eDesk

Le seule helpdesk intégré pour eCommerce no. 1

Note globale

4,5 /5
(61)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 61

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent customer support software

Publié le 07/02/2018

Avantages

Plugs and integrates into all the various channels we need to plug into and provides customer information and data within the help desk ticket. Being able to provide Multi-lingual support in our native language is a fantastic feature as is the ability to utilize response templates. Feedback mechanism works very well and easy to customize to our assorted needs.

Inconvénients

Needs to offer an integrated and customizable knowledge base. Ticket numbers are difficult to find. In general, reporting is good but simplistic and needs to be enhanced.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Has saved us time and money

Publié le 06/12/2021

Avantages

Brings all customer queries from all platforms into a single mailbox. Templates are great and the system has saved us so much time. When I had a problem with messages not sending I contacted the chat and spoke to Aine whom was very helpful.

Inconvénients

There was an update and now the AI suggestions are difficult to select. You have to hover and try and select the response which can be tricky. In the past before the update you could click on the option easier.

Alternatives envisagées 

Replyco

Pourquoi passer à eDesk

Quicker sending and receiving messages. Less glitches.
Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

It used to be so good

Publié le 29/05/2020

Overall, we are disappointed with the product and the service.

Avantages

When "eDesk" was "xsellco" it actually worked, so that was nice.

Inconvénients

It doesn't work. You have to close out the software sometimes to get it to refresh. You will occasionally not be able to open attachments, use snippets, or copy/paste. You will check all folders to make sure there are no overdue messages and then come in the next day to several messages that spontaneously appeared overnight. The "To Do" folder will say one number but then there is not that number of messages in the folder, so the information it displays isn't correct. Every time we try to talk to customer service, they tell us how to sort the messages within the folder, which is not even the complaint we have (though the filters do reset every single time you leave the folder, so you have to re-organize all of your filters every time). Overall it is a terrible site that took away all of the functionality that it previously had. They claim that it is six times faster to answer emails, but it takes twice as long. It reformats your snippets in messages to add extra spaces that need to be taken out every time. It is all ridiculous, especially because it USED to work.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great chat support

Publié le 04/02/2022

Avantages

Clean easy to use User Interface, snap shot view, grouping priority messages based on smart AI messaging.

Inconvénients

Nothing to mention at present everything works as it should do.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 16/03/2022

ok

Avantages

graphic user interface

Inconvénients

lack of complicated rules to configure
sometimes rules dont not work

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk

Pourquoi passer à eDesk

other platforms integration
Russell
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great System - used for a couple years

Publié le 12/12/2017

Avantages

Multi Channel functionality and to be onboard with a growing company who are actively investing and improving the platform on a noticeable timescale... When we first started using the platform we thought it was great value and did a good job, although there were a few naff bits. However through feedback and their own growth the platform has grown to match all and now offer more features than the more renowned systems.

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Helped me well

Publié le 16/03/2022

Thank you to [SENSITIVE CONTENT], she helped me resolve my issue and was very kind throughout the process. i appreciate the efficient and good work

Avantages

Emails are easy to navigate. Customer service is easy to contact and know how to help

Inconvénients

I was having issues viewing my emails correctly

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best In Class

Publié le 15/03/2022

Avantages

Polished and multi-channel as well as multi-user can scale for any company.

Inconvénients

Nothing much but possibly the price could be a bit more competitive and affordable.

Réponse de xSellco Traduire en français

Hi Peter, It's a great boost to the team to see feedback like this. thank you.
Eamon CS manager

linda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

linda's good review

Publié le 25/03/2022

its been alright

Avantages

clean look, the dark theme feature is very neat too.

Inconvénients

crashes every now and then. separate tickets will not show up together.

Mohammad Salim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

All in one CRM Tool

Publié le 18/10/2022

overall experience is pretty decent

Avantages

the email management is pretty good, trails are pretty much visible and is also cost-effective

Inconvénients

database management is not that great, profile management need improvement

rob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Has made our help desk much more streamlined.

Publié le 13/12/2017

Streamlined our customer service team role by providing the right information with the tools to action it.

Avantages

It has taken all of our marketplace messages, from eBay to our website and combined them all into one easy to understand message inbox, it is ordered so your always replying to the most urgent messages first no matter which marketplace the message has come from, it also has a count down timer next to each message so you know how long each message has been waiting, particularly important when Amazon requires a reply in 24 hours.
One of the main advantages is that most if not all messages sent from a customer will import into one message thread, so if a customer is trying to play customer services off different representatives it is great for reading back through what has or hasn't been said, both by the customer and your own customer services. There are a number of other features such as auto reply's and folder sorting an flagging that we haven't used, but they seem like very useful features for some business.
One area that has helped greatly save time is the template feature that drags in customer information, allowing you to have a list of predetermined reply's but the emails are still personalised to the customer, with names, addresses, usernames etc all importable to a message.
Xsellco are always developing the platform and adding new features, live chat is something we plan to explore further in the future, all in all a great bit of software.

