MeisterTask

4,7 (1 154)
Écrivez votre avis !
Outil de collaboration et de gestion des tâches

Note globale

4,7 /5
(1 154)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,4/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 1154

Sonia rayan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Meistertask

Publié le 24/11/2023

Avantages

La gestion des tâche et le fait que l’on peut créer plusieurs projets en même temps et collaborer là-dessus.

Inconvénients

Cela serait mieux de mettre plus de projets en version gratuite

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Meilleur gestionnaire de tâche

Publié le 18/10/2023

Avantages

C'est une application vraiment très maniable et facile à utiliser. D'abord ça assure une meilleure suivie des tâches et permet une bonne gestion d'entreprise

Inconvénients

Bien qu'il soit une bonne application je remarque la limite de la version gratuite et est un peu coûteux

Marie Odile
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Très bon outil

Publié le 17/09/2022

Nous gagnons du temps dans la transmission des infos aux salariés, tout est écrit donc pas d'excuse...

Nous gagnons du temps dans la transmission des infos aux salariés, tout est écrit donc pas d'excuse du genre 'je ne me rappelais pas comment faire'...

Avantages

Pratique pour décliner les différents process de l'entreprise, assurer le suivi des tâches, et pour la gestion interne entre salariés et employeurs (échanges de messages...)

Inconvénients

Le défaut remarqué est que les notifications arrivent toujours après la date d'échéance de la date (peut-être s'agit-il d'un mauvais paramétrage de ma part)

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

MeisterTask un outil de gestion de projet

Publié le 13/10/2023

Très belle expérience utilisateur

Très belle expérience utilisateur

Avantages

MeisterTask est un excellent outil de gestion de projet avec un affichage utilisateur conviviale et également un outil collaborative

Inconvénients

Limité en terme d'utilisation pour la version gratuite, pour mieux utiliser il faut opter pour la version payante

Ando
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Gérer les tâches : un jeu d'enfant avec MeisterTask

Publié le 18/09/2023

Avantages

Si vous cherchez un logiciel sympa et facile pour planifier et organiser vos tâches, c'est l'outil idéal pour cela. Vous pouvez même le faire sur mobile si besoin.

Inconvénients

Bon. Il y a toujours plus facile et moins couteux. Les fonctionnalités et les mis à jour ne sont pas encore au top.

Yannick
Yannick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avis sur MeisterTask

Publié le 19/09/2023

Il est sûrement le meilleur dans la gestion des tâches car il est d'une simplicité sans pareil très...

Il est sûrement le meilleur dans la gestion des tâches car il est d'une simplicité sans pareil très intuitif et facile à prendre en main

Avantages

Le tableau de bord projet qui est facilement personnalisable fonction de nos besoins de plus l'automatisation des tâches est une sûreté

Inconvénients

Pas vraiment c'est le meilleur dans son domaine

Epiphane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mon analyse

Publié le 03/03/2023

Avantages

La facilité à gérer les tâches ainsi que la facilité d'accès surtout la nouvelle mise à jour

Inconvénients

Les outils de collaboration doivent êtres encore améliorer

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

C'est un très bon outil et efficace

Publié le 29/12/2022

Avantages

Le logiciel, et tout ce que détient le logiciel

Inconvénients

Trop de publication d'articles ça gêne vraiment

Fabien
Fabien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outil de prise de note simple et ergonomique

Publié le 09/11/2021

Je suis fan comme d'habitude !

Je suis fan comme d'habitude !

Avantages

Sa complémentarité avec meister task et mind meister. C'était le maillon manquant !

Inconvénients

Dommage que la version gratuite soit un peu limitée.

Réponse de Meister

Thanks so much, Fabien! Thrilled to hear you've enjoyed using MeisterNote :D

Be sure to follow us on Twitter at @MeisterNote to stay up to date on new updates and features!

Best,

Andrew @ Meister

Eldar
Eldar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The most optimal version of Kanban applications

Publié le 02/10/2019

Avantages

The software is quite easy to start using even if a user is without any experience. It makes any team collaboration much easier and more convenient. Much time and mental resources will be saved.

Inconvénients

I could not detect anything I like least about this application.

Melissa
Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An easy-to-use project management tool

Publié le 29/05/2022

Notifications, timely project management, and a colorful UI make this the ideal tool for project...

Notifications, timely project management, and a colorful UI make this the ideal tool for project management. Task assignment attributes and deadlines are also extremely impressive. Not exceeding deadlines since they offer reminders aids in remembering all the actions that are critical for a certain project's progress.

