30 avis

BrickControl

Un logiciel de gestion de projet de construction pour PME

4,6 /5 (30 avis) Écrivez votre avis !

Note globale

4,6 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
30 avis
Vicente T.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The high mobility and access from Mac to BrickControl has allowed us to improve our work.

Publié le 16/02/2015

In EIX114 we focus on the construction of special housing mainly in Palma de Mallorca (Spain).

The mobility of BrickControl we improved our efficiency with actions such as introducing certifications on site and working with BrickControl from anywhere.

For us it was also important to work with a Mac with BrickControl. All our computers are Mac and before we had to virtualize Windows to use older applications not using all the power of our teams. BrickControl has solved our problem.

Réponse de BrickControl Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your review!

Roberto C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lo que hace y no hace BrickControl

Publié le 23/09/2020

Me resulta más fácil llevar el control de la ejecución presupuestaria, lo que me reduce tiempo y ahorra costos.

Avantages

Una vez que uno tiene una buena base de datos, es muy fácil elaborar un presupuesto.

Inconvénients

Se debería integrar la parte de reportes... eso lo haría un software integral para llevar el control total de la ejecución de una obra sin tener que recurrir a otro software.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

brickcontrol is wonderful

Publié le 21/05/2019

overall this app is very hand and nice to easy i used it few times today even

Avantages

love it, its easy to use fast and smart.

Inconvénients

i didn't like how i had hard time at first navigating thought BirckControl

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Exemplary Architecture

Publié le 22/03/2019

Avantages

BrickControl, It is characterized as a multi-tasking program. It grants accessibility to generate a budget, giving the user a preview of expenses for all his projects. This program grants the Gantt Chart, with the purpose of imparting a broad vision of the different tasks.
Also, it allows easy access to the project data, in any place with connection, because all data is stored in the cloud.

Inconvénients

BrickControl, because it is a quite complete project manager, it occupies a large space in the mobile phone. Therefore, it requires great availability in internal or external memory.

Carlos M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

BrickControl Software

Publié le 03/12/2019

Good experience in general. I am waiting for the last update, as they are working to change the main platform from silverlingt to html 5, so in the future we could work with the program in all the devices.

Avantages

This program is to be used on intertet, so you can work with it with movility.

Inconvénients

Nothing important. It could be cheaper to small companies in the first months, as it has so many work areas and you need time to discover them.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Why BrickControl is recomended for your daily work?

Publié le 16/05/2019

With BrickControl I have solved faster the budgets I need.
Before when I only use excel, I had to search a lot of archives to can relate older prices with a new budget. Now with the app, I only search the item and paste it in the new project. It makes me do my job faster than before, and also get most customers in less time.

Avantages

In my daily job, I constantly draw up budgets, because it's important to know the costs of buying and selling of the services we provide.
The most I like of this product is that I can create budgets easily, I can copy and paste olders items to use in my new projects. Also I use this app everywhere I go, I can show easily the budgets to my clients, and everything I edit automatically saves in the cloud.

Inconvénients

The least i like about BrickControl, is that not all the colleagues use this app. So in most of cases I have to save the budgets in other formats, so they can review it. Also people in my area are not familiar with the app so they always need a lot of explanation to convice themselves to use the product.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Uso de estudios ambientales

Publié le 23/09/2020

Avantages

El software es bastante amigable y ordenada al momento de navegar. Los comandos son fáciles de acceder y la opción de importar y exportar se realiza con rapidez. Además de su servicio de gestión de cliente responde con sencillez.

Inconvénients

La función de diagrama de Gantt debe estar incluida para todos los usuarios pues es una herramienta que para llevar un mejor control de los proyectos. Pues en la versión que he trabajo no contaba con dicha características.

Beniamin A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It has some issues

Publié le 15/06/2019

We Are now more organized than ever

Avantages

Its functionality, we Are able to work amywhere we want, whenever we want

Inconvénients

It doesn't allow you to do correlativo certifícated bills, they Are importante in a project

Gabriel C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Construction and Administrative Projects

Publié le 17/05/2019

In general I have enjoyed the use of this software, I have become an active associate and I have recommended it to other colleagues, providing advice and implementation courses. The most surprising thing is that we are also using it to control and manage the operating and sales budgets and it works very well.

