FiveStars

Programme de fidélité et campagnes marketing pour 15 000 entreprises locales

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 284)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,5/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 1284

SOGLOHOUN
SOGLOHOUN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Détecteur

Publié le 08/11/2023

Avantages

J'ai apprécié cette logiciel je vous remercie de nous vouloir créer cette logiciel c'est une logiciel qui permet de détecter les payent frodeux

Inconvénients

Il a des fois que cette logiciel ne travaille il faudrait que cas soit stable

Retice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

FiveStars,le meilleur

Publié le 10/11/2023

Avantages

un logiciel qui améliore ta langue et très sophistiqué dans les échanges avec tes collaborateurs

Inconvénients

il y a que des langues qui sont pas très insérer

Laureine Claire
Laureine Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Super logiciel de paiement, nous le recommandons

Publié le 25/09/2023

Avantages

FiveStar permet de détecter rapidement les paiements frauduleux

Inconvénients

Certaines fonctionnalités de FiveStar ne fonctionne pas bien

Osiano
Osiano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Meilleur logiciel de fidélisation pour les entreprises

Publié le 10/10/2023

Avantages

Simplicité d'installation et facilité d'utilisation, informations détaillées sur les clients et leurs achats, Stimulation des ventes grâce à une interaction multi-canal continue avec les clients, suivi des actions marketing et d'évaluation et d'analyse du programme de fidélité.

Inconvénients

C'est un logiciel qui offre des fonctionnalités que j'apprécie bien et je n'ai pas de points faibles à souligner

Adjoh Lucie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 16/10/2023

Avantages

Logiciel qui traite les payements sans perte de temps et fidélise le consommateur en le mettant en confiance pour programmer la fidélité surtout entre petites et moyennes entreprises.

Inconvénients

Pas d'inconvénients c'est un logiciel de bonne qualité que l'utilisateur ne sera pas soucieux.

Jeremy
Jeremy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Integration Breeze

Publié le 30/09/2019

Definitely recommend for business owners looking for retention in today's society.

Definitely recommend for business owners looking for retention in today's society.

Avantages

As a consumer, this product is very easy to use. You enter your favorite 10 digit number (your phone) and that's virtually it. Sit back and start getting rewarded for your loyalty.

Inconvénients

As an employer, it does come with a solid price tag and some of the integration setting up was a pain. Other than that, it seems to be doing it's job!

Nipuna
Nipuna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Customer loyalty with STARS

Publié le 27/08/2019

Fivestar is an user friendly program which helps to keep update with customers. Help to build loyal...

Fivestar is an user friendly program which helps to keep update with customers. Help to build loyal customers by sending them messages to inform about new promotion and keep updated them with the deals.

Avantages

This is simple and user-friendly as well as it is customizable. Super customer service. It helps to get critical customer data.

Inconvénients

Its SOMETIMES hard to reach customer support quickly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Marsello

Logiciel antérieur 

Zinrelo

Pourquoi passer à FiveStars

Its little bit easy to use.
Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good but not great

Publié le 27/10/2016

Been with Five Stars for a few years now. Just recently found out that if the customers don't...

Been with Five Stars for a few years now. Just recently found out that if the customers don't "reply with Y,' they are not even getting our texts or emails. This was not always the case. I realize there is a law on the books now that requires this, but someone at Fivestars, should have reached out to us to alert us. I feel like the last year of sign ups, was a complete waste of time.

My scanner never works. I got tired of calling in all of the time to fix it or get a new one. Now, we don't offer the cards anymore since the scanner never works.

In the console it used to say, Text or Email. Now, it says, "Announcements or Promotions." I not sure who came up with that one. Text and email, is pretty cut and dry. Your retailers know exactly what those are and what they do. However, every time one of our stores goes to send something out, we have to back and look what Announcement is, and what Promotion is. Its like you are purposely trying to not be user friendly.

Avantages

I used to like the data and it was easy to use.

