Tipalti

Automatisation complète des créditeurs

Note globale

4,7 /5
(106)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 106

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Team, Company and Service

Publié le 27/08/2016

We need a payment solution for paying nearly 1,000 publishers all around the world and we needed it fast. It had to work, it had to work well and we didn't want to deal with all of the hassles that this workflow could potentially entail. Tipalti's team made it easy, answered all of our questions, put our minds at ease and most importantly, got the job done. After having gone through the process manually one time, we could easily see the clear advantages Tipalti brought to the table. And they keep exceeding expectations every day.

Avantages

Payments in different currencies
Payments all around the world
Different payment formats that the may require (ACH, wire, etc.)
1099 Handling

Inconvénients

None that come to mind

Dylan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product!

Publié le 01/06/2021

Avantages

The software is very user friendly and automated.

Inconvénients

Having to fund our Tipalti account to pay vendors.

Réponse de Tipalti Traduire en français

Hi Dylan,

We greatly appreciate your positive review of the product! The user-friendliness and automation capabilities are where we hang out hat, and I'm glad that you're finding value with us.

Your feedback on the payments is also appreciated and I am passing it on so that we can continue to prioritise these enhancement ideas.

Chen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Approve review

Publié le 26/11/2020

Very good.

Avantages

It's very user friendly.
Doesn't feel like there is a need for an ordination before use.
Very intuitive,

Inconvénients

Once a request is submitted I found it difficult to make changes to it.

Dana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Approve.com is an example why you would rather buy a saas solution then build one

Publié le 26/01/2021

Approve .com has a great team of people, they understand the business of purchasing very well. the product has a NS interface which was very fast to implement. I love it!

Avantages

intuitive, easy to implement, flexible and has cool UI!
Support is quick.

Inconvénients

Approve is growing startup and they are missing some features as admin page but they are delivering new features very fast .

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi passer à Tipalti

Approve has a flexible approval cycle , much better UI and is very easy to use . no training is needed! An erp system would never be able to provide such an easy business flow which fits our requirement so Well.
Vilim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tipalti review

Publié le 27/09/2022

Overall Tipalti is great software and help us with our AP processl.

Avantages

We use Tipalti for AP and it is working great as they provide great approval work flow and payment process.

Inconvénients

One of the issues is reporting as Tipalti provide only hand full of standard reports.

Alternatives envisagées 

Coupa

Pourquoi passer à Tipalti

Price
Richmond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product - Excellent Service

Publié le 31/08/2016

Tipalti has streamlined our payment processing process from ~3 days to a matter of minutes. In doing so, they've saved us time and improved our efficiency as an accounting team. We are able to refocus our time on other projects due to the extra time they've given back to us. They have engineered a tool that has allowed us to pay several hundred of our partners in multiple currencies into an organized and simplified approach.

Avantages

The Tipalti team is professional, responsive to our needs and questions, and constantly seeking ways to improve our manual processes. We feel we have an invaluable partner in them as they are invested in our success as much as theirs.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The solution to Payment Problems

Publié le 19/06/2021

Very great experience.
Very wide features.

Avantages

I used this Software for my payment Operations.
It is very easy to use.
Wide range of accessibility.
Easy to access.
Wide range of services.
The Distrokid huge music distribution site also use Tipalti fro payment processing.
Easy to use.
Hassle free Procedure.

Inconvénients

Sometime it take bit more time to process payment otherwise it is great option for payment processing.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

An extremely easy to use software that has helped improve our productivity & communication

Publié le 05/04/2018

Avantages

We love that it integrates well into our current system and it scales up extremely well to our 500+ employees.

Inconvénients

Once in a while we experience delays in processing tax forms but because this is used so rarely, it often is not a problem. Thankfully, deployment and operation go through swiftly.

Joel P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent software product, sales and customer support.

Publié le 06/09/2018

Avantages

Simplifies the payment process, while supporting statutory compliance and all at a very reasonable cost.

Inconvénients

We could use improved standardized reporting, but all data can be easily exported and manipulated for reporting..

Ehud
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An easy and elegant solution for one of the biggest pains a finance department gas

Publié le 29/11/2020

Avantages

- The product is clean, simple and easy to use, which makes the implementation easier
- There's an option to have a full dialog about the purchase with no involvement of other forms of communication
- User onboarding is fast

Inconvénients

Would like to have more control as an admin in the system - approval flow, optional fields etc.

Itamar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tipalti - makes your life easy with accounts payables

Publié le 21/10/2020

Avantages

Self-billing / invoices
Onboarding
UX
UI

Inconvénients

Should have an option to customize reports

Alternatives envisagées 

Payoneer

Pourquoi passer à Tipalti

Bills
Reka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A user-friendly software for managing payments

Publié le 22/10/2020

Our business uses Tipalti to manage the payments of thousands of users located all around the world. They all use different currencies and have different tax requirements, but with the help of this software, this is extremely easy to oversee.

Avantages

I am a user of Tipalti who is not particularly well versed in finances, but the platform is so easy to understand that even I can use it with confidence. I also received excellent customer service from Tipalti numerous times.

Inconvénients

I cannot say that there is anything I dislike about the software. I haven't had any major negative experiences so far.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Straight Forward System!

Publié le 09/09/2016

Great system for the price. Overall great support when needed. Data is easily managed and we generally have a seamless AP schedule thanks to Tipalti.

