Avis clients sur Vtiger CRM

Vtiger CRM

CRM tout-en-un pour les petites entreprises

Note globale

4,3 /5
(337)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,2/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 337

Kamal Dyne
Kamal Dyne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Multilangues des tutos

Publié le 20/11/2023

Je suis un francophone et pour avoir parcouru le logiciel il dispose de nombreuses fonctionnalité...

Je suis un francophone et pour avoir parcouru le logiciel il dispose de nombreuses fonctionnalité qui sont très recherché mais la non disponibilité de tutoriels dans ma langue c'est a dire le français n'a pas été d'une grande aide.

Avantages

Vtiger est l'un des grands CRM avec de multiples outils de gestion qui favorisent grandement la gestion et le suivi. Et ces outils sont accompagnés de multiples tuto sur leur chaine Youtube.

Inconvénients

Cependant ces tutos qui sont reservés aux utilisateurs de diverses langues ne sont disponibles qu'en anglais et favorisant ainsi une unique langue. Que ferons les francophones desireux d'utiliser ?

Vincent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Un logiciel saas puisant mais pas adapté à tous les besoins

Publié le 16/09/2022

Avantages

Nous utilisons en interne la solution pour la création de devis, bon de commande, facture, gestion fournisseur.
C'est un logiciel très puissant et paramétrable (via développement informatique).
Elle nous permet également de gérer la production de produit matériel et logiciel.

L'outil de création de rapport est super intéressante et permet d'étudier des données

Inconvénients

Pas de gestion de stock
Besoin de beaucoup d'investissement en développement pour obtenir une version customisé adapté au besoin

Baudelaire
Baudelaire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Une application Formidable et populaire

Publié le 19/11/2023

Avantages

Elle permet de gérer la relation clientèle qui offre des fonctionnalités telles que la gestion des contacts, des leads, des opportunités, des campagnes marketing

Inconvénients

le manque de flexibilité dans la personnalisation de l'interface utilisateur, des fonctionnalités complexes ou difficiles pour les nouveaux utilisateurs, des bugs occasionnels et des performances parfois lentes

Anissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

CRM pour entreprise PME

Publié le 26/11/2022

Une bonne expérience générale pour la gestion des contacts

Une bonne expérience générale pour la gestion des contacts

Avantages

La gestion simplifiée de tous nos contacts dans un seul outils : prospects, contacts m, affaires...

Inconvénients

Le manque de flexibilité des fonctionnalités

AnnA
AnnA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation

A very adoptable CRM

Publié le 24/03/2016

Depending on your needs the Vtiger CRM might be the best CRM for you. I needed a CRM where I would...

Depending on your needs the Vtiger CRM might be the best CRM for you. I needed a CRM where I would be able to change fields, add fields, create my own templates for printing, add functions and checklists for my daily work. I also had one specific demand - I wanted one CRM but for 3 companies. I'm an entrepreneur so at present I'm involved in 3 companies and closely working with other entrepreneurs and we share customers. But we want to send quotes, sell orders and other information from different companies to each customer but have alla customers in one CRM. Vtiger solved this.

Avantages

Very adoptable. Depending on which version you choose you will have different modules and the possibility to add modules of your own or deactivate modules you don't need. All records from the different modules can be printed out and you can change the templates.

Vtiger is complex and can be adopted to all your needs but then you need someone within the organisation that would love to get into the system and make the changes. The vtiger support are great to.

I have been able to create a CRM that works for me, all my companies and partners and help us give create customer service and of course keep up with leads, projects, email campaigns and todos.

Inconvénients

Well Vtiger might not be the CRM for companies that only need to have a simple register of clients companies and leads. Since there are so many great modules you really have to set a aside time to get to know the system so if you don't have time or only need a few limited functions you maybe should not choose vtiger.

Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredibly comprehensive & adaptable

Publié le 25/10/2019

Exceptionally positive. We've moved from a different system which was great, but didn't do...

