Zoho Subscriptions

Une facturation plus intelligente pour vos activités d'abonnement

Note globale

4,5 /5
(86)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,1/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 86

Ari
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top Notch Subscription Service

Publié le 29/04/2019

Very solid subscription service, honest, reliable, doesn't demand a percentage of your sales, but simply functions as a reliable subscription management service.

Avantages

This is a highly competent subscription service, more features than we could possibly use, and we get to use our own billing. Many subscription services also want to do your billing, or getting a percentage of our sales, charging more than our bank, and then they "own" our customers, which is a deal-breaker for us. Zoho Subscriptions is what a subscription service should be, a highly competent web service that does all the heavy lifting, and plugs into our website and payment processors. We've been with Zoho for two years without an outage. We couldn't be happier.

Inconvénients

The lack of an easily integrated customer portal results in us having to write a lot of user-facing pages on our site simply to do what is already available in the admin interface. But every time we've had a genuinely poorly designed thing on Zoho's end, they listened and rolled out changes within a few months. They obviously care about making this the best service.

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A good Subscriptions solution

Publié le 10/12/2020

When it comes to subscriptions software, there are not many good choices out there, and the monthly cost is high and this is the case for Zoho subscriptions and it lacks many features available in other software for the same cost. The interface needs to be polished as many features are hidden and hard to find and needs more integrations

Avantages

It does what it supposed to do, handle subscriptions and payments for recurring billing, the interface is ok but can be better

Inconvénients

Some features are not available and no API , the cost is kind of high if you have a high number of clients

Réponse de Zoho Traduire en français

Hi Joe,

Thanks for taking the time to review Zoho Subscriptions!

Zoho Subscriptions does have an extensive REST API library that has almost all functionalities as the app. You can check out our API doc here:

https://www.zoho.com/subscriptions/api/v1/

If you have any other questions, feel free to get back to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Harikrishna
The Zoho Subscriptions Team

Sebastian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 15/11/2015

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and efficient

Publié le 31/05/2019

We have been using Zoho subscriptions for about a year now and so far so good. We have had some road blocks in the bringing trying to figure out where all the functions we needed where and now to handle special circumstances, but we have figured out most of its workings and its been pretty much smooth sailing since then.

Avantages

I like that you can postpone payment if someone wishes to suspend their membership without have to cancel the whole subscription. I also like that emails are so easy to send the customers right through the website.

Inconvénients

My only complainant is that the initial set up when adding a new customer could be a little more simplified and straight forward. Some of our sales team says it takes a few times to get used to where all the information is that is required and is doesn't point you in the right direction (i.e. high lighting a tab you missed) it just tells you you missed for example the address. Also I would like to see a reminder for when someone's postponed payment will be due again.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great Potential but a Few Key Failures

Publié le 30/05/2019

We offer subscriptions to our services to make it easier for customers to access agency services and manage their payments instead of getting a $100 bill one month and a $1200 bill the next. It also helps us structure client relationships with responsibilities and on going work.

Avantages

You can build plans for whatever you want with products and that is pretty simple in and of itself. It is tightly integrated to other Zoho Apps so that get's an A+, the testing environment is not too hard to configure. Add-on products can be created but not listed on the hosted page so an Add On essentially has to be added down the road as an invoiced item which means clients cannot configure their solution.

Inconvénients

Spent about 3 hours configuring Test and when I created the Live environment - had to to it all over again. Nothing you create in Test is in Live. I have checked it twice - it asks you to copy an environment and when I did - poof - had to recreate the products and addons all over again. That seems like a glaring error and opens the solution to errors in subscriptions, wording, pricing, everything. Very odd way to build the solution.

bhishm
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

All-in-One Subscription software

Publié le 11/06/2019

We are a recurring subscription-based business. Customer pays us monthly. Many times we need to change the subscription plan and adjust dates accordingly.

This software perfectly fits that. It becomes so easy to manage all our paid customers and their subscriptions.

Avantages

Hosting pages features, multiple products, and multiple plans, ease of use, clean interface.
Subscription management is also very easy.

Inconvénients

It should have post payment, landing page feature.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software- easy...

Publié le 13/07/2019

Always helpful. Customer service is quick and responsive. I see no reason to ever stop using this software.

Avantages

Helps me stay organized within my small business. Works as an accounting feature for me as well in regards to some of the reporting. Very intuitive with ability to customize everything, including branding. LOVE!

Inconvénients

I really do not have any cons to this software!

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Subscriptions hits the sweet spot!

Publié le 30/05/2019

Avantages

Zoho Subscriptions hits the sweet spot by providing the functionality needed by most small to medium sized subscription providers at a low cost. Its direct integration with Avalara Tax takes care of critical sales tax calculations. Its multiple payment providers handle everything from credit card transactions to delayed invoicing. Its built-in subscription management reminders and customer portal keep your customers up to date on their subscription status.

Inconvénients

Lack of a direct Quickbooks integration.

Glenn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Executive Director

Publié le 30/05/2019

Overall, a positive experience in respect to CRM manangement

Avantages

-extremely powerful
-subscription renewal an excellent feature

Inconvénients

-lag between CRM syncing with subscription
-problem with subscription: prorated rates within a month are not flexible; and adding 2nd tier subscriptions is complex and awkward
-cannot change change on 2nd tier subscriptions automatically
-updates to subscribers disappear to subscriber in 7 days and cannot be re-implemented by admin

Taryn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An excellent, automated software with great customer service

Publié le 28/04/2019

Avantages

It's automated and super customizable. Any questions are always answered promptly by the customer service team

Inconvénients

There are so many customization options that it can get complicated to do very simple tasks unless you know where to look

Sergio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Subscriptions is great

Publié le 04/06/2019

Zoho has made it simple for my to bill my customers. Overall I give them a 10 out of 10.