Avantages

Easy to manage vendor payments

Reconciliations are straight forward

Payments are easily executed

Inconvénients

Lack of detail at times for error'd payments

Lack of integration with our primary business bank provider - Bank of America

Yehuda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Taboola

Publié le 25/11/2020

Avantages

Approve makes the procurement process super simple. It is extremely easy to implement, has a flexible and accurate approval flow and contains all the exact features a valid process needs without the complexity of other tools in its domain. Above all it is very user friendly, providing its users a great and painless experience.

Inconvénients

We as early adopters encountered the natural teething pains of a brand new system. Still, we found an extremely supportive team at approve ready to cope with any problem or issue.
It was definitely worth it.

moran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Work with Approve

Publié le 01/11/2020

Smart and energetic team, service oriented and fast learning.

Avantages

The UI is good and the system is user friendly. It's an out of the box solution with some options to customize.

Inconvénients

Missing an easy online purchasing experience for the end user (catalog) + agreements management module.

Alternatives envisagées 

Coupa et NetSuite

Réponse de Approve.com Traduire en français

Thanks for the feedback Moran

We have added a contact repository to our vendor module, which allows to (1) Store contracts and assign metadata (2) Schedule reminders for renewals (3) Search and filter vendors by contracts.

With regards to punchout capabilities, those are on our immediate roadmap, alongside catalog management.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent SAS

Publié le 30/08/2016

Excellent SAS. Customer Support is top notch. Using this service has reduced our man-hours (and costs) considerably. There is a lot of back-end work to get it linked into your system but it's worth it. We send weekly and monthly payments (qty in the thousands) and I'd hate to go back to doing this ourselves.

Avantages

Excellent Customer Support, I'd rank it among the best. You can actually CALL them (!). Sometimes you have to leave a voice message but they get back to your promptly; same if you email them. Uploading payment instructions is very straightforward.

Inconvénients

Knowing if a recipient is indeed payable is sometimes a bit difficult to determine. However, such recipients seem to be in hard-to-pay countries. Tipalti is always trying to improve things though.

Angela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sales + Marketing

Publié le 06/09/2018

Avantages

It's a great safe system. Seamless for the most part. Our clients who are 13+ easily understand the system and are able to set it up for themselves.

Inconvénients

The biggest con is the application verification doesn't work. It takes forever for the verification to come and sometimes it never does come.

Wilkes
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

very good payment automation with some improvements it could be excellent

Publié le 04/05/2018

Avantages

-easy to onboard new vendors/suppliers
-easy to pay selected invoices in batches
-easy to pickup the system, even for non acct types

Inconvénients

-doesn't sync with our ERP
-doesn't automated 1099s yet
-doesn't allow for multiple payment setups for same customer yet

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review of Tipalti AP system

Publié le 02/06/2021

Avantages

Tipalti makes approving invoices very easy and provides great documentation regarding who approved and which accounts in the GL are being charged.

Inconvénients

Implementation was difficult and there should have been more up front training.

Réponse de Tipalti Traduire en français

Hi David,

We sincerely appreciate your honest and positive review!

I will pass your feedback about implementation to our sales and product teams so that we can improve that portion of the process. It's also really good to know that Tipalti is working well in terms of documentation and streamlining approvals.

We hope that we can continue to enable you with everything you need to enhance your team's processes.

Athina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reliable and Easy-to-Use Service

Publié le 23/04/2020

We've been using the service for a little over a year now, often processing hundreds of payments per week, and so far haven't faced any crucial difficulties that we weren't able to overcome.

The Tipalti team is quite easy to contact too. So far it's a pretty smooth experience!

Avantages

I like how easy it is to import and manage payees in Tipalti.

Inconvénients

I would like to have the ability to search for payees by email. Additionally, at times we're struggling with duplicate records since duplicate detection is based on ID and email.

Areane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User Friendly Software

Publié le 27/04/2018

Avantages

The software is very accessible and the support team has been very supportive when it comes to some concerns about the product.

Inconvénients

It is a bit pricey, but it will worth the price for its how it is useful

Oren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Problem solved with Approve

Publié le 29/10/2020

The Approve team is extremely professional and knowledgeable, you can tell that they really care. Their services are outstanding.

Avantages

The solution solves a major gap for many organizations where the vendor onboarding and qualifications can be done in and automated manner. Took is very easy to use which makes it very attractive for users to interact and use it.

Inconvénients

A a start up company changes to solution are common, I encourage the team to provide a more predictable deployment schedule e.g. every quarter

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Hassle Free

Publié le 13/12/2018

Avantages

Sending payments and receiving money is your problem ? Don’t be so sad dear because tipalti will help you with money matters. Payment is made so easy it’s hassle free.

Inconvénients

The most issue of this is that lack of immediate images , so users are unable to generate their own check image to examine.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to approve invoices

Publié le 26/05/2021

Avantages

As a user the who approved invoices the process is simple and easy

Inconvénients

The UI feels old. I come in to approve invoices and would love to see a nicer UI and more search options for invoice history

Réponse de Tipalti Traduire en français

Thank you so much for sharing your positive review! Tipalti is a Hebrew word, which means "I handled it," and so we are glad Tipalti has been able to handle your approval processes.

Selene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great customer support. User friendly but some features should be added.

Publié le 08/11/2017

Avantages

The platform is user friendly. We didn't need specific training to start using it and still, it's quite easy for us to find the info we are looking for.

Inconvénients

some features should be added in order to make it 100% usable by our company (as payees with different bank account country and VAT number).

Réponse de Tipalti Traduire en français

Thank you for your review, Selene!