Time Tracker

4,4 (2 750)
Logiciel de gestion du temps multiappareil

Note globale

4,4 /5
(2 750)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 2750

serge Yvan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

"Une excellente solution pour la gestion du temps et la collaboration sur les projets"

Publié le 02/02/2023

Mon expérience globale avec Time Tracker a été très positive. Le logiciel est facile à configurer et à utiliser, et les fonctionnalités offertes sont très utiles pour garder une trace du temps consacré à chaque projet. La prise en charge des projets à plusieurs est vraiment utile pour la collaboration, et le tableau de bord et les rapports sont très utiles pour suivre et analyser le temps consacré à chaque projet.

Avantages

Ce que j'ai le plus apprécié dans le logiciel Time Tracker est sa facilité d'utilisation et sa prise en charge des projets à plusieurs. Il est très facile de configurer des rappels pour les projets et de les suivre, ce qui permet de s'assurer que tout le monde reste sur la bonne voie. De plus, les rapports et les tableaux de bord sont très utiles pour suivre et analyser le temps consacré à chaque projet.

Inconvénients

Ce qui m'a le moins plu dans le logiciel Time Tracker est que certaines fonctionnalités sont assez compliquées à configurer et à utiliser.

Sandrine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil pratique pour gérer la facturation lorsque l'on travaille à plusieurs sur un projet

Publié le 22/01/2022

Avantages

Il permet de comptabiliser le temps passé sur un projet ou une tâche et facilite la facturation au client. Très facile d'utilisation et possibilité de l'utiliser sur Mac.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas exploré les autres fonctionnalités car je l'utilise essentiellement pour comptabiliser le temps passé. Quelques bugs de temps en temps.

Marius
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

meilleur logiciel de suivi du temps

Publié le 30/01/2023

Avantages

Time Tracker est le mélange parfait de facilité d'utilisation associée à un réglage d'options puissant et robuste. Une fois configuré, facile à utiliser ; idéal pour plusieurs utilisateurs qui se trouvent dans divers endroits ; le service client est très bien

Inconvénients

J'ai trouvé que l'inconvénient de ce logiciel était que je saisissais l'heure et qu'elle disparaissait parfois, ce qui m'obligeait à saisir des données plus d'une fois. La gestion du dépistage peut parfois être un casse-tête, mais c'est vraiment le seul point négatif que ce logiciel vous réserve.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Service de facturation de haute qualité

Publié le 18/12/2022

Je récompense fortement

Avantages

comptabilise le temps passé sur un projet ou une tâche et facilite la facturation au client. Très facile d'utilisation .

Inconvénients

Le site a des moment déjà bug mais part sa rien à signaler

Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Expenses and Invoices are better tracked by Time Tracker.

Publié le 30/09/2019

All of our invoices, receivable payments and our expenses can easily manage without ant effort. It also allow me to create and make the best templates of expenses and recurrent invoices with also manage them properly. I can better track the time of billing and expenses and then receive the payments online. The invoices options and billing designs are so flexible by Time Tracker.

Avantages

With the help of Time Tracker software, it is so easy for us to better manage all of our invoices by tracking the time billing and to create the customize invoices to get the payment transaction online in faster manner. It is a fully accounting and invoices software because it automatically manage our bank accounts and bank balance sheets assets. We are also able to send all of our invoices with payments to our customers. By Time Tracker, the scheduling of our payments with invoices and expenses are so great because we have a lot of controls about the information of our invoices. So, it is very easy to set up our operations, sales and inventory payments by this efficient software. The dashboards features really told me about my accounts conditions with excellent invoices and billing. If you receive your payment and send within a second, then you must need Time Tracker software.

Inconvénients

The main drawback of Time Tracker software is that it does not have the ability to remind about the pending payments, sending invoices and receiving payments. It also does not provide the records of all the previous payments, contacts and store invoices but it has the ability to store the customer information for upcoming invoices, payments and accounts schedules.

Giancarlo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Effective product to easily track customer time

Publié le 26/01/2023

Overall, it is a good product and I would recommend it.

Avantages

Ease of using mobile app to track time. Ease of adding new customers and employees. Also the customer support is excellent. It is great to be able to get a live person to speak to.

Inconvénients

I would like the app to react more quickly. I would like to be able to have the ability to run additional monthly reports automatically (time per customer and provided as separate PDFs that I can provide to my customers with their invoice). I now have to do this manually.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Time

Pourquoi passer à Time Tracker

I can't remember why we choose it.
Jane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Time Tracker for legal billing

Publié le 17/01/2023

Overall my staff has had a good experience with this billing software.

