MailerLite

4,7 (2 052)
Écrivez votre avis !
Solutions d'email Marketing, services et newsletter

Note globale

4,7 /5
(2 052)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 2052

Rivaldo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Affaires internationales
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite Essentials

Publié le 22/03/2023

Alors, MailerLite nous a permis dans notre entreprise de pouvoir créer, envoyer et suivre nos...

Alors, MailerLite nous a permis dans notre entreprise de pouvoir créer, envoyer et suivre nos campagnes par courriel. Il nous a également permis via ses fonctionnalités de marketing automatisé, de procéder a l'envoi d'e-mails de bienvenue, de rappels de panier abandonné, et bien plus encore. C'est un outil très important pour nous.

Avantages

Déja, MailerLite est une plateforme très facile d'utilisation avec une interface impressionnable qui nous a permis de créer le plus rapidement possible nos campagnes par courriel. Alors en parlant des fonctionnalités, MailerLite mets a la disposition de ses utilisateurs, une gamme très diversifiée d'options de personnalisation. De plus les tarifs de MailerLite sont très accostable au regard des ses concurrents directs,avec une option gratuite pour les utilisateurs ayant moins de 1000 abonnés et des plans payants à partir de 10 $ par mois pour les utilisateurs ayant jusqu'à 2500 abonnés.

Inconvénients

Comme inconvenients, MailerLite impose des limites sur le nombre d'abonnés que nous pouvons avoir sur notre liste de diffusion en fonction du tarif.

Katy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Parfait pour un travailleur autonome

Publié le 23/12/2023

Avantages

Plusieurs options gratuites pour débuter et croître à notre rythme notre liste d’abonnés. J’adore le drag and drop et les landing page.

Inconvénients

Ce n’est pas nécessairement bien traduit.

François
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

MailerLite

Publié le 26/10/2022

Mauvaise expérience

Mauvaise expérience

Avantages

Le produit m'a semblé difficile d'utilisation en tout cas

Inconvénients

La delivrabilité des emails pas garantir à 100%

Chris
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

critique de l'application mailerlite

Publié le 28/09/2022

Avantages

la fonctionnalité de gestion de emails incluse dans le logiciels qui gères les emails tracking et le suivi

Inconvénients

le logiciel est assez lent a exécuter et donc le travail devient un peu compliqué avec mais a part ca il n'y a rien d'autre a signaler

Valerie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I loooooooooooove Mailerlite

Publié le 26/02/2021

J'utilise Mailerlite pour la newsletter et j'aime toutes les fonctionnalités offertes et leur...

J'utilise Mailerlite pour la newsletter et j'aime toutes les fonctionnalités offertes et leur design.

Avantages

J'aime tout : les nombreuses fonctionnalités, le prix, le support client qui répond très vite et qui est très aimable.

Inconvénients

Je suis triste depuis que ce n'est plus en français.

Réponse de MailerLite

Awh, don't be sad Valerie - we're trying to do our best to make sure everyone is able to be part of our community. Maybe in the feature this is something we can focus on again.

Maude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Recommandations +++

Publié le 29/05/2022

Simple

Simple

Avantages

L’organisation général, présentation, simple, grand public

Inconvénients

Rentre souvent dans les indésirables. Et templates linimum

Réponse de MailerLite

Thank you for the review, Maude.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

mailerlite

Publié le 10/09/2023

Avantages

Mailerlite permet d'automatiser vos campagnes d'emailing avec des fonctionnalités en fonction des comportement de vos leads.

Inconvénients

Le cout du logiciel est selon moi très cher un vous aviez une grande liste de contact.

Camélia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thank you mailerlite

Publié le 01/02/2024

Avantages

Mailerlite est très simple à utiliser et le support répond à toutes nos questions très rapidement, merci à eux

Inconvénients

La migration m'a un peu embêté pare que j'ai peur de ne pas avoir le même système, à voir, mais pour le moment tout se passe bien.

eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil facile pour promouvoir des projets d'intérêt général auprès de différents publics

Publié le 28/01/2022

Mailerlite a un service de conseil très efficace.

Mailerlite a un service de conseil très efficace.

Avantages

Un outil facile d'utilisation, sûr et dont le résultat plait. Les statistiques sont très utiles.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas d'inconvénients majeurs. S'il y a eu souci , la structure a pu trouver une solution qui me convenait.