Exceptionally positive. We've moved from a different system which was great, but didn't do everything we need.

Avantages

It covers all of our business needs. It's easy to adapt the system to your exact process and the reporting functionality is comprehensive, allowing you a full overview of all aspects you require.

Inconvénients

It comes with a small learning curve. But their support helps you understand it quickly.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

V tiger sales director U.K.

Publié le 19/04/2019

We used an in house crm tool previously and using v tiger we have been able to transform the way we...

We used an in house crm tool previously and using v tiger we have been able to transform the way we manage mql’s through to sql’s That are taken by inside sales and nurtured as leads all the way to opportunities forecasted. We are then able to create win and loss reports to understand why we are losing and winning business.

Overall a simple and decent tool which has improved the way we do things. If we could get a bit more sophistication around trends of data and Fix the simple bug around adding totals correctly plus the quarters thing mentioned prior we are into a winner !

Avantages

It is easy to record and look up records for my team. The fields have been configured to capture all of the pertinent information I need.

It is easy to use and quite intuitive , I actually enjoy using it

Inconvénients

Our quarter 1 is September and we have to work with this as q3 in v tiger as it cannot be amended.

Sometimes the total amount of the deal does not equal the total amount from the forecast summary screen , v tiger are aware of this as a bug.

It would be nice to have some trending data so I can review how my pipeline, upside , probable and commit goes up and down during a given quarter. This way I can say salesperson x had $100k in probable In month 1 yet $0 in month 3. This is because $50k moves to commit however you lost the other $50k

THe outlook integration doesn’t seem to work

Richie
Richie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

vTiger for B2B sales

Publié le 12/08/2016

We use vTiger in our manufacturing B2B company. We have two offices (Australia/USA) and local and...

We use vTiger in our manufacturing B2B company. We have two offices (Australia/USA) and local and remote workers. vTiger gives all of us access to the information we need at anytime, even when we don't have an internet connection (thanks to the iPhone/iPad app).
The web interface is generally very easy to use and the speed is quite good, even on a slow connection.
There is a heap of features we don't need or use, and a couple of areas where it would nice to get new features that meet our needs, but given the price we can live with these.

Avantages

Cloud based, access from anywhere.
Central database with all the details we need for dealing with Companies, Contacts, mailouts, tech support and training.
Powerful automation options (eg. automatically send out a follow up e-mail one week after sending a quotation).
Easy to learn.
Great Tech support. Always get an answer to an email within the same day, and usually within 1-2 hours. They will go the extra mile to help you sort out an issue. We recently wanted some customisation of a PDF template for our quotes and they spent many hours sorting through what we wanted and did the changes for us.
You get a lot more than you pay for. Don't let the low price (compared to most other hosted CRM packages) fool you, vTiger does 90% of what the others do, for far less money.

Inconvénients

The search could be better. It always finds what you are looking for, but the order the results appear is strange. If you search for a person called "Smith" it might show Mr Jones first (who happens to live in Smith St), then show Mr Smith next. This means that sometimes you have to manually search through the 30-40 items listed to find the one you want.

Helene
Helene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

VTiger is the best CRM for sales and customer acquisition

Publié le 07/06/2022

It is a very intuitive and dynamic program that has helped us to increase our sales, through...

It is a very intuitive and dynamic program that has helped us to increase our sales, through different channels such as sending advertising and offers of our services by email. Also the project management is very easy to use planning and executing sales successfully. This software has helped us a lot to increase sales, the organization of the marketing department and bring in an orderly manner all the activities that must be done to close business and projects. A very useful tool that everyone uses in almost all departments of the company and that relieves the workload.

Avantages

The customer tracking feature is very useful, as we can interact with them on different platforms such as Gmail and social networks. It has a free version which helped us in the beginning and we were able to adapt to the main functions easily. I use all the alerts and reminders and it is a great tool that helps me not to forget pending activities and clients I need to call and visit.

