Time Tracker

Logiciel de gestion du temps multiappareil

Note globale

4,4 /5
(2 996)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 2996

Ando
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Time tracker pour une présence virtuelle simple et efficace

Publié le 11/09/2023

Avantages

En tant que freelance, les clients ont dû trouver des moyens efficaces pour confirmer la présence et ma productivité. Ce logiciel est parfait pour ce faire. Il suffit de le mettre en marche pour faire ne présence en ligne, organiser son planning, etc.

Inconvénients

Evidemment, il faut tout de même un peu de professionnalisme. Time Tracker n'envoie pas de preuve réelle de votre productivité à vos clients.

eliah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

outil réel pour faire un suivi de temps

Publié le 29/12/2023

Avantages

time tracker est vraiment nécessaire pour pouvoir mesurer le temps de travail effectué

Inconvénients

il manque juste quelque fonctionnalité mais généralement c'est un bon outils

Sangbadien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Valuable tool of management

Publié le 06/04/2023

make schedule employee was too painfull without time tracker but when i start t use time tracker...

make schedule employee was too painfull without time tracker but when i start t use time tracker making scheduele employee becomes more easy for me and make me more free.

Avantages

Time Tracker est un outil de gestion de temps très utile pour les professionnels et les entreprises. Il permet de suivre le temps passé sur chaque tâche, d'analyser la productivité et de gérer le temps de manière plus efficace. De plus, Time Tracker offre des fonctionnalités telles que la facturation, la gestion des projets et l'intégration avec d'autres outils de productivité. Cela en fait un outil polyvalent et pratique pour les personnes et les entreprises qui cherchent à maximiser leur temps et leur productivité.

Inconvénients

outlook option have some bug , so i can't connected outlook to the app

Anicet
Anicet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Time Tracker : Un logiciel de suivi du temps

Publié le 11/11/2023

Avantages

Time Tracker est un outil informatique permettant de suivre le temps passé sur des projets ou des tâches spécifiques. Son expérience m'a permis de suivre le temps consacré aux différentes tâches, projets ou clients afin de mieux comprendre l'utilisation de leur temps. Très productive et simple d'utilisation, il me permet de gérer les ressources et des budgets de notre entreprise.

Inconvénients

Malgré ses nombreux avantages, Time Tracker est un logiciel qui manque des fonctionnalités avancées tels que la gestion des coûts, la facturation et d'autres encore. Un système à revoir.

Sandrine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil pratique pour gérer la facturation lorsque l'on travaille à plusieurs sur un projet

Publié le 22/01/2022

Avantages

Il permet de comptabiliser le temps passé sur un projet ou une tâche et facilite la facturation au client. Très facile d'utilisation et possibilité de l'utiliser sur Mac.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas exploré les autres fonctionnalités car je l'utilise essentiellement pour comptabiliser le temps passé. Quelques bugs de temps en temps.

Oumarou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good

Publié le 11/03/2023

Avantages

l'application est très utile pour une bonne planification

Inconvénients

tout est complètement bien structuré pour tous

Marius
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

meilleur logiciel de suivi du temps

Publié le 30/01/2023

Avantages

Time Tracker est le mélange parfait de facilité d'utilisation associée à un réglage d'options puissant et robuste. Une fois configuré, facile à utiliser ; idéal pour plusieurs utilisateurs qui se trouvent dans divers endroits ; le service client est très bien

Inconvénients

J'ai trouvé que l'inconvénient de ce logiciel était que je saisissais l'heure et qu'elle disparaissait parfois, ce qui m'obligeait à saisir des données plus d'une fois. La gestion du dépistage peut parfois être un casse-tête, mais c'est vraiment le seul point négatif que ce logiciel vous réserve.