Inconvénients

The equipment and console.

Jessica
Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Pretty Standard, Nothing to Sneeze at.

Publié le 17/07/2019

Fivestar picks pretty good companies, or vise versa. That gives me the impression there is a good...

Fivestar picks pretty good companies, or vise versa. That gives me the impression there is a good level of trust there, and Vendors that I speak to about it out of curiosity. This is encouraging when giving this sort of feedback. As a consumer/customer, I find it pretty easy to use and easy to navigate!

Avantages

This is a pretty neat idea to have as an extra little something when you visit a favorite business of yours or to try something new. I have personally noticed that some “perks” are offered by the business pretty casually, but nice to have them all in one place.

I will say that it is a neat and accurate feature to try out what is in the area. Not ideal too much if you don’t live in an area should you never have a chance to use it continuously, but great for local places.

Inconvénients

This app works rather accurately with what it claims, so no real complaints. I cannot wait to see more places that will jump on and use it.

Ashley
Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

5 stars for Fivestars

Publié le 14/06/2022

I have saved so much money with fivestars. I get discounts every time I use it at participating...

I have saved so much money with fivestars. I get discounts every time I use it at participating retailers. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Avantages

What I LOVE most about this is how easy it is to use. Whenever I am checking out at the store I use fivestars with all I have to do is type in my phone number and boom instant discount from the rewards program.

Inconvénients

There’s literally nothing I don’t like about this software it’s great in all aspects and never once have had an issue

Tuyen
Tuyen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and Fun to Use

Publié le 29/12/2018

Avantages

It's very flexible. I get info by text. I can use the app for convenience and the website for a more comprehensive look. Fivestars improves my dining out experience by providing great incentives.

Inconvénients

It would be nice for me to get an email or text confirmation once I've visited the restaurant in order to let me know that the points were applied appropriately.

Kara
Kara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fivestars is useful for local businesses

Publié le 07/11/2019

Overall, I would say my experience with Fivestars is great. I have earned rewards for visiting...

Overall, I would say my experience with Fivestars is great. I have earned rewards for visiting various restaurants and learned more about other places.

Avantages

Since moving to a new city, Fivestars seems to be a useful tool in finding new businesses to try out. The rewards that they offer allow me to continue to want to come back as a customer.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of a con of this software- it's user friendly, my rewards are always updating. Sometimes the random texts they send are a bit bothersome but other than that it is good software!

Ricky
Ricky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fivestars Review

Publié le 28/08/2019

Avantages

This software has improved our customer relationships by simplifying out loyalty program.

Inconvénients

What I like least is rewards must be entered manually.

April
April
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and accessible

Publié le 07/12/2018

Avantages

Very user friendly and easy to input information as a customer! Great way to know about upcoming events or deals.

Inconvénients

Not really any cons, it could be updated to work faster.

Aline
Aline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My memory in the palm of my hand

Publié le 25/09/2020

Avantages

With Fiverstars completely changed my daily life as a businesswoman, because I manage everything through fiverstars, payroll, accounts payable and receivable, contracts, rents and all things related to the financial life of a company, fiverstars is simple to use and makes it much easier as it can be used on the smartphone.

Inconvénients

I have no criticisms to make as it meets my needs.

Pam
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Five Stars Loyalty simplified our loyalty program while improving our customer relations

Publié le 12/03/2018

can't say that there is anything I don't like about the program. I was able to schedule announcement...

can't say that there is anything I don't like about the program. I was able to schedule announcements in advance which saved time. My customers appreciated not having to carry around a plastic or paper punch card. The tablets were easy to set up. Customers responded so well with the program. I am very happy we decided to use FiveStars

Avantages

FiveStars not only helped create and maintain our loyalty program, but they also monitor customer interactions to turn a one time shopper in to a loyal customer. It is very user friendly. Customers use a tablet to enter their information and once they're in the system, we can reward them with coupons and incentives to come back to shop. FiveStars monitors how long a customer has been away from the store and allowed us to target certain messages to those customers who hadn't been in the store in a while. We were able to make our customer count stronger and created a sense of urgency with coupons and promotions. It was also beneficial that we could let customers know about upcoming events. I love that FiveStars wants you to be successful. They would call to check in and give useful advice and tips to continue to grow our business through the loyalty program.

