Hubble

ÉLABORATION D'ÉTATS, ANALYSE ET PLANIFICATION

Note globale

4,6 /5
(77)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 77

Angie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Relief... can create reports without being a programmer.....

Publié le 16/08/2017

I can produce reports and actual data in the format our teams needs to function.

Avantages

The ability to create reports with calculations, real time data, projections, and just plain data in the fashion we need it....

Inconvénients

Screens where you get to choose the fields and filters are small and after a while it is a strain on the eyes.

Réponse de insightsoftware Traduire en Français

Thank you Angie for your review of Hubble. We are thrilled that Hubble is providing you with the reports and data you need as well as the much needed relief!

Gary
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Our organization is very pleased with the product from all aspects.

Publié le 11/01/2018

Avantages

The drilldown functionality is very powerful and used throughout our organization. Also we successfully use Hubble to develop our annual budgets and utilize a budget form that was initially developed during our startup/training sessions. Finally, the software support team is second to none!

Inconvénients

There is a specific font feature that resides in the Edition 1 version of Hubble, but it was not carried forward in Edition 2. I'm waiting for the enhancement to be implemented.

Rohit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Publié le 22/10/2018

Maybelline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I've used Hubble for over 13 years and it's a great tool.

Publié le 11/01/2018

If we're talking about Hubble, it's a great pop in and get a quick answer tool to use. We can find virtually anything we need at a moment's notice.

Avantages

It allows us to slice/dice our data into meaningful reports for various levels of audiences. We can do quick searches to arrive at answers that wouldn't otherwise be as accessible if solely relying on JDE.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's a bit slow and we've had some minor glitches that we've learned to work around. Other than that, it's a great tool.

Jesse
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product with Excellent Customer Service

Publié le 15/01/2018

Avantages

The product is great for the non-IT financial software user. When there are questions or issues, we receive A+ customer service from our account representative and others at Hubble.

Inconvénients

We've had some Excel issues when using Hubble on Citrix but other than that we have had no major issues. When we did run into issues, Hubble was available to solve our problem.

Zina
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hubble is a stress reducer!

Publié le 05/08/2016

Data that used to take days to get and assemble into presentable form we get in seconds with Hubble. Data is accurate and reliable. Software is very user friendly and customer service is top notch!

Avantages

Easy to use, very flexable. Templates are great, but I can also customize my reports any way I need without much time and/or effort.

Inconvénients

None

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Reporting Software Loaded with Features and Options

Publié le 11/01/2018

Improved reporting, quicker report turnaround and consistency and a more professional look and feel.

Avantages

I love being able to design reports that can be used across multiple companies and departments without having to duplicate them over and over.
I love all of the formatting abilities that allow us to make the reports easy to read and professional looking.
I love how easy it is to export the reports and customize the export options.

Inconvénients

There are some areas of the way the software works that make a small subset of reporting data very difficult to generate, especially in a multi column report. These few reports are very complex to get working properly. Much of this is due to how the system runs and the positives in how it approaches report writing far outweigh this extra work.

Christy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We use Hubble to quickly access data and reports from JD Edwards without having to rely on IT.

Publié le 11/01/2018

Easy access to the EOne data so that I can create my own reports.

Avantages

I love the ease of use of the software. It is user friendly and intuitive. I also love the quickness in accessing data. Hubble allows me and my team to see tables and fields in JD Edwards.

Henly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best customer service in the industry. Very user friendly software.

Publié le 16/01/2018

Best customer service and software that is so intuitive to the users, we rarely have questions on how to create\run reports. A great tool for the users that requires almost no support.

Avantages

In 30 years of application support, I've never seen better customer service than that provided by Hubble. The JDE version is so tightly modeled after the look and feel of Enterpriseone, we don't even need to do training when we roll out the software to users. Even the least technical user can be proficient on Hubble in a matter of days. The upgrades are clean and straight forward and we've never had an issue due to an upgrade. Besides resetting passwords, we rarely have issues with Hubble.

Inconvénients

We have a need to produce reports that combine charts, data, and verbiage and currently use another reporting software package to do this. We would like to use Hubble but there's no easy way to do this in a single report that produces the output in the format that we need.

Paul
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent- Has really help us streamline our processes.

Publié le 05/09/2017

Avantages

Easy of use is the number one item we like most about this software.. Hubble has allowed us more access to our data faster and quicker, with more detail then we have ever had.

Inconvénients

My least favorite issues I have has nothing to do with Hubble but how as a company we have set up our users. We need more access. Working on that...

Réponse de insightsoftware Traduire en Français

Thank you Paul for your review of Hubble. We are excited to hear that your Hubble solution has helped you gain visibility to your data in a more timely manner! Please let me know if I can be of assistance in getting you more user licenses!

Marianna
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Gives the opportunity to create and run many reports which would previously require IT...

Publié le 24/04/2018

Avantages

User friendly and great templates.
Customer service is always very helpful to resolve any issue we may have

Inconvénients

Formatting is pretty average but it can be fixed once in Excel. Need to be update this kind of features, so as to no use excel to finalize report.

Kristina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A unforgetable and worth while experience that will blow your mind!

Publié le 12/04/2016

Avantages

The product is amazing in the sense it brings back results in what feels lightening fast! Our customers love the fact that they are able to see their real life data in a blink of an eye and not having to call us to get reports that they are now able to run.

The vendor themselves are not only friendly but quick at helping you solve an issue. They are also willing to go the extra step in their training sessions.