Dubeau
Dubeau
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Super logiciel de gestion de temps

Publié le 10/11/2023

Avantages

En plus de sa facilité d'utilisation, time tracker s'y connait en gestion de temps et de projet. Nous pouvons aussi noter sa simplicité en matière facturation

Inconvénients

Aucun pour le moment juste que le temps d'essai gratuit est peut

Karim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Time Tracker the gérant

Publié le 31/03/2023

Avantages

J'aime la facilité dont il l'offre à suivre mes opérations en temps réel surtout les rappels de mes rendez-vous et surtout simple à utiliser

Inconvénients

Juste que le coût de l'abonnement qui m'a pris d'assaut mais aujourd'hui ça va

Arielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Performances, critiques

Publié le 02/06/2023

Mon expérience globale est que je recommande une facilité dans l'utilisation de ce logiciel.

Mon expérience globale est que je recommande une facilité dans l'utilisation de ce logiciel.

Avantages

Ce que j'ai le plus apprécié dans le logiciel Time Tracker est sa facilité d'utilisation et sa prise en charge des projets à plusieurs. Il est très facile de configurer des rappels pour les projets et de les suivre, ce qui permet de s'assurer que tout le monde reste sur la bonne voie

Inconvénients

Ce qui m'a le moins plu dans le logiciel Time Tracker est que certaines fonctionnalités sont assez compliquées à configurer et à utiliser.

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 29/09/2023

Avantages

Un très bon produit très flexible et facile à utiliser pour la gestion du temps et des dépenses et simple à personnaliser avec fonctionnalités tellements innovantes. J'adore

Inconvénients

Un très bon produit et surtout simple à utiliser mais n'envoie pas de preuve réelle de productivité et présente également quelques burgs .

Hervé
Hervé
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Meilleur outil

Publié le 18/09/2023

Avantages

Time Tracker est un bon logiciel de gestion de temps et de projets qui permet le contrôle des documents. Il me permet de gagner du temps, synchroniser et de partager des fichiers.

Inconvénients

Time Tracker est un meilleur logiciel mais souvent lent au moment du démarrage

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Service de facturation de haute qualité

Publié le 18/12/2022

Je récompense fortement

Je récompense fortement

Avantages

comptabilise le temps passé sur un projet ou une tâche et facilite la facturation au client. Très facile d'utilisation .

Inconvénients

Le site a des moment déjà bug mais part sa rien à signaler

soulama
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avis favorable

Publié le 18/02/2023

Avantages

Il permet de gérer efficacement le temps

Inconvénients

Sans objet car le temps est important pour moi

Sujit Kumar
Sujit Kumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Nice tool for creating a good working culture

Publié le 20/09/2022

It has been very easy to use since now. I do like the softwares which improve the productivity of...

It has been very easy to use since now. I do like the softwares which improve the productivity of the team and our brand. Keep adding new features.

Avantages

I have been working with the team for the ongoing projects. Keeping track of each every activity was going tougher. The day since I started using time tracker, Tracking was very easy and workflow become smooth.
Highly recommended.

Inconvénients

I don't count any cons but I do have some suggestions to grow the users.
They should charge lesser and they needs to work more on billing and invoicing.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Workspace

Pourquoi choisir Time Tracker 

Not productive at all.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms
Arielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Owl Bookkeeping Time Tracker Review

Publié le 23/01/2023

Overall we have had a great experience with Time Tracker. It offers everything we need to run our...

Overall we have had a great experience with Time Tracker. It offers everything we need to run our business smoothly and keep our team and clients happy. It has been an integral part of our process as far as time tracking and invoicing.

Avantages

We love this software because it helps is really capture time spent on a client. We used to struggle with people rounding their time up which was not an accurate representation of time spent on that client. Clients would get upset, understandably, and now we have been able to bill them the correct time spent on their account.

Inconvénients

The only thing I can think of that I don't like about this software is that sometimes even though something is set to be non-billable, the billable box will still be checked off. Other than that, it has been a wonderful software for my company.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

The bare minimum in time tracking. Irritating UX, dated pile of Windows 98, not beyond saving.

