MailerLite

4,7 (1 528)
Solutions d'email Marketing, services et newsletter

Note globale

4,7 /5
(1 528)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 1528

Maude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Recommandations +++

Publié le 29/05/2022

Simple

Avantages

L’organisation général, présentation, simple, grand public

Inconvénients

Rentre souvent dans les indésirables. Et templates linimum

Réponse de MailerLite

Thank you for the review, Maude.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

critique de l'application mailerlite

Publié le 28/09/2022

Avantages

la fonctionnalité de gestion de emails incluse dans le logiciels qui gères les emails tracking et le suivi

Inconvénients

le logiciel est assez lent a exécuter et donc le travail devient un peu compliqué avec mais a part ca il n'y a rien d'autre a signaler

Valerie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I loooooooooooove Mailerlite

Publié le 26/02/2021

J'utilise Mailerlite pour la newsletter et j'aime toutes les fonctionnalités offertes et leur design.

Avantages

J'aime tout : les nombreuses fonctionnalités, le prix, le support client qui répond très vite et qui est très aimable.

Inconvénients

Je suis triste depuis que ce n'est plus en français.

Réponse de MailerLite

Awh, don't be sad Valerie - we're trying to do our best to make sure everyone is able to be part of our community. Maybe in the feature this is something we can focus on again.

François
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

MailerLite

Publié le 26/10/2022

Mauvaise expérience

Avantages

Le produit m'a semblé difficile d'utilisation en tout cas

Inconvénients

La delivrabilité des emails pas garantir à 100%

eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil facile pour promouvoir des projets d'intérêt général auprès de différents publics

Publié le 28/01/2022

Mailerlite a un service de conseil très efficace.

Avantages

Un outil facile d'utilisation, sûr et dont le résultat plait. Les statistiques sont très utiles.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas d'inconvénients majeurs. S'il y a eu souci , la structure a pu trouver une solution qui me convenait.

Mélanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing

Publié le 07/10/2022

Avantages

Ils sont parfaits, surtout le service apres vente

Inconvénients

Le service est bon, quelques lenteur de temps en temps

Nikki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mailer Lite ~ Great Customer Service and Wonderful Option for Total Beginners

Publié le 10/09/2021

I initially had an in issue with embedding a form that I had created in MailerLite into my WordPress site. I emailed Customer Support and received a quick response! Honestly, I wasn't expecting a personalized response that soon. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was kind enough to inform me that I may have installed the plug-in incorrectly and advised me on the steps of how to embed it properly. Sure enough! User error. I was able to embed and redesign to the form to my liking. Tested it and it works! Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] !⭐️

Avantages

As a newbie to email marketing, I wished for an email management software that would be suitable for beginners. The instructor for an email campaign class mentioned that she recommended MailerLite for such folks as me and I am glad that she did! I recall attempting to use MailChimp and found it difficult to navigate through and not as intuitive as I liked. For Constant Contact, I did use that when I consulted for a small company but disliked the limited options.

I also am intrigued by the MailerLite Academy and want to enroll in that.

Inconvénients

The *only* thing that I dislike is that I, along with others in my class, didn't care for the background elements in the landing page templates. We all thought that we could modify the red color to a different color to match our background to no avail. It took some ingenuity but I did end up creating a landing page that I really like.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact, Mailchimp et AWeber

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

As this is my first brand website, I wanted a management program that was geared towards beginners. I was already stressed out by designing my website and getting used to the nuances of my particular theme. Mailer Lite made it easy for me. As this was my first campaign and embed form, it did take me some time. I am rather picky about how things look so that does factor into that equation!

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en français

Super curious how your landing page ended up, Nikki!

And you should definitely enrol into the MailerLite Academy.

Ruth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Support is always excellent.

Publié le 22/01/2023

For the price, it is a great software with loads of features and the staff always put me in a better mood.

Avantages

Easy to use - great automation features - excellent, friendly, helpful staff.

Inconvénients

Once in a while an email isn't sent properly to all my subscribers, or something doesn't work properly and I have to go to support - they're always super helpful, friendly and I'm usually happy by the end of the conversation - Another con- I've stopped using countdowns in emails, but I think that's due to the Apple iphones privacy settings, they just don't work anymore.The rich text composer can be infuriating - the backspace button on the keyboard has some sort of bug in that scenario where it will just delete an entire email. But I've just got into the habit of writing in Word and copy pasting into the email editor.

Kisilda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

This is a review from an unheard MailerLite Classic User

Publié le 29/03/2022

Honestly I was happy until MailerLite released a new version out of nowhere. Old user and partners were never heard. I am sorry but now I don’t have anything good to say as the new release was done just to have a shiny product with no new functions for the free users for the basic plan. It turned out that MailerLite double the price for something that clients have paid for years to have.

