Calendly

4,7 (2 612)
Logiciel de planification de réunions et de rendez-vous

Note globale

4,7 /5
(2 612)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,4/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 2612

Killian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

La planification de rendez-vous n'a jamais été aussi facile

Publié le 04/02/2022

Avantages

Calendly est un outil vraiment très pratique pour planifier mes rendez-vous avec les clients. Il permet d'afficher mes disponibilités en temps réel avec une synchronisation à mon agenda Google ce qui m'évite d'avoir à surveiller mon agenda...il se remplit tout seul selon mes disponibilités.

Inconvénients

L'interface d'administration de Calendly n'est pas parfaitement bien traduite ce qui rend parfois un peu plus difficile son utilisation et notamment sa configuration.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Fait pour organiser les calendriers des équipes mais présente plusieurs problèmes

Publié le 21/11/2022

Génial quand il fonctionne, malheureusement nous avons eu de sérieux problèmes de fiabilité.

Avantages

Vous pourriez diviser des groupes d'employés en équipes et établir un horaire téléphonique de groupe. Il est assez facile de trouver des créneaux libres communs pour planifier une réunion entre plusieurs personnes. Les annulations et les reprogrammations sont également faciles. J'apprécie bien l'interface utilisateur de ce produit.

Inconvénients

Une fois que vous êtes sur un horaire de téléphone d'équipe, vous êtes un peu coincé là. Cela semble bien fonctionner pour les équipes, mais pas pour les individus. La fonctionnalité avec les intégrations pour Zoom se bloque constamment, et les rendez-vous sont fixés les uns au-dessus des autres. Ce qui entraîne des doubles réservations, des rendez-vous qui se chevauchent et des créneaux libres non réservables.Il existe de meilleurs concurrents comme google calendar.

emilie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon utilisation de Calendly

Publié le 26/09/2022

Je ne perds plus de temps à proposer des dates de rendez-vous, mes clients ont directement accès à mes plages de disponibles et les rendez-vous sont prix rapidement.

Avantages

Facile à mettre en place pour l'utilisateur. Très apprécié par mes clients et gains e temps considérable.

Inconvénients

Design peu attractif, pour mettre en place un évènements les taches sont les unes sous les autres ce n'est pas très intuitif.

Christophe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Support inexistant!

Publié le 19/07/2022

Peut faire le job si l'on accepte les limitations mais si problème aucun service support! Pour moi je vais donc fuir et migrer vers une autre solution malgré les heures de travail que cela représente!

Avantages

Facile mais long à mettere en place si l'on a beaucoups de produits différents

Inconvénients

Plein de limitation dans les réservations, impossibilité pour l'administrateur de forcer les régles destinés aux clients utilisateurs.. Impossible de reprogrammer un client sur un autre produit (il faut recommence à 0 le processus de réservation...). Calendly veut tout faire en ne fait pas très bien ce pour quoi je l'utilise, la réservbation de rendez vous pour un thérapeute...

Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Support qui ne répond pas

Publié le 10/03/2022

Avantages

Le logiciel est facile d'utilisation en français

Inconvénients

Le support ne répond pas alors que le site présente un bug !

Ludovic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Je l'utilise même sur mon site web

Publié le 02/11/2022

Avantages

Facile à utiliser et à configurer pour gérer des rendez-vous

Inconvénients

La possibilité de synchroniser plusieurs agenda gratuitement

Emilie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

L'art de gagner du temps facilement!

Publié le 29/09/2022

Grâce à Calendly, j'évite les retours interminables entres mes clientes et moi-même dans le but de trouver un moment pour se rencontrer. En plus, les notifications automatiques m'évitent de devoir tout envoyer manuellement, tout comme les convocations qui sont envoyées. Et enfin, je n'ai pas à créer de lien Zoom parce que tout se fait automatiquement!

Avantages

Ce que j'aime, c'est que je gagner un temps incroyable en utilisant Calendly.

Inconvénients

À ce jour, je n'ai aucun point négatif à soulever.

stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

service support inexistant

Publié le 05/10/2021

prise de rdv pour aupres de therapeutes sur une plateforme

Avantages

Sans aide du service support, impossible de formater l'outil pour 30 personnes et donc de bien maitriser l'outil

Inconvénients

Personne ne répond à vos emails. Ce qui est inacceptable quand vous mettez le produits en place pour une trentaines d'employés et que vous payez 12$/ mois par personne.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Idéal pour proposer des périodes de RDV

Publié le 02/11/2022

Cela permet de proposer plus efficacement des rendez-vous à ses contacts, ses prospects et ses clients.

