Bookafy

Logiciel gratuit de réservation de rendez-vous en ligne

Note globale

4,7 /5
(134)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,6/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 134

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great Company, Software and Customer Service

Publié le 23/09/2015

The staff at Bookafy are tremendously helpful when it comes to account set up, answering questions and adding feautures. The software works great!

Danelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good software!

Publié le 16/10/2018

I am very pleased with it. I love that I am able to easily have clients and colleagues book appointments. I it is great to able to receive payments and automate the booking with Zoom.

Bookafy makes the process a lot more simpler than the more complicated systems that I have used. Also, the customer service has been exceptional. I booked an on boarding session and the friendliness and helpfulness I received was above and beyond what was required. It was so impressive. I don't recall receiving even a tiny percentage of such an experience from customer service members of other scheduling software I have spent a lot more on.

Avantages

I love the simplicity of the software. It serves as a fantastic tool for clients to book my services on or offline without hassle.

I like the one page 'website', particularly at the moment while I rebuild my business website.

I love that I can have payments made during the booking. I haven't used this feature yet though as I'm transitioning from another platform.

I also like that I can create private links to send to clients for private bookings.

The opportunity for clients to leave a review which visitors can see is a great added bonus.

I like the possibility of creating new integrations with other software.

Inconvénients

I found it tricky to grasp the internal 'back office' set up at first. Probably because I was used to using different software. However, the founder has been exceptionally helpful and spent time investigating my issue. He has made suggestions that helped a great deal. His suggestions have actually helped me to better understand my use of my online calendar outside of Bookafy.

Réponse de Bookafy Scheduling Traduire en Français

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Raymond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

It works but lacks development & features. It's...rather basic.

Publié le 07/09/2020

Eh. I can't really say the experience was necessarily bad, it just seemed like a lot of nickel and diming for features and the lack of progressive development alongside lack of communication, otherwise, it does what it's supposed to.

Avantages

It does what it says, it's just very basic. For the time that I used it, I appreciated the simplicity of it's functions.

Inconvénients

Lack of development & features. Support takes their time responding. The platform feels a bit, outdated compared to others.

MICHAEL
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good clean and easy to use interface

Publié le 15/08/2019

It has really helped my business, as it allowed me to book appointments with potential clients.

Avantages

Very easy to use user interface, and has some nice integrations with 3rd party apps, like zoom, google calendar.

Inconvénients

The booking page design could be better, it's design I don't like that much.

Amber
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Very Happy! Excellent Software!

Publié le 23/08/2015

I have been with Bookafy for going on one year and I am very happy. Bookafy is affordable, easy to use, and constantly improving their software. I started using it when the company first launched, and frankly it was a little clunky... but their newest release was a MASSIVE upgrade. It is beautiful and so easy to use. I loved it before, but now I am thrilled. Saving tons of time, and adding years onto my life with the stress reduction! My favorite parts are... I really like the on-line booking, appointment confirmations, email marketing sync with mail chimp and syncing the calendar with my personal google calendar. Bookafy sets themselves apart from other software companies and are the only one I will ever use. Thanks Bookafy.

Réponse de Bookafy Scheduling Traduire en Français

Hello Amber, thank you for the kind words! We will work hard on customer service to earn a 5 in the future. Thank you!

Esther
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Difficult to Manage

Publié le 18/07/2019

I don't really like it. It's too hard to manage the dashboard

Avantages

I like that I can add a "book now" tab to my homepage

Inconvénients

It is difficult to manage the calendar when I only need to open it up for a few days. I don't do a lot of scheduled events, but when I do host one, I need a specific time slot available for a particular day. It is very hard to get that right... I have to mess with vacation schedules

Ivan
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Customer service is great

Publié le 22/08/2015

Even though there are a few things I couldnt figure out right away... Jason was quick to assist with any method possible to help. He even logged into my wordpress website an installed the iframe code... no extra charge. Just good ol fashion customer service... going the extra mile! Within hours, I was all set up and ready to go and still had the support to customize everything to my own company building greater relationships with my clients.

Réponse de Bookafy Scheduling Traduire en Français

Ivan, thank you for your feedback and glad Jason was able to help! Keep in contact if we can help with anything in the future!

Alex
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Simply Awesome!

Publié le 23/08/2015

We looked at virtually every scheduling software out there and Bookafy has been a great experience. The cost is crazy low (don't tell them), the service has been really good (ive called and emailed a few times), its really easy to use, it has been a real breeze for my staff and receptionists to learn and implement the system pretty seamlessly into our business. The Bookafy customer service agent we have been working with is Sarah and she has been incredible.