Avantages

Time Tracker is an affordable and easy to use software for billing.

Inconvénients

Can't do batch billing. I am a contract attorney for the state so each bill has to have a cover sheet and each bill needs to be separated out from the others.

Alternatives envisagées 

Time Doctor

Pourquoi passer à Time Tracker

The program is easy to use and understand.
Kris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Time Tracker a good product for a small company

Publié le 19/01/2023

Not using paper time sheets and having to manually input that information into Quick Books is an enormous time saver and ensures greater accuracy.

Avantages

it replaced very cumbersome paper time sheets with a product that connects to our accounting system and allows us to easily create payroll and invoices within that accounting system. The customer service is responsive and knowledgeable.

Inconvénients

One feature that seems to have broken in the last year is the connection to Quick Books. It now has to be manually enabled every time we need to connect them. We don't know if this is an issue with Time Tracker or Quick Books, but given our terrible issues with QBs for over a year now, we suspect it might be on their end. Also, the new template does not allow for good PDF printing - I have to change it to "classic" to save the time sheets as PDFs for our files.

Carrie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Time Tracker an Integral Part of Professional Services Billing

Publié le 17/01/2023

Time Tracker has become more robust and more stable over the years. There are less glitches and I am grateful for that. It is easier to setup new employees, and easier to have them log in initially. Employees quickly understand how to fill in their timesheets because the app is user friendly. Sometimes we have issues with the sync between Time Tracker and QuickBooks, but these are easily resolved by manually selecting the sync within QuickBooks.

Avantages

Time Tracker syncs smoothly with our QuickBooks software thereby allowing our employees to easily apply their time spent to specific projects. Additionally, we are able to track Paid Days Off, Holidays and Bereavement time using QuickBooks items.

Inconvénients

There is an issue with entries doubling. We have created our own workarounds, but they do not always work. People who use the mobile app also need to be sure to always update their app to keep up with new items in our syncing process.

Damar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the smartest tools for timekeeping

Publié le 14/12/2022

I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical at first, but after using Time Tracke, I found it to be not only one of the smartest tools on the market. It is also so easy to use and really saves me so much time! As a freelancer and small business owner, my time is my most valuable resource! Thank you for creating such a great product.

Avantages

I find it super easy to use, and that it's intuitive enough that you don't even need training. It takes no time at all to get started and you can track time for different projects and clients without any trouble. I am happy with the service and would recommend them to anyone looking to start tracking their time more efficiently!

Inconvénients

There really isn't anything I dislike from Time Tracker

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

still the best platform to use and would continue to be, though with less flaws, hurray!

Publié le 18/12/2022

Good experience so far

Avantages

So lovely And nice, i'm ìn love With This apo.

Inconvénients

Nothing actually, i'm not sure i have any.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

So Wonderful time management software I've ever used

Publié le 24/12/2022

Avantages

So loved especially about this software integrates and this has a mobile app that tremendously has a very friendly UI. So user friendly. Very easy to access with this software

Inconvénients

Unfortunately sometimes I get synchronizing problems. Not sure about the unfortunate incomplete entries after saving.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best time management tool.

Publié le 30/12/2022

The overall experience I've had with Time Tracker is very good.

Avantages

What I like about the tool is that it is easy to use, made of good quality.

Inconvénients

For the moment I have not yet encountered any difficulties with the Time Tracker tool.

recep
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Benefits of Time Tracker

Publié le 20/01/2023

Avantages

Job scheduling and scheduling is convenient and convenient.Time logs are comfortable to understand and use. The calendar view for weekly timelines is nice.

Inconvénients

I have no negative thoughts about this program.

Wala
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Time management Tool

Publié le 23/09/2022

Avantages

Time Tracker is indeed one of the smartest tools for timekeeping and saving. It is such a fast and easy to use App. It did help researchers and employees in various sites keep track of the time they are taking to complete research-related tasks, specifically when engaged with one-on-one research participants. It thus helped us define and allocate research targets more appropriately.

Inconvénients

Very seldomly the software will time out and you will have to recalculate time spent on different tasks. It also could be a bit difficult to use on phone screens, and thus researchers out in the field had to create a paper version of their work time, and re-enter it in the app once they are back at the office

Casey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Really great soft wear in ease and convenience, but could be all inclusive

Publié le 03/02/2021

I have really enjoyed my overall experience with Time Tracker. At times, I do wish that company benefits were supported or provided with Time Tracker.

Avantages

I really like that the software automatically alphabetize clients and projects. I also like the ease of use and navigation through weeks and days.