SYLVIE
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite est top

Publié le 08/02/2024

Avantages

Mailerlite est gratuit ou pas cher. Facile à utiliser même si vous ne parler pas super bien anglais. Le service assistance de Mailerlite est top et vous répondra, vous aidera rapidement même en mode abonnement gratuit ou découverte.

Inconvénients

Pas de version en d'autres langues que l'anglais, Français, Espagnol ce serait top

Mélanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing

Publié le 07/10/2022

Avantages

Ils sont parfaits, surtout le service apres vente

Inconvénients

Le service est bon, quelques lenteur de temps en temps

Tiffany
Tiffany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amaaazing service, so easy to use and must have features

Publié le 06/10/2022

I have been using Mailerlite for myself and clients for years and find it so easy to use and their...

I have been using Mailerlite for myself and clients for years and find it so easy to use and their support is top class. I have worked with other well know email platforms before and they don't compare with Mailerlite.

Avantages

Mailerlite automations are super easy to set up, the interface makes it clear and friction free

Inconvénients

I find the grouping and segmenting slightly confusing but support is always on hand and super quick to reply

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit , ActiveCampaign et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp became too complex and not easy to use plus they have made the automation feature as a paid plan.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price, user experience and support

Réponse de MailerLite

Price, user experience and support - A triple threat if I must say so myself! Thank you for your review, Tiffany.

Teddi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Quality email newsletter system

Publié le 19/02/2024

Overall, it's been a good relationship and Mailerlite is a solid product. Sad to see the prices...

Overall, it's been a good relationship and Mailerlite is a solid product. Sad to see the prices rise beyond our current budget levels, but would return if circumstances change to allow it.

Avantages

Mailerlite has excellent layouts and a good interface for building newsletters. The ability to re-use past layouts as templates saves a lot of time. The scheduling is flexible and reliable. They have some features not available on other email platforms, like RSS Campaigns that send new blog posts to subscribers. The ability to group and segment our audience is also very important. All around, it's a full-featured platform with solid and responsive tech support (for the paid plans).

Inconvénients

After they launched their new platform and revised their plans, our relatively small list of subscribers (1400) was still too big to qualify for the free plan. And because it was over 1000 subs, we fell into a plan that cost $30/month. We're already paying that much for website hosting, so paying the same amount just to keep in contact with our audience wasn't cost-effective (we don't really "sell" to our list in a way that sustains that level of expense).

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

At the time, Mailchimp was getting more expensive and Mailerlite was the scrappy new player with lots of features for their free plan.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price for available features was the deciding factor. At the time, Mailerlite offered the features we needed for the number of subscribers we had for free. As a volunteer organization on a shoestring budget, that's the deciding factor for a lot of things.
Amir
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

My Horrifying experience with MailerLite

Publié le 03/08/2016

My experience with MailerLite.

After weeks of research on the best and most economic way on how...

My experience with MailerLite.

After weeks of research on the best and most economic way on how to send weekly emails to the subscribers of my small business , I choose MailerLite. What a mistake ! It turned out to be one of the most painful experiences as a small business owner.

After weeks of research on the best and most economic way on how to send weekly emails to the subscribers of my small business , I choose MailerLite. What a mistake ! It turned out to be one of the most painful experiences as a small business owner.

I give them credit, when it is due : Easy to navigate interface and professionally pre-made templates seemed a perfect match for my needs. As a small business owner, my first goal was to find a bulk email software that is easy to use and has a friendly and responsive customer service. For years, I used one of the major bulk email software providers, but they have become really expensive compared to what you get in return for these email campaigns. Finally, I made my decision and enrolled in one of MailerLite plans that seemed very attractive; at least on the paper! 15000 subscribers and unlimited monthly emails for $30!!

WOAH !!! what a great bargain. Right? Not that fast !

They were very quick to charge my business card for the $30.

I spent few hours to create a perfect email and uploaded my mailing list of 15000. and start creating the first campaign on MailerLite. This is where the nightmare started.

When I wanted to send out the email, I received an email from their support team that I am not allowed to use more than 2000. ( i paid for 15000 subscribers with unlimited monthly emails) . I told them that I won't have it that way and they should cancel my account. They reached out to me and assured me that everything would be fine, hey approved me for 5000 and promised to increase my quote after the first few emails to prevent spams. Fair enough!

After sending out the emails, they told me that I have breached their spam policy since the hard bounce of my emails were more than a certain number that they allow. I was not very happy with their decision but again, its their policy and I have to follow it. So I accepted their decision and didn't argue with them. But this the same email list that I have used with the other major email provider. I knew this is a small company with few resources and I have made a mistake.