Publié le 10/07/2018

I was able to track my time and tell my boss what I did. (That's about it, it made little to no...

I was able to track my time and tell my boss what I did. (That's about it, it made little to no difference in my ability to communicate value in my organization).

Avantages

It does what my management team needs it to do. I suppose the integration between their billing set up is satisfactory. They probably feel like changing this system would be such an overhaul that they're willing to stick with this system. That said I guess eBillity accomplishes what the business owner wants.

Inconvénients

This tool does not have enough demonstrated empathy for the actual end user. It certainly accomplishes enough for the controller / billing / CEO. However this tool actually makes it harder to communicate my value to the boss, and I'm not complaining about having to use timers. I've worked in a freelance/client service environment long enough to know that every minute of efficiency matters. What I'm talking about is eBillity's specific UI and interaction design. Furthermore, for mid-tier managers, I've heard that they're also irritated by the system's lack of accommodation. I've heard my managers say that it's very difficult to scale in an org with many clients and even more service offerings. They've said that being able to even parse logs out (who worked on what, for how long, and how) is a headache. Managers would like to manage how employees log their time and this tool does not help them do that. It's an input output box. There are few controls or features that make the life of a manager any easier. Thankfully we deliver enough value to our clients that they don't make us jump through hoops to demonstrate a granular level of time reporting. I would suggest eBillity take a serious look at competitors from a UX and design standpoint. This vertical, as you may now, is maturing and design is ever more important to a successful product.

Ramez
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

If you wanna save your time really use Time Tracker

Publié le 08/12/2023

when i used the app i was wonderful because it's really amazing, we can manage our time, it was so...

when i used the app i was wonderful because it's really amazing, we can manage our time, it was so easy to use, no need to talk to the management to know our work just use the app.

Avantages

it's wonderful app we use it usually to manage our time and finish our projects.

Inconvénients

In the fact I have never seen a wrong or features not needed there.

Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and Effective Time Tracking with Time Tracker

Publié le 08/04/2023

Overall, Time Tracker is an excellent time tracking software. It is simple to use and provides a...

Overall, Time Tracker is an excellent time tracking software. It is simple to use and provides a lot of useful features. It makes it easy to keep track of time and manage projects.

Avantages

Time Tracker is an incredibly user-friendly and intuitive time tracking software. It is so easy to use and makes tracking time for projects a breeze. It also provides lots of useful features, like setting milestones and tracking progress.

Inconvénients

The only downside to Time Tracker is that it doesn't offer any integrations with other software. This can be a bit inconvenient if you need to combine data from different sources.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The right fit for our team and business

Publié le 17/01/2023

Our previous Time tracking system was home-grown and slow for rapid entry of tracked time entries. ...

Our previous Time tracking system was home-grown and slow for rapid entry of tracked time entries. The Outlook integration features have cut the time entry activity by at least 75%. Users keep up with their time throughout the day, so near-realtime insight into the activity of the team is readily available. Previously they would wait until the end of the day or end of the week to enter time, so progress was difficult to monitor. Support has been responsive and helpful, so most any issue we encountered is solved or logged for future enhancement

Avantages

We work on multiple client projects through the day. Most consultants track their time in their Outlook calendar and transfer those times to our former system on a daily or weekly basis. Time Tracking in Outlook, assigning that time to clients and projects in one action and synching with the online portal has made an extremely tedious, non-value-added activity a simple and non-intrusive task in our consultants' work days and has already paid back the cost in added productivity.

Inconvénients

Reporting functionality is limited and somewhat archaic and doesn't match our measurement and tracking methods. Exports of the Time Tracker data through the API has allowed us to measure our consultants and business in the way that we choose to. I would prefer a method to customize the fiscal calendar/fiscal periods for reporting, but again, we have handled this through export of the data and imposing our fiscal calendar on the data for meaningful reporting.