Avantages

I like the way in which I can organize my construction projects and monitor their progress, their certifications and especially the analysis of deviations that are obtained automatically.

Inconvénients

There are few things that can displease me in this software, some of them: Do not remember how to group or filter my data tables and every time I return to the module that I closed recently I have to organize my columns and groups again.

Werner W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very useful tool, totally worth the investment

Publié le 14/06/2019

I have benefited very much from the used of Bickcontrol since I even implemented new process that we had not even thought about. Therefore our know-how grow when we started using this software.

Avantages

I love that the software integrates all the information of my company and allows me have more efficient activities.

Inconvénients

I have seen that the learning curve with this software in my organisation was a little steep, needing to implement the software in a very short term.

Luis anel S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Need more interactive with costumers

Publié le 02/12/2019

Maybe the control in operation with my people

Avantages

Maybe
You need a sistem support more easy or interactive with the user.
Its no easy to use and more in my country.

Inconvénients

Its no interactive with the costumers tou need... something more easy to use.

Ariel S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good choice

Publié le 25/04/2019

Avantages

Easy to use. Easy to learn. Scalable. Cloud based.

Inconvénients

They take too much time to make improvements to the system. There was no new versions since I use it 2 years from now.

Sergi G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

builder

Publié le 25/04/2019

Excellent, about 5 years ago we are working with this software and everything went well.

Avantages

The fast of us. the simplicity of us. It is very intuitive.

Inconvénients

Nothing, maybe the possibility of having more than one license with little money.

Pedro M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BrickControl is a good ally for the growth of our company

Publié le 18/04/2019

We believe that BrickControl is a good ally for the growth of our company.
I recommend it to all those who want to take good control of their projects.

Avantages

With BrickControl our company has been able to take more control in the execution of our projects, from the initial estimate phase to the end. All with a single software.

Inconvénients

If at any time I do not have an internet connection I can not work with the software.

Vicente T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Multi-device multi-location

Publié le 26/04/2019

The implementation of BrickControl in the company has been very easy to be multi-device, very scalable. Updates and backups are practically unattended.

Avantages

Multi-device multi-location It is a very powerful and very secure software.
It allows to have backup in local and in the cloud and allows to work with many databases.

Inconvénients

The process of editing the various templates is a bit tedious. But it is only used at the beginning to configure headers, covers, etc.

Constanza C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I love aplication

Publié le 20/06/2019

it helped me a lot helped me a lot

Avantages

Because is a fantástic aplication for travel very complete and I love it

Inconvénients

sometimes it fell a little or stayed stuck

Jeferson Z.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marvelous

Publié le 25/04/2019

The program has allowed me to keep the inventory of the company very organized and the reports it offers have allowed the company to maintain a better control of the costs and profits of a project

Avantages

Brickcontrol is a very well organized program, once you take full control of all its functions, it helps you to maintain an entire management for construction works in very few steps. In addition, the team behind this wonderful program serves you without restrictions and gives you solutions that you may not have been able to see at the time.

Inconvénients

It has an interface that has not yet been updated 100%, and some important features are missing for the correlation of certification invoices with the sales invoices that I hope are included in the new update.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient integration of Profiles in a Project

Publié le 16/05/2019

We have proven that teamwork is possible after synchronizing many tasks.

Avantages

The management of projects is easy, the different departments of the company can take the follow-up of tasks, budgets, control of suppliers, costs in an appropriate and synchronous way.

Inconvénients

Really the system is very good, I would only change the colors of the tool and the possibility that the design of reports is flexible.

Sergio ivan S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta

Publié le 28/09/2020

Me ha aliviado mucho el trabajo.

Avantages

Fácil de usar, rara vez se cae, siempre encuentro la información que necesito, sólido y estable...

Inconvénients

No hay reparos y falta tiempo par estudiar a cabalidad todas sus funciones.

Paula C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very simple to use and agile to start-up

Publié le 15/06/2019

Simplifies and streamlines the cost control processes.
Significantly reduces the time of creation of estimates, allowing to reuse existing information.
Billing processes are much more accurate.
Integration with other software solutions already existing in our company through API is powerful (in real time) and simple.