Obviously, I didn't want to pay for a service that I am not allowed to use. quite simple. So, I ask them to cancel my subscription and refund me the $30 that they have charged me !!! They kept me waiting for almost 4 days and then they told me that they have decided to keep my money ?!!!!!, and obviously they have access to all the 15000 subscribers on mailing list !!

Customer service is the forefront of a business and I am really sorry to say that theirs is NON-EXISTING.

Since the goal of this review was to save others some time and un-wanted headache, I have not mentioned any of the other competitors that make a much better option.

Since then, I have signed up to another provider for only $5 extra and I could not be happier. I learned my lesson , cheaper choice is not always a better one. It is wiser to pay a bit more and go with a company with a better customer service and more resources.

If even you think that you won't have the same issue that I had with them, still think of your need of customer service at some point.

I hope this has helped you in your search. Good luck!

Avantages

You would get a Cheap service

Inconvénients

You would loose your money. They blame you for their failure to just charge your credit card for no service. Their system can't deliver and then they blame you. read other reviews all over web. Many people have complained about their delivery rate. You would loose your mailing list to them.

Rogelio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A good tool for beginners

Publié le 04/05/2024

Mailerlite is working very good for me, I just want to see more advanced options for the automation...

Mailerlite is working very good for me, I just want to see more advanced options for the automation part of the tool.

Avantages

If you are starting in email marketing, Mailerlite is a very good tool.

Inconvénients

I would like to see more conditions in the automation part, more advanced automation options for email marketing.

Alternatives envisagées 

AWeber

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Activecampaign is a super complete automation tool, but once you grow you need to pay more and more, is very expensive

Logiciel antérieur 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

The support, the team is super responsive

Réponse de MailerLite

Morning Rogelio! Thank you for your kind words, we love to read this. We also would be super interested in understanding what other advanced options we can create for the automation feature. Let us know! We are all ears.

Courtney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The Best EMS For Your Business!

Publié le 18/02/2024

Overall, I am very happy with Mailerlite and have been recommending them to friends and colleagues...

Overall, I am very happy with Mailerlite and have been recommending them to friends and colleagues for over four years now. I will remain on Classic until they discontinue it.

Avantages

Mailerlite is the best when it comes to deliverability, features, and price point. Mailerlite's automations are complex and really help you warm up your leads for a better relationship without having to personally email every single lead individually. I also like that I can tag where a lead onboarded from so I can track how well that source fits into my marketing process. I've enjoyed great deliverability since my move to Mailerlite with more subscribers getting all my import updates and more sales as a result. Mailerlite also has a robust customer service department that is always quick to help when any issues do arise.

Inconvénients

I'm not a fan of the new Mailerlite. I am staying on Classic because the huge price increase and the clunkiness of the new interface. It's not something I look forward to having to learn and especially not at double to price. I wish Mailerlite would honor a discount for Classic users to be grandfathered in at a better rate.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

The price point was insanely different for the same amount of contacts. Nearly double of what I pay with Mailerlite and for fewer features. The interface of Mailchimp was also not very user-friendly. Deliverability was also very hit-or-miss.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

I had considered Active Campaign because it too has some advanced features I was looking for like automations , A/B testing, and appealing templates, but utlimatley the price point was too far out of my budget.
Gábor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Effortless Email Marketing with MailerLite

Publié le 09/02/2024

My experience with MailerLite has been incredibly positive. It's a powerful tool that simplifies...

My experience with MailerLite has been incredibly positive. It's a powerful tool that simplifies email marketing, from designing newsletters to automating complex campaigns. The platform's reliability and scalability have allowed us to grow our email list effectively while maintaining high engagement rates. The insights provided by MailerLite have been invaluable in optimizing our marketing strategies. It's a cost-effective solution that delivers on its promises, making it an essential tool for marketers aiming to maximize their email marketing efforts.

Avantages

What I liked most about MailerLite is its intuitive user interface and ease of use. Creating and managing email campaigns have never been more straightforward, thanks to their drag-and-drop editor and comprehensive analytics. Their customer support is exceptional, providing timely and helpful assistance whenever needed.

Inconvénients

While were love Mailerlite, it's worth noting that the SEO features for websites and landing pages could benefit from further development

Alternatives envisagées 

Wix

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailerlite is just more useful and easy to use.