Alternatives envisagées 

TimeCamp et BigTime

Pourquoi passer à Time Tracker

Cost, features, ease of implementation, Outlook Integration, API for data retrieval.
Garth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software for timesheets/getting time entries to accounting software

Publié le 29/01/2021

Great, our company entered time manually on paper time sheets for over a decade and this has...

Great, our company entered time manually on paper time sheets for over a decade and this has allowed us to save time, money, and allow our managers/owners to cut back on people entering in more time than they should and actually understanding how much time is going to what jobs.

Avantages

The ability to segment users and managers is essential to our company's structure. Being the administrator and having the ability to go in and fix any user's time sheet is also great.

Inconvénients

The mobile app needs improvement, specifically when entering in time. Don't put the billable toggle down at the bottom because when a user is entering non-billable work they should have no customer. Therefore if the user is going to enter non billable time they will always get a confusing error message unless they go to the last item on the mobile app to toggle off billable first. Also it would be great if there was a feature that forced the app to sync with the database automatically.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Time

Pourquoi passer à Time Tracker

Price and the fact that it had features that Tsheets didn't.
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great, Inexpensive way to connect to QuickBooks

Publié le 18/01/2023

An inexpensive way to accurately track your billable time and quickly get that info into Quickbooks.

An inexpensive way to accurately track your billable time and quickly get that info into Quickbooks.

Avantages

We use Time Tracker in our video production company to track billable hours for all invoicing. This includes editing time, purchasing stock footage, equipment rentals, shoots, etc. All of this information needs to be accurately conveyed to Quickbooks in order for us to bill our clients appropriately.

Inconvénients

Being a web-based product, there are sometimes when the software is down and you can't access the time tracker. This can cause us to lose track of billable time.

Oluwadamilola
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A PErsonal Look at Time Tracker - An All in One Time Management Tool

Publié le 28/01/2023

Overall, I've been very happy with my experience with Time Tracker. It's been a great tool for...

Overall, I've been very happy with my experience with Time Tracker. It's been a great tool for helping me stay on track and stay organized.

Avantages

With Time Tracker, I am able to effectively plan and manage my time, allowing me to stay organized and on top of tasks. I love being able to track how much time I spend on projects and the ability to set goals and reminders.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, Time Tracker's interface can be a bit confusing and overwhelming. It also lacks some key features that other time tracking apps have, such as team collaboration capabilities.

Brett
Brett
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TimeTracker by eBility review

Publié le 07/09/2018

Overall, we have been very happy with TimeTracker in our business, and would recommend to other...

Overall, we have been very happy with TimeTracker in our business, and would recommend to other companies seeking a time tracking solution.

Avantages

We use Timetracker in our business to record employee work time. I like that we can create different jobs and allocations within the software to specify where employees record time and to what project or job. I also like the rich reporting features and the ability to access employee "time cards" from anywhere that has an internet connection.

Inconvénients

The one thing I like the LEAST about this software is the web interface's tendency to become mixed up and VERY difficult to use after resizing on the screen. There are sizing "handles" top bottom and left right of the actual time entry form. This form can be dynamically stretched and adjusted to fit the screen of the monitor an end user is using. Unfortunately, on smaller monitors, the form itself gets mixed up and entry blanks shift all over the screen when adjusting form size. Fortunately, this issue can be fixed by a simple "reset" of the form back to standard. It's more of an inconvenience than issue.

Réponse de eBillity

Greetings. Thank you for the glowing review you left for using Time Tracker by Ebillity. We are always striving to make our product better and we are available to assist you in the future. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns you'd like to leave us, please feel free to give us a call at 800-851-0992. Thank you for your time and business.

Fritz
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I never needed any customer support and I don't know how much the software costs.

Publié le 16/07/2018

Paid.

Paid.

Avantages

It's the only computer software I have never needed help with. It keeps it simple.

Inconvénients

That I have to fill out my timesheet on a computer -- period. I'm just pure old-school. I have no complaints, and want no gift or future surveys.