Zoho Desk

4,5 (1 923)
Le premier logiciel helpdesk sensible au contexte du secteur d'activité

Note globale

4,5 /5
(1 923)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 1923

Francois
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Complet et fonctionnel, mais peu ergonomique

Publié le 11/08/2021

Globalement le suivi de ticket est de bonne qualité mais on perd facilement du temps à chercher les informations dans un système globalement contrintuitif.
Les notifications sont difficilement utilisables du fait qu'un simple clic sur la cloche retire le compteur de notification. De plus l'empilage de notification par ticket n'est pas lisible.

Avantages

- Le suivi de l'historique des clients
- Le système de tagging
- Personnalisation des status/workflow
- Lien avec la base de connaissance

Inconvénients

- L'ergonomie est contrintuitive
- Les notifications sont inutilisables
- Pas de mise en avant des pièces jointes
- La recherche n'est pas fiable

Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellente application

Publié le 13/07/2021

Avantages

Une des meilleures sur le marché surtout avec l'intégration avec bigin.

Inconvénients

Il serait souhaitable de proposer une offre de prix abordable pour les autoentrepreneurs.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Outil pratique pour la gestion des tickets

Publié le 08/12/2022

Nous l’utilisons pour gérer les demandes des utilisateurs. Cela nous permets de nous les dispatcher et d’en suivre facilement l’évolution. On y vois rapidement ce qui a été fait et s’il faut revenir sur le ticket, pas besoin de se souvenir ce qui a déjà été fait.

Avantages

L’appli Android Les mailsLe suivi des tickets

Inconvénients

Je n’en n’ai pas vu même avec la version gratuite

Tacho
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho desk allows me to track all incoming requests and to convert website visitors to real...

Publié le 01/09/2021

A good-looking dashboard and customizable reports make a significant difference from other products I used. I am a visual man and it is very important for me to have a great visualized report.

Avantages

The most valuable feature for me is the ability to create different tickets for customer's requests. After delegates the ticket to the specific team I am sure the customer will be served in high quality... The custom dashboard gives me the all information I need to make better decisions and to take any action if there is any significant problem.

Inconvénients

I would like to have an opportunity to make more customization to web forms in the same way as Zoho CRM.

Ana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Desk: easy to use, customizable, and evolving service desk suite

Publié le 16/08/2022

We looked at a few others (Salesforce, FreshDesk, and others) and were surprised by many of the features. There were many Zoho branded products and services available that seemed to work well during testing. The interface and mobile apps were fairly intuitive and we were able to get a fully functional demo up and running in a matter of hours without much trouble. We evaluated it with other software at the same time, so let's compare how long it took us to get it up and running and use it functionally with other systems.

Avantages

The initial setup wizard worked smoothly. Navigation through the configuration menus is simple and intuitive. The customer access portal home page is in place and ready for further customization of content. A clean design that displays the functions that are needed at this time.

Inconvénients

The initial 14-day trial period is fine for "getting started", but trying to juggle a new set of desktop services and day-to-day work seems to work against the clock. A 30 to 45-day trial period would be excellent, as it allows you to become so familiar with the software that you are more willing to use it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Desk 

We are creating the first in-house service solution for the company. Having a managed solution to handle requests that other team members can monitor and resolve is much better than trying to handle email support requests that sit in an inbox with many other unrelated emails.

Logiciel antérieur 

Freshdesk

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Desk

We are a growing company and we need to track our issues not only by the customer but also by specific serial number. We had a very rudimentary system to do this, but our size is pushing us to modernize to stay on top of everything. This system should help us.
Emilio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Efficient and User-Friendly: A Review of Zoho Desk

Publié le 14/01/2023

In conclusion, Zoho Desk is a comprehensive and powerful customer service software that can help businesses streamline their communication and support efforts. The platform offers a wide range of features, including email, phone, and social media integration, as well as customizable ticketing and reporting capabilities. The software is user-friendly and efficient, allowing teams to quickly and easily respond to customer inquiries. However, it may have a steeper learning curve for new users and some features may need to be purchased separately. Overall, Zoho Desk is a strong option for businesses looking to improve their customer service operations.

Avantages

Zoho Desk is a customer service software that streamlines communication and support for businesses. The platform offers a variety of tools to manage customer interactions, including email, phone, and social media integration. The software is intuitive and easy to use, allowing teams to quickly and efficiently respond to customer inquiries. The ticketing system is also highly customizable, allowing businesses to tailor it to their specific needs. Additionally, Zoho Desk offers a range of reporting and analytics features, which can help managers track performance and identify areas for improvement. Overall, Zoho Desk is a great choice for businesses looking for an efficient and user-friendly customer service solution.