Inconvénients

From a set up point of view, having to attach each market place individually for each country you sell in can be a long process, given the Amazon integration requires a little more work than the eBay sites also, that is more to do with Amazon and eBay, rather than Xsellco though.
Their is a lot too Xsellco also and option can be hidden in menus you'd not think to look in.
I think an ability to have a test environment within Xsellco would be beneficial for automated reply testing and generally helping you test templates etc.
The live chat does need fleshing out a bit, but as previously stated, they are updating all the time.
Overall not many negatives.

Adam
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Really useful tool, saves time and has nice UX. Has room for improvement

Publié le 28/11/2017

saves time and brings CS all under one roof.

Avantages

The biggest pro is the fact that you can see the order details in the sidebar when dealing with tickets, this is the biggest win over other helpdesk software we demoed. Xsellco offer all the details that you need. The usability/UX design is really nice, and templates are super for saving time.

Inconvénients

The organisation and filter options of the tickets, allowing the customer greater control. This could be greatly improved. The biggest improvement we would like to see is the ability to easiest group list the tickets by sales platform. We use to be able to do this in Zendesk and it was perfect.

Secondly the way tickets are auto assigned 'Type' from Amazon is set, and does not allow the customer to alter. A lot of tickets are assigned 'System Message' when they should not be.

There are quite a few other tweaks that would make it run smoother from a usability point of view.

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fantastic UI clean and simple, data is easy to visualize from the dashboard!

Publié le 17/07/2017

Avantages

Clean and simple user interface.
Visualisation of data is perfect for our user to take in.
Everything integrates into the same dashboard.

Inconvénients

Filtering message by a channel is not possible or not obvious.
When hovering over the heart icon or the bell, there isn't anything to explain what this is. Iconography is great but only if the user is informed as to what it is. A heart icon to one person could be understood as something completely different to another person. Tooltips never hurt anyone.

Réponse de XSellco Traduire en français

Hi Ben,

I really appreciate your feedback! This is really interesting and something I'll definitely pass onto the team. The filtering function in the software is in fact quite granular, so this is definitely possible.

Could you send an email to our support team at [email protected] and ask them to put you in touch with me? I'll be happy to go through this with you.

Kind regards
Lorna

Dominic
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

We have been using XSellco's Helpdesk product for over a year and find it largely does all we...

Publié le 19/12/2017

Allows us to efficiently manage customer messages from all our sales channels.

Avantages

- One of the tightest integrations with Amazon and eBay we have come across.
- Out of office responses that actually work with Amazon.
- User friendly. Very quick and easy to setup.
- Clean interface that is relatively customisable.
- Good support for different languages.
- Good automation with templates and rules.
- Folders allow for the addition of custom ticket labels.

Inconvénients

- Poor chat widget - we chose to use a different provider for this functionality which is a shame as it is not all under one hood.
- Average reporting features that do not allow for exclusion of spam from ticket volumes and lack granular control.
- Habit of truncating long message subjects (although I think this has been resolved now).
- Search feature lacks ability to search custom fields without careful selection of correct customer filter in advanced search.

Reyna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

E-desk Techincal Support

Publié le 29/11/2021

I have practically trained myself on how the application works, I went from reading the material to appliying it hands on with creating rules, setting tags, and assigning tickets automatically. It is very user friendly and the fact that we have technical support available during our work hours is excellent when reporting issues or asking for help, they are always ready and willing to assist.

Avantages

The ability to create rules, also the ability to be able to have the tickets automitcally assigned, and the tags are excellet to have as well so we can sort out the workload and see where we need to have priority.

Inconvénients

Would love to have the ability for e-desk to not assign tickets if the agents are not logged in. Since they belong to a rule the distribution continues to happen even when they are not here.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

its ok....

Publié le 07/08/2018

Xsellco helpdesk has always been quick to respond with any issues we have had w the repricer right away.

Avantages

It works, they are there when you need help, usually fix whatever the issue is right away.

Inconvénients

I really dislike we have to pay for help, we are already paying for a month for their services.
customer service should be included.

Réponse de Xsellco Traduire en français

Hi Jessica,

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to report that your account does include phone support. Our Customer Support team have reviewed your account and cannot see any outstanding items. If there is anything you would like to discuss please get in touch and we will have a team member contact you today.

