Process Street

4,7 (626)
Écrivez votre avis !
Plateforme de workflows d'équipe, de procédures opérationnelles standard et de gestion des processus récurrents

Note globale

4,7 /5
(626)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 626

Samira
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Meilleur application de contrôle et de procédure opérationnel pour les entreprises

Publié le 20/01/2023

Le suivi du développement des cas dans notre entreprise était un grand obstacle, mais grâce à...

Le suivi du développement des cas dans notre entreprise était un grand obstacle, mais grâce à process street on s'est sort et on a plus de temps libre pour faire autres choses car l'appli fait énormément pour nous

Avantages

L'analyse des données, l'application nous aide à ne plus trop réfléchir et l'utilisation est super facile

Inconvénients

Aucun inconvénient jusqu'ici, toutes les fonctionnalités du logiciel sont parfaites

Sabri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mieux organiser le travail d'équipe

Publié le 08/04/2024

Avantages

Il permet le dispatching et le suivi des taches dans un projet géré par une équipe

Inconvénients

Pas d'inconvénients particuliers notés lors de notre utilisation

Oluwa Locheyi
Oluwa Locheyi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Process Street: un outil de collaboration

Publié le 30/10/2023

Avantages

Process Street est un logiciel de gestion et de planification du flux de travail. Il permet de communiquer à distance et facilite la collaboration en équipe.

Inconvénients

Process Street est un logiciel très utile et sans inconvénients détecté.

Rajul
Rajul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Versatile tool for process building, getting organised, delegating projects and even writing

Publié le 17/10/2017

Avantages

For anyone who needs to make sense of complexity, this is an invaluable tool, largely because unlike many web tools it's not bloated! The simple, minimalistic interface is ideally designed for clear thinking and has helped me structure not just my existing processes but also develop new ideas.
Lately I've even started to use it to write complex blog posts because it is far more user-friendly and versatile than MS Word or Wordpress, allowing you to import different media types with a click.
There is something relaxing as well as productive about the way this tool is designed.
You can export processes to delegate a complex series of tasks to someone via email and make it look easy.
It is well-priced for what it offers - a tool that can have a real impact on the way you run and grow your business. Support so far has been excellent.

Inconvénients

Occasionally crashed in the past when auto-saving - but they seem to have ironed out this and other small glitches.
Inability to add certain formats is annoying at times e.g. tables
I hope they resist the temptation to add too many new features that would make it bloated like everything else. So far it has been kept refreshingly clean and functional - long may this continue!

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Entry Level Utilization of Process Street

Publié le 17/02/2023

Online searchable processes and methodology has centralized our "How To's" avoiding duplication of...

Online searchable processes and methodology has centralized our "How To's" avoiding duplication of effort in documentation.

Avantages

We are stepping into adoption for our organization, and the first step was to add our operations processes to the library. It is very easy to add links from Google Docs to our library, and the Operations Manual is now online and up to date. It's available to everyone in the organization.

Inconvénients

The lack of direct tie in to our Filemaker database system. The connectors that Process Street have do no connect to Filemaker at the time we did the evaluation. Consequently, migrating to using those features involved duplicating data input, or writing a custom software solution to Filemaker as a conduit, which we may look into funding in the future. Even though we have not utilized all the features in Process Street, we are very happy with what we are using at this stage.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com et Asana

Pourquoi passer à Process Street

The features we wanted to use were easier to implement in our evaluation
Tami
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great product for the right company, but not the right fit for us.

Publié le 03/02/2017

I love the unique way you are able to create internal/external guides using Process St's checklist...

I love the unique way you are able to create internal/external guides using Process St's checklist functionality. It allowed me to break content-rich guides down into super easy to follow (and read), check lists.

The support team are fantastic, I especially loved liaising with Peyton, who took the time out of his night, after hours (I'm based in Aus) to chat to me about my unique use-case and how Process St might be able to help me keep track of my clients, who are all at different stages with us.

Ultimately, there are some key functions I need in order to be able to efficiently keep track of our clients;

>Sorting the home dashboard
> Free read-only access for my team
> And, most importantly, the ability to edit specific check lists without the system editing the template itself.

I'll definitely reconsider Process St in the future if the above functionality is introduced!

Tip: If you run regular IDENTICAL checklists/training programs - definitely give Process St a shot, it will suit you perfectly!