Avantages

- Very simple to use
- Agile start-up
- Specialized and powerful solution
- Excellent support service
- Simplifies and streamlines business processes
- Integration with other products through a complete API
- Cloud solution

Inconvénients

The multiplatform app does not contain all the features yet, but it's constantly growing.

Jennifer T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brickcontrol is the evolution of traditional project management

Publié le 25/04/2019

Brickcontrol simplifies the tasks that normally turn out to be problematic in a company, so it already represents a fundamental tool for us.

Avantages

What I like most about Brickcontrol is that it allows us to track our expenses in real time, which makes it possible for us to realize at the time, if we are suffering from deviations in costs, exactly in what activities and by what articles, what enables us to take action immediately.

Inconvénients

The design of the interface is visually obsolete, but the new version solves this problem. I hope it is finished 100% soon.

Jose B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Working with BrickControl allows us to see fast and accurate analysis of the costs of our works

Publié le 28/11/2016

Working with BrickControl allows us to see fast and accurate analysis of the costs of our works, as well as the imminent integration of data in our "review" accounting software.

Metro7 is a leading company in singular building and sustainable construction.

We decided to work with BrickControl despite being accustomed for many years to working with other cost programs because, apart from being in the cloud and being able to access it from any device, we realized that it gave very detailed cost analysis to all projects.

We work as a team often because we all use BrickControl at the same time.

In addition, the decisive decision for BrickControl to become a part of Metro7 was based on how we have been able to integrate data with the accounting program, so that in administration we do not do double work. By including expense and income invoices, it transfers them to accounting, without having to go back to re-enter data.

But we would like to highlight the efficiency of the entire BrickControl team. They are professionals who have always been able to solve any problem via online chat or instantaneous e-mail.

Amaya L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

OPINION PERSONAL

Publié le 28/09/2020

Estamos contentos con el programa pero en ocasiones se queda justo. Estamos esperando la actualización desde hace mucho tiempo y no se ven mejoras en el día a día.

Avantages

La implementación con el programa contable

Inconvénients

Los informes de análisis de costes y previsiones de pagos, no se puede modificar a mano

Réponse de BrickControl Traduire en français

Thanks for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the program and that you like the integration with accounting.

We are working on a totally new interface to the system, so this update takes longer because it affects the entire system. We have already finished several screens of the new interface, you can use them at this link: https://app.brickcontrol.com/ (you can also use the new interface on mobile devices (IOS, Android))

Regarding the comment of manually modifying the cost analysis reports, it is something that we understand that it should not be done since one of the strengths of BrickControl is precisely calculating the cost analysis in real time. If we allow this report to be modified then the information would not be correct. If you have any suggestions on this subject, we appreciate your contacting us through the support of our website and we will gladly listen to your suggestions.

Alberto C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very practical and funtional

Publié le 03/12/2019

We are starting to use Brick Control to see the progrees tracking in our works, we decided on this tool because it is multilanguage and multicurrency (since we use it in Spanish and Mexican pesos), in addition to all the functions it has, such as importing the budgets (estimates) even with everything and its conformation of the price, the generation of the work program in Gantt, the control of expenses, purchases of materials, bills, which allows us to have a complete vision of the status of the site job even if you are outside it , the only point missing is that you can use all its tools from a mobile device or tablet, although it is already in development, hopefully soon it is completely ready.

Avantages

very easy way to create or import budgets (Estimates).
the way to put the progrees tracking too.
very easy to keep track of expenses, materials and bills.

Inconvénients

The use of mobile devices such as cell phones and tablets is not yet possible, i know they are workon it, ill hope can be ready soon.

Sergio S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Software for construction

Publié le 26/04/2019

Very good and pleasant experience, congratulations BrickControl and a Mention for the technical team representative for his good disposition ... greetings to all in general ...

Avantages

Dear, along with say hello, in my humble opinion, I tell you that brickcontrol has been for me the best construction software I have seen and I have seen many, it is the most friendly, best tools easy to understand, stable, I hope to continue using it Long while you keep your price..Thank you Brickcontrol.

Inconvénients

I have no objections, besides that now they are incorporating the use in platform google this super ...