Avantages

As a project management tool that is both excellent and extremely useful, MeisterTask is a terrific choice. Because of its reasonable pricing and similar functionality to its competitors, this product is a viable option for consumers. With MeisterTask, customers may take use of this project management solution in a matter of minutes thanks to its simple and intuitive design. Managing many projects and sub-tasks at the same time is also a breeze.

Inconvénients

MeisterTask does not include a workflow calendar, which would provide for a more full picture of the productivity of a project.

Alexandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Wish they ironed out the bugs

Publié le 13/04/2020

Started with this software a few years ago and really need to spend some time looking for other...

Started with this software a few years ago and really need to spend some time looking for other software. Run accounting firm and use this software to manage the monthly entry for all clients. As all my workers are remote, I need something dependable to assign tasks and manage timekeeping for each client. Unfortunately Meistertask fails hard on dependability. The backgrounds are pretty and the aesthetic is the best thing about this software. The worst is that every other month I have issues pulling time tracking or some kind of glitch happening. For the last 2 weeks i've been unable to bill clients or access accurate reports for the time period I am trying to bill even though the hours show perfectly fine in the software, what is being downloaded is last month's time tracking which is not the search parameter I put in. Every time I contact Meister it takes a while for them to get back to me and has taken upwards of a week to fix issues with no explanation for why they keep happening. Currently I pay $70+ per month for what? I don't really care that the tasking software is pretty if the software in general stops working and I have to keep asking to fix. This is the 2nd time I've had an issue with the software in the last 3 months either not properly displaying time or not properly downloading. Don't use this if you need accurate and timely time keeping!!!!

Avantages

-Can track time by task
-Can assign multiple team members
-Team members can view time
-Can set up multiple projects or clients
-Can get notifications when tasks completed

Inconvénients

-Would be great if all workers couldn't view everyone's time
-Need feature to pull time for a date range
-Time Tracking glitches every other month
-Customer service takes forever to fix issues

Alternatives envisagées 

Basecamp et Asana

Pourquoi passer à MeisterTask

Seemed like it had more functionality for what I needed. Boy was I wrong.
Sarah
Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An ideal collaborator for managing projects

Publié le 19/06/2022

This is the appropriate solution for you if you require a comprehensive overview of your projects,...

This is the appropriate solution for you if you require a comprehensive overview of your projects, tasks, and the implementation of cooperation among numerous users. It has a strong impact despite its seeming simplicity. The product has served me well for almost three years, and I have no reservations in recommending it. Although I am a web developer and the owner of a marketing business, this is the tool I find most useful.

Avantages

I appreciate how accessible it is regardless of the device being used. Meistertask has made it very easy for me to keep track of the many tasks I'm working on at once. I use Kanban to monitor the status of each job within a project, log hours worked on each task, and compile time-based reports for clients.

Inconvénients

Very few drawbacks may be found. Perhaps the cost of the Timeline (the new Gannt chart similar) function. Please add more functionality to the free tear. It's OK to pay, but you can't always demand your coworkers chip in. As an additional feature, I'd want to see support for integrating with external services. Having it available would be really convenient.

Denise
Denise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It's great for task/project management and I like using it

Publié le 03/06/2022

I enjoy almost everything about this program. It does what it's supposed to and does it well.. It's...

I enjoy almost everything about this program. It does what it's supposed to and does it well.. It's a pleasure to use and does exactly what I need it to do: keep track of tasks and projects. For agile management, it's a very useful Kanban-style tool MeisterTask's interaction with MindMeister is one of my favorite features.

Avantages

This software is fantastic. It's much easier to communicate with the entire team at the same time this way. As a way to keep everyone working together at all times, we use this method. It's convenient for us because we're often on the go, so we use it on our tablets.

Inconvénients

There's nothing else I'd want to add at this time. It's nice, however I'm not sure if the fee is preventing me from becoming pro. I'm not a fan of the subscription licensing model in general. In my opinion, I prefer to get a product license, and then pay for an update if necessary.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Films et cinéma
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Workflow Is Perfect for Us

Publié le 08/09/2019

After we set it up, it took a bit of learning (just a few hours) to fully realize all the aspects...

After we set it up, it took a bit of learning (just a few hours) to fully realize all the aspects of it and to make it fit our company, but that's the case with any new software. We liked how when we asked "OK, we need to do this particular thing, can it do it?" and after reading the clear help files we found out right away either (a) how to do it, or (b) it couldn't do that particular thing. That second thing sounds like a negative, but it's not -- clarity is important because then we can alter our workflow and adjust without spending ages trying to kludge something. And this sounds silly, but we REALLY lke marking a task completed and then dragging it over to the green column!