Inconvénients

I wish that time tracker also provided information on PTO, benefits and other employee based features.

Arthur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Good Product and concept WHEN it works but POOR Customer service when it doesnt!

Publié le 16/10/2018

If I cant create invoices then it is useless to me. Fix your software and get appropriate support.

Avantages

The software is good for time tracking and then it syncs with Xero so that I do not have to do any double entries. I am a single freelance user and it saves me time WHEN it works. When there are issues, and there will be, trying to fix them is time consuming. Customer service is practically non existent.

Inconvénients

Poor customer support - When there are issues, and there will be, trying to fix them is time-consuming. I am currently on hold to the telephone support and have been for 23 minutes now. I have been called one (yes 1) in the queue for all that time. Seems they have no one on the support desk to actually take the phone call. Also waiting for the online support person to answer my question for the last 20 minutes as well.
Trying to create an invoice for a client. Have over $1,500 in work to bill out but the create invoice function seems to only be picking up the last two entries and wants to create an invoice for only $39. Can't figure out why. All the entries are approved and fall within the selected date range. Last time I tried to an create invoice I had the same issue and support couldn't figure out why and just created the invoice for me but never fixed the issue. Guess what, the very next invoice I tried to create I have the same issue. Now its been 30 minutes and still on hold. Also, the online chat function disconnected "because it was idle for too long" while I waited patiently for a representative to respond. The representatives are probably overworked and handling too many issues at once I suspect.

Réponse de eBillity Traduire en français

Hello Arthur.

Thank you for leaving your feedback here on Capterra. I apologize for the lack of proper customer support. We are better than that and there is no excuse. We are available Monday through Friday, beginning at 10am. Feel free to contact me directly at 800-851-0992 Ext 108 .

Samantha
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

We have had great success using this software. Easy to use, provides great, basic features.

Publié le 10/07/2018

Ability to work remotely

Avantages

This software, while not as fast as working in QB, we have a lot of information at our disposal when not working from the office (where we use QB desktop). This has really been key in being able to have one person enter time, run reports, etc. when someone else is using the company file or if we are working remotely. The customer support team is FANTASTIC. We have an issue when we first set up our account and they were amazingly helpful. Informative, but not requiring us to do all the work to fix the problem. It took probably a couple of days, but really was a smooth experience. They are also responsive when we have quick, short questions. They make the overall experience nearly painless when dealing with technical issues.

Inconvénients

The software is slightly slower than QB, which makes sense. One of the bigger frustrations is the inability to change items after they have been approved. We can change them in QB, but they'll never update in ebility. We have to do this a fair amount due to how we handle some of our prospective clients before they become a job. It makes the reporting feature less accurate. Other than that, there are a few features in QB that are not offered here, but that is not a major deal. Showing what items have been billed vs. not billed. The report window/feature could also be streamlined a bit more. It's a little clunky, but overall not bad. This is all of course based on our use.

Teri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

it's glitchy, but it's easy for my employees to use

Publié le 10/07/2018

I have less data entry work to do because my employees are responsible to enter their time sheets. We used to have hand-written time reports that I had to enter into Quickbooks daily. No more!

Avantages

my staff often works on the same projects over the span of several weeks. the ability to copy their previous time sheet and then make amendments as needed is a real time saver for them and makes them more likely to get their time in by deadline with very little follow-up (prodding) from me.

Inconvénients

Any changes that I make to the timesheets do not sync back to the cloud; client jobs that are closed still show up on the app that my employees see and that confuses them

Réponse de eBillity Traduire en français

Hi Teri!
Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback, as we are always trying to make improvements to our product.

Please feel free to check out our new and improved mobile app: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ebillity-time-tracker-for/id468586078?ls=1&mt=8 Andriod: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cg.android.ebillitytimetracker Please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] or call us at (800) 851-0992 for free support regarding this issue or anything else that you have questions about. We would love to help!

-Alex from eBillity

Terri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

We have been with Ebillity since 2011 when Quick Books stop having Time Tracker. Many changes.

Publié le 10/07/2018

When we had no where to turn when Quick Books left us high and dry with no place to put our time and coordinate with billing Ebillity was there to help us.
Ebillity worked with us to get its software to what we needed for our employees. They have come a long way in 7 years that we have been with them.

Avantages

Now, in 2018 from 2011 when we started using Ebillity there have been many changes for the good. It is much easier to use and faster. You are able to approve 1 day or 1 week at a time for your employees. Able to check off if the time is billable or non-billable. You have the choice of auto-save or not. Time is color coordinated Pending-Submitted-Approved, so you know the status at any given time. You can print out the time sheets by the week at any time. Print out reports by job or employee. Support team in the states have been very helpful, the outsourcing to another country was horrible----but have not had to use either for years now.