Inconvénients

One potential con of Zoho Desk is that the platform may have a steeper learning curve for new users compared to other customer service software. Some users may find the interface and navigation of the software to be overwhelming or difficult to navigate. Additionally, while Zoho Desk offers a wide range of features, some businesses may find that certain features they need are not included in the basic package and need to be purchased separately as add-ons.

Kalpana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho is a effective support system for customer services

Publié le 25/12/2022

We have been trying Zoho Work area for quite a while and we can say that the underlying setup is easy to the point that in several hours your IT office will be working with this device. Before Zoho Work area, we utilized other help programming, yet the setup and revealing device needs a ton of design and backing from a specialist in the device, to get the maximum capacity, not at all like Zoho Work area which in couple of steps improves on the execution .

Avantages

Zoho Desk can be customized as per business needs. It is a very effective tool to support sales support and tracking of sales, customer satisfaction and ongoing customer support

Inconvénients

It is a good software and at present it has served our requirement

Cherry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Desk Is Best so Far

Publié le 15/12/2022

Overall, zoho makes life easier. Ai assisted chats are helpful if you are set up properly. Most importantly, it is user friendly and you do not need special training to be able to set it up, thay have it all in their help page.Zoho also is not sensitive to IP addresses, it is accessible everywhere and is very helpful to companies that employ remote workers.

Avantages

For more than 2 years, My company, Sweetberry Bowls, which is based in the US has been using Zoho Desk and so far the best we've tried. The most feature I like is the organization of tickets and your ability to correct AI responses. You will be able to review chats at a later time and you can reach out to customers using ZOho Desk if you need to and that for sure is really needed especially to customers whom you think did not get the right answer to their queries from your AI responses.Try and thank me later.

Inconvénients

There is only 1 thing I did not like about Zoho desk. While the main thing I like the most is the ability to respond or reach out to clients at a later time when you think the customer did not get the answer they wanted, Zoho desk allows customers to input a fake email, this will make you not be able to respond at a later time because your message will not get through their inbox. In my experience, 1 out of 50 inputs fake emails though, so not a big deal for me.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Desk It is an excellent way to contact VIP clients.

Publié le 12/12/2022

We obtained permission to implement new tracking systems and referrals to VIP Retail customers, referring to those with considerable monthly volume spending, so that the contact is not lost, we can use Zoho to generate a friendly contact via email that links us through a link to the program and discuss future preferences, it also serves to answer via page any quick questions they have about the post-sale of a product.

Avantages

The base of the program is very complete, it is really easy to install and use, the data it gives us is accurate, we can obtain data from emails, from live chats, personnel qualification, post sales, customer retention, rewards to potential clients and much more, the program helps us to generate all this in a friendly and simple way.

Inconvénients

I have nothing bad to say about Zoho Desk, it has met all my expectations, it has provided us with information that other programs wasted among so many options and undesirable configuration.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho desk is the king of customer service support applications.

Publié le 27/12/2022

Perfect, brilliant software bringing everything together for our sales and technical team.

Avantages

It is. All in one and it is very versatile.

Inconvénients

Nothing. It is one of the most crucial elements in our business.

Pratik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Robust solution for Ticketing System.

Publié le 14/01/2023

Avantages

The ticketing system is amazing, It is easy to use, easy to track customer queries, Also case number is generated once we log a case.

Inconvénients

The software is really good and should definitely go for a licence.

Meale
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

support sofware

Publié le 15/01/2023

Avantages

i have tried this software in my business in order to manage and deal my customers support. it is not a bad app

Inconvénients

it was a little difficult to use this software in africa. realities are different.

Efezino
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Increased Productivity

Publié le 11/12/2022

It helped us organize our interractions with our customers

Avantages

Some potential pros of using Zoho Desk may include its ability to help businesses manage customer interactions and support requests, its team collaboration features, and its potential for automating certain tasks

Inconvénients

Some potential cons of using Zoho Desk may include its cost, its potential complexity for users who are new to customer service software, and its potential limitations compared to other customer service software options.

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Desk, a great tool within the Zoho One platform

Publié le 06/09/2022

All issues related with our hardware and software are logged and tracked byt creating tickets. Customers can follow-up tickets themselves, and issues that come back often can be moved to a knowledge base (some kind of FAQ) to lower the support load. It has good features to divide tickets between our products and departments.

Avantages

Does not involve a lot of configuration to start with, and it is rather easy to add functions when required. It does not take a lot of user training for colleagues to get started (more or less self-explaining)

Inconvénients

It offers a customer portal, but the design of that portal cannot be matched with the "house style" guidelines of the company

Gerard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Desk for Small Business

Publié le 13/03/2020

Have used a trial under a different company test name.
A really excellent product.
Still learning.

