Zoho Analytics

Cloud BI et la plateforme Analytics.

Note globale

4,4 /5
(298)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,1/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 298

eva
eva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée

Publié le 12/10/2023

je l'utilise chaque jour

je l'utilise chaque jour

Avantages

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée

Inconvénients

vesrion test limite dans l'utilisation du logiciel zoho Analytics

Rita
Rita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

zoho analytics logiciel de d'analyse de donnee clients

Publié le 23/09/2023

je les utiliser pour une analyse web

je les utiliser pour une analyse web

Avantages

zoho analytics logiciel de d'analyse de donnée clients

Inconvénients

pas d'inconvénients dans l'utilisation de zoho analytics

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Zoho Analytics une solution de business intelligence et d'analyse de données

Publié le 17/10/2023

De façon générale Zoho, est un outil solide pour créer des rapports et d'analyser nos données

De façon générale Zoho, est un outil solide pour créer des rapports et d'analyser nos données

Avantages

Zoho Analytics propose une interface conviviale et intègre plusieurs produits de Zoho, il permet également d'utiliser plusieurs sources de données

Inconvénients

Zoho Analytics peut s'avérer être complexe pour des analyses de données avancées

Wahiba
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Super pour la veille stratégique

Publié le 25/05/2023

Avantages

Cet outil réalise vos tableaux de bord à partir de données brutes. C'est hyper clair et pratique pour présenter les résultats d'audit à vos clients

Inconvénients

La prise en main est un peu difficile. L'astuce était d'organiser une formation pour l'utiliser correctement.

koffi Évariste
koffi Évariste
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée

Publié le 13/09/2023

je les utiliser dans l'analyse de donnée et la virtualisation

je les utiliser dans l'analyse de donnée et la virtualisation

Avantages

zoho Analytics , un logiciel bi qui permet ' analyse de donnée en libre service et permet de visualisé les donnée

Inconvénients

pas d'inconvénient dans l'utilisation de zoho Analytics

Rosa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel du futur

Publié le 13/02/2023

J'utilise quotidiennement ce logiciel dans mon travail de gestionnaire et j'en suis ravie car je me...

J'utilise quotidiennement ce logiciel dans mon travail de gestionnaire et j'en suis ravie car je me suis familiarisée rapidement avec ce logiciel très rapidement. Nous sommes très contents dans mon service.

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très simple à utiliser malgré de nombreuses fonctionnalités. C'est très facile à comprendre et à analyser. Il y a peu de bugs

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel fait intervenir une grande chaine d'utilisateurs. C'est parfois un peu problématique car on a affaire avec beaucoup d'interlocuteurs.

Helene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Outil de reporting simple

Publié le 04/03/2023

Avantages

La possibilité de se connecter sur ma base de donnée et d'afficher facilement des reportings

Inconvénients

je commence à utiliser cet outil, pour l'instant pas d'avis négatif

Alejandro Enrique
Alejandro Enrique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Data analysis made easy with Zoho Analytics

Publié le 04/06/2023

As technical support to customers via telephone is essential to analyze all those metrics with...

As technical support to customers via telephone is essential to analyze all those metrics with which we can determine the current status of the operation and each of the consultants who operate in it, indicators such as average operating time, level of service, level of attention, incoming calls, answered and abandoned calls are examples of the many metrics that we can analyze with Zoho Analytics and which in a single dashboard is possible to view in order to determine the direction or adjustments to be made by the administrative staff, this tool provides details and accurate predictions of your business unit.

Avantages

There are many tools to analyze data but when looking at the features provided by Zoho Analytics I can highlight its wide and diverse ability to import data through its connectors, these data are analyzed with its powerful BI processes also based on ZIA (Artificial Intelligence) providing details and highly accurate forecasts; All of the above is complemented with an impeccable and detailed visualization, in addition to this, with a perfectly organized dashboard and strategically located KPIs, this allows the work group or external staff that addresses such reports to see the most concrete details in order to make future operational decisions.