Avantages

The ability to create internal and external training guides/procedure docs.

Inconvénients

The inability to use a template as a starting point, while being able to edit unique check lists for each client as needed (any changes made, edit the template itself).

belinda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Process Street Review

Publié le 14/03/2024

Avantages

A positive experience overall, ease of usage and task management assist our team with efficiency and keeping on track. Can amend tasks and change processes with is helpful

Inconvénients

did not experience anything negative with process street

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Business Process Control Software you've been looking for.

Publié le 19/11/2020

Make no mistake, this program will not automate your entire process and do it for you, but it takes...

Make no mistake, this program will not automate your entire process and do it for you, but it takes a lot of the thought and decision energy out of it. Great for processes that still need human thought coupled with the ability for management to set controls and parameters.

Avantages

You are able to write the book for exactly how you'd like your staff to complete things and hold them accountable. The conditional logic allows for just about anything to be built within. Eliminates having to pass paper and send an email for handoffs.

Inconvénients

There are really no cons to the program. This seems to be a younger software and they are very forward about making improvements and listening to customer feedback. I'm excited to see the capabilities grow.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM, Pipedrive et Jetpack Workflow

Pourquoi passer à Process Street

The ability to mold the software around YOUR business processes. When we were vetting other softwares, we were finding that that we would have had to modified our processes to fit with the layout and flow of the program (Pipe Drive for example).
Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our Experience

Publié le 13/03/2021

Avantages

Hi Process Street,

I just wanted to let you know that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] went above and beyond for our Process Street project. She exceeded all expectations in thoughtfully working through and creating a checklist that I am thrilled to be implementing with my team as of this week. Our process is filled with complex, dynamic scenarios and logic that we struggle to keep on top of, and I am completely confident that because of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] hard work we are going to be miles ahead of our competition for years to come. She was professional, took the challenge seriously, and because of her you now have a loyal customer with an exciting growing business.

Thank you!!

Inconvénients

I haven't run into anything that has disappointed me thus yet. They've accomplished every ask.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kissflow et monday.com

Pourquoi passer à Process Street

They could accomplish the dynamic due dates that we needed.
Elaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love automated checklists and have staff (and yourself) ? You’ll love this!

Publié le 14/08/2020

Overall experience has been fantastic! Customer service is great and I have really enjoyed the...

Overall experience has been fantastic! Customer service is great and I have really enjoyed the software!

Avantages

I love checklists, and if you do as well, than you’ll love a Process St.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to move the tiles of the checklists around on the Home screen as well as be able to color code the tiles.

Alternatives envisagées 

Airtable

Pourquoi choisir Process Street 

I need checklists with certain controls that is easy to use.

Logiciel antérieur 

Asana
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This is the most powerful software I have ever used.

Publié le 09/08/2021

Exceptional and outstanding product with incredible technical support.

Exceptional and outstanding product with incredible technical support.

Avantages

Powerful. Easy to use. Integrates with all other Apps.

Inconvénients

None. There isn't any downside. Nothing.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi choisir Process Street 

More functionality. Easy to use. Integrates with thousands of other Apps.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft SharePoint et Jira

Pourquoi passer à Process Street

More functionality. Easy to use. Integrates with thousands of other Apps.
Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Software

Publié le 15/12/2021

We used it for onboarding (both client and employee) and the checklists were an ideal way to manage...

We used it for onboarding (both client and employee) and the checklists were an ideal way to manage both processes. Streamlined everything, made things clear, and was easy to use.

Avantages

The ease of use and customization features. Almost overwhelming.

Inconvénients

How difficult it was to get employees to engage with it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Notion

Pourquoi passer à Process Street

It had the easiest and most comprehensive workflow settings.
Erik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love it, but a few suggestions

Publié le 14/10/2020

Avantages

Really easy to use, and keeps project timelines/tasks on the same page with my customers

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to organize my checklist in a global view instead of just seeing a list. I'd love to put projects in stages that reflect where someone is in the timeline, and see all checklists at once in these categories

Riccardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Looking for a better way to manage your workflow? This is it

Publié le 31/07/2021

Avantages

As I'm always trying to be more efficient, I like the fact that Process Street focuses on helping users with that. First of all, it does so through templates. Sure, you can create one from scratch and save it for future use but why reinventing the wheel if someone else has already done a good portion of the work for you? There seem to be a template for almost anything, which is great because it means that you can browse through the template library, pick the appropriate one and customize it to make it your own in a matter of a few seconds.

