby freeing up valuable time for more important activities.

Inconvénients

Obtaining official support for any problems encountered while using Sage Intacct is a time-consuming and arduous process. The procedure for submitting a support ticket is unnecessarily complicated, which adds to the frustration of seeking assistance.

Alan
Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Increase efficiency and reduce human data entry to control errors

Publié le 07/10/2023

Before, we were using Quickbooks, and it was a pain to consolidate financials because we couldn't...

Before, we were using Quickbooks, and it was a pain to consolidate financials because we couldn't have more than two businesses open at once. Sage allows you to work in as many separate entities as necessary while yet having the ability to aggregate your financial data automatically if so configured.

Avantages

Sage Intacct's real-time budget visibility and user-friendliness are two of my favorite features. Putting in an order for purchase and checking to see whether we have the correct estimate before submitting it is also a huge plus in my book. It's incredibly simple to operate. Our previous method was likewise simple to pick up. Our team was able to quickly put this into action.

Inconvénients

The drawback is short-lived and might not even affect all users. Getting proficient in its use, something that is both necessary and anticipated.

Micheal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage Intacct is a Brilliant Finanacial Management Solution

Publié le 26/03/2024

Avantages

Sage Intacct has incredible features that make financial management effective.
I like the accuracy of Sage Intacct.
Sage Intacct is manageable.

Inconvénients

I do not dislike Sage Intacct at all.
Sage Intacct has been the best.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Its an average accounting system

Publié le 12/10/2018

My overall experience with Intacct is overall positive. Intacct does save me significant time and...

My overall experience with Intacct is overall positive. Intacct does save me significant time and effort in my everyday tasks compared with our older software. i do feel it could be improved upon further to make it a better product.

Avantages

I like the fact that it is browser based through the cloud which makes access quick and easy. The modules that I use the most work very well such as Accounts Payable and Time and Expense. The General Ledger reporting function is very helpful and easy to use as well.

Inconvénients

There are a few modules such as Prepaids, Fixed assets and Purchasing that we had purchased after the initial implementation of intacct that did not work very well initially. There were many work arounds and technical problems that created alot of unneeded headaches and work. Fortunately this has been fixed now for the most part and works well.

Another issue I have is the support community that I put support tickets in when I need some help. They don't seem to know the product very well and often the solutions and advice I receive is partially right or wrong altogether. There have been instances where I have just figured it the problem myself through reading articles or experimenting with settings etc.

Réponse de Sage

Hello Michael,
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience using Sage Intacct! I'm glad to hear that the AP and T&E modules are working well for you. Please feel free to reach out to me if there is anything I can do to help!
Sincerely,
Andrew Sevillia
Sr. Manager, Customer Marketing
Sage Intacct

Trey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Choice for Small to Medium Business

Publié le 22/01/2024

Avantages

I was very pleased with the options available to integrate with other software. Being able to integrate with our CRM was very important to our day to day operations.

Inconvénients

I felt like the cost was too high per year, but it was inline with other similar products.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Sage Intacct 

Our previous system was not cloud based so we needed something more flexible.

Logiciel antérieur 

S2K Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à Sage Intacct

I wanted to have the flexibility of choosing a CRM that worked best for my company. I didn't feel like NetSuite gave me that option.
Coburn Place Safe Haven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Still beginners but growing into Sage

Publié le 19/01/2024

Avantages

It will accommodate our organization for many years to come. We are able to automate processes and we are learning how to use features in Sage at a deeper level.

Inconvénients

Our implementation was rough, but we have spoken to many who had lovely integrations and deployments! Speak up if you feel like your implementation team is just going through the motions.

Alternatives envisagées 

Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à Sage Intacct

Future Proofing and ease of grants managment.
Penny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Useful - but difficult to use

Publié le 27/12/2023

Very frustrating software to try to learn. Have used it previously while working for a construction...

Very frustrating software to try to learn. Have used it previously while working for a construction company - everyone there hated it. But said it was the best for inventory control and customer allocations. So they felt they had to use it. Wasn't eager to roll it out here in my new company - and sure enough, it is a beast to try to implement and teach to others.

Avantages

Should be capable of providing all the documentation needed

Inconvénients

Horrible to try to integrate with any other software. Thousands of dollars of setup fees

Jodie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Sage Intacct for advanced reporting

Publié le 27/11/2023

The support is almost non-existent. When we have a question, if feels as though Sage doesn't want...

The support is almost non-existent. When we have a question, if feels as though Sage doesn't want to provide the answer, but wants you to figure it out on your own. It'd be more helpful if they were more forthcoming with support.

Avantages

Advanced reporting features and journal reporting.

Inconvénients

Customization is challenging and not easily mastered.

Valentina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage Intacct Has Incredible Accounting Features

Publié le 22/04/2024

Avantages

I like the brilliant features of this accounting solution.
The customer support team of Sage Intacct is great.

Inconvénients

I have no reasons to dislike Sage Intacct.
Sage Intacct is so impressive.

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage Intacct Works Perfectly and It Has Great Features

Publié le 25/04/2024

Avantages

Sage Intacct has exceptional capabilities.
I am impressed by the efficiency of Sage Intacct.

Inconvénients

Sage Intacct has been exceptional.
I do not dislike Sage Intacct at all.