Avantages

We have been using CRM for 7 years and needed more of a ticketing system instead.
While CRM is really good, the features of Support Contract, SLA and Ticket Status are really good.

Inconvénients

Probably too many options available.
A lot of time spent so far just understanding the whole platform

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Service Hub

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Desk

Had a lot of exposure to the CRM. Comfortable with the product
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great value and support

Publié le 30/08/2020

Overall a great product, and fantastic value for money when used as part of Zoho One.

Avantages

Support from Zoho is excellent. We are Zoho One customer, so we also use other Zoho products, hence the native integration is also nice. We also like the Blueprint feature, which is a visual process designer for business process automation.

Inconvénients

We are limited to 20 Blueprints, regardless of how many users we have. Sync functionality to Zoho CRM has not been suitable for us, so we built our own sync service.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Desk

Zoho One offering, in concert with recommendation from a trusted associate.
Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Zoho Desk isn't a favourite option of mine, but it works.

Publié le 19/09/2022

Zoho Desk is a great tool with many features, it seems some features may need ironing out or better documenting but otherwise it is a very useful tool that could be extremely valuable to many businesses in all different industries and niches. It is perfect for anyone who just wants a simple email ticketing solution but for those wanting to use the help desk knowledgebase solutions you may want to set aside some time to fully understand how it works and how to best use it.

Avantages

Zoho Desk offers a range of tools to make sure that customer success rates are high. Their self service options are empowering and wouldn't be possible without their awesome ticketing tools which allow for agents to identify regular questions and support individual customers in a per-user tailored way. Being able to receive tickets in many different ways is also a great feature enabling customers to contact us in many different ways and always get the same level of support from the same great knowledgeable team. The ability to send branded emails directly from Zoho Desk with correct SPF records to keep the email safe is also a great feature that I couldn't be without.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately the creation and customisation of the help desk and the posts within it come across as difficult to create and maintain even from the perspective of someone working in computer software. It is unclear what features are available for this and how they should be used to create a perfect self-service help desk to enable customers to get help immediately and free up time for agents to answer more complex and user specific problems.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk, HubSpot CRM et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Desk

I was already a Zoho Mail user and it made sense to me to try to use all tools by the same company to keep everything more simple and make connecting two tools easier. This also meant less account creations and such.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Software

Publié le 22/07/2018

Avantages

Magnificent Software. Simplicity is under the most favorable conditions . The effortlessness to designing the product. Awesome method for working at the interface. Following of the ticket and the acceleration framework enables the organization to track and deal with the client issues on time .

Zoho Desk is a help work area stage that enables organizations to convey top quality client support to their customers with instruments that expansion operator profitability and examination and reports that empower supervisors to discover enter issues in specialist exhibitions so they can enhance their administration also settle on keen business choices. Clients can likewise profit by Zoho Desk as the product enables them to discover convenient and important help without going too far.

With Zoho Desk, organizations furnish their help groups with the best devices, various help channels, and assignment computerization so they can convey brisk and responsive help to their customers. This assistance work area stage assembles representatives from different divisions and engage them to give their clients an extremely brought together client benefit involvement.

This administration totally supplanted the method of association with email, telephone calls, visits, informal communication stages on a solitary stage. This totally disentangles the way toward getting a demand for client bolster, due to this we have turned out to be speedier to serve our clients. What's more, clients can gather tickets in their local dialects, since such an open door is available. Incorporation Zoho Desk with Zoho CRM was a standout amongst other things that we finished for the current year. Reconciliation was speedy and effortlessly. Two administrations are just made for each other and have great reconciliation. The help group is basically incredible. Much obliged to all the folks who helped us with incorporation and did everything in the most brief conceivable time. Coincidentally, they are neighborly and active - it's pleasant to manage the expert.

Inconvénients

Being quite a while client ,I haven't had any genuine doubts with Zoho Desk. Still couple of isssues are here . Ticket can't be copied, dynamic fields are not made yet so you can not discrete or shroud fields relying upon the specialist/ticket needs.

We have not exactly made sense of how to sort everything like we were in our old framework. It is awesome to rearrange arranging capacities to evacuate spam. It would likewise be decent if the designers included programmed arranging of spam. A few associates grumbled that the interpretation into different dialects isn't great. We utilize the English form, so we don't have such issues.

There are a couple of things around detailing that still need taking a shot at, my primary complain being 'business hours'. You can set up business hours (the long periods of the day/week you're open as a business) anyway when you attempt and report in view of this control, it doesn't work… So we have a report for normal and aggregate reaction times however it incorporates over-night and end of the week's into these numbers influencing it to seem as though we are extremely moderate at reacting!

Palash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very user-friendly support desk

Publié le 22/03/2022

Overall its a very good software in terms of usability. Happy with this.