If there's something you do o na regular basis or on specific days (e.g. every Monday morning), then you're going to love this one. Process Street lets you automate tasks and schedule workflows!

And what you do in Process Street doesn't have to stay there... the platform integrates and can be used in combination with a bunch of other tools thanks to its Zapier integration.

Inconvénients

I feel that Process Street works well when it comes to streamlining processes and creating to-dos but by itself it may not be the best tool for managing big projects. So, for me, this is the thing I like the least – I'd prefer to use one tool for all things project management, tasks and workflows instead of having to use one tool for some things and one – or several – tool(s) for others.

Sharon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Process Street is a 10!

Publié le 10/08/2021

functionality - 10
customer service - 10
ease of use - 10

functionality - 10
customer service - 10
ease of use - 10

Avantages

I love the conditional logic and piping abilities.
I love that I am able to train new employees simply by telling them to follow the steps in a process.
I love the scheduling feature.

Inconvénients

I wish you would do the following:
1. Go back to the blue cards on active workflows. I really do not love the new look or flow.
2. Make it so we can duplicate or drag and drop a task already created in one workflow to another workflow. Sometime you just need a few pieces of the process to create your new process and having to duplicate the entire workflow then delete what you do not need is time consuming.
3. I wish the scheduling view was not in the blue card version but in a list where I could see an entire year, and had the ability to search and filter.
4. I would like to understand how the scheduling feature works in relation to 'due after' 'set offsets'. I am not sure but I do think that if you select a due date this is the date the person who is assigned to it gets the email. I've had trouble figuring this out.

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Property Management Company

Publié le 02/07/2020

Avantages

It allows the manager and the assistant to fully see what is in process and who it is waiting on. Nothing is in our heads any longer and best of all, no step is forgotten or overlooked because we are able to create Stops in the process so certain required steps or documents are collected before moving forward. Our compliance and process automation have skyrocketed because of this product.

Inconvénients

The cost or lack of ability to easily add a LOT of external users to do one or two clicks in the process. That would be really cool to include that.

Alternatives envisagées 

Todoist et Trello
David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Process Management Software

Publié le 20/10/2021

One of the top 3 software companies I've used. Their focus on engaging their customers is...

One of the top 3 software companies I've used. Their focus on engaging their customers is impressive and makes me feel like I'm important to them.

Avantages

I love the how easy it is to use on every level. A beginner can understand the basic ideas and being to use a task list within minutes. The next level of creating templates is a bit more complex, but intuitive. Advanced features such as integration with Zapier, automation, permissions, etc. take more work, but easy to self-learn. Again, intuitive.

The thing I like the most about Process St is how responsive they are to feature and support requests. They take the time to understand every suggestion.

Inconvénients

As we are a manufacturing environment, many workers don't have access to workstations/mobile platforms. Checklists are not formatted for printing efficiently.

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Take a stroll down Process Street - you won't regret it!

Publié le 29/08/2023

It's been great! Again, it's a software we use for some unconventional things that help us to...

It's been great! Again, it's a software we use for some unconventional things that help us to create an ideal customer journey where tasks internally are visible to the customer externally to follow along.

Avantages

Aside from the amazing customer service, I like the ease of use and being able to jump right in and build something. It's easy enough to know where to find something and how to make changes. I'm not afraid of complex software, but Process Street helps me to work smarter not harder.

Inconvénients

Would like to more easily assign tasks to one person per workflow (that's been run) vs having to set up a new workflow to run or assign task by task. Would be neat to be able to select the tasks and assign in bulk within a workflow. Would also like to be able to customize a workflow once it's run vs having to do it all in the 'template'.

Howard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Product for Organizing Your Business

Publié le 06/07/2020

Great! It has made us a better company; more reliable and organized with better customer service.

Great! It has made us a better company; more reliable and organized with better customer service.