Inconvénients

On a monthly basis we analyze the historical traffic of incoming, answered and abandoned calls in our operation, this data is imported in csv format and generally exceeds 250 thousand records; we have detected at the moment of importing this information a notorious slowdown of the tool and even being blocked for several seconds although after visualizing the information already in the tool this behaves with total normality, we make use of it to make the traffic forecast for the next month and thus to dimension the personnel and the schedules to achieve the greater attention of calls in some ranges of hours.

Juan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cto

Publié le 07/12/2021

Simply, we have transform the routines of our organization, report for board and department, share...

Simply, we have transform the routines of our organization, report for board and department, share information with suppliers and customer, etc.
Analytics is the in the core of the company

Avantages

It is easy the deployment in one complex organization.
Easy integration between several apps (Salesforce, projects, excel tables, automatic alert and report, etc.

Inconvénients

We should integrate easily with SAP
IMprove the order of the report, pivot, and dash board.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

Due Qlilk it is expensive to depliy in complete organization also, it is very complicated to progrma. Excesive depdency of the consultant program

Logiciel antérieur 

Qlik Sense

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Price, Easy to implement, great Support
Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Extremely bad analytics software

Publié le 10/01/2022

We've tried to use Zoho Analytics to set up and visualize reports (e.g. one showing all new...

We've tried to use Zoho Analytics to set up and visualize reports (e.g. one showing all new customers overall and one showing one with all customers subscribing for a specific product). Unfortunately, despite more than a dozen of meetings with Zoho's support team, we haven't been able to get a single one working properly. The UX is really bad and the functionality is limited enough to not even be able to set up the simplest reports.

Avantages

I've tried hard and long to find something, but in all honesty, Zoho Analytics was the software that wasted the most time for me in 2021...

Inconvénients

Practically impossible to set up even the simplest reports (e.g. one showing all new customers based on actual invoice data, or one showing all new customers subscribing to a specific service) without involving Zoho's support, which has high ambitions despite its terrible execution

Brent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Powerful analytics, enterprise features, with a learning curve

Publié le 29/08/2020

Overall, if you need a data display solution that can hook up to nearly anything, and is robust...

Overall, if you need a data display solution that can hook up to nearly anything, and is robust enough to grow with you, Zoho Analytics may be perfect. The charts and dashboards are gorgeous, and with a little time, you can really come up with some cool dashboards to display almost any data. The learning curve is a bit heavy at first, but it's worth the time invested.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics can virtually do anything. If you know what you are doing, there really isn't much you can't show in terms of data. Whether you need simple website data, PPC ad data, or data from your remote database, Zoho Analytics can do it. And I love how beautiful the reports are!

Also, it is SUPER flexible. The ability to have live dashboards that users can drill down into the info is just excellent, and it runs like butter.

Inconvénients

If you need something that isn't a popular service to be integrated, it can be a little difficult. You can hook Zoho Analytics to almost anything, but it can take a little development knowledge for the more advanced tasks.

Also, it's a little convoluted in how reports are set up vs dashboards vs individual graphs, etc. Figuring out how it all works together, and keeping it all organized, takes a bit of time to master.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Specialised Software Services

Publié le 21/10/2019

As a semi-literate database developer, I have enjoyed every aspect of the system and highly...

As a semi-literate database developer, I have enjoyed every aspect of the system and highly recommend it because of it's depth in functionality and also because it is highly affordable.

Avantages

I recommend the ZOHO Analytics system because of its ease of use and versatility, data is easily uploaded and controlled, the ZOHO servers are always up and responsive, the user interfaces I am able to present to my clients has created a real wow factor. The dashboards, KPI widgets, graphs and themes leave you with endless opportunity to design multifaceted dashboards. The support team is also always more than willing to assist - I honestly can not fault ZOHO on their Analytical system at all.

Inconvénients

There have not been many shortfalls that I have encountered with the system, in areas where there are concerns I know that the ZOHO development Team is working to make the platform better and add to it's capabilities.