Avantages

Proposer des périodes de rendez-vous à des prospects et à des clients de manière simple et efficace. Cette solution est claire, bien conçu et facile d'utilisation. Les personnes qui utilisent un lien Calendly comprennent immédiatement.

Inconvénients

Point extrêmement mineur. Peut être le faible nombre d'options proposées.

Stacy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Calendly

Publié le 29/09/2022

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très bien pour la prise de rendez-vous avec les clients.

Inconvénients

C'est un logiciel assez complet je dirais.

Lea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel super simple et pratique

Publié le 03/10/2022

Nous utilisons Calendly pour permettre aux candidats de nous réserver un temps d'entrevue téléphonique. Cette méthode fait sauver énormément de temps et nous permet de trouver une disponibilité commune rapidement, et, par conséquent, améliore l'efficacité de notre processus de recrutement.

Avantages

Très simple à utiliser.
Très facile à modifier également.
Les modifications se font en temps réel dans le calendrier Outlook.

Inconvénients

Pour le moment, le logiciel répond très bien à nos besoins.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

bien pour s'organiser

Publié le 21/11/2022

Avantages

C'est parfait pour rédiger des marronniers ou tout autre planifications pour les RS.

Inconvénients

Les couleurs utilisées dans l'interface ne sont pas toujours agréables à l'oeil.

Cushi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Looking for a way for your clients to book with you online? Look no further!

Publié le 08/03/2022

Calendly has given me the ability to let my clients book time with me in an easy, effective, efficient and streamlined way - I know I've said this over and over again, that' because it's true! In 2022, there's nothing better than trying an new product that works EXACTLY as it's advertised to work while also providing much more features than you thought were possible/knew you needed. Calendly has helped me to streamline my workflow through creating an easy booking process that requires almost no effort from me. Set it and forget it.

Avantages

I love the simplicity of Calendly both on the front end and the back end. My clients can book through a Calendly link that takes them to a professional looking booking page where only my available times can be selected while my personal information (calendar appointments and such) is kept private. On the back end, it is easy to create various kinds of events and include in them features such as booking questions, FAQs and various other information and options.

Inconvénients

I have yet to find anything about calendly that i don't like. One place they can improve is to allow clients to book recurring events without having to answer the scheduling questions for each booking.

Alternatives envisagées 

Acuity Scheduling

Pourquoi choisir Calendly 

I'm actually currently weighing the benefits of both in order to make a final decision. I was told to try Calendly as a part of a collaborative project that I'm participating in. I enjoy using both softwares, but Calendly seems to have more features and seems to be more intuitive and easy to use because of that. That said, I still love Koalendar.

Pourquoi passer à Calendly

Essentially the main reason is because the project I'm working on is not my own, that said, Calendly offers similar features to both, but in a more streamlined, easy to use way. Even though I use Wix as my website builder, I prefer calendly as my booking software.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Life is too short for back and forth on sync time

Publié le 07/10/2022

I am a huge fan of this software that I have encouraged my entire team to use it daily for internal and external syncs and it is amazing for sales meetings.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to set up calendly and then just make the link public for my entire team and for external vendors etc and even pre decide the time I want to spend in each of the meetings.

Inconvénients

I want to add a feature for someone trying to book a longer time slot to be able to pick two three slots at once.

Alternatives envisagées 

Retool, Google Forms, Airmeet et Typeform

Pourquoi choisir Calendly 

Calendly has features that beat each of the other tools I was using for meeting scheduling.

Pourquoi passer à Calendly

Calendly has features that beat each of the other tools I was using for meeting scheduling.
Amir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Bad technical support team - made us lose money AND now asked fro upgrade

Publié le 12/07/2019

I was fairly happy with Calendly, even though it was more expensive than its competitors. It looks great on mobile and pretty simple to set up. However, we had a very unique situation with our booking and I reached out to their team about it and explained it all. Of course, since I was not a paying member, all the answers were "yes you can" ... and they even showed me how to do it. I thought all was working, until a few months down the road, I found that actually, we have been losing booking (paid) potentials all along because of some conflicting issues their team forgot to mention (or just made a mistake in their advice).

I reached out and their solution was for us to PAY MORE for another user account. They even owned up to making the mistake of giving bad advice. I offered them a compromise and they stayed with their position I need to pay for a whole extra account. Now we are stuck with them.