Sami
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sage Intacct for Non-Profit

Publié le 14/02/2023

Overall we love the software. It's helped us advance our accounting operations in many different...

Overall we love the software. It's helped us advance our accounting operations in many different areas and move away from a majority of our paper processing. The product help and customer service has been good. However, we had a difficult renewal negotiation, and after we did sign the renewal, we did not hear from our account rep for almost a year until I reached out multiple times to be reassigned. The difficult renewal and lack of account rep support has soured me on the relationship some, but I like the product itself.

Avantages

I like having multiple dimensions to tag transactions with. This has helped us budget and forecast at a very detailed level, which has helped us understand what our variances are and get rid of extraneous expenses. We also love that it is a cloud system, which helps us be mobile and flexible with when we use it.

Inconvénients

We were not impressed with the prepaid module as it did not work well with our processes. We decided to discontinue using it and go back to tracking in Excel.The reporting is definitely a step up from Excel, but it can be inflexible sometimes and not the best for complex reporting.

Alternatives envisagées 

Blackbaud Financial Edge NXT et NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Sage Intacct 

The software we had been using was very outdated and we needed a modern solution for our business.

Logiciel antérieur 

MIP Fund Accounting

Pourquoi passer à Sage Intacct

We liked Intacct's look the best. The reporting looked like it would suite us best.
Sumit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Cloud-Based Financial Management System for Growing Businesses

Publié le 12/06/2023

I am very impressed with Sage Intacct and I would recommend it to anyone who needs a robust and...

I am very impressed with Sage Intacct and I would recommend it to anyone who needs a robust and flexible financial management system. It has helped me streamline my work processes, improve my productivity and efficiency, and deliver high-quality results to my clients and stakeholders. It is definitely one of the best tools I have used for financial management.

Avantages

Sage Intacct is a web-based financial management system that offers advanced accounting capabilities and integrations for various industries and workflows. I like how it allows me to manage my financial and operational data from one place, with tools for planning, budgeting, reporting, automation, and compliance. I can also customize and configure the system to suit my specific needs and preferences, such as creating custom fields, forms, dashboards, and workflows. Sage Intacct integrates well with other Adobe products, such as Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign, as well as other third-party applications, such as Slack, Salesforce, and Google Drive.

Inconvénients

One thing that I think Sage Intacct can improve on is the pricing and limitation options. The plans are quote-based and depend on the number of users, entities, modules, and transactions. The pricing can be quite expensive and complex, especially for small businesses with limited budgets. The system also has some limitations on the number of custom fields, reports, and dashboards that can be created. I hope they can offer more affordable and flexible plans in the future.

Krishna
Krishna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The easiest accounting program I've ever used

Publié le 06/05/2022

With Sage Intacct's user-friendly interface, you won't have any trouble using it and getting the...

With Sage Intacct's user-friendly interface, you won't have any trouble using it and getting the job done. For my accounting needs, I generally utilize Sage Intacct's reporting tools. These tools provide me a wide range of options for reporting and analysis, and the software's user-friendly design makes it easy for anybody to use.

Avantages

I like how well-organized the financial records are, as well as the automated payment schedules and reminders he sends to remind me of upcoming due dates. It features a better user interface than some of its rivals. Adoption was pushed by one of our staff members, and the system's users said they liked it.

Inconvénients

Sage Intacct is a great system in general, and I have no complaints. My time would be better spent if there were shortcuts. People who aren't familiar with accounting systems may have a hard time with the interface.

Brandy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use for End User

Publié le 23/11/2023

Overall Positive and I am happy that we moved forward with this system. After implementing for the...

Overall Positive and I am happy that we moved forward with this system. After implementing for the 5th time I continue to come back to this system for companies that need flexibility in their accounting system.

Avantages

The System is great for the user, easy to use and learn, Easy to customize to meet specific customer needs while not breaking every time an upgrade is done. Constant improvement based on customer feedback.

Inconvénients

Support is lacking and needs a lot of attention. The support teams are not as helpful and easy to work with as they were in the post pre Sage acquisition.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi choisir Sage Intacct 

Failed implementation of a larger ERP system that did not have the flexibility to meet the companies needed and ever changing priorities.

Pourquoi passer à Sage Intacct

Flexibility and overall easy of use for the end user.
Derick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sage review for SMB

Publié le 14/08/2023

Sage is our system of record for AR, AP, GL and financial reporting.

Sage is our system of record for AR, AP, GL and financial reporting.

Avantages

Great for accounting setup and administration to ensure that steps are efficient for multiple entities.

Inconvénients

Customizing P&L reports is a bit tricky. Statistical accounts are hard to implement.

Ethan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage Intacct

Publié le 24/01/2024

Overall experience has been great. We switched from Quickbooks and will not be going back.

Overall experience has been great. We switched from Quickbooks and will not be going back.

Avantages

Sage Intacct has made many of our business processes seamless.

Inconvénients

I have not had very many issues but I do think there could be steps taken to make Intacct more user-friendly. It is already better than other software we have used.

Walter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Happy with the Product!

Publié le 07/02/2023

Avantages

The implementation process took place a few months ago and went very well. We were assigned a highly competent and collaborative implementation consultant that got us up and running in about 3 months.

Inconvénients

The interface is still a little outdated in some areas (but Sage is working on updating the UI consistently throughout the program). Some interactions with the system are not as intuitive as they should be.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Online