Réponse de Bookafy Scheduling Traduire en Français

Hey Alex, thank you for the nice review of Bookafy! We really appreciate the feedback!

Sarah
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Easy, Awesome, Super Fast!!!

Publié le 23/08/2015

I would like to thank my Bookafy team for an extremely easy and lightening fast implementation. Everything was very easy to understand and I appreciated having them take me through the system while on the phone. We had everything up and running within one day and I felt confident that their team was always there if I had any questions. Really happy!

Réponse de Bookafy Scheduling Traduire en Français

Hi Sarah, thank you for your nice words and the nice review. We really appreciate you taking the time give your feedback!

Stuart
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

I love new start up businesses that kick butt

Publié le 20/09/2015

I go out of my way to work with small start ups when possible. Most of the time it's a disaster. In this case, Bookafy is so darn good I could shout it from the roof tops. These guys are on to something really big and I have been telling everyone I know. Also, I called in and one time the owner answered the phone to help... he was super nice and helpful. I love Bookafy!

Katie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Booking Program

Publié le 08/01/2019

Overall I haven't missed an appointment, as I have a terrible memory. I like this and I like the branded homepage, even though the url is bookafy, I don't mind.

Avantages

- Different color coded appointment types
- sync with calendar (outlook calendar)
- e-mail reminders
- e-mails client after booking appointment so they can leave a review.

Inconvénients

- didn't sync with my apple account. (this was a big CON for me as my phone is an IPHONE but i found it synced well with my outlook calendar so that's what I use now.)
- I wish they had a mobile app!!!! (work on this!)

Réponse de Bookafy Scheduling Traduire en Français

Hey, we definitely sync with Icloud/Iphone. we can help you get it connected if you would like. do you want to book a call with us at https://demo.bookafy.com

Tari
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Best available Cloud based solution for POS & Online Booking

Publié le 23/08/2015

So there is no perfect product BUT... We've run our wellness business for 8 years now using a variety of non-integrated systems including AppointmentQuest and Intuit POS. About 2 years ago, we became very frustrated with the total lack of
customer support from our current solutions... they literally did not have a phone number to reach a real person in any circumstance. The role Bookafy would play for us was mission critical so I did some serious due diligence before selecting Bookafy. I created a massive feature spreadsheet that compared the 4 top contenders. Bookafy and one other option appeared to be the best on paper. So I called Bookafy and grilled that sales person for literally 3 hours about all the nuances of Bookafy. She was cheerful and knowledgable (I think her name was Sarah) and answered pretty much all of my questions. We have over 60 employees, so training and switching our software backbone is a huge hassle you really want to choose the right long term partner so you don't have to deal with all that work again. Yes, we push the limits of the features. Yes, we wish they would fix some of the "glitches" more quickly it seems that adding new customers might be getting more CEO focus than improving the user/customer experience. But so far, Bookafy appears to still be the best available option.

Réponse de Bookafy Scheduling Traduire en Français

Tari, thank you for the nice review!

Ghislaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Really bad customer service

Publié le 05/05/2020

We were overcharged by mistake when we initially set up Bookafy. When I reached out to Bookafy it took 4 weeks for their first response. This was back in August 2019.
I have been emailing them about 8 times, back and forth, with not being able to find the account ect. with the promise the refund would be made, but nothing came through. Then I decided to start a new claim hoping someone else would take the case and help but I NEVER got a response on that. Overall very disappointing and an overcharge of $252. Now it's May 2020 and this is my last resort to hopefully get our money back.

Avantages

Easy to manage
Easy integration on the website

Inconvénients

Needed to manually block out times
the customer service is really bad

Kellie
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Love it! Life saver...

Publié le 02/04/2015

Thank you Bookafy... I found you on Capterra last month and I have been using your software ever since. This software has literally saved my life! I run an office with about 8 staff members and I cant believe how much time, energy and stress I took off my plate with this simple schedule. 2 months ago (prior to using Bookafy) I was spending my evenings from 6-7ish calling all of the next days appointments confirming. That in itself lead to a ton of phone tag. The automated reminders with Text/sms and email are fantastic. I could go on and on, but i will say, that before atleast half of my time was spent scheduling, rescheduling and reminding people. Now, its all done automatically. I couldn't be happier and the last 30 days have breathed life into me and my business. Thank you Bookafy!

Réponse de Bookafy Scheduling Traduire en Français

Kellie, thank you for the kind words. I really appreciate this!