Alternatives envisagées 

Qlik Sense, Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

I needed to present my clients with more depth and versatility with their data. ZOHO catered for all of this including hosting, variable selections, sharing capabilities, user access controls and reports, effective pricing structures, great support and an easy system to navigate and develop with.

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Analytics

Mostly due to the reasonable pricing but it clearly was also more than capable as a system to meet my needs.
Roland
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use and powerfull features

Publié le 09/01/2020

Avantages

Integrates easily with Zoho desk, is easy create dashboards and reports with built in filters, can use SQL to analyze data, very affordable solution to help us keep everyone informed. What I like the most is that I was able to create a dashboards or reports for our help desk in a matter of minutes which, when you consider the amount of time and cost that normally goes into creating a dashboard through other means, more than offsets the monthly cost of Zoho Analytics.

Inconvénients

While it is a great product I was a little disappointed that it only pushes dashboards to the primary account and not to other Zoho Helpdesk's that are part of the same account. Zoho does have this on their road map to solution

Jhon
Jhon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics enables you to make sound operational decisions

Publié le 31/05/2023

Data are vital for organizations because they represent the behavior of the operation, with tools...

Data are vital for organizations because they represent the behavior of the operation, with tools like Zoho Analytics is possible to analyze in detail any set of data and display them in a simple, organized and visually aesthetic way; this for any group that needs to make decisions quickly and effectively is very useful because the tool focuses on details that at first glance is complex to detect, however, Zoho Analytics with its powerful algorithm and supported by AI represents them visually, that is why we rely on Zoho Analytics in making future decisions.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics has remarkable capabilities in terms of data acquisition from multiple sources and in turn different types of formats (csv, json, xml, etc), this makes it possible to import data from our internal applications in order to perform the analysis that may be necessary; The tool is very intuitive in its GUI and allows us to design panels with all the information displayed in an aesthetically appealing way, but at the same time allows the reader to understand; also with the inclusion of widgets allows us to adapt the KPI based on our specific metrics in order to show the behavior of the operation in the desired period of study, that facilitates us to make decisions month by month with remarkable accuracy.

Inconvénients

Frequently we import large amounts of data where date and time formats are involved, in some cases when data from different sources are combined the tool does not interpret the time formats in an equitable manner, for this it is necessary to debug and go to some manual adjustments of the data to avoid errors in the final analysis of such information, of course, having the data debugged without such details the tool offers all its analytical and visual capabilities that are very useful.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

POWERFUL business intelligence tool, flexible and adaptable.

Publié le 29/05/2023

The experience with Zoho analytics is extremely positive, it really allowed us to give life to the...

The experience with Zoho analytics is extremely positive, it really allowed us to give life to the data of our operations and processes, thanks to its great analytical power and its ability to transform data into valuable information and detailed reports that it delivers to us, we managed to improve and strengthen in the whole context of the word our business processes and operations, thanks to the accurate and informed decisions that are made today after its implementation.

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is an excellent business intelligence tool, I like its capacity and availability to measure and analyze data, it is easy to use and at the same time very flexible and adaptable, it offers a neat and intuitive user interface in which you can navigate comfortably, Zoho Analytics allows us to integrate different sources of output data that are obtained from other tools of daily use in the fulfillment of our business activities, Zoho Analytics analyzes in depth our data and offers us the results in detailed reports easy to understand, allowing us to improve decision making, which for us has been very useful as it has allowed us to improve our business processes, while facilitating the exchange and collaboration with the team, last and not least I value its great integration with other native and third party tools.

Inconvénients

It has happened to us a couple of times that when the volume of data we want to analyze is large the tool takes a long time to process it, we really don't know why it happens but it doesn't always happen.

Carine Sylvie
Carine Sylvie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Affordable price

Publié le 12/10/2023

Data visualization, data analysing and report delevery are simplified with this software

Data visualization, data analysing and report delevery are simplified with this software

Avantages

Good Price and it intégrantes many other cloud bases tools

Inconvénients

I didn't face anything wrong using this service

Liliana
Liliana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The perfect tool for data analysis and strategic decision making

Publié le 15/06/2023

It is an intuitive and easy-to-use platform that has allowed me to efficiently analyze data and...