Avantages

It's very easy to use. We tried 6 project manager/todo apps over a 3-day period, and MeisterTask was a real oasis in that exploration. The mood in the office got immediately lighter when we realized how easy it was. Running a business is hard enough -- we don't want to struggle with the software, too.

Inconvénients

We wish you could set up daily repeating tasks. Or tasks that repeat every few days. The shortest time interval is a week, which is too long for us.

Alternatives envisagées 

Omnify, Trello, monday.com et Asana

Pourquoi choisir MeisterTask 

We needed more Project management since ToDo lists are very easy to do in a million other apps.

Logiciel antérieur 

Todoist

Pourquoi passer à MeisterTask

See above review. Also -- it needed to work on the web and on iOS and Android.
Mariusz
Mariusz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple and fast

Publié le 16/10/2019

It's best tool for canban.

It's best tool for canban.

Avantages

- very simple and effective
- beauty design
- integration with zapier

Inconvénients

- no Polish language
- no native integration with Google

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à MeisterTask

MeisterTask is much more useful (at that time).
Andreas
Andreas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The (motorcycle-) tour can start

Publié le 21/11/2019

Meistertask I find an almost perfect product. The desktop comes clean and tidy and those who like...

Meistertask I find an almost perfect product. The desktop comes clean and tidy and those who like to work with the Kanban method and supervise several projects are very well served with this tool. I can only recommend it.

Avantages

It helped and helps to sort all the different projects and I can work with several motorcycle-tourguides, IT-developpers, tour-operators and DMC's worldwide. All working on different projects.

Inconvénients

At the moment I do not have anything to complain. This may come after a few more months. Will let you know. :-)

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à MeisterTask

I did come from MindMeister since I often work with Mindmaps. They are the start for everything and the connection with MeisterTask finally made the decision easy.
Mary Jesamae
Mary Jesamae
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review for MeisterNote

Publié le 18/07/2022

Avantages

The app is simple yet beautifully designed. It does not look boring. Also, the built-in spelling checker is very convenient.

Inconvénients

The night mode does not include the note part, which is majority of the screen, only the menu part so it is still very bright.

Robert
Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Project and Task Organizer!

Publié le 26/09/2019

Avantages

I mostly use MeisterTask for my private projects and tasks, to share workload with my wife etc. It's really great in terms of keeping everything in one place, clear and simple, but also with opportunity to put a lot of details in projects.

Inconvénients

So far there is nothing I do not like about it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à MeisterTask

Nicer and a more modern graphic interface, looked more simple to use.
Marcus
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Maximizes Your Time, Minimizes the Learning Curve

Publié le 10/06/2019

Overall, the experience is wonderful. It relives stress rather than adding the stress of learning a...

Overall, the experience is wonderful. It relives stress rather than adding the stress of learning a new tool. I highly recommend it.

Avantages

Unlike other project management platforms, Meistertask is not only affordable, but it allows you to do more with their basic features which only amplify with one of the paid versions. Meistertask is not only a great tool to help speed up workflow, it is also highly intuitive. Even if you haven't used the platform before, you most likely will be up and running within 30 minutes. It's drag and drop interface is incredibly fast, east, and straight forward making it ideal for beginner and advanced users.

Inconvénients

The only issue that I have with the software is the lack of list view for the project workflow. I also would like to see calendar view of the current projects and not just in reporting view.

Alternatives envisagées 

Planning Center et Asana

Pourquoi choisir MeisterTask 

Affordability, capabilities, and ease of use for casual computer users.

Logiciel antérieur 

Wrike

Pourquoi passer à MeisterTask

It beautifully combined the core features I needed into one place.
Alexandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Enables a great overview & isn't too complicated

Publié le 21/04/2020

Avantages

It looks really nice and allows us to have a much better overview over the multitude of tasks we need to keep track of. Also, my non-tech-colleagues can use it easily as well. We use the "kanban board" in a slightly different way - using columns for different task groups like "quality management" or "orders" and subdivide it into the tasks that need to be finished. Being able to see how much of a task is done and who is currently working on it is also very nice.

Inconvénients

We purchased an upgrade, but when we weren't on time for the payment it was confusing to get back to the basic version. Because that was so intransparent we're currently using the basic version although we've payed for the upgrade.
Also, that bar you use to scroll - especially at the bottom of the screen to side-scroll is tiny - we often use Meistertask on a 13" screen, so if you could enlarge that, it would be great. Assigning multiple people to one task would also be a nice improvement. And do you have more colors?