Inconvénients

I

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Worth The Investment!

Publié le 03/11/2016

As a family owned business, we know the importance of customer loyalty. FiveStars allows us to see...

As a family owned business, we know the importance of customer loyalty. FiveStars allows us to see what motivates our return customers, and to keep track of the customers who are less regular. The set-up was easy. As soon as we received our tablets, a Customer Service person walked us through step-by-step. The software is user friendly, so we were able to implement FiveStars immediately. Their marketing specialists have helped us establish effective rewards and promotions. Technical support has been great too! In addition to their support phone number, FiveStars also has chat and e-mail contacts, which means we can always get an answer to any question we may run into.

Avantages

Very user friendly software - Customer support is super!
We run 5 registers at one time, and we are easily able to identify customers at the front counter. After a customer has been in once, we can call them by name as soon as they enter their phone number.

Inconvénients

We have had multiple customers log in with both their home phone and their cell phone numbers, and it would be nice if there was a way for us to merge those two numbers together into one account without having to contact FiveStars each time this happens. It would also be great if their information could communicate directly with our order entry. It isn't a big inconvenience, but that would remove one extra step at the front counter if we didn't have to make entries manually.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

The good and the bad.

Publié le 12/12/2018

Avantages

Fivestars is an excellent software that is easy to use and is great for rewarding current clients. You can customize the rewards you give to current clients very easily. The text out feature is also nice to get your current promotions out.

Inconvénients

When you sign up for the program they sell you on the business matching (marketing) for people that are on the app and near your business. You can create specials that pop up when people that use the app are near by. The problem is they don't switch on business matching for you unless you sign up 20 new fivestars members a week. I operate a spa that sees a lot of repeat clients and we don't always have 20 new clients a week which makes it very hard to be able to utilize this part of the service. I think smaller businesses should know this before they pay the big price tag for the hardware and service. Or they should find a way to include smaller businesses more effectively.

J Robin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy to use...

Publié le 28/03/2019

see previous entry. most experiences have been positive. unexpected loss of accumulated points is...

see previous entry. most experiences have been positive. unexpected loss of accumulated points is almost deceitful.

Avantages

from a consumer standpoint, very easy to use. tracks points flawlessly.

Inconvénients

wasted points. when someone drops out of the program & you've been accumulating points towards a special reward, it is beyond frustrating when they drop the program without notice, leaving the consumer without recourse. providers should provide those with accumulated points sufficient notice to use their points (30 days) before the program is dropped from that location. Supercuts left my spouse & myself with enough points amassed for "free" services when they suddenly (and without notice) no longer had a terminal. when you usually get your hair cut every 6 weeks, notifying customers at the terminal would be pointless, advance notification to customers via email or app when a provider like Supercuts is about to drop, allows us enough time to utilize our points. we spent a lot of money getting to that reward level. we should have a chance to use them instead of having them disappear.

Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

1200 dolls s rip off

Publié le 04/05/2020

I was with this company for around a year, it didn’t work for me, the equipment was never working,...

I was with this company for around a year, it didn’t work for me, the equipment was never working, always turning off by itself, I had only one tablet, they sent me another tablet to replace the first one, it didn’t worked for me, So i canceled, I didn’t had a contract at that time already, then, a month later I get hit with a 1200 hundred dollars, So I called to ask why , they told me I had 5!! Tablets!, wich was not true at all!! They didn’t wanted to to anything about their mistake!, they told me that’s what it was showing on their computer and that’s what it was, I had to call my bank to dispute the transaction!! I would never recommend this company to anyone!!