Avantages

Looks great on mobile. Easy to use. Allows capture of utm_source

Inconvénients

At the time I signed up, there was really nothing stopping me... until I found out their support team led me to paying 2x than I should be.

Shaunak
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best tool for virtual video/audio meeting booking platform

Publié le 01/10/2022

One of my clients wanted to make an appointment module on their website with can seamlessly integrate with Google Calendar and utilize their Google Meet subscription (which was available with Google Business). They wanted it speedy and fault tolerant. I came across Calendly via my friend, who is a Tarot card reader by profession, this work community used this service to create a page that displays their information, slot-wise options, collects payments, and also schedules based on availability. So overall my and my client's experience with Calendly was awesome, cost & time-saving, and efficient.

Avantages

Calendly is an insanely awesome product (SaaS).
1) It helped me create a profile page with a service display.
2) It also provides a personal/custom branding option. (Yes, also in the Free tier)
3) Fault tolerant and efficient call/appointment booking with email clients like Gmail and Outlook.
4) Seemless slot booking and payment collection system with integrations.
5) I love the feature of embedding their iframe in any website.
6) Also, they provide a feature to edit URLs of our choice.
7) Their real-time reporting is also efficient.

All the above points are those which make this platform unique and awesome.

Inconvénients

There are no visible cons to this product. Everything is amazingly great, but one thing which I noticed is after booking a call, I have set up redirection to my website, which takes almost ~20 seconds. This much time a visitor/user will not stay on the page. This needs to be fixed while separating the background process from the front end. Also, I would like to see a UPI payment collector in the integrations.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zeeg

Pourquoi passer à Calendly

I am also using Zeeg. I am currently exploring Zeeg and Calendly parallelly. I will soon write a review on this as well.
Kat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Saves me easily an hour each week—no more back & forth scheduling

Publié le 28/09/2022

It's a crucial part of my business and saves me hours, all for a totally reasonable monthly fee.

Avantages

I love being able to set my availability and just send a link. It keeps my calls in manageable blocks, and saves me hours of back and forth trying to find a time. I also think it's much less intimidating for a potential client to book some time via my website, than to have to email me directly about a consult.

I use Calendly for all my non-client calls because it gives me control over how far in advance and how far into the future someone can book.

Inconvénients

I'd prefer to have more control and functionality around automated emails, but current functionality works fine for confirmations and reminders.

You can set a limit on how many of each type of appointment is booked per day, but no overall limit per week/for all events. I like to offer more timeslots as options, but without increasing the number of calls I take per week. Currently I manually block days off in my calendar as I see things fill up, but it would be helpful to have this automated.

Binny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome tool for free appointment booking and scheduling!

Publié le 20/10/2022

I am loving Calendly since the day I came across it. As I said, it saved a lot of my time, effort and expenditure on this requirement on online slot booking for video conferencing. I am grateful to the developers of this platform.

Avantages

Calendly is such a amazing tool, I can't express you how much. I was asked to find a vendor who can develop an online appointment booking system for us and I was so pissed of from the quotations that I received from the developers. But when I came across this ready-made solution, it was like a boon for me. It seamlessly integrate with Google and Microsoft's product. It handles complex logic like availability management like a game. It overcome double booking scenarios just perfectly. You can create many services and put it on your homepage provided by Calendly, just share the link and your personal assistant is ready to book for you.

Inconvénients

No cons at all. Literally it has saved hell a lot of my money, time and efforts. I got the solution for my client on the first day itself. I have one problem though which can be improved, please add Indian UPI support for payments. Rest everything is awesome!

Alternatives envisagées 

Zeeg

Pourquoi passer à Calendly

Calendly provides more integration capability like <iframes> and pop-up designs by default. This is not available in Zeeg Me.
Nejat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Calendly is the best online scheduling app: incredibly intuitive and full of features

Publié le 19/10/2022

The product works phenomenally. Simply put, it is my go-to online scheduling software. Free version is able to provide most features. Paid version is worth it if you need additional features.

Avantages

Incredibly intuitive both for the scheduler and schedulee. Calendly can be integrated seamlessly with other tools such as Google Calendar and Zoom. When a meeting is scheduled, there is an option for Calendly to generated a unique Zoom link for your meeting automatically.

Inconvénients

I am struggling to think about any cons for this software. Maybe, they could improve the UX while setting up the calendar details, such as recurring events. I thought most setup UX was doable, but some supplementary visualization would be helpful.