Avantages

I liked the classic MailerLite even if it is not where it should be.
MailerLite classic is easy to navigate and use.

Inconvénients

I don’t find anything new on New Version of MailerLite. It is confusing and expensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign et Klaviyo

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Classic Mailer lite had a reasonable price and it was easy to use.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Because of the price and easy to use.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en français

Hi Kisilda, thank you for your review and your feedback. We really value understanding our users. Should you wish, feel free to email me back with your concerns about the new MailerLite.

Konstantinos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An excellent service.

Publié le 27/10/2022

Amazing! Not only is it a reliable service overall, but it integrates with most popular platforms, and works very well. To make the experience even better, there is a friendly and knowledgeable support team to assist you quickly and conveniently should you need any questions answered.

Avantages

It is easy to work with, and integrates well with most popular platforms.

Inconvénients

The fact that there exist some bugs in the back end. Also the fact that due to this being a transitional period, there exist both an old and a new Mailerlite versions, which might create some confusion for daily users, both in terms of UI, and UX.

Alternatives envisagées 

ContactPigeon et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mostly it was because of the lower cost of Mailerlite's, but also the UI was friendlier.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

It was the better choice overall.
Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding Customer Support

Publié le 01/02/2023

Replacing another eMail Automation product, Integration with ThriveCart

Avantages

Ease of Use, Outstanding Customer Support (24x7), Company Values

Inconvénients

I couldn't find anothing I didn't like. However, I needed a few hints and recommendations by the excellent support team of MailerLite to fully understand the minute details of how MailerLite works. This may be because my workflow is quite elaborate. For a simple (sign-up, send automated email sequence) workflow, MailerLite is extremely and intuitively easy to use.

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Ease of use

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Ease of Use, Price, Support
Samantha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use & even better customer service!

Publié le 27/01/2023

Avantages

It is user friends & the live chat is one of the best I have used in over a decade as a small business owner. I learned a ton from [sensitive content hidden] in a short amount of time on how to set up my automations - something that has taken me years to do in other platforms. I recommend MailerLite because of the customer support live chat in my 40,000+ women entrepreneur group daily - and because of the people like Lilan before the screen that make it easy for us to utilize this powerful tool. Thank you for all you do!

Inconvénients

Sometimes it deletes my email drafts... but that could be user error too :)

Molly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love MailerLite!

Publié le 18/01/2023

Avantages

Very easy to use and set up. The customer support is phenomenal! I have been using MailerLite for 5 years now. It's all I need to run effective email marketing campaigns!

Inconvénients

I wish they had a better way of automatically tagging subscribers.

Mieya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer Service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publié le 09/01/2023

Avantages

I've bee dealing with Google Domains for about a week to help me connect my domain to use with Mailerlite. It took 3 people there that told me everything looked okay and that the records were correct and in less than maybe 10 minutes. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] with Mailerlite was able to tell me I had a typo and the issue was fixed. Thank you Keren so much. I wanted to cry if it couldn't be fixed.

Inconvénients

It wasn't as easy to connect with google domain as other email platforms I've used in the pass. But in their defensive, I can do a lot more with Mailerlite than I could with others like Flodesk and Mailchimp.

Ameyalli
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing tool for begginers!

Publié le 19/01/2023

Avantages

I love Mailer lite because it´s free. I mean I wil dit the upgrade ut it´s amazing from people that is just starting their business

Inconvénients

Integrations with Thrive themes, it was hard at the beggining

Melanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Beginner

Publié le 24/01/2023

Mailerlite is great. The customer support has been informative and responsive and friendly. I appreciate that mailerlite has standards and takes care to not be associated with scammy clients. This actually makes me feel better about becoming one of their clients.

Avantages

I liked that there was a landing page builder that was quick and looked great. It had the options I wanted to offer our product. Haven't used it yet, so we will see how it goes. So far its been a good experience building out the landing page. Looking forward to trying the rest of the products offered by mailerlite

Inconvénients

Having to spend days getting the account verified and losing days and momentum as we were switching from active campaign testing to mailerlite.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great mailing system

Publié le 22/06/2022

A great overall package that's made a real difference to our scope and reach. Particularly helpful are the automation and modal options for signups. Great reporting too!

Avantages

This is an easy-to-use, easy to setup, and easy to maintain system, that doesn't cost the earth for smaller businesses. Great set of features with easy mail construction tools, and some great visual features for better email appearances. Also has easy database management and personalisation tools.