Avantages

User friendly
Easy to setup
Handles almost all requirements
Knowledge base functionality is also good
Good Automation

Inconvénients

- Searchability of tickets is an issue. Search with ticket number and many other parameters does not work properly

- Zoho changes it pricing/ features in certain tier to make us shift in pricing tiers. The features once subscribed should not be changed for old users.

- Once started, switching this software is not possible because of so many support articles added in knowledge base

Waleed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An ideal setting in which to deliver outstanding customer service.

Publié le 22/03/2022

Zoho Desk helps businesses organize their affairs, manage customer interactions, and structure their way of dealing with customers. Our support agents can readily get information and answers from the customisable knowledge base within Zoho Desk. We employed a reporting tool to have a better understanding of our support desk and future difficulties.

Avantages

ZohoDesk is a cost-effective customer support platform with configurable analytics and the flexibility to interface with a wide range of third-party solutions. This includes but is not limited to very efficient customization options to get the most out of the system. Zoho Desk's user panel allows you to make phone calls, track client emails, get team and process reports, and create final reports. entire. Zoho Desk also allows consumers to view their tickets, which increases openness and allows me to see all requests from firms in one place.

Inconvénients

So far, the platform's functionalities have all been quite beneficial and simple to set up. Other platform integrations operate well and are self-configurable. Calls by dial number or user may be delayed due to the large amount of records. As a result, you can make calls with distinct or inaccurate requests.

Leonard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use, but not enough features

Publié le 03/07/2018

Avantages

Zoho Help desk is easy to use and it has a nice search feature for going through your tickets. You're able to see other employees looking at your tickets and you're able to make comments on the fly. Its very basic and you can create different ticket systems for your clients as well. I found that Zoho was the easiest help desk service I have used to date. I would also like to add that Vault is a great password feature if you use Help Desk. They work with each other very well.

Inconvénients

There are not a lot of features with Help Desk except creating tickets. Zoho has a plethora of options and apps available, but you'll have to use these services independently of the other. You aren't combining your time spent, your deducted hours spent on a project, and you can't classify something under a particular client unless you make an entire section for that client. I find it hard to manage if you have more than 20 different clients because it sums everything together. Its easy to use if you're company is smaller.

Jorn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

As for the overall Zoho suite it easily integrates with multiple other extensions that are...

Publié le 27/02/2018

Makes customer management extremely easy once you get going.

Avantages

Easy management and ticket assignment and that it works as an extension of other features and integrates perfectly with invoicing, CRM, etc. making the entire ZOHO Suite the preferred choice for all our ban and front end business needs.

Since it can also integrate with many other programs, there is hardly any limit in how useful the overall Suite is and Zoho Desk is an essential part of that that allows us to track internal performance as well as overall customer interaction on a single platform.

Training is well laid out and there are plenty of online resources to reference to get going.

Inconvénients

There isn't that many... it takes a little getting used to, but once understood it is fairly straight forward.

Ticket handling could be a little better, but the question is how to get customers to open new tickets rather than replying to old tickets, and it is not really a software issue.

Erdem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A very useful tool that deserves high marks.

Publié le 04/11/2022

Avantages

I've been using Zoho Desk for several months now and I have to say that it is a great product and has become an integral part of my business. At Zoho Desk you can create a Web page to display your contact information. You can also create a Help Desk system that integrates with your existing Web site. Features include remote support, live chat, knowledge management, Support Ticket Management, Knowledge Base Management, and much more.

Inconvénients

If you want to make your customer feedback more positive, it is a software that you should definitely use, I found it extremely useful and stable, I did not have a problem.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very easy to implement

Publié le 19/10/2022

It's positive and promising

Avantages

It's very easy to implement. We are just starting to use this system, so there's not much to add at this point, but things look promising!

Inconvénients

It's not integrated with Microsoft products and services much...

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Desk 

Zendesk is very expensive at higher tiers

Logiciel antérieur 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Desk

Price
Mehandi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review for Zoho Desk

Publié le 31/03/2022

Business problems which I am solving with Zoho Desk are as such:-

1) Solving customer quries.
2) Solving internal teams queries.
3) Tracking pendign tickets.
4) Collecting tickets from multiple channels.

Benefits:-

1) Saving time.
2) Making our customers happy by timely solution of their queries.

Avantages

Things which I like most about ZohonDesk are as such:-

1) Inexpensive
2) Easy to customize, manage and use.
3) User firendly UI.
4) one of the best in the industry.
5) Variety of Functions and customizations available.
6) Easily integrate with multi-channel for collecting tickets.

Even more..

Inconvénients

Things which I like least about Zoho Desk are:-

1) Speed at which it works

and apart from point 1, there is nothing else which I like least about zoho desk.