Inconvénients

All the functions are easier to use in its web version, making it cumbersome and not very useful on the mobile app. The fields for customer information are very few, it should have more options for information or leave a blank space to fill it manually, so that all the information that is required is stored in the system.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Looked better than it Functioned

Publié le 05/12/2019

Overall poor experience. Maybe if I have not used better CRM software prior to giving this a go, I...

Overall poor experience. Maybe if I have not used better CRM software prior to giving this a go, I would feel a different way. They added a lot of things to make the program pretty, but the meat and potatoes was just not there.

Avantages

For beginners that only need to log in basic information, manage a few accounts and products this CRM software will work just fine. It is affordable to boot.

It does come with some great hookups to other apps and software, and the app is useful.

After use. i realize that this software may be better for wholesale product management and general sales, rather than outbound sales.

Inconvénients

Because I am managing over 200+ accounts (more like 1,000+) this software didn't cut it for me. It did not readily provide the functions that I needed, nor did I ever receive adequate help when it came to building out my workflows. I found myself going down rabbit holes searching for ways to make the workflows work, only to find that the last step was non-existent.

It was stressful and took away a lot of time that I should have spent closing sales.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

It was a more affordable option that we tested out.
Arturo
Arturo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good platform to follow up comercial activities

Publié le 25/09/2020

I have been using VTiger in its community edition for about 3-4 years. It is a good software to...

I have been using VTiger in its community edition for about 3-4 years. It is a good software to keep track with the commercial activities. It helps me manage my leads, customers, and activities all in one place. I think that it could be more intuitive and more straight forward regarding the notifications and the activities done or to do with my leads/customers

Avantages

What I like the most about Vtiger is that I can manage my business activities in one place specially the ones involved in sales & marketing.
VTiger has evolved in the last years, bringing a better user experience, and making it more intuitive.
VTiger has helped our sales team to have all the quotes and proposal documents updated and centralized.
I like the way that you can collaborate with all the sales team, sharing contacts information, and always knowing the status of the opportunities.

Inconvénients

Although VTiger has evolved a lot in the last years, the follow up activities could be more intuitive. It would be great that the notifications and reminders always appeared on screen until they have been completed.

Garry
Garry
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product for micro and large businesses. Excellent Support from Vtiger.

Publié le 28/06/2017

Avantages

The flexibility to add Modules and fields and change the name of fields. As I use this daily for managing my clients in the office and on the road the email functionality and the Mobile App are very very useful. Vtiger respond quickly to requests AND have over the years actually implemented ideas I have put forward.

Inconvénients

Out of the box, the 15-day trial allows the user to see Everything that the product can do...This is fine if the user has some CRM experience however if the user is new to CRM then it is quite overwhelming...That said their Help system is very user-friendly and the new user can get the CRM going quickly. Or the User can get assistance from the Vtiger Partner Network.

Purva
Purva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sleek and easy

Publié le 19/04/2019

I have being designing/customizing this software since almost 4 years now as per our company's...

I have being designing/customizing this software since almost 4 years now as per our company's requirements. Love the customer service as they always have solutions to any queries and always give importance to reviews or feedback provided

Avantages

I love the way it can be customized and is easy to use. The design keeps updating with many new features which are so awesome in the current price bracket when compared to other softwares. Many other softwares do not give the option of customizing it even at thrice the price of vtiger

Inconvénients

Nothing much really. Because even new ideas are taken in to consideration by the team for future updates

Rosangela
Rosangela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Everything where it belongs

Publié le 25/04/2019

I've never worked with CRM before working with vtiger, I found it very easy to use and very...

I've never worked with CRM before working with vtiger, I found it very easy to use and very friendly. It really helps me have everything under control and in time to fulfill our team and customer needs.

Avantages

I like how everything is organized and separated. Each module is set out to improve your productivity. The search bar is great, I love the way it shows me the results, I'm pretty sure that if I don't have any result, it's not on vtiger! The customization of reports allows me to follow up with opportunities. I really enjoy working with vtiger.