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi choisir MeisterTask 

Cause using an Excel Spreed sheet for Task Management is not efficient...

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à MeisterTask

- Data Protection - the server must be in Germany, or our company will not allow its use - Data protection - no tracking of employees - easy to use
Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I LOVE this software

Publié le 20/04/2021

I don't often say I love a software, but I love MeisterTask. As I passed over some important tasks...

I don't often say I love a software, but I love MeisterTask. As I passed over some important tasks to another person, I found she was not as organized as I was, and it was costing us a lot of lost revenue as she failed to follow up on time-sensitive claim rejections and other issues. Furthermore, due to the way our main systems work, I had a hard time keeping my own eyes on the issues before it was too late. By implementing MeisterTask, we both have insight into the issues that have come back from insurances, I'm able to better hold her accountable, and tasks are getting done. I love the Kanban board, having the ability to personalize it, write notes, have overarching tasks with subtasks, and more.

Avantages

Visualization, due dates, reminders. It's user-friendly, and has a modern interface. The ability to customize various aspects was great. I like the dashboard that tells you what's due today, this week, or later. As a manager, I liked being able to set up multiple projects in one place.

Inconvénients

I wish the product had a "due date" and "follow up dates", so it was more obvious what was being worked.
It took me a few to realize I could edit a comment, which was really helpful.
I wish it required a due date with an option or checkbox for no due date, as opposed to defaulting to no due date.
--All minor things.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com, ClickUp et Asana

Pourquoi passer à MeisterTask

I liked the ease of use - very user friendly. I liked that I could have multiple projects and assign users but have insight into all. We didn't need a heavy project management tool like other companies might, but most project management softwares are geared towards that. The price is also unbeatable.
Angelo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Comprehensive Overview of MeisterTask

Publié le 22/01/2023

Overall, MeisterTask is a great tool for managing tasks and staying organized. It is easy to use...

Overall, MeisterTask is a great tool for managing tasks and staying organized. It is easy to use and provides a great way to collaborate with team members. The only downside is the limited features in the basic plan and the lack of features in the mobile app.

Avantages

MeisterTask is an excellent task management tool that helps users stay organized and productive. The interface is user-friendly, intuitive, and visually appealing. It is designed with powerful features that enable users to keep track of tasks, collaborate with team members, and monitor project progress.

Inconvénients

One downside to MeisterTask is that the basic plan is limited in terms of features and customization options. Additionally, the mobile app is not as feature-rich as the web version and lacks some of the advanced features.

Cristina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good task management if you do not have seasonal employees

Publié le 28/10/2021

It is a good task management software. Don't go annually if you are not sure.

It is a good task management software. Don't go annually if you are not sure.

Avantages

easy to use, very intuitive, not very expensive, good task management

Inconvénients

no refunds you if sign up for the year and for whatever reason you do want to use the software anymore, you will not receive your refund back. You need to refresh the browser constantly to update the information.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi choisir MeisterTask 

integrate other features in our accounting firm, automation, and a better fit for our industry.

Logiciel antérieur 

TaxDome

Pourquoi passer à MeisterTask

it seems easier to use.
Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Get Stuff Done!

Publié le 04/08/2019

I was really bad at managing my own time and tasks. I'm a small business owner AND a subcontractor...

I was really bad at managing my own time and tasks. I'm a small business owner AND a subcontractor not only for several companies directly, but also am available for hire as an IT consultant, so I have TONS of ways that tasks can come at me, and from many different people. I needed a way to organize this all, in one place, plus makes notes and attach files to tasks, and make things "more" than just a list. I played with several different platforms out there, but MeisterTask's layout, multiple application platforms and abilities spoke to me the loudest. At this point I am on-point AND on-task, and no longer forget to do things. In-fact, I often get compliments on how attentive I am to client needs! This is all thanks to MeisterTask.

Avantages

It's free, obviously that has to be the first HUGE pro. Sure, the free version has limits, and paid versions expand that, but for MOST people the free version works flawlessly. Another huge pro for me is that they have APPS for every system, not just mobile devices, or widgets for web browsers, but they have an actual program for Windows and for Mac too. So rather than tie up another browser window, I can have an actual program that I can have open and tracking my activities. I love the team collaboration features, which comes in REALLY handy for me connecting employers as a subcontractor. Another HUGE plus for me is integration with other apps, like GMail for one, allowing me to create tasks from emails and more.

Inconvénients

There is a fairly large gap in pricing and abilities between their different versions and plateaus, which is annoying to me. I also find the fact that they limit checklists in tasks as part of their free/paid features pretty petty.