Logiciel antérieur 

MailTrack et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Mailerlite is easier to use for us and for our client base.
Sian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Seamless email marketing and my MailerLite experience

Publié le 07/09/2023

My overall experience with MailerLite has been positive so far, and has allowed me to streamline...

My overall experience with MailerLite has been positive so far, and has allowed me to streamline my email marketing efforts and achieve impressive results. Their response times have been consistently prompt, and their willingness to assist with any queries or issues is commendable.

Avantages

MailerLite has proven to be a game-changer for my email marketing endeavors. Here are some of the standout features that have truly impressed me:Navigating is a breeze. The interface is clear, well-organized, and user-friendly, making it easy for even a novice like myself to create visually appealing campaigns.The drag-and-drop editor is a real gem and allows me to easily design professional-looking emails without any coding. The pre-designed templates are also a huge time-saver.Automated workflows are simple and MailerLite has a range of automations that enable me to engage with my customers/subscribers in a more personalized manner, resulting in higher open and click-through rates.The ability to segment my email list based on my criteria is invaluable. This feature has allowed me to target specific event attendees , ensuring that my messages reach the right audience every time.The A/B testing functionality helps me fine-tune my campaigns for optimal performance. It's been instrumental in understanding what resonates best with my audience.

Inconvénients

While MailerLite is an exceptional platform, there are a couple of areas where I'd love to see some improvement:Although MailerLite offers integrations with other popular platforms like WordPress and Shopify, it would be really helpful if there was even more integration options with other tools I use in my marketing toolbox.While the pre-designed templates are fantastic, I'd like a bit more flexibility in customizing them. Sometimes, I find myself wishing for more font and layout options.

zoie
zoie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

MailerLite offers the BEST free trial in email automation!

Publié le 25/10/2023

MailerLite is the first email autoresponder product I've ever used. Their tutorials are so well...

MailerLite is the first email autoresponder product I've ever used. Their tutorials are so well done and informative. I was able to import my lists so fast and set up my first email campaign within an hour. The visual interface is very intuitive and if you have any questions they have great customer support. Also, unlike other free offers, their logo placement is subtle and does not detract from your emails, forms, or landing pages. Highly recommend.

Avantages

I really like the visual way MailerLite sets up email campaigns. This felt very intuitive to me and if I had any questions their tutorials are excellent. Also, setting up my email forms and integrating them into my WordPress website was so easy. I really love that they give you so many design options even with the Free plan. I chose MailerLite because they really do provide the most features in their Free plan than any other email automation products. MailerLite is great for beginners, they have really thought out the product well.

Inconvénients

I'm using the free version and find that building landing pages is a bit limiting and when published looks different than their preview. Also, the landing pages do not seem to look as good on mobile devices. However, creating forms is easy and integrates with WordPress websites really well. Every test that I did worked perfectly.

Réponse de MailerLite

Hey Zoie,

We love to hear your experience with us. We think it is great our automation, design and integrations have been supporting you in your business journey!

Not only that, but we want to make sure we understand our users and how we can improve our features such as our landing page. If you have some time and would love to have a chat with us, please email us at feedback@mailerlite or send us a reply, so we can hear your thoughts 💚.

Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

mailerlite mail

Publié le 05/04/2024

so far positive experience and clients like it as they can have automation set so not having to...

so far positive experience and clients like it as they can have automation set so not having to keep manually sending out emails

Avantages

can create campaigns and set automation and work flows

Inconvénients

some aspects need to be looked into to understand and follow

zuberi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Great for sending emails to my list

Publié le 05/04/2024

Overall experience has been great and I would recommend to other businesses partners.

Overall experience has been great and I would recommend to other businesses partners.

Avantages

I like the ease of use it's easy to use for a beginner the email templates are great too. Emails are always sent on time.

Inconvénients

Only thing I dislike is the price but I guess you get what you pay for so no cons.

Traver
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great mailing software for business newsletters and automation

Publié le 11/04/2020

My overall experience has been pretty great. I have two mailing lists for two different business...

My overall experience has been pretty great. I have two mailing lists for two different business ventures. One with 700 people on my list, and one with 7,000.

MailerLite works fantastic whether you're on the free or paid plan. The only difference is (for how I use it), you can't use automated sequences on the free plan.