Inconvénients

I wish I could move columns according to what I'd like to see when performing a search. Sometimes when filling a field it takes too long to save. Other than that, it's awesome.

Christopher
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Solid CRM

Publié le 09/10/2019

My overall experience has been very positive. In the years I have been using it I have only needed...

My overall experience has been very positive. In the years I have been using it I have only needed to reach out to support a few times and I was promptly assisted and my issues were always resolved. Most of the time they were just training questions.

Avantages

Vtiger is feature rich. Reporting is great especially when you can build your own custom metrics to report on.

Inconvénients

Kind of a steep learning curve but once you get it down its awesome.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir Vtiger CRM 

Needed better reporting

Logiciel antérieur 

ConnectWise ScreenConnect

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

More flexibility and better reporting.
Ioana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

best there is

Publié le 19/04/2019

So far all's good, going for better!

So far all's good, going for better!

Avantages

the best part is the accessibility: beyond the fact that you can connect via any web browser, there's the mobile app ( with offline option and other awesome features ) and the Gmail addon which is superb; i mean with just 2 3 clicks you create the opportunity and link the conversation directly from your inbox ( genius!)
overall the accessibility and overview of the data is really really good.

the other great feature present in almost every part is the flexibility with which you can create the reports, the templates, the way you store the documents, etc.

i'm not sure about the other CRM solutions out there, but so far VTiger CRM proved to be a great adaptable solution, which ( at least on the sales representative side of our business) has brought us much improvement especially on the time : no more need to dedicate hours to update the system at least a few hours each week, it can be done instantly and in a few clicks you can even track the doubles and merge the data, but also the reaction time - easy to prepare the quote and send it directly to the customer/partner.

Inconvénients

the only downside i can think of is the slow chat - internal communication tool seems to be "on standby" or still under development, but it exists .

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

VTiger CRM

Publié le 09/10/2019

We are using VTiger to manage our sales pipeline, set targets and track our ability to meet targets...

We are using VTiger to manage our sales pipeline, set targets and track our ability to meet targets based on our weighted pipeline.

Avantages

This product contains all of the vital CRM features, and is still easier to use than most other CRMs. Possibly the best part of the system, however, is the ability to export and import most information easily.

Inconvénients

Automating the export of data is difficult and painful, and the API is extremely limiting in both functionality and usage limits. The cloud version of the software suffers for this reason, as well as the inability to edit some records due to a lack of access to the backend.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

Price, ease of use.
alfredo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Vtiger Crm implementation

Publié le 22/12/2020

I used it for marketing and commercial company 20 or more people users, also for huge association...

I used it for marketing and commercial company 20 or more people users, also for huge association and university, lately seem it is on so much controlled from Vtiger that is proposing their cloud vtiger, I'm talking about opensource community one

Avantages

I like the fact that you can start use it fast, possibility to create custom module
For who work in php, mysql environment is almost easy find solution to troubles.
Not so much help online but emough for help you

Inconvénients

Workflow is tricky, need some tries and knowledge for use it, theorically seem simple, but some troubles to execute it

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Recruit, SugarCRM et SuiteCRM

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

I know it better,
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One solution to simplify your work "Vtiger"

Publié le 19/04/2019

From the time our company has purchased Vtiger, interacting with clients has become very easy, we...

From the time our company has purchased Vtiger, interacting with clients has become very easy, we can pull up the reports of our client from when he started using our product and what is the graph of his continued business with us. We can even keep the track of clients not placing an order with us. We can even keep a track of how often we call our clients to better our services and we can also come to know the trending complaints which are getting our business affected by pulling up the reports from the Vtiger which is a very good option.

Avantages

One of the best option is the "SLA clock" which keeps on reminding you that we haven't acknoledged the query of the customer and this helps a lot in getting a prompt response and it shows how company is willing that our clients get the resolution with in no time and they can work with us swiftly.