It is an intuitive and easy-to-use platform that has allowed me to efficiently analyze data and make more informed strategic decisions for my company.

Avantages

This platform is a complete transformation for me and my company. I can import and combine data from different sources, even from databases behind firewalls, without any problem. Plus, I can create powerful custom reports in minutes, with no technical knowledge or IT help required.

Inconvénients

There is an initial learning curve to get familiar with all of its functions and features. However, once this stage is passed, the possibilities it offers far outweigh any inconvenience.

Taran
Taran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho: Advanced Analytics on a Budget

Publié le 10/10/2019

Zoho Analytics is a great product; non-profits often don't have large budgets for analytical...

Zoho Analytics is a great product; non-profits often don't have large budgets for analytical tools.. so Zoho was able to provide premium insights at very respectable prices. Additionally, Zoho has a great support team that allows for timely resolution of issues and questions. Zoho is relatively new product, so features & updates are being released somewhat regularly.

Avantages

Excellent Software:
- Has many/most of the features tableau / DOMO have (charts, graphs, connectors, filters, app availability).
- Very easy to teach non-analytical users how to use.
- Extremely inexpensive (I think something like 15-25% of the cost of top-of-the line industry products).

Inconvénients

There's some areas that could be a little more developed:
- Drill down in charts could better
- Communication / collaboration isn't available within the app
- Additional options for dashboard layout / design (to make creative better looking analytics).

Alternatives envisagées 

Sisense, Domo, Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Analytics 

Limit of features in Google Data Studio.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Data Studio
Vivek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho reports has got a user friendly UI and is easy to explore various reports across the tool.

Publié le 18/01/2018

- Easy to use
- Value for money with almost all features required on regular basis for PMs
-...

- Easy to use
- Value for money with almost all features required on regular basis for PMs
- Scalable
- Easy report sharing

Avantages

- The variety of pre-defined common reports generally required on regular basis are readily available for new users.
- New reports can be created with little extra efforts.
- Existing reports can be easily modified on need basis.
- Features like report sharing, mail scheduling features are extremely useful.
- Space quota availability is good enough for bigger database.
- Level-1 customer support available on chat is quick and good.

Inconvénients

- Number of users is limited for various slabs.
- Limitation on number of email addresses while scheduling reports is restricted which makes report sharing cumbersome with larger groups.
- Post level-1 customer support should be improvised for better turn around time.
- Initial training for new Zoho Reports' users should be more effective as all the potential users for Reports are mostly PM / middle mgmt members who may not be well aware of various technical aspects of exploring around this tool
- Main dashboard is little confusing due to combination of "User filters" on dashboard level as well as "User filters" on individual reports level. Needs improvement to align both the filters either by way of "Notification" etc. on individual report where filters are conflicting. This will avoid mismatch in data presentation.

Jon
Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BI at it's Finest!

Publié le 23/11/2018

We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business...

We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business insights. However, when we really want to dig deep or generate dashboards to include say sales information next to marketing analytics next to financial kpi's we can do this easily and attractively using Zoho Analytics. It's an awesome app!

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is awesome. The different types of reports that you can create with data from almost anywhere make this a very powerful app. It's fairly easy to drag and drop the data you need into the report, and then choose form many different styles of reports.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it seems like you need to have a coding background to make sure you have your reports set up the right way. I would say 4 out of 5 reports we produce are fairly basic and are simple to configure. That 1 out of 5 where we may try to pull data from more than 1 source and really dig deep with filters and what have you can sometimes be tricky. Like anything though with a little patience and experience it becomes easier.