Bill
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Fast and easy

Publié le 08/05/2016

I set my account up in about 5 minutes. I had a few questions, so I got help on chat with Sarah. She was great! I had their tech guy help me get the iframe into my website, he was amazing. I gave him my credentials to my WP site, he made a custom button for me, had the iframe installed (which in hindsite I could've done myself because it is so easy after I saw what he did) and within about 40 minutes of signing up, I am totally operational and ready to take on the world. I tried another company before, when I got stuck there was no one to help. So Bookafy gets my business because the software is great and they are extremely helpful. Go gett'm Bookafy!

Dara
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Ease to use platform with the best customer service I've ever had!

Publié le 24/03/2017

I am still glowing from my experience with Bookafy. As someone who is not exactly the most tech-savvy person, I require a lot of hands-on customer service attention. When I called, I was lucky enough to chat with the Bookafy CEO. We chatted about my needs and how Bookafy would help my business. After I signed up for the free trial, he walked me through the entire platform until I was confident I could easily navigate it. He knows the platform in and out and explained to me how each setting would help streamline my business. I really enjoy working with Bookafy and look forward to growing my business with it.

Calude
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent and very affordable system

Publié le 28/11/2015

Pros: We have been using your services for about 1 year and have had hardly any problems. Your customer service is fantastic, the service you provide is really good and the price is very reasonable... Bookafy is giving us great value for themoney.

Cons: There are few features that are missing and would be useful, but I have no doubt that these will get added in due course as everything else has. The upside to this 'con'is that I asked them for the features and they said 'great idea, we will do it'. No biggie.

Overall: I would highly recommend and the value for money is excellent.

Dan
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Outstanding!

Publié le 25/11/2015

I Called customer support this morning (Saturday) and I had the opportunity to work with Sarah on a few questions I was having. She was patient, informative and professional. Thanks for making my life a little easier this morning! BTW, I wasn't expecting anyone to answer their phone, for crying out loud it was Saturday AM, but Sarah let me know that after hours calls route to all of the customer support cell phones to make sure customers can reach help when needed. Pretty cool... I guess this is a benefit of working with a 'startup' that wants to earn our business!

Melissa
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Like a dream

Publié le 20/09/2015

I could seriously be their before and after marketing story. My life was a wreck trying to keep up with returning phone calls/emails, appointment scheduling, confirmations, staff scheduling etc... within a week or so, I am completely at ease. Everything works so well and my business has been completely streamlined. I almost laugh at the small cost of the software compared to how much time I save. Its remarkable. I must be saving 30 hours per week easy. Also, our no shows are down, and revenue up. All for a measily $60 per month. So so so awesome.

Tim
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

This was our first year learning and using the scheduler

Publié le 29/11/2015

Jason was amazing. He was very patient with us, as we seem to have some special circumstances with our scheduling at our school, and he was able to help us create all the parameters that we needed, even up to the day the final schedule was made live. I am excited to see how easy the scheduler will work for us during parent teacher conferences! I am still learning the software on our end, but the ability to talk to us over the phone/email/chat was a huge plus. Thank you.

Phillip
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

problem solved!

Publié le 09/01/2016

Im a single operator counselor, and I love the simplicity of Bookafy. I am sure there are some systems that are more robust, but I love that it works simply after only a few minutes of set up... and I also love that they answer the phone when I call with my questions. it allows me a one counselor practice a chance to have the benefits of a scheduler and a call back service all in one. perfect solution for me!

Josie
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Is the customer service good? I have no idea, I haven't needed it

Publié le 12/11/2015

I read all of the reviews about customer service, and I suppose they might be true... but I am even happier that I haven't had to find out for myself. I am pretty tech savy, but I wasn't expecting to be able to set up so easily without having questions. It is very intuitive, and I really really like Bookafy. Thank you!

Réponse de Bookafy Scheduling Traduire en Français

That is a very nice review. Thank you!

Karl
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great!

Publié le 26/11/2015

Every time I have a question, customer service always answers extremely quickly. The features and ease of the program are amazing. My company used to use another company and although the two are very different, Bookafy has shown to be much more effective for us and our clients. Really love this and will continue to be a loyal customer!

Kara
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great with the switch

Publié le 23/08/2015

We recently expanded our location and switched to a branding system. We loved that Bookafy allowed us to change all of the colors and markings to go with our brand. Its beautiful the way it is built into our existing site via iframe! Very easy and professionally done. Thanks again Keep up the good work Bookafy.

Réponse de Bookafy Scheduling Traduire en Français

Thank you Kara!

Martin
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great Customer Service!

Publié le 27/11/2015

I am a pastor and I do a lot of one on one meetings with people from our church. Bookafy is saving me a ton of time scheduling, that is for sure... but one of the things that I really like it the reminders. We have almost entirely eliminated reschedules and no-shows which makes my life so much better. Love it!