Inconvénients

The printed out time sheet needs to be easier to read. There needs to be a space between each job so that it is not all run together.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Simple and intuitive interface; easily track time on computer or phone.

Publié le 31/07/2018

Avantages

Its simple and intuitive interface are my favorite aspect. I find that the actual actions of setting a running timer or filling in the times after the fact are both easy to do because the interface is designed in a way that one would predict it should be. The ability to carry over hours on the same task into the next day is very helpful as well due to the fact that as an attorney, often my tasks go way past midnight. This leads to greater clarity for the customer as to what she is being charged for which task that was done when.

Inconvénients

What I like least about Ebillity is the fact that it is very difficult to reconfigure the size of the columns in the Timesheets view. there is often not enough room for me to see the entire task description at one glance. Further, there is no way to set up standard task descriptions that could be more speedily added from a dropdown menue. Furthermore, if non-administrators could have access to viewing current billing and invoices without actually being able to change any data that would be a tremendous plus. In small firms, the billing administrator is not always around when clients have questions regarding their bills.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great solution for employers with employees all over the place! Great Customer Service!

Publié le 10/07/2018

Ability to have employees worldwide enter their time quickly and easily to keep A/R as current as possible.

Avantages

I like the fact that you can have employees scattered all over the country or even all over the world for that matter and they can simply login and enter their time and submit it easily using eBillity and their easy to use GUI.

Inconvénients

I would like it to have better software for smartphones. I feel the app needs to be developed further and needs a better GUI. I think that most of the employees would use the app but it's hard enough to get them to enter their time let alone learning a new GUI. They need a simple easy to use interface that is bug freee.

Réponse de eBillity Traduire en français

Hi Daniel!
Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate your feedback, as we are always trying to make improvements to our product.

Please feel free to check out our new and improved mobile app: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ebillity-time-tracker-for/id468586078?ls=1&mt=8 Andriod: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cg.android.ebillitytimetracker Please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] or call us at (800) 851-0992 for free support regarding this issue or anything else that you have questions about. We would love to help!

-Alex from eBillity

Barbara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great special purpose program

Publié le 12/11/2018

Time Tracker provides a good overall framework for billing clients. It syncs with Quickbooks which I am able to use to produce bills directly, bypassing a separate billing/accounting program. This has proven to be a good solution for my small law firm at a reasonable price.

Avantages

As a lawyer it's very simple to keep it open and track time from anywhere

Inconvénients

Quickbooks integration used to be wonderful, but recently the syncing with Quickbooks has been spotty. It may be because Quickbooks recently introduced a new field and Time Tracker hasn't quite figured out where to sync the information from. However, when we contacted support about the syncing issue it took them days and days to even get back to us, much less fix the problem. Luckily they were able to eventually fix it, but when you rely on a software program to keep track of time for your livelihood this is incredibly frustrating. However there are not really any good standalone time billing programs out there.

Asher
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Online platform works well. Mobile platform is a hassle.

Publié le 11/07/2018

Avantages

The online platform works just fine. The spreadsheet style view makes it easy to repeat tasks across a payweek and not need to enter job coding repeatedly.

Inconvénients

The mobile platform needs significant improvement. Having to enter every piece of information for every item each day is a royal pain. We often have tasks that repeat throughout the week and many input errors come up when job coding has to be reselected.

Réponse de eBillity Traduire en français

Hi Asher! Thanks for the honest review. We really appreciate your feedback, as we are always trying to make improvements to our product.
Please feel free to check out our new and improved mobile app: IOS: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ebillity-time-tracker-for/id468586078?ls=1&mt=8 Andriod: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cg.android.ebillitytimetracker

Please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] or call us at (800) 851-0992 for free support regarding this issue or anything else that you have questions about. We would love to help!
-Alex from eBillity

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool to keep track of everyone's hours and activities

Publié le 12/05/2022

Our employees love the mobile experience and we use it daily to ensure everyone's hours and activities are properly recorded and charged.

Avantages

Very east to configure and use. We use it internally to keep track of our activities and hours

Inconvénients

There really isn't anything we dislike from Time Tracker

Réponse de eBillity Traduire en français

Hello Michael, we are glad that there is nothing you dislike about the app and tell the world how your employees love using it. We greatly appreciate this kind of review. Should you need any help in the future do not hesitate to contact our support team.