Inconvénients

Not much. Pruning and managing subs database is always painful, but not particularly more so in MaileLite. The builder is goog, but could do with some more specialist modules relevant to book publishers, perhaps.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

YMLP was a bit outdated, and didn't offer the features and visual quality of MailerLite.

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Mostly price-vs-customer database size, but available features was abig part of our decision, with MailerLite offering more features for construction, and ease of use for our less-tech savvy staff.
Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite is the perfect email marketing solution for me

Publié le 27/11/2021

I think I went two years before having to email MailerLite my first question, and I got a response in a few hours that answered my question right off the bat. It just does what it's supposed to without any hiccups or hassles.

Avantages

Intuitive interface, great product for the price, and - on the rare occasions I've contacted support - super-fast, friendly, and helpful replies from the support team.

Inconvénients

I would love to be able to have elements in email templates auto-update without having to manually pull up and edit every single saved email in my campaigns/autoresponders. For example, if I release a new book and want to update a footer image profiling my books (that I use in the template for most of my autoresponders), right now I have to manually update every email in the autoresponders. Mailerlite has some templates elements that are dynamic, but after emailing their support, they confirmed what I want to do isn't currently supported with dynamic elements. Fingers crossed they'll fix this in the future.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact et AWeber

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp's change in billing a few years back and my recurring problems with their editor (which their IT department could not solve) eventually drove me away after years of using it.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Best suite of features I need at this time for a great price. I may outgrow MailerLite down the road - or may not - but right now it's the no-brainer choice for my email marketing needs.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en français

Thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate the feedback on auto-updating elements.

Feel free to also add this on the request list (you can find this when you log in via your profile button on the top right). This way, other users can upvote and help us get these type of features worked on faster!

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Really Solid Software and Customer Service

Publié le 06/01/2021

Love it. Will be hard to ever leave.

Avantages

Great customizability for emails and very simple to use. It is the most design friendly email service I have used. Also incredible customer service. I accidentally deleted a very important landing page built through mailerlite - I emailed their support and it was restored within an hour. I accidentally deleted ALL of our subscribers - I emailed support again and again they were all restored within a couple hours. Very impressed.

Inconvénients

I wish video was easier to insert into the emails. I also wish it was easier to segment. ConvertKit maybe a better option for segmenting and targeting.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailerlite is better and cheaper. That simple.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Design capabilities are more intuitive.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en français

Hi James, thank you for your lovely and. Fair feedback. I have to say the design on your Bissy Energy page is amazing!

- Lay

Tiffany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amaaazing service, so easy to use and must have features

Publié le 06/10/2022

I have been using Mailerlite for myself and clients for years and find it so easy to use and their support is top class. I have worked with other well know email platforms before and they don't compare with Mailerlite.

Avantages

Mailerlite automations are super easy to set up, the interface makes it clear and friction free

Inconvénients

I find the grouping and segmenting slightly confusing but support is always on hand and super quick to reply

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit, ActiveCampaign et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp became too complex and not easy to use plus they have made the automation feature as a paid plan.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price, user experience and support

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en français

Price, user experience and support - A triple threat if I must say so myself! Thank you for your review, Tiffany.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Streamlined, Yet Powerful Tool for email Marketing Campaigns

Publié le 30/08/2022

Avantages

I have used a number of competing email tracking programs and MailerLite is by far the most streamlined and easy to use I have come across. That said, it doesn't sacrifice any of the capability. I have run multiple email marketing campaigns with it (soliciting reviews for fiction novels and album releases) and was delighted with MailerLite's flexibility and power. It integrates seamlessly with Gmail (as well as other mail clients), giving users the power to imbed tracking on a per-message basis with the simple click of a toggle button. As my campaigns featured hundreds of individually customized email, the per-message tracking was critical. It pushed alerts when a message was opened or a link was clicked and provided useful statistical summaries of engagement on demand. I continue to use MailerLite any time I need to gage (and track) email engagement.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about MailerLite's functionality--it is easy to use, is full featured, and integrates well with other email apps. However, in order to disable the "this message is tracked by MailerLite" footer included in the message, users need to pay an annual subscription fee. Given how intrusive that message looks, I had no choice but to pay the fee. That said, the fee seemed reasonable given the power of the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub et MailTrack

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

I switched to MailerLite because of its competitive pricing and complete functionality.

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

I chose MailerLite because of its competitive pricing and owing to the fact that it had the features I required in an email tracking client.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en français

We're so glad to hear we cover all your needs with our features.