I have very few complaints about the software.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use. It's a beautiful dashboard that's easily navigated. The WYSIWYG editor is super sleek. From adding new subscribers to setting up complex automations, it's all really simple.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there's a hiccup in the system that causes text editing to mess up. What I mean is that I'll be typing and I'll get to where I am right now, and the cursor will reset to the beginning and start type there instead.

If I refresh the page, the problem goes away.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp is a bit more complicated to in setup and in automations. Plus its pricing is outrageous. Like, ridiculously outrageous. MailerLite is super reasonable in price. I love it.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price, mostly. But now that I've been a MailerLite user since 2018, I don't see myself ever needing to change.

Réponse de MailerLite

Hey Trever,

Thank you! I loved to read your review of MailerLite and yes, our web design is super sleek ;)

Don't hesitate to contact us for anything you need - we are always there for you.

Irene

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Begin Email Marketing With Mailerlite

Publié le 30/12/2020

I switched from MailChimp to Mailerlite as the features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more...

I switched from MailChimp to Mailerlite as the features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more professional and better value for money. I originally started with the free package for around two weeks, until my email list outgrew the free package, where I now continue to pay on a monthly basis. The income that I receive from utilizing my email list pays for the service provided by Mailierlite and I am very happy with the features/ service provided. I received great customer support from Mailerlite in regards to the issues mentioned above, and since then I have required no customer support.

Avantages

I like the many features included with the software for a reasonable monthly (or yearly) fee. Such as the ability to create different groups to manage email marketing topics. I particular enjoy using the autoresponder emails feature as this is a great way to utilise email marketing and Mailerlite have a very user friendly interface, making a potentially complex task easier to carry out. I also enjoy the extra features including the landing page templates to capture new email signups.

Inconvénients

The only issue I had with this product, and why I did not give it 5 stars, is the email deliverability rate. Whereby occasionally my automated emails were not being sent to new email signups and they were not able to complete the sign up process, being classed as unconfirmed in my email list. This was inconvenient as sometimes I would receive emails from people saying that they signed up but had not received a certain product I was offering for new sign ups. However, after researching this topic, I learnt that this is actually a common issue with most email network providers and that Mailerlite has one of the best deliverability rates overall. Therefore I have stayed with Mailerlite and I hope that this is something their software will improve on over time.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

The features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more professional and better value for money.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Because Mailerlite provides everything that I need for my current email marketing campaign, for a reasonable cost that I am happy and willing to pay.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The perfect tool for small business owners or just anyone who is about to start

Publié le 30/06/2021

Pretty happy with the product, helps me to do what I want to do without getting in the way all the...

Pretty happy with the product, helps me to do what I want to do without getting in the way all the time

Avantages

This SaaS has everything an average user would want. It is perfect for small companies or folks who just want to set up a newsletter easily, without all the additional hustle of getting to use with the 100 of features the other platforms give you. I have tried and used for short periods a lot of them and I have found MailerLite to suit best my needs. It has free version of up to 1000 subscribers, Email builder, automations, site and forms builder in the free version. What more could I ask. It's more than enough to test out my idea, see if it will bring in some profit, and if it does I'll happily go on for the paid version.

Inconvénients

Well I was trying to use some HTML code in one email but I could get it work for the life of me. I'm not a programmer by any means but I know how to deal with code, and HTML in particular. I was really frustrated and somewhat angry. As a last resort I mailed the support (I almost never do it because, they never give me any good advice, not MailerLite, but all support as general). here it wasn't the case, the agent pointed me out what I had to use and it did the job. Other than that I really haven't had any other issues. Gave it 4 starts, because it's my only contact with the support and really don't know more than that.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit , Drip et Mad Mimi

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Too many options, too complicated, too expensive and a lack of adequate free trial

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

The free trial gave me the possibility to get feel of the product and see if it was really what I was looking for.

Réponse de MailerLite

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us some feedback regarding the HTML code issues.

Roland
Roland
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great, flexible service, with excellent support

Publié le 11/09/2021

Used them for years now, and recommend them to all my clients

Used them for years now, and recommend them to all my clients

Avantages

Easy to use with lots of features usually only available with expensive services.

Inconvénients

Going in and out of the drag and drop editor can sometimes be slow.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

More flexible, easier to use, and all for less money (a lot less).

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price for what I need. I use the others, too, but as an author I don't need the advanced features that the others provide. Mailerlite is quite advanced enough unless you're selling big ticket items .

Réponse de MailerLite

Love to hear that you're enjoying being with us enough to recommend us, Roland! Paying it forward is the best way to go.