Avantages

None, it wasn’t even working , i had it for like a year and it never worked properly, so I have no pros for this company, equipment

Inconvénients

No idea, I didn’t like anything about it

Kesari
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Deals made convenient

Publié le 05/03/2019

Avantages

It's always fun walking into an establishment and seeing the FiveStar console, knowing that I am either going to see a new deal and save money, or I am going to contribute to a future deal. I even like the encouragement it gives me to try something new when, say, the deal is "free dessert" and I've never had the dessert at that cafe before! The whole system in general is a really great way to buy and consume products with a little more mental comfort about my wallet and a little more excitement about the fun deals and discounts I'm about to receive!

Inconvénients

My least favorite thing is that the cashier and I see two different screens. I'll see a deal and sometimes they don't acknowledge it and finish my order before I can add it, or add a deal before I've confirmed I want to use it. This mostly depends on the cashier and not the software itself, but it can be frustrating trying to communicate to cashiers that aren't present or listening to my desires when it comes to using my FiveStar points!

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy interaction

Publié le 15/11/2016

I like the paperless idea for the rewards. Saves me time and money dealing with people who lose...

I like the paperless idea for the rewards. Saves me time and money dealing with people who lose thier cards and coupons. I also like that i am able to send different offers to customers who have not been back to our restaurant over a period of time. It gives me the ability go offer these customers whatever i choose and also lets me offer all my customers some offers. The only thing i dislike is when the network isnt strong the tablets lose connection

Avantages

Paperless. The offers i can extend to lost customers. And how i can track thier points and visits very easily. They are easy to get ahold of to resolve problems

Inconvénients

The network connection and how it goes down. The charge of the tablets doesnt last very long. Sometimes to many points get added to peoples accounts and i which it had a button asking if ur sure before u add those points. Some people are old and technology is hard for them.

courtney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Tabac
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This loyalty service has been awesome for our company, brings back tons of repeat customers.

Publié le 13/07/2018

Repeat customers, new customers, happy customers!

Repeat customers, new customers, happy customers!

Avantages

That it keeps encouraging repeat customers to come back. You can provide any type of reward for your customers and all the points/ redemptions are customizable. They come out with software updates and those are automatically installed.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be slow, even when it seems that our internet has good connection. However it's hard to be certain if that's their system or ours.

Amrinder
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

It's ok Not that great. Sometimes pretty useless.

Publié le 16/10/2019

Always Frustrating !!!!

Always Frustrating !!!!

Avantages

Sometimes you get discounts like $5 OFF or free entree or something. so basically you get like 6-8% back on your actual spend depending on store but since the store owners don't know how to credit it so it's mostly like 1-3% back on your actual spend at store Which is still better than getting back anything but I would suggest they need a better message and training to actually make it work.

Inconvénients

Most store owners cashier don't know how to credit points. Confusing App and Confusing in-store experience. Store Kiosk logs out in 4-5 seconds if you press skip. Most people don't know how to use it and very frustrating experience.
Their Advertising and design needs new people!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Take your customer loyalty to new heights

Publié le 15/08/2018

Avantages

This product is amazing, it is not available everywhere but will definitely become widely used across all major cities. It makes your business look professional and passionate. They provide the sleek looking tech that customers use to enter their phone number and help is always around the corner when needed. Well worth the money! Social media is a crowded market place and using this to send customers rewards is a great way to add a personal touch. Sure there are other reward platforms out there, but from my experience this is the best yet. It is so simple to keep track, change rewards, upload data and contact your consumer base. If you are still thinking about it, this is me telling you to do it.

Inconvénients

Not available everywhere and the only people you are reaching are the ones that are already customers. There is a feature in the app that you can search other fivestars businesses in the area but since it is still new, this feature is not useful in attracting new customers. Also in order to send SMS it is an extra cost.