Avantages

Role assignments, email templates, documenting business processes

Inconvénients

Difficult to keep track of all the checklists and tasks. Overwhelming number of emails from Process Street re: checklists and tasks (I'm sure this can be controlled, but I haven't spent the time to figure it out)

Alternatives envisagées 

Podio

Pourquoi passer à Process Street

Easier to implement
Rhys
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque d’investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rhys Hewitt Process Street Review

Publié le 07/03/2023

My overall experience with Process Street is that it has helped me so much throughout my job and...

My overall experience with Process Street is that it has helped me so much throughout my job and helping to develop my skills in so many different areas of the company due to the implementation of Process Street in all areas of the company. It has also made it so I am a lot more useful for the company due to me being one of the ones who learns all about Process Street to help others, and with joining the company at the same time it was being introduced and so I have learnt a lot about it due to being one of the testers for it in the company.

Avantages

I love how easy Process Street was to pick up and learn. Especially how easy conditional logic was made so that even those who aren't very tech literate can learn the basics of and now with the addition of and/or statements it opens up a whole load more possibilities. Process Street has given me a much bigger and more prominent role within the business that I have only been in for a few months, everyone in the company who has used Process Street has said that it has saved them so much time. Also due to it always changing and evolving we will never stop figuring out different ways to build it into our company.

Inconvénients

Being able to schedule Monthly schedules for week days only is a bit of an issue along with numbers starting with 0 don't work with validations on the number questions.

Nanci
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Process St - Honest Review

Publié le 29/08/2023

Overall, my experience using Process St has been quite positive. I would not be able to do my job...

Overall, my experience using Process St has been quite positive. I would not be able to do my job efficiently without it at this point. I use it daily, for everything from setting reminders, to managing regular daily, weekly and monthly tasks. I manage my deadlines and projects using Process St and also collaborate with other team members on projects as well.

Avantages

The ability to manage my daily tasks and see everything I need to get done in one place, with the ability to prioritize items.

Inconvénients

Setting up workflows can be challenging if you are not a tech-savvy person, especially using the conditional logic.

Jhoy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Process st you rock!

Publié le 30/08/2023

Everything's made easier with Process st., and we're loving it.

Everything's made easier with Process st., and we're loving it.

Avantages

Every tasks were smoothly done by each team. And it made everything easier like delegating a task even though we don't have any training department we could still hire more staffs without worrying the training.

Inconvénients

At first, when the conditional logic was updated, I was like, I don't like the update but then as we update our checklists I find it more appropriate. I mean you can hide it on the main checklist then just show it to the specific checklist you want.

Denise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Quick and Wasy Set Up

Publié le 06/06/2021

Overall it was okay. Users were not always diligent about marking their tasks off as complete, so...

Overall it was okay. Users were not always diligent about marking their tasks off as complete, so dependent tasks could be problematic. Other than that, straightforward, quick implementation.

Avantages

Easy to create lists and has nice features for customizing processes within each list. Drag and drop functionality is helpful.

Inconvénients

Assigning individual steps to a person then editing that when there is staff turnover is very cumbersome, especially when you have a lot of lists. There should be a transfer tasks feature where you enter a person's name and it pulls up all assigned tasks in templates, then have ability to either transfer all task to another user or deselect some so that just remaining are transferred to a different user automatically.

Toni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good product and getting better

Publié le 28/08/2020

They have been great at listening to our requests and have implemented some of them. The product...

They have been great at listening to our requests and have implemented some of them. The product was pretty easy to learn how to configure and not only captures the completion of tasks but also automates parts of the process. It's a great product for minimal cost.

Avantages

I love the concept of checklist software, and of all the ones I reviewed, this one has the most functionality. Additionally, they are adding functionality continually.

Inconvénients

There is still some functionality missing that we would like to see. There is also some limitation on formatting of text within a task.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipefy

Pourquoi passer à Process Street

Process Street has more functionality.
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Great Time Saver

Publié le 26/12/2023

It's been a great experience, the Process St team has been super helpful in getting us set up and...

It's been a great experience, the Process St team has been super helpful in getting us set up and creating workflows.

Avantages

Process St has helped us save a ton of time and ensure nothing gets missed. In the property management business there's a lot of moving parts and this helps everyone on the team see whats going on and ensure nothing gets missed.

Inconvénients

From the start we purchased 10 consulting hours to help get set up, now that we are pretty much good to go, it would be great if we could purchase 30-60 minutes of consulting for random things that come up but at this point, they only offer packages with multiple hours.