Avantages

It's very simple to use. I've used other subscription softwares and Zoho beats them hands down.

Inconvénients

I would like to see Zoho create more options for reporting.

August
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend!

Publié le 03/06/2019

Avantages

The software is easy to setup and has a great deal of customization options to suite any business.

Inconvénients

I have had no bad experiences, so I can offer no cons to the Zoho products we use.

Katryn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Mostly Satisfied

Publié le 30/05/2019

Avantages

I appreciate multiple integration capabilities.

Inconvénients

Having to purchase different packages of features that should already be included

Bishal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer Satisfaction

Publié le 12/06/2019

I am a happy customer.

Avantages

I am satisfied for my journey with ZOHO.

Inconvénients

Support and its timezones.
No prompt responses when urgencies.

Janardhanam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User frinedly product...

Publié le 31/05/2019

earlier all these subscription were made manually, ZOHO made every thing automated and reduced the manpower wastage... Awesome product..

Avantages

it has many options by default which i required, easy to use..

Inconvénients

After creation of a subscription, we cant edit all the feilds, that make to delete the old subscription and creation of new one.. we cant have two products in a single subscription.

Shane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Great API and Support

Publié le 14/04/2015

I spent several weeks looking for the right subscription management platform for FilterSnap. There were e-commerce platforms for selling physical products, and subscription platforms for selling virtual subscriptions (gym membership, software license, etc), but nothing that seemed to be able to to sell a subscription to a physical product. Then I found ZOHO Subscriptions. While it was not a perfect fit right out of the box, I was able to use their APIs to build exactly what I needed. Now I am able to concentrate on building my business rather then worrying about by billing platform.

Avantages

1. Robust and fully-featured API
2. Support team is responsive, and goes the extra mile to help you
3. Pricing model is great for the startup and beyond

Inconvénients

1. Does not currently support a custom billing page. However, the support team worked with me to create a hosted payment page that looked like it fit into my signup process.
2. The ZOHO team is constantly updating the platform, but there is not any communication to current customers on what was added, changed, or removed.

kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 30/05/2019

Very good

Avantages

Like all the options available and easy to use

Inconvénients

Can't think of any reason right now but will let you know

Danilo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome

Publié le 30/05/2019

Avantages

I really like the system and the features. Easy to use and I adapted very fast.

Inconvénients

Perhaps more options for communicating with the client, in addition to sending e-mails.

Michael
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Very good, it does what it needs to do without being a hassle. From time to time it bugs.

Publié le 24/07/2018

Avantages

It does what it needs to do without being a hassle, although it will bug from time to time. The interface is friendly and quite easy to use. We use this internally for recurring subscriptions and so far, no major issues have been brought up.

Inconvénients

Whenever we run into an issue, we contact their support team and the responses are great. The issue is that they take time (which to a certain extent is understandable) to answer. I believe that this is due to Zoho themselves and not this exact software.

Eric
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Simple and convenient service for mailing

Publié le 27/02/2018

Avantages

This tool is capable of much. I use it in everyday work, studying analytics. But he copes with many tasks in an automatic mode. This is an assistant you can trust. He will do all the work and do not have to constantly adjust it.

Inconvénients

Security, of course, first of all, but with authorization in your personal cabinet you need to do something. To tolerate it further simply it is impossible. Through time to come it is possible only with the third attempt.

Kirill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great solution if you're already a user of Zoho products and you need to handle subscriptions

Publié le 24/06/2022

Avantages

It's not absolutely intuitive, but it works as a part of Zoho ecosystem, so if you're already familiar with apps like ZohoBooks - then it won't take a lot of time for you to get familiar with Subscriptions.
And yes, as most of the Zoho products - it's very flexible

Inconvénients

UI of the checkout pages and emails. It would be good to have more templates available

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Great product to mange your recurring billing!

Publié le 14/04/2015

I've been using Zoho Subscriptions for over 5 months. I was looking for something to replace an outdated and hard to mange system. With Zoho, we are able to manage all aspects of our product's subscription services all in one elegantly designed place. The system is very intuitive and lends itself to naturally to easy customer management. I'd highly recommend it.

Avantages

There is a great product dev team behind this product that is eager to get any issue resolved in a proactive manor. If you find an issue, they are sure to help you find a solution.

Inconvénients

It's is tied to Zoho Books. It would be nice if it integrated into other accounting platforms such as Xero or Quickbooks, especially in the US.

Reports could be a little more robust.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Does what we need it to do

Publié le 31/05/2019

Avantages

Integration with Zoho Books and Zoho CRM, test environment

Inconvénients

It took a while to get setup, when we set it up we didn't find much resources available to help us implement.

Scott
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Subscriptions made it fast and easy to add a subscription based billing product to my...

Publié le 30/01/2018

Avantages

Zoho Subscriptions is probably the most effecient and cost effective way to handle subscription based products for anyone that doesn't have that ability built into their site/systems already. I researched a lot of companies and Zoho was the cheapest overall, and while they lack in some areas, they make up for it in their cost and willingness to help.

Inconvénients

I wish that some of the more advanced features were available as add-ons to lower plans. I also wish they had some better ways to integrate with a company's existing website/domain, as well as some type of page builder or form builder to help in that regard too.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best value for money

Publié le 26/04/2018

Avantages

Simple yet powerful
Allows up-sale (and downgrade) of subscriptions
Ability to charge for subscription add-ons
Straightforward

Inconvénients

No way to correlate between subscription and a specific customer user. This means that you either have to do it on your side or have all users use the same subscription plan.