Praveen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Everything I loved to see in a report builder can be seen in Zohoreports at a minimal price

Publié le 19/08/2018

Avantages

Today reporting has become one of the important factors as well as an important aspect of the company which affects its ratings. We often talk about various top reporting tools, but we fail to recognize the best ones, Zoho Reports is considered as one of them. One of the reasons why I choose it the most because Zoho Reports integrates seamlessly. It can report in a variety of ways such as charts, graphs, etc. and built with a lot of features like report sharing, mail scheduling which seems to be extremely useful. It is very easy to implement and can create a relational database with ease. When it comes to CRM, it is one of the tools which offers the best customer service. You know what is interesting, it offers complete online reporting and especially Business Intelligence service which can be accessible anytime and anywhere.

Inconvénients

Although Zoho Reports is the extremely useful app it has some negative aspects also. If you want to use it to the fullest, you must go through the high learning curve. Sometimes, the importer gets unsteady and on the other hand, sometimes you need to generate more and more info to work on some reports. For using slabs, its number of users is limited. It has problems regarding consolidating different entities as well as the implementation of SQL is also not proper. Even its modelled data set is not very helpful as it doesn’t extract 100%. It shows some problems in creating complicated reports. If you ask about API, it’s not good yet!! Some of the problems regarding loading of tables and reports should also be kept in mind!!!!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics Makes Me a Big Data Professional

Publié le 08/05/2019

Avantages

Zoho Analytics is an affordable custom reporting tool that allows us to import data files (CSV) from other programs to create custom, multi-source, branded reports for our customers. As a company offering both custom-built and white label products, we needed an affordable solution that would allow us to build dynamic, branded reports for multi-platform customers. Zoho definitely fits the bill, and their customer service team is phenomenal - patient and highly responsive.

Inconvénients

Zoho frequently rolls out platform updates and improvements. Once or twice a year, one of these updates will affect our analytics. The updates are not as well documented as I would like, but the customer service team is on point to assist if something goes wrong or breaks.

Kathy
Kathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Data visualization hasn't been any easier.

Publié le 14/11/2022

I am using Zoho analytics for data preparation and analysis purposes. The process of gathering ,...

I am using Zoho analytics for data preparation and analysis purposes. The process of gathering , visualizing and analyzing data is as easy as it has ever been.

Avantages

Vast data integration capability. Zoho connects with every major source of data in my company. It connects with the most important business applications that we use in the workplace, integrates with our selected database of choice, and makes data upload as straight-forward as it can be by supporting file formats including xml, . csv , JSON, html and so on.

Inconvénients

Limited capability of Zoho's mobile application and the tendency for delayed notifications on the mobile app. are obvious weaknesses that I can identify from my Zoho analytics experience.

Suresh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reliable and fast Reports

Publié le 08/11/2018

Overall it has been a good experience working on the software as lot of time is saved in generating...

Overall it has been a good experience working on the software as lot of time is saved in generating reports and taking business decisions. The option to create endless customized reports is also a very useful feature.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and can be customized as per requirement. Lot of options to create different reports, charts and tables. The drill down feature is really helpful which gives the insight into the actual issue and can drill down deep, even into the data base to ensure its accuracy. Our organization uses the software for all top and medium level meetings to give first hand information on revenue to the top management. Speed at which the reports are generated is also commendable.

Inconvénients

Those who are new to the software would take some time to understand the different options available as there are no Faqs or help menu.

Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fabulous Product

Publié le 17/10/2017

Love Zoho Reports- not giving it up anytime soon!

Love Zoho Reports- not giving it up anytime soon!

Avantages

When our company was selecting a new PM software one of the reason I chose Zoho Projects was because Zoho Reports integrated with seamlessly. Reports offered the info I wanted from Projects that other PM softwares couldn't offer. Other products had costly and complicated plugins- reports is cost effective and flexible

Inconvénients

It took some time to learn how to customize my reports and get the data that I needed. Now that I know how Reports functions I can get any of the data I need. I love that I can make reports for our clients and they update automatically everyday. If I can't accomplish what I want the customer support is great! I would love to see chat support offered in the future. Just like with Zoho Projects, often I know Zoho Reports can do what I want it to, I just need help finding the function within the software. Chat makes it super simple in Projects- please add it to Reports!!