Warm regards,
The xSellco Team

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Does a great job of providing support for eBay and Amazon

Publié le 16/11/2017

Amazon requires prompt response to customer inquiries, as does eBay. Customer questions, return requests, etc. all come into one easy inbox so it keeps the customers happy, and it keeps our selling channels happy with us.

Avantages

Not many competing help desk services do a good job of combining eBay and Amazon support into one inbox to create trackable tickets that can be handled by a team.

Inconvénients

It is pricy, especially when combined with other XSellco products. They all work very well, but the monthly or yearly costs really add up. At the end of the day, we continue using them so it must be worth it :)

Michaela
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent, easy to use and function.

Publié le 04/12/2017

Avantages

Fusion - I love how easy it is to complete emails, how it groups all the history together and fills out all of the customer's information.

Repricer - this is great, simple to use and I love how I can make many decisions from the data Xsellco gives.

Bulk import/export - Such an easy section to use and saves so much time for bulk repricers!

Inconvénients

I wish their was an "update" button when a repricer/static is set, rather than simply "refreshing" the page. This can sometimes glitch out and now save your static which is irratating.

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent for Ecommerce Retailers

Publié le 07/02/2018

Integration with Ecommerce Software
Populated canned responses to save time and increase personalisation experience
Integration with live chat on website
Single view of all customer support channels

Avantages

If you're a Shopify or Magento merchant, this customer service software is a must. We used to have various plugins or systems that would pull in customer order data, or have to manually copy and paste the customer's email address into Shopify to search for their order details.

Not with Xsellco! You get a unified view of a customer straight in your helpdesk inbox - and can see their order information, delivery information and product information at a glance. You can even have handy canned responses based on delivery data or product data.

It's a huge time saver and very helpful for us - and at a fraction of the cost of a lot of other helpdesk systems.

Inconvénients

Some of the interface needs work, but when you get used to that there are 0 issues in using the system.

Réponse de Xsellco Traduire en français

Hi Andy,

Thank you kindly for your review. It's great to hear you're finding our software useful for your business. Your feedback is very valuable to us, so we appreciate you taking your time to provide us with it.

Feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions.

Kind regards,
Holly

Amir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Does what you need

Publié le 05/09/2019

Overall a good value product. Price has increased recently which was quite big but in general a very good product as helps us combine emails from all our sales channels.

Avantages

Has a lot of features for a very good price compared to competitors.
Have used for 2+ years and would not consider changing as never had any problems, any small things customer services has sorted out asap.

Inconvénients

not the best interface and could look a bit more appealing. Could make some features a little less clumpy

Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great if you need to manage a busy customer service inbox

Publié le 13/12/2017

Time saver, stream lining customer contact for all channels

Avantages

Easy to use, reliable, connects with all the services we need, Magento, eBay, Amazon + social channels for customer direct messages. New staff are easy to train up.

Inconvénients

Don't see much in the way of new features or developments but there's not much else missing. As you can't send third party links in eBay or Amazon messages it would be great to have this flagged before sending to stop warning messages from them. It's good to have chat as well but a way to show different button text depending on if agents are available or not would be good, other providers do this.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

XSellco Helpdesk

Publié le 01/02/2019

Avantages

XSellco Helpdesk is the best Message compiler ever. Such a great product. And amazing price

Inconvénients

I don't have any issues with XSellco Helpdesk.

Réponse de Xsellco Traduire en français

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback. We are so happy to hear you are finding the xSellco Helpdesk beneficial for your business!!

If you ever have any questions feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
The xSellco Team.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great experience

Publié le 06/02/2018

Avantages

I like that the interface is very easy to use. It helps me to seamless manage my customer service across all of the online marketplaces.

Inconvénients

I do not like the fact that i cannot create new messages to customer directly through the online software portal.

Réponse de Xsellco Traduire en français

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We always appreciate customer feedback.

If you are trying to contact a customer through a marketplace such as eBay or Amazon, you need to go to the Orders tab in your xSellco dashboard > locate the order > Create new ticket.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use software

Publié le 01/11/2017

Ease of controlling the customer service part of the company from one program

Avantages

This is a fairly easy to use program. You are able to link all your sales channels and social media accounts to the program to have your customer service in one place.

Inconvénients

We have had some glitches with the auto responders but every time we have reached out to customer service they are eager to help

Zachary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

XSellco helps us manage all of our customer communications.

Publié le 08/02/2018

We are able to manage customer communication in a centralized fashion, allowing any staff members to view and track customer interactions.

Avantages

I like that it provides a central way to manage customer communications, rather than having to deal with logging into multiple systems.

Inconvénients

I dislike how this system works with e-bay. It's not good at bringing the correct things to our attention, without also bringing unnecessary things to our attention.