Inconvénients

This software should even come up with the soft-phone facility which can display the client detail on the screen whenever they call.
Which will reduce the time for finding up the detail of client and get straight to the track and help them with the best possible option rather than waiting the first 3 minutes of the call in pulling up what was are the order placed by the client and what was his las email to us.

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Insurance Broker / Multi Product Lines

Publié le 10/10/2019

Avantages

Easy user interface. Regular software tweaks & updates. Plenty of online help docs and tutorials. Friendly help desk consultants.

Inconvénients

That it can't really accommodate an automation process for more than one brand. That you need to employ a 3rd party developer to customise the platform to suit your business needs.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

Price.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent and Easy to use CRM Portal

Publié le 22/04/2019

Overall the objective of using VTiger is getting fulfilled. No more forgetting about the opportuniti...

Overall the objective of using VTiger is getting fulfilled. No more forgetting about the opportunities as a Sales Person. You can keep track of all your client data.
Reporting formats also give a huge insight into the data that helps faster decision making

Avantages

Simple to use with all the features that enable me to track, update any record pertaining to client, organization and its opportunities
We have automated the quote requisition to our design team from VTiger itself
The dashboard gives great insight into the overall summary of my opportunities

Inconvénients

Sometimes the linking of the documents from G-Suite or uploading the same becomes time-consuming since there is a word title limit. Our files have huge names and cannot cut down on the word limit. This is a drawback that I would like to highlight

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No worries i track everything

Publié le 19/04/2019

I have now brought Vtiger multiple companies to better help there IT staff keep track of there...

I have now brought Vtiger multiple companies to better help there IT staff keep track of there processes. Weather it's Operational tasks, Projects, or Inventory. Vtiger blows similar systems like spice-works out of the water and i'm looking forward to use it for years to come.

Avantages

Everything has the ability to be customized and you don't need to be a rocket scientist to figure it out. I spent a week on this system and had it scanning emails, making cases, and notifying staff and users. Once you have a valid ticketing system you wonder how you lived with out it. KEY WORD " Accountability"

Inconvénients

What everyone else wants. Cheaper prices, more features, ect. The reality is i wouldn't trade this CRM for anything it gets the job done in the best way.

Brett
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Sales User Perspective

Publié le 09/10/2019

Neutral to positive.

Neutral to positive.

Avantages

Once you get the hang of it it can be quite good. Reporting can be fast and powerful. There are still some gaps I'm having to learn to live with but they can and should improve this. It seems to be designed to favor the marketing where more focus could be placed on managing organizations and identifying and executing on major account strategies.
Data capture is also more challenging than it needs to be.

Inconvénients

I find the mobile app needs to be radically improved, at least for the Android version I use. I live on the road from my phone and the idea is good but the execution is weak. Finding a person and phoning them, Scanning business cards ? (really seems to be a picture capture with on OCR), etc.
Revenue management really could be improved to speed the identification of needed focus.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Health are office

Publié le 09/10/2019

I like the software . Support needs to be better

I like the software . Support needs to be better

Avantages

This software has great function but difficult to configure

Inconvénients

Troubleshooting and support is terrible. We tried to contact many times

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Vtiger CRM

Nephew encouraged me
George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Frustrating company to work with

Publié le 14/12/2018

Used to be ok. Now it's bad.

Used to be ok. Now it's bad.

Avantages

It used to be a great fit for our business...

Inconvénients

Corporate intelligence determines what they "think" is best for your business without asking. Then when you complain they tell you, you don't know what you are talking about even when you own the company. Their latest blunder is blocking the number of browsers you can use to log in. I run tech support and personally will have 4 computers logged in. They now only allow two and block you from using more, plus stupidly say use mobile device. Their mobile app is terrible for tech support. We are actively moving to another CRM. Really bad company. Don't like them bullying me.