Inconvénients

Its hard to say what I don't like about the product or vendor. They are always there to help when we have an issue and quick to fix it or find someone to get us to the solution.

Connie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 16/08/2017

Saves our team 2 full days of inputting data for our quarterly budget reviews

Avantages

Ease of Use. This product lives up to the reviews I have seen. I have created a few reports and have not had to many problems unlike other reporting software.

Inconvénients

Some of the boxes are so small. Would be nice to have the ability to make things bigger. This puts a strain on my eyes. The coloring is also too light. These are minor items compared to what the product can do.

Réponse de insightsoftware Traduire en Français

Thank you Connie for your review on Hubble. We are happy to hear that Hubble provides you with the ease of use you require to build the reports that are essential for your business!

We will inform our development team of your user interface requests to help enhance your experience!

Ken
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hubble has given us a tremendous amount of insight into our data

Publié le 12/01/2018

Huge time saver, in depth insight into our data that we just couldn't efficiently get before.

Avantages

What I like most is how flexible the tool is. We've created very useful inquiries across many of our functional areas - Accounting/Finance, Purchasing, Construction, Sales, Warranty, etc... I also like how fast it runs, much quicker than typical system reports we use.

Craig
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

We have been using the software for almost 4 years and love how easy it is to use.

Publié le 20/02/2016

I have been using Hubble/Insight software to create reports that have helped us shave the close down from 4 days to 2.5 - 3 days. It is so easy to create reports "on the fly" as requested by management. Much more user friendly than JDE FASTR reports. Additionally, as questions do come up, the support through their Portal is excellent - patient and understanding as I consider myself to me an Accountant who has an understanding of the JDE file structures, but not an IT professional. I have used the software to create basic actual to budget analyses, and love the drill down features that enable us to quickly analyze issues. Additionally we have created 12 month trend reports that also help us analyze our monthly expenses. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a user friendly analytical query/report writing product.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Hubble view at ease...

Publié le 12/09/2022

Avantages

The product is by far so easy to use and i can't help showing family and friends the great features and capabilities it has. When i need to i can access the main camera from a remote location.

Inconvénients

The customer service needs a bit more work. I kept having issues and couldn't connect to anyone for help.

MIke
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great tool

Publié le 26/10/2016

Excellent tool that give me visibility to information I would struggle to get out of the ERP directly. Customer service is excellent. One thing I would like to see is more flexibility for explorer users. As an example, expand a summarized hierarchy to see details with a single click instead of having to open up each level individually. It is pretty pricey too.

Réponse de insightsoftware Traduire en Français

Thank you Mike for your review of Hubble! We greatly appreciate your feedback and will enter your enhancement request with our development team. Very soon we plan to roll out our enhancement request platform so customers can enter their own requests and vote on them!!

Magdalena
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good tool for crating reports and extracting data from Oracle E1

Publié le 27/01/2019

Avantages

-you can run many reports to support month end processes in financial area
-you can easily export data to excel file or pdf
-you can use pre-built templates that Hubble offers
- raports are in real time
- quite easy to use

Inconvénients

-sometimes it is a bit slow
-there is so many options there, that it takes much time to understand them correctly and to lern how to use them

Jon
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Easy to use and great customer service!

Publié le 12/04/2016

Our organization was considering moving away from our JDE system due to the difficulty in creating reports and poor access to data. Hubble reporting changed our view of JDE, we now had access to all of the valuable data that was stored in JDE. We have had such a great experience we have now added Hubble Budgeting.

Réponse de insightsoftware Traduire en Français

Thank you Jon for being such a strong Hubble Advocate! We are absolutely thrilled you were able to stay on your existing ERP with the aid of our Hubble Solution. Fantastic!

Julie
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Hubble Review

Publié le 26/10/2016

We have been using Insight Software since 2007. It has been a tremendous asset and enables us to drill down, prepare our f/s with ease and coconduct our research of outstanding items. We would be lost without it!

Réponse de insightsoftware Traduire en Français

Thank you Julie for your review of Hubble! We are so pleased to know Donlen Corporation has experienced tremendous success with our solution and we look forward to a long relationship!

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Challenging, rewarding, powerful

Publié le 08/01/2018

Avantages

Hubble is extremely robust with flexible reporting capabilities. I like the ability to run quick and simple reports, as well as complex reporting tools.

Inconvénients

The learning process is long and, can be fairly complex from a development side. It requires patience, persistence and an "all in" mindset. Once you learn the program though - very powerful!

Réponse de insightsoftware Traduire en Français

Thank you very much for your feedback Kevin! Glad to hear you're enjoying using the Hubble solution!

Tim
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

ITW Polymers Adhesives NA

Publié le 26/10/2016

I as the IT Manage am not the best at JDE and I was looking for something that could do reports without having to know all about JDE and Hubble fits that perfectly..

Réponse de insightsoftware Traduire en Français

Thank you Tim for talking the time to review Hubble. We are thrilled we're a perfect fit for ITW Polymers Adhesives!

Terry
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Simple, consistent and easy to use. Support is knowledgeable and attentive.

Publié le 13/04/2016

As the DBA, the tool is easy to install and maintain. Support is on top of everything and helpful with upgrades and maintenance. Users have been very happy and continually finding ways to save themselves time by using this tool.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Strong product - especially finance

Publié le 13/04/2016

Extremely easy to use. QUick adopption, easy to identify and analyze issues and problems. Only con is high price of licensing.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Films et cinéma
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 13/04/2016