Barry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Save a lot of time and hassle - A must-have for SMEs

Publié le 29/09/2022

It's one of the easier t use scheduling software and having used other platforms, it is easy for users as well. no complicated blocks to choose from and everything integrates almost seamlessly.

Avantages

Calendly takes away the hassle of the back-and-forth emails prior to scheduling meetings. It is easy to use and easy to set up. It integrates with most calendars and meeting software like Zoom, Google Meet, and Microsoft Teams which is pretty much what most people need.

Inconvénients

Integrating with Microsoft Teams can be a bit of an issue depending on how your Teams account is set up. I along with other users in my team struggled a bit when we integrated Calendly with Teams.

Alternatives envisagées 

Acuity Scheduling

Pourquoi passer à Calendly

Easy of use and the entry-level freemium model gave us a better experience than Acuity's fremium model at the time.
Emma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for creating meetings!

Publié le 16/01/2023

Avantages

I like how I can create a schedule, time frame, and so much more within the free version!

Inconvénients

I do not like how it won't work with shared calendar's on Google.

Dori
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Schedule with Calendy.

Publié le 16/01/2023

Avantages

Let’s me sign up for appointment with others. Can see available dates.

Inconvénients

Not everyone uses it so I don’t see it that often.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Paid for itself 1000 times over

Publié le 17/05/2022

Calendly is like having a virtual assistant that costs me pennies per day, but helps me earn significantly more income because it allows me to skip wasting any time playing schedule tag with people.

Now that I've realized how amazing it is, the fact that I ever got caught up in playing "schedule tag" with people seems mind boggling. I book everything from client calls, sales calls, podcasting recordings and even just networking conversations with people.

Avantages

Calendly is simple, clean, and a MASSIVE time saver. For what a few hours of a VA might cost, Calendly has paid for itself after the first few bookings.

It's very easy for the client to use as well, it's not cluttered like some other scheduling software programs are, and having an APP is solid gold.

I love being able to get real time notifications of appointments and cancellations and handle all of that from my phone when necessary.

The ability to customize availability and create multiple availability calendars for different events is another brilliant asset.

I can integrate with PayPal and take payments for appointment bookings, it's simply brilliant.

Inconvénients

Workflows are a useful tool, but still feel a little bit clunky. I like that they are there, but setting them up could be a little bit smoother.

mind you, perhaps I'm comparing this to something like Zapier which is an incredible task management software.

Alternatives envisagées 

OnceHub et Acuity Scheduling

Pourquoi choisir Calendly 

Simplicity and ease of use.

Logiciel antérieur 

OnceHub

Pourquoi passer à Calendly

Simplicity, ease of use and price. Also, I love that Calendly has an App, and has had one for a long time. It was one of the first booking software programs to offer this.
Maurice M
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My Go-To for Scheduling

Publié le 12/05/2022

When I first selected calendly, I was using doodle, and someone recommended this as a better app to schedule meetings. I was surely in for a surprise. This app is efficient, customisable enough, and just does the job right.

Since starting, I now have an automatic response when someone mentions wanting to meet up - I identify the correct calendly link to send.

"The right link" actually means something here. I have a few appointment types:
- Zoom meeting
- In person meeting
- Paid consultation
- Recreational meetup

Sometimes, I meet an old friend, and it's so much easier to have them select a time and suggest it, but calendly automates it, because now I can set parameters and they can schedule that hang-out at a mutually convenient time.

It requires some discipline, because you will need to put your engagements onto the calendar (I've had double bookings because I didn't put my plans into my calendar before) but now I understand the benefit, it works perfectly.

Avantages

My favourite part of calendly is the ability to set a variety of appointment types, and even include paid appointments which all integrate directly into my calendar

Inconvénients

I'm not sure there is a con here. I wanted group scheduling for meetings, and now they have it - even though I haven't used it as yet.

Karan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cannot imagine my work routine without Calendly!

Publié le 04/11/2022

One of the very few platforms that can be considered life-changing! Hope more and more professionals use Calendly to make scheduling meetings a cakewalk.

Avantages

Minimizes the hassle of setting up a conversation and has saved me a lot of time & mental bandwidth!Simple UI/UX, been using the tool for 4+ years now.Customizable workflows are a great value add.

Inconvénients

The pricing plans are not enticing enough to upgrade. Limited analytics offered (click-through rates, meeting frequency, day-to-day time spent, etc. can be shared with the user)

Alternatives envisagées 

Ebsta

Logiciel antérieur 

Ebsta et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Calendly

Superior quality + the free plan of Calendly is very powerful!