Mohammed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Allows you to automate your way all the way through to your marketing and outreach goals

Publié le 21/07/2021

My first experience with MailerLite for conducting academic research was a huge miss from the very start, and ended up being quite disappointing because the numbers we were getting were abysmal by all accounts. But as I later found out from subsequent projects I worked on, the problem was not from the system, but from us (the research team). Because we hadn't taken much time to explore the full range of features and how to adapt them to our specific needs, we ended up with a highly defective campaign that was doomed to fail. Ever since then, I have collaborated on over 15 different campaigns with MailerLite, and each of them were a huge success, with outcomes far exceeding our modest expectations.

Avantages

The list management protocols work excellently to create a really clean database of the most useful contacts. Not only does this reduce the overall cost of running our campaigns, it also affects the outcome of our campaign impact assessment results. We no longer get to factor in dead weights in our computations, which used to come up really short and make us feel like we failing woefully. Until MailerLite cleaned it up and gave us true measures of our actual impact.

Inconvénients

Some of the most advanced embedded tracking features are a bit intrusive and feel like an invasion of the privacy of our clients, even though they do end up providing us with very valuable insights on our campaigns and the market.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

MailerLite had the best promotional ads and online resources.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en français

Hi Mohammed, thank you for sharing such a detailed experience with us. Should you have any other feedback, you can always mail us at [email protected] - we love to hear from our community.

Sue
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Customer Support Second to None

Publié le 24/03/2021

I am setting up a mailing list from scratch and I have found the functionality to be great. The couple of times I have found the help files to be less than helpful, someone has responded to my feedback and answered my queries and made the functionality very clear. Wonderful to know that someone actually reads (and responds) to feedback, rather than it going into a black hole.

Avantages

As a brand new user, I am finding Mailerlite very easy to use, with almost all the functionality I need so far. I have asked a couple of questions where I do not understand the functionality and my questions have been answered very quickly!
The automation is very intuitive and easy to set up.

Inconvénients

I wanted to create a dropdown with 12 options (for months), but found the limit was 10 options. Small issue, but a bit of a hindrance.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

I have always found Mailchimp to be very clunky to use, and wondered if there was something better available (at my beginner price point ie. free).

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

A product review.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en français

Hi Sue, amazing to have you with us - was really curious about your Vintage shop, you should pass by the site, so I can have a look. I'm a sucker for a good find.

If you have any further questions, you know where to find our amazing support team.

- Lay

Tracey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and good functionality

Publié le 27/05/2022

Overall MailerLite is my favourite email marketing software. It's easy to use, has many functions and is intuitive to use so you don't have to fumble around trying to find out to do things! Knowledge base is good and if you need help tech support is there. The Free version has everything you need if you're just starting out and all our accounts started on the free version for a few weeks until we reached the maximum number of contacts.

Avantages

The drag and drop interface is easy to use and there's also an HTML option if you want to get really specific with your layout. Automation is so simple compared to other mailing platforms I've used. This is key to our marketing strategy and makes life a lot easier than before! The price is good too.
If you have more than one account ( we have 6 ) it's easy to switch between them without having to logout and log back in.

Inconvénients

A minor point but when you set up a campaign and use a template you can't go back and change the template. If the template isn't exactly how you want it you have to start the campaign from scratch.
Occasionally it's slow to load, especially the drag and drop interface.
But these are both minor points.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en français

We'd love how thorough you've been Tracey! Thank you so much for your kind words.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clean and Easy to Use UI, FREE tier options and features the **BEST** in the industry.

Publié le 23/08/2021

Excellent....no complaints whatsoever. Customer service was prompt and helpful

Avantages

How easy it is to use. I logged in and setup a campaign with a subscription form on the landing page I had built in less than 10 minutes. Was able to verify my sending email domain quickly, and test everything with no deliverability options. None of the emails wen to spam, like other platforms I've tested, from my same domain I was using, emails went to spam, or took ages to arrive in the inbox in my test runds.

Inconvénients

No library of images, for example other platforms are connected to pixabay or unsplash, but this is a small price to pay, as their basic pro plan starts at a low fee of $10 per month (or $84 per year) - for 5 landing pages and one website, THIS IS AN INCREDIBLE price.

Réponse de MailerLite Traduire en français

You review titles is making us blush, Michael! What a treat to read this. Thank you so much on behalf of our team to write this.

Glad you became part of our community.

Edit: Just realized I didn't add this little part in - we do have Unsplash integrated, so a little odd that you cannot see this from your end.

Here's a link that might help: https://www.mailerlite.com/video-tutorials/file-manager-store-and-organize-your-images

If this doesn't work, please get in touch with our support team as they will help you out with this.